Colissimo包裹跟踪

Colissimo包裹跟踪

什么是Collissimo?

Colissimo是Le Groupe La Poste的一部分,提供国内和国际包裹托运服务。 它提供了整个法国的国内邮政和包裹服务,以及到澳大利亚和美国等目的地的国际快递服务,最高可达60磅。 该服务的工作方式是允许客户将包裹和包裹放在La Poste的任何地点,然后由快递员将其收集起来,然后通常在48小时内在法国交付。

La Poste 是其母公司Le Groupe La Poste提供的另一项邮政服务。 La Postes的主要包裹递送服务是通过其标准递送选项递送的,但是,La Poste Colissimo服务以及它的快递服务也很受欢迎,这称为 Chronopost。 La Groupe La Poste还拥有物流解决方案公司 DPD 和国际物流对应的GeoPost。

Le Groupe La Poste还通过La Banque Postale以及La Poste Mobile的电信业务来从事银行和保险业务。 但是,它主要专注于其后勤部门,后者占其收入的大部分,也是人们最认可的目标。

Le Groupe La Poste继续通过其所提供的各种分项服务(例如Colissimo)进行创新,这意味着尽管该行业竞争日益激烈,但仍受到其他私人邮政服务(例如, DHLGEODIS,它不仅具有相关性,而且得到了很好的利用,尤其是在法国。

您可以通过Ship24跟踪Colissimo,Chronopost或La Poste交付的所有包裹,因此,无论您选择使用哪种服务,都可以在一个地方找到所有的La Poste跟踪。

跟踪国际绑定的Colissimo包裹的最佳方法是什么?

使用Ship24可以最好地完成对Colissimo包裹的跟踪,这是一种通用跟踪工具,它使用户可以将其Colissimo包裹跟踪到任何国际目的地,而无论其是否在途中被转移到另一个快递公司。 确实,Collissimo包裹递送的性质(尤其是国际递送)是,通常当您的Colissimo包裹到达目的地国家/地区时,会将其交给其他快递或邮政服务以进行最后一站(也就是最后一英里)的运输。 它的旅程。 在这种情况下,Collissimo跟踪可能会变得无效,由于跟踪信息需要通过多个快递公司,因此更新需要更长的时间才能到达跟踪它们的任何人,否则跟踪将不得不通过其网站切换到新的快递公司。

当然,使用Ship24的Colissimo跟踪是一种更简单的方法。 使用Ship24,您可以在一个地方继续端到端跟踪所有Colissimo包裹,因为Ship24不仅可以跟踪Colissimo包裹,还可以跟踪由成千上万个其他快递公司,电子零售商,货运代理和邮政服务处理的包裹,这意味着它将继续 无论包裹易手多少次,都可以在同一网站上提供更新。 这在航运业中是革命性的,不仅是由具有该领域经验的人们设计的,而且它的热情在于使包裹追踪对于企业和个人都简单易行。 船24

在日益复杂的航运部门中,Ship24使其保持简单,使端到端的国际跟踪免费触手可及。

什么是Colissimo包裹递送服务?

Colissimo成立于1989年,旨在提供一种易于使用的快速服务,该服务在周一至周六(公共假日除外)在家中收件和送货。

收货人未收到我的Colissimo怎么办?

在法国交付的大多数Colissimo包裹都被运送到Colissimo取货站,该站以前被称为Cityssimo储物柜。 这些储物柜每周7天,每天24小时均可使用,是一种方便的方法,可确保收件人可以在任何时间取走包裹。 这也意味着,Collissimo包裹收货人无需一定时间在某个地址即可接收包裹。

但是,如果要送货到某个地址,但尝试送货时没有人在该地址,则会留下一张电话卡,让接收者在他们选择的日期要求第二次送货,或者 在背面指定地址的邮局领取包裹。

当Colissimo等待收件人的回音时,视情况而定,包裹会保留15至30天,然后再寄回给发件人。

如果您认为您可能错过了Colissimo包裹的交付,或者想随时检查Colissimo包裹的位置和状态以确保您不会错过交付,则可以在Ship24跟踪中普遍跟踪Colissimo包裹 免费的网站。 每月有数百万人使用Ship24来跟踪包裹,这是因为事实是可以在一个地方为成千上万的快递公司和包裹处理公司(包括Colissimo及其所有合作伙伴)提供跟踪。 不必前往许多不同的站点来跟踪具有不同快递公司的包裹,而是可以在Ship24中解决您所有的包裹跟踪需求。
我可以从哪里将Colissimo包裹服务运送到哪里?

