logo
logo

DPD包裹跟踪

什么是DPD?

该公司于1999年在法国成立,名称为Dynamic Parcel Distribution(DPD),目前是欧洲第二大包裹递送网络。 除了覆盖其原籍国,法国和欧洲之外,DPD还通过与国际快递公司以及更面向国际的子公司建立各种合作伙伴关系,向亚洲,非洲和其他国际目的地提供国际运输选择。

如今,DPD是DPD集团的一部分,DPD集团拥有,与多个不同的快递公司合作并与他们共享物流业务,这确保了公司在全球范围内的交付能力的扩展。 DPD由 La Poste 并且是La Poste国际分支GeoPost的一部分。 DPD在欧洲的主要竞争对手是 TNTDHL

创建DPD的想法是,一旦包裹到达DPD仓库站,便会通过更快地处理包裹来加快交货过程。 到达后,包裹将立即发货,而不是将包裹包裹在集装箱货运站内的传统方法。 (集装箱货运站是指一个仓库,该仓库中的货物属于多个进出口商。CFS通常由船运公司所有,并负责海关检查程序。)

在这方面,这批货物不再等待CFS的批准,但可以更快地交付给货主。 该包裹通常会在港口码头降落,并在同一天或72小时内交付给客户。 DPD服务使托运货物的运输和交付更加透明。 当您使用DPD服务时,猜测交货日期的令人沮丧的时刻已经过去。

我的DPD包裹从哪里经过?

尽管公司总部位于法国,但其总部位于法国Issy-les-Moulineaux,但您的DPD包裹可以通过其任何国际仓库。

应当指出,DPD不在其法国总部运送或处理包裹。 DPD收到包裹后,将沿着最快的路线将其移动到最终目的地,并且在处理之前不需要经过任何特定地点,而是在欧洲和美国的许多处理国家之一进行处理。 世界。 因此,如果您要跟踪DPD包裹,则不一定希望看到总部地址或任何DPD办公地址,作为包裹旅程的一部分。

要知道您的包裹在每周24天和每周7天的任何时间的行进路线上,Ship24跟踪功能可精确定位DPD包裹的位置。 Ship24的跟踪工具还将为您提供最新的跟踪信息,例如货件的状态。 这很重要,因为如果您的包裹要外送或滞留在海关,买家将希望能够访问该信息以进行相应处理以解决任何问题。

我如何找到我的DPD包裹?

DPD的运输服务包括包裹和货物跟踪。 可以在其网站上找到DPD跟踪系统,该跟踪系统可以跟踪产品直至到达最终目的地的整个过程。 使用此方法,托运方的买方或卖方可以随时根据其需要随时更新其货物的下落。

但是,买家应注意,通过DPD网站进行的跟踪仅允许您输入DPD跟踪号。 DPD无法跟踪DPD本身未发布的跟踪号。 同样,如果特定包裹的跟踪号因在DPD和本地快递服务之间换手而有所不同,则DPD跟踪网站可能会遇到使客户了解其包裹进度的百分之一百的困难。 对于Ship24的通用跟踪系统,情况并非如此。 Ship24与成千上万的商店和快递公司合作,其跟踪工具可与之通信,以在您的包裹中查找最新的包裹,无论是在运输过程中与DPD或任何数量的快递公司。

要开始使用Ship24进行跟踪,您需要的只是您的跟踪号。 您无需创建帐户,登录或填写有关包裹的任何冗长或复杂的表格。 与其他需要您识别快递公司以及最终目的地并输入跟踪号的网站不同,Ship24只需要您将收到的跟踪号复制并粘贴到网站上的搜索栏中,其余则由Ship24完成。

Ship24不仅使运输过程更加透明,而且还作为服务的一部分免费提供了真正的端到端跟踪功能! 知道使用Ship24运送DPD的下落时,您会放心,并使您能够提前做好准备以进行接收。

DPD交付需要多长时间?

DPD服务是及时且可靠的,DPD包裹的交付通常在到达港口码头的同一天进行。 买卖双方应注意,交货时间取决于发送者选择的距离和运输方式。 购买DPD交付服务时,将为买方提供各种选择,这些选择的价格取决于他们期望交付的时间范围。 买方选择的方案也将决定运输方式,通常是通过空运或公路运输来实现更快的运输选择,而通过火车或海运来实现较慢的运输选择。 但是,DPD通常会为您提供预计的交货日期。 以下是根据提供的各种DPD服务的平均交付时间:
送货服务和时间:

  • 标准包裹段:24-72小时

快递包裹细分:

  • 1天国内市场
  • 1-2天国际

请注意以下事项:

  • DPD交付通常最多需要72个小时才能交付
  • 通常国内包裹在同一天发货
  • 国际套餐可能需要24小时以上。
  • DPD包裹的交付在白天进行。
  • 星期六最通常在早晨交货
  • 星期日和节假日仅适用于部分服务或紧急情况

尽管DPD确实覆盖了全球大多数目的地,但始终最好与DPD核对一下,看看是否可以将包裹运送到所需的目的地。

Ship24可以跟踪一周中每天的DPD交付吗?

