logo
logo

TNT包裹跟踪

什么是TNT,它提供实时跟踪吗?

TNT或TNT Express,在与母公司TNT NV分离后于2011年正式成立。 部分原因是由于TNT NV在分离后也更名为PostNL。

在2012年, UPS 宣布要收购TNT Express,但交易在2013年失败。这使得TNT可以接受收购,并于2015年4月 FedEx 收购了该公司,作为其在欧洲业务扩展的一部分。

自接管以来,TNT Express仍然是欧洲主要的运输和物流公司,在整个欧洲以及北美,南美和中美洲的亚太地区(或亚太地区)提供道路和空运服务 东部和非洲。 该公司还宣布削减碳排放量,从而赢得了消费者的欢迎,这对于包裹递送公司以及希望与碳意识强的快递公司一起运送的客户来说,在经济上都是有意义的。 在过去,这使其与其他快递公司(例如 AramexDHL 和邮政服务,例如 中国邮政Royal Mail

TNT如今提供了一种用户友好的服务,该网站通过三步流程将希望使用TNT Express运送包裹的客户带到他们手中,即选择他们想要的服务,根据包装变量提供包装建议,最后 跟踪服务。

选择服务基本上意味着选择买家想要的交付类型,例如将包裹寄到国外或国内,以及通过选择运送方式到达的速度。 通常,适合预算较低的客户或想节省运输成本的较便宜的选择会选择较慢的交付方式。 交货的紧迫性使那些希望以最经济的方式运输的人受益。 但是,他们应该期望更长的运输时间,如果他们的TNT包裹在运输链延迟的情况下在海关处理中遇到问题,甚至可以延长运输时间。

如何包装TNT包裹以避免延误?

TNT Express提供有关包裹包装的非常具体的建议,该建议可以帮助减少延误,损坏或两者的风险。 网站上有一部分专门用于确保包裹的包装正确,具体取决于物品的大小和重量。 通常,您的TNT包裹的大小和重量也会影响运输成本,也就意味着它可能无法以某些运输方式(例如空运)旅行,这可能会延迟运输时间。 建议使用TNT运送的买家检查TNT Express网站的包装部分,以避免其包裹产生任何额外费用或麻烦。

TNT包裹的最大重量和大小是多少?

TNT对每种包裹都有特定的成本和价格,可以通过在网站上输入包裹的特定尺寸并选择所需的运输方式来找到。
有关标准运输价格的信息,鼓励买家访问TNT Express网站,以查找有关2公斤以下或2至4公斤包裹的标准,经济和航空价格的最新信息。

以下是标准提供的TNT运输服务的选择:

运送服务:

  • 国际经济快递
  • 表示
  • 同一天
  • 大量运送

以下是为上述TNT运送选择提供的运送目的地的列表。

运送地点:

  • 欧洲
  • 亚太地区
  • 美国
  • 中东
  • 非洲

TNT Express会将重量超过23公斤的任何包裹视为“重物”。 如果您的包裹重量超过23公斤,它不会自动放在托盘上。 虽然70公斤以下的货物通常可以在没有托盘的情况下运输,但这取决于您要运送包裹的地区。

大件货物将额外收取费用,具体费用视所选服务而有所不同。 如果您选择了经济或家庭服务,则对于大于2.4 x 1.2 x 1.8m的货物将收取一定的费用。 如果您选择了快递服务,则对于大于1.2 x 1.2 x 1.5m的货物将收取费用。

任何重量超过500千克或尺寸过大的TNT货物都需要独特的运输解决方案,该解决方案需要与支持团队一起安排,可以通过TNT网站与他们联系。
如何成功跟踪TNT Express包裹?

发货后,您有两种选择。 您可以使用TNT Express的内部“跟踪”系统来跟踪包裹的进展情况。 但是,作为FedEx的子公司,TNT Express可能会利用其他几种快递服务来交付包裹,而包裹所经过的国家之一或最终目的地中没有TNT Express服务。 因此,人们越来越多地转向Ship24,以便在其整个旅行过程中获得有关其包裹的完整信息。

Ship24对700多个快递公司和数千家商店提供通用跟踪。 其强大的跟踪系统还可以在包裹位置及其当前状态方面提供尽可能近的实时更新。 虽然可以使用TNT跟踪,但Ship24是跟踪专家,是跟踪TNT包裹的最终解决方案。 Ship24全年可用,其跟踪解决方案可提供广泛的覆盖范围。

我希望TNT包裹交付需要多长时间?

