logo

Parcelforce 包裹跟踪

如果您想转移重要的文件,礼物或任何对您而言有意义的东西,那么比使用包裹递送服务更有效的方法是什么? 包裹运送服务使人们的生活变得轻松。 他们不仅承担转移您的物品的负担,而且还妥善保管您的包裹并安全地运送包裹。 它使人们的生活更加方便。 世界上有各种包裹递送服务,其中之一就是Parcelforce。 Parcelforce是一家总部位于英国的快递公司,擅长在英国提供最优质的快递服务。 并且由于它在全球拥有强大的网络,因此Parcelforce Worldwide的运输服务也正在攀登顶峰。

Parcelforce可靠吗?

25年来,Parcelforce一直为英国人民提供最高水准的快递服务。 Parcelforce尽力照顾他们,并准时交付他们,以便您可以与内心的朋友和家人分享幸福。

如果您经营一家公司,Parcelforce还可以帮助您将公司提升到新的成功高度,因为在英国没有地址无法交付。 该公司与国际伙伴建立了牢固的合作关系,Parcelforce全球航运业务覆盖了全球99.6%的人口。 他们为客户提供广泛的交付选择,从而确保每次客户的满意度。

Parcelforce交付需要多长时间?

Parcelforce运送时间是英国最好的时间。 您所要做的就是将您的货件送到最近的仓库,并在同一天到达最终目的地。 或者,您可以直接致电Parcelforce来从您的位置取货,然后让他们的团队处理其余的工作。 Parcelforce交货为本地和全球装运提出了不同的服务。 当涉及到本地和全球装运时,他们提出了下表中提到的三种交付服务:


快递国籍:英文

创建日期:1992年

送货服务:

在英国:

  • 第二天中午交货
  • 第二天交货
  • 2天交货

全世界:

  • 表达; 从第二天开始
  • 优先; 3天起
  • 值; 4天起


如果您需要紧急运送服务,无论本地还是全球,Parcelforce都会在24-48小时内将包裹运送到收货人的家门口。 他们近二十年来一直为他们的客户提供一流的交付服务。

如何跟踪我的Parcelforce交付?

随着GPS技术的进步,跟踪包裹已成为包裹运输过程中最重要的部分之一。 客户总是希望随时了解其装运的下落。 Parcelforce为客户提供了高效的跟踪系统:Parcelforce客户可以从被拣选的那一刻到交付的那一刻,跟踪他们的Parcelforce个包裹。 要跟踪您的Parcelforce交付,您只需访问其跟踪页面,然后在输入字段中输入您的Parcelforce跟踪号即可。 通过Parcelforce全球跟踪,您也可以跟踪国际运输。

您还可以通过访问网站的主页,并在搜索栏中输入Parcelforce跟踪号,来使用Ship24跟踪Parcelforce货件。 Ship24将提供有关包裹和不同步骤的所有信息。

如何联系Parcelforce?

如有任何疑问,我们的客户服务代表可在周一至周五的8:00 AM至7:00 pm和周六的8:00 AM至12:30 pm提供服务。 客户服务在英国公共假日和银行假日关闭。 如果您来自英国,请致电0344 800 4466与我们联系,所有电话都将在本地收费。 但是,如果您居住在英国境外,则需要致电当地的包裹运输公司。

您也可以在Twitter上与我们联系,我们的Twitter团队将尽力回答您的每一个查询。 用您的查询填写此在线表格,您将尽快通过电子邮件获得答复。

Parcelforce在周末送货吗?

Parcelforce送货服务在星期六开放。 包裹在星期六的上午7:00至下午2:00之间交付。 但是,要使包裹在周六交付,您需要选择周六交付,否则,订单将在周一交付。

他们通过SMS和电子邮件将通知发送给客户,让他们知道何时交货。 如果由于某种原因您无法领取包裹,Parcelforce会让您知道他们对包裹做了什么。 您还可以选择机上互动选项,为其他日期的收货分配不同的地址。

就Parcelforce全球运输而言,他们向150多个国家/地区的客户提供电子邮件通知。 这些通知不仅使客户了解包裹的位置,而且还建立了他们对公司的信任和信心。

Parcelforce是否提供时隙?

是的,为客户提供了一个1小时的时间段以及送货人员的姓名,以便他们可以从繁忙的日程安排中抽出一些时间来挑选送货。 您已经知道可以使用Parcelforce跟踪号随时随地跟踪包裹。 但是,您可以通过三种不同的方式跟踪包裹:通过Parcelforce网站,使用Parcelforce移动应用或在Ship24上。

包裹的发送者和接收者可以在交付当天密切监视包裹的行程。 为此,请转到Parcelforce应用程序上的My Parcel Live,然后查看包裹的移动,直到包裹交付为止。

海外客户可以使用Parcelforce全球应用程序在旅途中跟踪其包裹。 如果您无法接送包裹,请使用该应用程序告诉送货员将包裹寄到哪里。 您是希望将其传递给邻居,还是希望将其留在邮局; 不管您选择哪种方式,Parcelforce Worldwide App都可以让您高效而又轻松地选择它。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Parcelforce tracking

If you want to transfer your important documents, gifts, or anything that means to you, what could be a more efficient way than using a parcel delivery service? Parcel delivery services have made the lives of people easy. Not only they take the burden of transferring your things, but they also take proper care of your package and deliver it safely. It has made the lives of people more convenient. There are various parcel delivering services in the world, one of which is the Parcelforce. Parcelforce is a UK based courier company that excels in providing top quality courier service in the UK. And due to the fact that it has a strong network around the globe, Parcelforce Worldwide shipping services are climbing their way to the top as well.