通过全球Ship24跟踪系统进行跟踪意味着您可以放心,一旦在Ship24网站上搜索包裹,无论DPD包裹由谁处理或在何处处理,您都将完全了解最新的跟踪信息。 一路走来。

不论您的帖子是在星期三下午4点发送,还是通过海关1点在另一个国家传递,Ship24都可以在您单击DPD包的同时立即找到最新的位置和状态信息。 按钮。

如何直接联系DPD?

在工作时间内,可以在线24/7或通过其免费电话联系DPD支持团队。 现在,尽管响应时间可能有所不同,但您也可以在Facebook,Instagram,Twitter甚至Whatsapp上联系DPD。 有关更多信息,请直接访问DPD网站以找到最适合您的选择。

致电时,请确保随身携带包裹追踪号码,因为这将帮助他们识别出您遇到问题的包裹。 在某些情况下,询问DPD装运时,您可能还需要购买参考号。 要获取有关包裹位置和状态的最新信息(可能还会对您的通话有所帮助),请访问Ship24,并免费为上述信息输入您的跟踪号。 即使您正在等待与客户服务电话交谈,也可以随时执行此操作!

DPD是否送货上门?

DPD服务用户可以从提供的各种交付选项中进行选择。 您可以选择家庭或办公室送货,也可以选择从最近的DPD仓库取货。

如果您不在收货地址领取包裹,DPD将确保您的包裹在最近的仓库安全,并在没有人接收的情况下将尝试的寄送通知您。 然后,它将提供一系列重新交付的选项,或者可以从已被带回的仓库取回。

第三方跟踪工具可以在国际上跟踪DPD包裹吗?

与其他许多邮政服务一样,DPD有时会转包货运,尤其是国际订单。 随后,他们可能无法使用自己的内部跟踪系统提供真正的端到端通用跟踪选项。 这意味着DPD随附的物品有时可能会与其他快递公司移交。

这导致很多人转向Ship24的多快递跟踪服务,因此可以向用户保证通用包裹跟踪。 Ship24涵盖了数百个快递公司和数千个商店,使买卖双方都可以访问有关其DPD包裹的最新信息,而无论它是否在快递公司之间转手。

Ship24跟踪工具使用DPD跟踪号自动检测包裹所使用的快递。 这种自动检测系统使Ship24的使用尽可能简单,并将其与市场上的其他跟踪系统区分开。

Ship24跟踪系统的建立是基于对货运的全面了解非常重要的。 Ship24旨在通过其无所不包的一站式货运跟踪工具,使对所有用户的跟踪尽可能简单。

La Poste是否拥有GeoPost和DPD Group?

对于国际交付,法国领先的国内邮政运营商La Poste使用GeoPost。 GeoPost是Le Groupe La Poste旗下的一家控股公司,DPD Group是GeoPost的包裹递送网络。

Ship24可以通过GeoPost,DPD和La Poste快递公司跟踪我的包裹吗?

DPD运送服务和GeoPost在其网站上有单独的包裹追踪工具。 拉波斯特(La Poste)也是如此。 这使得跟踪在这些快递公司和邮政服务之间通过的包裹变得困难,尤其是如果跟踪编号在其旅途中以及在处理人员之间前进时略有变化时。

Ship24网站是跟踪所有上述快递公司以及数百种快递公司的解决方案。 Ship24的通用跟踪系统旨在考虑跟踪数字变量,并且无论在多少个快递员之间或通过的国家之间,都可以跟踪其沿途的DPD,La Poste包裹的GeoPost。 Ship24跟踪系统会扫描所有相关的快递网站,以找到您的位置,并向您更新包裹的当前状态。

如何跟踪包裹DPD?