Colissimo服务于全球约235个国家,包括自己的内部邮编到邮编跟踪,它以6种不同语言选择提供。 该服务还保证了超过35个目的地的端到端交付时间。 这就是为什么Colissimo成为许多寻求交货时间保证的企业值得信赖的合作伙伴的原因。

我的Colissimo包裹将在哪里处理?

Colissimo是更大的物流解决方案公司-Le Groupe La Post的一部分,该公司包括DPD,GeoPost,La Poste和Chronopost服务,因此,不能保证Colissimo包裹可以通过任何特定地址或仓库,但可以通过任何 在旅途中属于上述所有物业。

是的,Collissimo确实独立于Le Groupe La Post拥有和运营分类仓库和加工中心,但这并不意味着您的包裹肯定会通过任何一个特定的地方。 根据包裹的来源和目的地以及您选择的接送服务,这些都将决定Colissimo包裹的路线。

如果您想知道您的Colissimo包裹在整个旅程中是从一两个地方发送到的,还是在任何时候的当前交付状态,您都可以在Ship24的通用跟踪网站上找到有关Colissimo货物的所有相关跟踪信息的100%。

您所需要的只是您的Colissimo跟踪编号,以及您可以全部访问所有Colissimo包裹的端到端跟踪信息的信息。 Ship24扫描了数千个在线资源,以在您的包裹上找到相关信息,并且可用于同时跟踪10个快递员的10个不同包裹!

我需要追踪我的Colissimo包裹吗?

跟踪Colissimo包裹非常重要,尤其是在交货通知方面。 这是因为跟踪Colissimo包裹的位置和状态将使您更好地了解何时将其交付。 即使您在购买Colissimo货运时收到了预计的交货时间,您可能会发现这可能会根据某些情况而更改。 通过使用Ship24及时了解所有Colissimo跟踪事件,您可以随时了解包裹的进度,从而知道是否有任何延迟或意外情况影响Colissimo包裹的进度。 同样,对于卖家而言,跟踪Colissimo包裹订单可以使他们告知客户是否存在任何潜在的延误以及为什么要确保更好的购买后体验。

当要识别潜在的处理复杂性(例如在海关)并提醒您可能需要对Colissimo包装采取的任何操作时,跟踪包裹也很重要。 特别是在国际交货的情况下,海关可能会发生问题。 通过使用Ship24跟踪Colissimo包裹,将通过提供有关进度的最新信息,使您尽快了解海关流程。

如果您在分娩Colissimo时不在家,则可以将重新安排的寄送时间安排在您选择的一天,或者您也可以要求办公室直接接送。 如果您决定在Colissimo或La Poste办事处领取包裹。

Colissimo跟踪号是什么样的?

像世界各地大多数邮政公司的追踪号码一样,Collissimo追踪号码是一组由11-15个字符组成的号码。 这些字符中包括数字和字母,这使我们能够分别识别和跟踪Colissimo软件包。

  • Colissimo跟踪号的示例是:EE123456789IN。

Colissimo是否是DPD包裹递送服务的一部分?

Colissimo是由La Groupe Le Poste提供的邮政服务,该集团还拥有DPD物流解决方案和包裹递送公司。

我如何联系Colissimo?

如果您不在法国,则联系Colissimo的最佳方法是通过服务网站。 您可以就任何查询或投诉与Colissimo联系,但取决于您所在时区的响应时间会有所不同。 在联系方式部分,您会找到一系列选项,可以帮助您到达与查询相关的部门。

第三方跟踪平台可以找到我的Colissimo包裹吗?

跟踪Colissimo包裹时,建议使用Ship24,因为邮政服务使用不同的快递公司来协助其国际递送。 Ship24旨在与诸如Colissimo之类的公司一起跟踪包裹,这些公司可以使用许多交付合作伙伴沿其路线转发包裹。 它也是免费的,可以每周7天每天24小时全天候使用它来跟踪全球的Colissimo软件包。

使用Ship24,您不必知道是哪个快递公司或邮政公司来处理您的包裹,只需要您的跟踪号码即可开始跟踪。 当您,企业或商人购买Colissimo服务时,您将收到一个Colissimo跟踪号,这是您在Ship24网站上输入的全部信息,以开始在您的Colissimo包裹上进行通用运输跟踪,这是其整个过程的每一步。

您无需登录,输入任何个人信息或执行其他任何操作。 这真的很简单,只需输入您的Colissimo跟踪号,Ship24就会自动检测包裹所用的快递,包裹的位置以及其当前状态。

立即通过Ship24追踪Colissimo包裹,发现它有多么简单!