TNT的交货时间可能会根据您的住所而有所不同。 TNT在200个国家/地区拥有集成的网络,因此可以想象会有很大的不同。 TNT平均包裹递送时间如下:

  • 英国-TNT提供次日快递。 在上午9点,上午10点或中午收到的包裹可以享受次日送货服务,但价格有所不同。 通常,使用第二天快递系统在9:00发出的订单将在第二天上午9点之前到达其目的地。 实际上,该快递服务可在全球约40个国家/地区的各个主要城市中使用。 10:00和12:00以相同的方式表示工作,并希望在24小时内与接收方在一起。
  • 欧洲-TNT在1-3个工作日内提供服务。 如果不是带有快递选项的。
  • 欧洲以外-对于在英国或欧洲以外的地区交付,这在很大程度上取决于目的地。 如果需要的话,TNT仍可以拥有令人印象深刻的1到2天的交货时间,但是在上述两个地区之外,它们的成本更高。

但是,买家应注意,由于FedEx拥有FNT的所有权,因此TNT包裹到美国的交货时间非常高效,该公司是美国最大的快递公司之一,并处理许多从欧洲到美国的TNT邮寄包裹。

我认为我的TNT包裹丢失了,我该怎么办?

要检查您的TNT包裹的位置及其当前状态,只需在Ship24上输入跟踪号即可获取有关TNT包裹的最新跟踪信息。 该服务是免费的,可在您需要时全天24小时跟踪您的包裹。

但是,如果您担心包裹发生问题,建议买家直接致电13 11 50联系信息热线。

您也可以通过电子邮件发送电子邮件或与网站上的支持团队联系。 但是,响应时间可能会有所不同,因此最好在致电之前确保您拥有TNT跟踪号并在Ship24网站上检查其当前状态,因此在联系客户时,您将拥有尽可能多的包裹信息。 服务。

TNT跟踪号码是什么样的?

TNT跟踪号码通常为9位数字。

  • 例如907384999。

它们有时也可以是13个字母和数字的组合,通常以两个大写字母(例如“ GD”)开头,后跟9个数字,再以两个大写字母(例如“ WW”)结尾。

  • GD957499689WW就是一个例子。

但是,也可能存在其他一些不太常见的跟踪号包裹。

TNT跟踪号或代码非常重要,因为它可以让您找到货件的位置。 如果您的TNT包裹被延迟,或者您需要任何有关此包裹的信息,TNT客户服务部会在您致电时要求您提供该号码。

另一个更简单的方法是使用第三方跟踪系统,例如Ship24。 您需要做的就是进入Ship24网站的主页,在搜索栏中输入TNT跟踪号,然后单击Enter。 您将获得与TNT包裹相关的所有必要信息。

通用跟踪网站是否可以更好地跟踪我的TNT包裹?

在搜索TNT包裹时,人们担心他们需要了解跟踪编号中的所有字母和数字才能激活其包裹上的跟踪。 尽管这些组合可能会有所不同,但是当您访问Ship24跟踪网站时,无需了解各种组合。 一旦有了追踪编号,买家需要做的所有事情便是访问Ship24网站并输入其追踪代码(无论是数字和字母的组合)来开始在全球范围内追踪其TNT包裹。

Ship24的通用跟踪工具可以立即识别TNT跟踪号,并获取有关TNT包裹当前下落和状态的所有相关跟踪信息。

使用Ship24进行跟踪可以减轻客户的压力,唯一的要求就是将他们从TNT收到的跟踪代码输入到Ship24网站上,剩下的就由Ship24跟踪系统来完成! 它会扫描成千上万的快递公司和商店,因此您不必一定要在屏幕上立即获得有关包裹或包裹所需的信息。

跟踪TNT包裹的最佳方法是什么?

幸运的是,对于使用TNT服务但也使用其他处理程序的人来说,跟踪TNT包裹变得容易得多。 Ship24是一个网站,专门为那些希望跟踪不仅仅是单个包裹或包裹,带有单个快递员的人而设计。 如果他们只想使用TNT进行跟踪,那就很好。 但是,当发生以下情况时,这可能会成为问题:

  • 从许多商店,电子商务网站,市场和平台上购物的人,因此可能需要根据其所在位置使用不同的快递服务
  • 一个人希望能够自由选择不同的运输方式进行运输
  • 一个人的订单-尽管由TNT处理-是其他快递公司的分包合同