可以使用跟踪号来跟踪DPD包裹,该跟踪号将在购买订单后由卖方提供。 卖方通常会立即提供跟踪号,您会在电子商务网站或购买订单的市场上或通过购买确认电子邮件收到跟踪号。 在结帐阶段之后,检查您正在使用的网页的“我的订单”部分。

尽管它会提醒您跟踪号码是数字和字母的组合,但是值得了解平均DPD跟踪号码是什么,以帮助您更好地识别此重要号码。 因此,请在下面找到常见的DPD包裹追踪编号:

DPD跟踪号码格式通常由数字组成。 共有4种常见的DPD跟踪编号格式:
最常见的跟踪号码格式是12位数字,例如000 486 000 395。

但是,也可以

  • 10位数
  • 14位数字
  • 14位数字+ 1个字母/数字

这些变化的示例可以在下面找到:

  • 05295847519602
  • 05227990495890
  • 05228928457282P

(请注意)DPD跟踪号码几乎总是由11到15个字符组成,包括数字和字母。 如果您查看DPD网站上的国际包裹运输部分,它应该显示DPD包裹的跟踪信息。

如果您需要更全面,更出色的跟踪体验,并且不想每次都要跟踪包裹时都必须登录DPD网站,那么Ship24是DPD包裹跟踪解决方案。

Ship24专门从事与多个快递公司的货运跟踪,这使复杂性消除了必须识别不同的不同跟踪号的麻烦。 无论是用DPD还是其他主要快递方式运送包裹,Ship24的跟踪工具都具有内置的自动检测机制,该机制可使其通用跟踪系统立即识别并跟踪任何跟踪号。 这意味着无论您的跟踪代码中包含数字字母的任何组合,都没有关系! 只需在Ship24网站上输入代码,即可使用其通用跟踪工具,扫描数百个快递公司和数千家商店,找到您的包裹,并获取所需的跟踪信息。

为什么要使用Ship24查找我的DPD包裹?

Ship24自动检测多个快递公司,这些快递公司仅使用您从购买订单的卖方或平台收到的跟踪ID号来处理任何DPD包裹。 无论您的包裹是使用DPD运送,还是使用其他任何快递(无论是DPD外包还是通过其他邮政服务发送),Ship24的跟踪工具都可以为您提供尽可能接近实时的包裹位置和状态更新信息。

尽管当今快节奏的运输业务变得越来越复杂,尤其是在国际运输方面,Ship24通过免费,无压力的多快递和通用跟踪解决方案使买卖双方都变得容易。 Ship24跟踪系统具有处理不同快递跟踪号变量的能力,从而为全球范围内的货物跟踪提供了极为优越的一站式服务。

此外,Ship24正在不断发展其服务。 尽管事实上我们已经与700多家快递公司和数千家网上商店合作,但我们不止于此! 我们使用机器学习来在幕后不断利用新信息更新我们的系统,以使您每周7天,每天24小时都在使用服务方面获得最佳体验。 目的是优化您的货运跟踪体验!

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

DPD tracking

What is DPD?

Founded in France in 1999 as Dynamic Parcel Distribution (DPD), the company is currently the second-largest parcel delivery network across Europe. As well as covering its country of origin, France, and Europe, DPD also offers international shipment options to Asia, Africa, and other international destinations through its various partnerships with international courier companies and also its more internationally orientated subsidiaries.

Today, DPD is part of the DPD Group, which owns, is in partnership with, and shares logistics operations with multiple different couriers, which has ensured the expansion of the company's delivery capability worldwide. DPD is owned by La Poste and is part of La Poste's international arm GeoPost. DPD's main competitors in Europe are TNT and DHL.

The idea behind the creation of DPD was to speed up the delivery process by processing parcels faster once they have reached a DPD depot station. Rather than the traditional method of keeping parcels within the container freight station, upon arrival, parcels are immediately dispatched. (Container Freight Station and refers to a warehouse where cargo that belongs to multiple export and importers. A CFS is typically owned by a shipping line and is responsible for customs check procedures.)

In this respect, the shipment no longer waits for approval at CFS, but it gets delivered faster to the owner. The package usually lands at the port terminal and is delivered to the customer on the same day or within 72 hours. The DPD services make the movement and delivery of the consignment more transparent. The frustrating moments of guessing the delivery date are over when you are using the DPD services.

Where does my DPD parcel pass through?

Although the company is based in France, with it's headquarters located in Issy-les-Moulineaux, France, your DPD parcel can pass through any of its international depots.

It should be noted that DPD does not ship or process parcels at its French headquarters. When DPD receives a parcel it will move it along the fastest possible route to its final destination, and it does not need to go through any particular point before it is processed, but it is instead processed at one of its many processing countries around Europe and the world. Therefore, if you are tracking a DPD parcel, you should not necessarily expect to see the headquarters address, or any DPD office address, as part of the parcel's journey.