Is Parcelforce Reliable?

For over 25 years, Parcelforce has been providing the highest standards of courier services to the people of the UK. Parcelforce tries its best to take extreme care of them and deliver them on time so that you can share happiness with your friends and family with peace of mind.

If you run a business, Parcelforce also helps you move your business to new heights of success as there is no address in the UK where they can’t deliver. The company has strong international partnerships, Parcelforce worldwide shipping is operational to 99.6% of the world’s population. They offer a wide range of delivery options to their clients, which ensures their customer's satisfaction every time.

How long does Parcelforce take to deliver?

Parcelforce shipping times are ones of the best in the UK. All you have to do is drop your shipment to the nearest depot and it will be on its way to the final destination on the same day. Or you can call directly Parcelforce to pick the delivery from your place and let their team handle the rest. The Parcelforce delivery proposes different services for both local and worldwide shipments. When it comes to local as well as worldwide shipments, they propose three delivery services which are mentioned in the table below:


Nationality of the courier: English

Date of creation: 1992

Delivery services:

In Uk:

  • Next day delivery by noon
  • Next day delivery
  • 2 days delivery

Worldwide:

  • Express; from next day
  • Priority; from 3 days
  • Value; from 4 days


If you need an urgent delivery service, no matter local or worldwide, Parcelforce will deliver your package to the receiver's doorstep within 24-48 hours. They have been providing top-notch delivery services to their customers for almost 2 decades.

How do I track my Parcelforce delivery?

With the advancement in GPS technology, tracking your parcels has become one of the most important parts of a parcel shipping process. Customers like to be always informed about the whereabouts of their shipments. Parcelforce provides its customers with an efficient tracking system: Parcelforce customers can track their Parcelforce parcels from the moment it is picked, to the moment it is delivered. To track your Parcelforce delivery, all you have to do is visit their tracking page and enter your Parcelforce tracking number in the input field. With Parcelforce worldwide tracking, you can track your international shipments as well.

You can also track your Parcelforce shipment with Ship24 by going on the homepage of the website and put your Parcelforce tracking number in the search bar. Ship24 will provide all the information about your package and the different steps.

How to contact Parcelforce?

In case of any query, our customer service representatives are available from 8:00 am to 7:00 pm on Monday - Friday and 8:00 am to 12:30 pm on Saturday. The customer services remain closed on UK Public and Bank Holidays. If you are from the UK, call us on 0344 800 4466, all calls will be charged locally. However, if you are living outside the UK, you would need to call your local parcel carrier.

You can also contact us on Twitter, and our Twitter Team will try their best to answer each and every query of yours. Fill this online form with your query and you will get a response by an email as soon as possible.

Does Parcelforce deliver on weekends?

Parcelforce delivery services are operational on Saturday. The packages are delivered on Saturdays between 7:00 am - 2:00 pm. But in order to get your package delivered on Saturday, you would need to choose Saturday delivery, otherwise, the order will be delivered on Monday.

They send notifications via SMS and emails to their customers to let them know when to expect the delivery. And if for some reason, you were not able to pick your delivery, Parcelforce will let you know what they did with your parcel. You can also choose the inflight interactive options to assign a different address for the delivery on a different day.

As far as Parcelforce Worldwide shipping is concerned, they provide email notifications to their customers in more than 150 countries. These notifications not only keep the customers informed about the position of the parcel but also builds their trust and confidence in the company.

Does Parcelforce give time slots?

Yes, customers are given a 1-hour time slot along with the name of the delivery man, so that they could manage to get some time out of their busy schedules and pick the delivery. You already know that you can track your parcels anytime you want by using your Parcelforce tracking number. However, there are three different ways by which you can track your parcel: via the Parcelforce website, by using the Parcelforce mobile app or on Ship24.

The senders and receivers of the package can closely monitor the journey of the parcel on the day of delivery. For this, go to My Parcel Live on the Parcelforce app, and see the movement of your package until it is delivered.

The Parcelforce worldwide app can be used by the overseas customers to track their parcel on the go. In case you are not available to pick up the delivery, use the app to tell the delivery guy where to deliver the package. Whether you want it to be delivered to a neighbor, or you prefer to leave it in a post office; whatever your choice be, Parcelforce Worldwide App would let you choose it efficiently and without any hassle.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info