这些只是导致人们选择使用同时跟踪多个快递公司的公司的通用跟踪服务的部分情况。 一站式商店能够跟踪通过不同分包公司的包裹交接,并且为您使用不同的快递服务的人提供服务,因为他们不想束缚于一个处理者。 这是Ship24提供终极解决方案的地方,可在700多个快递公司和数千家商店中即时提供实时跟踪和状态更新。

这不仅是使用TNT跟踪包裹的好处,因为您知道,使用Ship24,您可以在一年中的任意一天(白天或晚上)任意一天(全年365天)搜索所有这些快递公司! (而且,即使在a年的日子里,只要它来了!)。 这是因为Ship24拥有完善的网络扫描系统,该系统使人们可以切换到该网站,以满足他们的所有跟踪需求,无论是TNT包裹还是其他包裹。

这意味着其订单由TNT处理的买家不需要跟踪TNT。 对于已向DHL,UPS,中国邮政,日本邮政,Aramex或其他公司订购的人也是如此。 所有购买者都可以使用Ship24在一个地方通用地跟踪他们的TNT包裹。 前往Ship24网站,输入您的跟踪号,您就可以出发了!

TNT包裹跟踪需要多长时间才能在线更新?

TNT会尽力在所有注册的包裹在其到达的地点进行处理后立即更新其位置和状态。 然后,该跟踪信息将被上传并可以在线使用。 但是,如果包裹转包给另一位快递员,则可能需要更长的时间。

Ship24会在通过快递员进行更新后立即立即更新包裹的位置和状态,因此要获取包裹上的最新信息,请免费访问Ship24网站,并尽可能实时地更新包裹。 一年中的三百六十五天,每天二十四小时,每周七天,可以随意使用该服务。

为什么我的TNT跟踪不向我显示最新的包裹更新?

TNT不显示更新可能有多种原因。 这些可能包括包裹沿途行驶的延误,海关的滞留和恶劣的天气条件是造成延误的原因之一。 尽管买家应该意识到,如果他们没有看到任何状态更新,通常并不意味着他们没有得到通知的TNT包裹发生了更新,这很可能意味着没有任何事件可以对其进行更新。 有关使用TNT包裹或包裹的最新跟踪信息,请随时在Ship24网站上进行查询。 您可以免费多次在Ship24跟踪工具上检查更新。

请注意:所有更新都将从快递网站上获取,因此,如果您想进一步了解您的状态含义,我们建议买家直接与快递联系,因为他们将能够帮助您解决以后的任何问题 。 但是,任何联系其快递员的人都可以事先在Ship24上查看最新状态和位置TNT跟踪信息,以帮助TNT更好地了解您的特定TNT包裹跟踪查询。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

TNT tracking

What is TNT and does it offer real-time tracking?

TNT, or TNT Express, was officially formed in 2011 after separating from parent company TNT NV. This was in part due to TNT NV renaming itself as PostNL also after the separation.

In 2012, UPS announced it wanted to buy TNT Express, but the deal fell through in 2013. This left TNT open for the taking, and in April 2015 FedEx acquired the company as part of the expansion of its operation in Europe.

Since the take-over, TNT Express remains a major European shipping and logistics company, offering road and air delivery services across Europe, as well as the APAC (or Asia-Pacific region), both north, south, and central Americas, the Middle East, and Africa. The company has also won popularity from consumers by announcing its carbon emissions-cutting, which makes sense both economically for the parcel delivery company as well as winning customers who wish to ship with carbon-conscious couriers. This has in the past set it apart from other couriers such as Aramex and DHL and postal services such as China Post and Royal Mail.

TNT today offers a user-friendly service, where the websites take customers who wish to ship their parcel with TNT Express on a three-step process, namely selecting the service they want, providing advice on the packing depending on the package variables, and finally a tracking service.

Selecting the service basically means choosing the type of delivery the buyers want, such as to send a parcel abroad or domestically, and the speed at which it arrives through a choice in shipping options. Typically, cheaper options that suit customers with a lower budget or who want to save on shipping costs choose slower delivery options. The lack of urgency of delivery works in favor of those who wish to ship in the most economical way possible. However, they should expect considerably longer shipping times, which may even be extended if their TNT parcel should run into problems being processed at customs in the event of a transit chain delay.

How should TNT parcels be packaged to avoid delays?