To know where your parcel is on its journey at any time, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, Ship24 tracking offers to pinpoint accuracy on your DPD parcel's location. Ship24's tracking tool will also give you the latest tracking information, such as the status of the shipment. This is important as if your parcel is out for delivery or it is stuck at customs, buyers will want to have access to that information to proceed accordingly to resolve any issues.

How do I locate my DPD parcel?

DPD shipping services include packages and goods tracking. The DPD tracking system can be found on its website and can track products along their journey right up to the point they reach their final destination. The buyer or seller of the consignment can stay updated on the whereabouts of his or her goods at any time and as many times as they like using this method.

However, buyers should note that the tracking via the DPD website only allows you to enter DPD tracking numbers. DPD cannot track a tracking number that has not been issued by DPD itself. Also, if a tracking number of a particular parcel should vary as it changes hands between DPD and local courier services, the DPD tracking website could encounter difficulty keeping customers one hundred percent up to date on the progress of their parcel. This is not the case when it comes to Ship24's universal tracking system. Ship24 works with thousands of shops and couriers which its tracking tools communicate with to find the latest on your parcel, whether with DPD or any number of couriers during the shipping process.

To start tracking with Ship24, all you need is your tracking number. You do not need to create an account, log in or fill out any long or complicated form about your parcel. Unlike other websites which need you to identify the courier and also the final destination as well as enter the tracking number, Ship24 just requires you to copy and paste the tracking number you received into the search bar on the website and Ship24 does the rest.

Ship24 not only makes the shipping process more transparent, but it offers true end-to-end tracking capability as part of the service, for free! Knowing the whereabouts of your DPD shipment using Ship24 will put your mind at ease and allow you to be able to prepare in advance to receive it.

How long does DPD take to deliver?

The DPD services are known to be on time and reliable, with DPD parcel delivery typically happening on the same date of arrival to the port terminal. Buyers and sellers should note, however, that delivery time depends on the distance and the shipping options chosen by the sender. When purchasing DPD delivery services, the buyer will be met with various options which range in price depending on the timeframe they desire for delivery. The option chosen by the buyer will also in turn decide the transportation method, with faster shipping options usually done by air or road, and slower delivery options by train or sea. However, DPD will usually give you an estimated delivery date. Below are the average delivery times as per the varying DPD services on offer:
Delivery services and times:

  • Standard parcel segment: 24-72 hours

Express parcel segment:

  • 1-day domestic market
  • 1-2 day for international

Please note the following:

  • DPD deliveries typically take a maximum of 72 hours to be delivered
  • Usually domestic parcels are delivered on the same day
  • International packages can take more than 24 hours.
  • Delivery of DPD parcels takes place during daytime hours.
  • Delivery on Saturdays most typically takes place in the morning
  • Sundays and holidays delivery are available for only select services or in emergencies

While DPD does cover most destinations worldwide, it is always best to check with DPD to see if your parcel can be delivered to your desired destination.

Can Ship24 track DPD deliveries every day of the week?

Tracking through the global Ship24 tracking system means you can rest assured that once you search for your parcel on the Ship24 website you will be fully informed on the latest tracking information on your DPD parcel, no matter who it is being handled by or where it is along its journey.

It doesn't matter if your post is being delivered on Wednesday at 4 pm or passing through customs at 1 is in another country, Ship24 will be able to find the latest location and status information on your DPD package instantly, at the click of a button.

How do I contact DPD directly?

The DPD support team can be reached 24/7 online or on its toll-free telephone number during operating hours. Now, you can also contact DPD on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and even Whatsapp, although response times may vary. For more information, head to the DPD website directly to find the best option for you.

When you call, make sure to have your parcel tracking number handy, as it will help them to identify which parcel you are having an issue with. In some cases, you may also need your purchase reference number when asking about your DPD shipment. To get the latest information on your parcel location and status, which may also help with your call, go to Ship24 and enter your tracking number for the aforementioned information free of charge. This can be done at any point, even while you are waiting on the phone to speak to customer services!

Does DPD deliver door to door?

DPD service users can choose from a variety of delivery options on offer. You can choose either home or office delivery, or choose to pick up your parcel from your nearest DPD depot.

If you are not at the delivery address to collect your parcel, DPD will keep your parcel safe at the nearest depot and notify you of the attempted delivery should no one be in to receive it. Then, it will offer a series of options for redelivery or it can be picked up from the depot it has been taken back to.

Can a third-party tracking tool trace a DPD parcel internationally?

DPD, like many other postal services, sometimes subcontract shipments, especially international orders. Subsequently, they may not have the capability to offer true end-to-end universal tracking options with their own in-house tracking system. This means items shipped with DPD may at some point change hands with other couriers.

This has led to many turning to Ship24's multi-courier tracking service so users can be assured of universal parcel tracking. Ship24 covers hundreds of couriers and thousands of shops, giving buyers and sellers access to the most information available about their DPD parcel whether it changes hands between couriers or not.

The Ship24 tracking tool uses the DPD tracking number to automatically detect which courier a package is with. This automatic detection system makes it as simple as possible to use Ship24 and sets it apart from other tracking systems in the market.

The Ship24 tracking system was built with the knowledge that being fully informed on shipments is hugely important. Ship24 is about making tracking as simple as possible for all users, on its all-encompassing, one-stop-shop shipment tracking tool.

Is GeoPost and DPD Group owned by La Poste?

For its international deliveries, La Poste, which is France's leading domestic postal services operator, uses GeoPost. GeoPost is a holding company owned by Le Groupe La Poste, with DPD Group being the parcel delivery network of GeoPost.

Can Ship24 track my parcel through GeoPost, DPD, and La Poste couriers?

DPD shipment services and GeoPost have separate tracking tools on their websites for parcels. This is the same for La Poste. This makes tracking a parcel that passes between these couriers and postal services difficult, especially if the tracking number changes slightly as it progresses on its journey and between handlers.

A solution to track all of the above couriers, as well as hundreds more, is the Ship24 website. Ship24's universal tracking system is designed to take tracking number variables into account and can track a DPD, GeoPost of La Poste parcel along its journey no matter how many couriers it passes between or countries its passes through. The Ship24 tracking system scans all the relevant courier websites to find the location of your, as well as update you on the package's current status.

How can I track my parcel DPD?

Tracking your DPD parcel can be done using the tracking number, which will be provided by the seller when an order has been purchased. The seller will usually provide the tracking number instantly, and you will receive it either on the eCommerce website or marketplace you bought your order or in the purchase confirmation email. After the checkout phase checks the "my orders" section of the web page you are using.

Although it will alert you to which combination of numbers and letters your tracking number is, it is worth knowing what the average DPD tracking number is to help you better identify this important number. Therefore, please find the common DPD parcel tracking numbers below:

DPD tracking number format usually consists of numbers. There are 4 kinds of common DPD tracking number formats:
The most common tracking number format is 12 digits, such as 000 486 000 395.

However, there can also be

  • 10 digits
  • 14 digits
  • 14 digits + 1 letter/digit

An example of these variations can be found below:

  • 05295847519602
  • 05227990495890
  • 05228928457282P

(Please note) DPD tracking numbers will nearly always be composed of 11 to 15 characters, including both numbers and sometimes letters. If you check on the international parcels shipping section of the DPD website, it should display tracking information for a DPD parcel.

If you need a more comprehensive, superior tracking experience and don't want to have to log on to the DPD website every time you want to track your parcel, Ship24 is your DPD parcel tracking solution.

Ship24 specializes in shipment tracking with multiple couriers are taking the complication out of having to identify varying different tracking numbers. Whether shipping your parcel with DPD or any other major courier, Ship24's tracking tool has an inbuilt auto-detect mechanism that allows its universal tracking system to identify and track any tracking number instantly. It means that no matter what combination of letters of numbers is in your tracking code doesn't matter! Simply entering your code onto the Ship24 website will put its universal tracking tool into action, scanning hundreds of couriers and thousands of shops to find your parcel and get you're the tracking information you need.

Why should I use Ship24 to find my DPD parcel?

Ship24 auto-detects multiple couriers handling any DPD package with only the tracking ID number you receive from the seller or platform where you purchased your order. Whether your parcel is with DPD, or any other courier (whether subcontracted by DPD or if sent by another postal service) Ship24's tracking tool can give you as close to real-time as a possible location and status updates on your parcel.

Although today's fast-paced shipping operations are becoming increasingly complex, especially regarding international shipments, Ship24 makes it easy with a free, no-stress multi-courier, and universal tracking solution for both buyers and sellers. The Ship24 tracking system's ability to handle different courier tracking number variables makes for a far superior, one-stop-shop for shipment tracking worldwide.

Furthermore, Ship24 is constantly developing its services. Despite the fact we already work with over 700 couriers and thousands of online shops, we don't stop there! We use machine learning to keep updating our system with new information behind the scenes to make your experience using your services the best it can be, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The aim is to optimize your shipment tracking experience!

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info