TNT Express offers very specific advice about parcel packaging which it says can help reduce the risk of delays, damage, or both. There is a section of the website dedicated to making sure parcels are packaged correctly, depending on the size and weight of the item. Usually, the size and weight of your TNT parcel will also affect the cost of shipping, as well as meaning it may not be able to travel on certain modes of transport (such as by air) which could delay the shipping time. Buyers using TNT shipping are advised to check the packaging section of the TNT Express website in order to avoid any extra charges or complications with their parcel.

What are the maximum weight and size for a TNT parcel?

TNT has specific costings and prices for each variation of the parcel which can be found by entering the specific dimensions of your parcel on the website and choosing the method of shipping you would like.
For information on the standard shipping prices, buyers are encouraged to head to the TNT Express website to find the current prices regarding the standard, economy, and air for parcels sized under 2kg or between 2 and 4kg.

Below is the choice of TNT shipping services offered as standard:

Shipping services:

  • International economy Express
  • Express
  • Same day
  • Heavy shipment

Below is a list of shipping destinations that are offered for the above TNT shipping choices.

Shipping locations:

  • Europe
  • Asia pacific
  • America
  • Middle East
  • Africa

Any parcel weighing over 23 kilos is considered a "heavy shipment" with TNT Express. If your parcel weighs more than 23 kilos, it doesn't automatically get put on a pallet. Whereas shipments under 70 kilos can usually travel without a pallet, but this depends on the region where you want to ship your parcel.

Large shipments will come with an extra fee, which will vary depending on the service chosen. If you have selected an economy or a domestic service, a fee will be applied for shipments larger than 2.4 x 1.2 x 1.8m. If you have selected an express service, the fee will apply for a shipment larger than 1.2 x 1.2 x 1.5m.

Any TNT shipment heavier than 500 kilos or with too large dimensions will require a unique shipping solution which will need to be arranged with the support team, which can be contacted through the TNT website.
How do I successfully track a TNT Express package?

Once a shipment has been dispatched, you have two options. You could use the in-house "Track & Trace" system from TNT Express to keep up with your package as it progresses. However, TNT Express - as a subsidiary of FedEx - may utilize several other courier services to deliver your parcel, where there are not TNT Express services in one of the countries the parcel passes through or at its final destination. Therefore, people are increasingly turning to Ship24 to have complete information on their package throughout the duration of its journey.

Ship24 offers universal tracking on over 700 couriers and thousands of shops. Its powerful tracking system also offers as close to real-time as possible updates on both the location of your parcel and its current status. While TNT tracking is available, Ship24 is a tracking specialist and is the ultimate solution when it comes to tracking TNT parcels. Ship24 is available year-round and its tracking solutions offer universal coverage.

How long should I expect a TNT parcel delivery to take?

Delivery time for TNT may vary according to where you live. TNT has an integrated network across 200 countries, so as you can imagine there can be considerable variation. The TNT average parcel delivery times are as follows:

  • United-Kingdom - TNT provides an express next-day delivery. Parcel for delivery received at 9 am, 10 am, or midday are eligible for next-day delivery services, with prices varying. Usually, an order dispatched at 9:00 using the next day express system will arrive at its destination before 9 am the following day. This express service is actually available in various major cities in some 40 countries worldwide. The 10:00 and 12:00 express work in the same way and aim to be with the receiver with the 24-hour period.
  • Europe - TNT provides a service delivery within 1-3 working days. If it is not with the express delivery option.
  • Outside of Europe - For deliveries outside of the UK or Europe, it will largely depend on the destination. TNT can still boast impressive delivery times of 1 to 2 days if required, but they will cost more outside of the two aforementioned regions.

However, buyers should note that TNT parcel delivery times to the US are very efficient, due to their ownership by FedEx, which is one of the largest delivery companies in the US and handles many of the TNT posted packages that arrive from Europe to America.

I think my TNT parcel is lost, what should I do?

To check track where your TNT parcel is, as well as its current status, simply enter the tracking number on Ship24 to get the latest tracking information on your TNT package. The service is free and can be used to track your parcel 24 hours a day, whenever you need it.

However, if you are concerned that something has happened to your parcel, buyers are encouraged to contact the information hotline directly on 13 11 50.

You can also email or check with the support team on the website. However, response times may vary and it is best to make sure you have your TNT tracking number and checks its current status on the Ship24 website before calling, so you have as much information about your parcel at your disposal when you get through to the customer services.

What does a TNT tracking number look like?

TNT tracking numbers usually are nine digits long.

  • An example of this is 907384999.

They can also sometimes be a combination of 13 letters and numbers, that typically start with two capital letters - such as "GD" - followed by 9 digits and ending by the two capital letters - such as "WW".

  • An example of this is GD957499689WW.

However, some other less common tracking number parcels may also exist.

The TNT tracking number or code is very important because it will allow you to find where your shipment is. If your TNT package is delayed, or if you need any information about it, the TNT customer service will ask you for this number if you call them.

Another easier way is to use a third-party tracking system, such as Ship24. All you need to do is to go on the homepage of the Ship24 website, put the TNT tracking number in the search bar and click enter. You will get all the necessary information related to your TNT parcel.

Are universal tracking websites better to track my TNT parcel?

When searching for a TNT parcel, people worry that they need to understand all the letters and numbers which are in the tracking number in order to activate tracking on their parcel. While combinations of these may vary, knowing the various combinations is not necessary when you head to the Ship24 tracking website. All a buyer needs to do, once they have the tracking number, is head to the Ship24 website and enter their tracking code - whatever combination of numbers and letters it is - to start tracking their TNT parcel worldwide.

Ship24's universal tracking tool can instantly identify the TNT tracking number and obtain all the relevant tracking information on your TNT parcel's current whereabouts and status.

Tracking with Ship24 takes the pressure off the customer, with the only requirement being to enter the tracking code they received from TNT into the Ship24 website, leaving the Ship24 tracking system to do the rest! It will scan thousands of couriers and shops, so you don't have to, bringing you the information you need about your package or parcel instantly on your screen.

What is the best way to track a TNT parcel?

Luckily, tracking TNT parcels has become a lot easier for those who use the TNT service but also use other handlers for parcels as well. Ship24 is a website which is designed for those wanting to keep track of more than just a single package or parcel with a single courier. If they want to track solely with TNT, that is fine. But this can become problematic when the following should occur:

  • A person who purchases from a number of shops, eCommerce websites, marketplaces and platforms and therefore may need to utilize different courier services depending on their location
  • A person wants the freedom of being able to choose different transportation methods for their shipment
  • A person's order - although handled by TNT - is a subcontract to other couriers

These are just some of the situations which have led to people opting to use universal tracking services from companies which track multiple couriers at the same time. A one-stop-shop which has the capability to track parcels changing hands through different subcontracted companies and for people you use different courier services as they don't want to be tied down to one handler. This is where Ship24 offers the ultimate solution, providing real-time tracking and status updates as they happen on over 700 couriers and thousands of shops, instantly.

This is the benefit of not only tracking your parcel with TNT because you know that with Ship24 you can search all of these couriers as many times as you want, at any point at the day or night, 365 days a year! (And also, even on a leap year day, whenever it comes around!). It is because of the comprehensive web scanning system that Ship24 has which has led to people making the switch to the website for all their tracking needs, whether it be a parcel with TNT or otherwise.

This means that buyers whose order is being handled by TNT don't need to track through TNT. The same applies for those who have ordered with DHL, UPS, China Post, and Japan Post, Aramex or otherwise. All buyers can track their TNT package universally, all in one place, with Ship24. Head to the Ship24 website, enter your tracking number, and you're off!

How long does it take for TNT parcel tracking to update online?

TNT endeavors to update the location and status of all registered parcels as soon as they are processed at the point at which they are at. This tracking information is then uploaded and is available online. However, if a parcel subcontracted to another courier this may take longer.

Ship24 instantly updates the location and status of a parcel as soon as it is updated with the courier, so for the latest information on your parcel, check the Ship24 website for free and as close to real-time as possible updates on your parcel. This service can be used as many times as you like, twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week, three hundred and sixty-five days of the year.

Why is my TNT tracking not showing me the latest parcel update?

There could be several reasons for TNT not showing an update. These can include delays in the parcels progress along its route, with customs holdups and adverse weather conditions being among the reasons for causing these delays. Although buyers should be aware that if they do not see any status updates, this usually does not mean an update has happened on their TNT parcel which they have not been informed about, it most probably means that no event has happened to update them on. For the latest tracking information regarding their package or parcel with TNT, check with on the Ship24 website at any point. You can check for updates on the Ship24 tracking tool as many times as you like, free of charge.

Please note: All of the updates will be taken from the courier websites, so if you want further information on your status meaning, then buyers are encouraged to check with the courier directly, as they will be able to help you resolve any issues going forward. However, anyone contacting their courier can check the latest status and location TNT tracking information on Ship24 beforehand, in order to help TNT better understand your specific TNT parcel tracking query.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info