Colissimo的运费是多少?

为了最准确地了解您的特定包裹的Colissimo运费的成本,最好是在其网站上详细检查其所有费率,因为费率会因尺寸,重量和目的地而异。 但是,要大致了解Colissimo运输价格,请在下面查看一些最常用的重量和目的地价格:

在法国大都会(法国大陆,安道尔,摩纳哥)运输的价格通常为250克Colissimo包裹5欧元左右,500克包裹6.30欧元,750克Colissimo包裹7.25欧元。 Colissimo包装的重量分别为1kg,2kg和5kg,分别为8欧元,9欧元和14欧元。 最后,10公斤Colissimo包裹的价格为20欧元,而30公斤包裹的价格约为30欧元。

运往英国和瑞士的国际运输价格平均为500克13欧元,1千克16欧元,2千克18欧元和5千克23欧元。 最重的包裹(10公斤和30公斤)分别花费38欧元和62欧元。

运往其他目的地的国际货运价格分为多个区域。 例如,B区包括东欧(不包括欧盟,瑞士和俄罗斯),挪威和马格里布,而C区则覆盖所有其他目的地,例如非洲,加拿大,美国,俄罗斯和中东国家。

B区的平均价格将低于C区。B区的平均价格为500欧元17欧元,1千克21欧元和5千克29欧元。 B区最昂贵的重量分别为10公斤和30公斤,分别为48欧元和74欧元。
C区的价格平均为500k 25欧元,1kg 28欧元和5kg 55欧元。 10公斤和30公斤包裹的价格分别为106欧元和168欧元。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Colissimo tracking

Colissimo tracking

What Is Colissimo?

Colissimo is a collection and drop-off domestic and international parcel service that is part of Le Groupe La Poste. It offers domestic postal and parcel services across France as well as international delivery options to destinations such as Australia and the USA, up to 60lbs. The service works by allowing customers to drop parcels and packages at any La Poste location, where they are then collected by a courier and then delivered typically within 48 hours in France.

La Poste is another one of the postal services provided by its parent company Le Groupe La Poste. La Postes main parcel delivery services are delivered via its standard delivery options, however, La Poste Colissimo service is also popular, as well as its express service, which is called Chronopost. La Groupe La Poste also owns logistics solutions company DPD and international logistics counterpart GeoPost.

Le Groupe La Poste also is involved in banking and insurance, through La Banque Postale and telecommunications with La Poste Mobile. However, it largely focuses on its logistics arms which account for the majority of its income and are what it is most recognized for.

Le Groupe La Poste has continued to innovate through the various subsection services that it offers, such as Colissimo, which has meant that despite an increasingly competitive sector, crowded by other private postal services such as DHL and GEODIS, it has continued to be not only relevant but well used, especially in France.

You can track all packages delivered with Colissimo, Chronopost, or La Poste with Ship24, so no matter which service you choose you use, you can find all your La Poste tracking in one place.

What is the best way to track an internationally bound Colissimo parcel?

Tracking your Colissimo parcel effectively can be done best with Ship24, the universal tracking tool that allows users to track their Colissimo parcel to any international destination no matter whether it is handed to another courier or not along its journey. Indeed, the nature of Colissimo parcel delivery (especially for international deliveries) is that often when your Colissimo package arrives at the destination country, it is handed to a different courier or postal service for the final leg (also known as the last mile) of its journey. In this case, Colissimo tracking may become ineffective, with updates taking longer to reach anyone tracking them due to the tracking information needing to pass through multiple couriers, or tracking will have to be switched to the new courier, through their website.

There is an easier way, of course, with Ship24's Colissimo tracking. With Ship24, you can continue tracking all Colissimo parcels end-to-end in one place, as Ship24 can not only track Colissimo packages but parcels handled by thousands of other couriers, e-tailers, freight forwarders, and postal services meaning it continues to offer updates on your parcel no matter how many times it changes hands, all from the same website. This has been revolutionary within the shipping industry and was designed by people not only with experience in the sector but a passion for making parcel tracking simple for both businesses and individuals alike. Ship24

In the increasingly complex shipping sector, Ship24 keeps it simple, putting end-to-end international tracking free of charge at your fingertips.

What is the Colissimo parcel delivery service?

Created in 1989, Colissimo was designed to offer an easy-to-use, fast-track service which provides collections and deliveries at home from Monday to Saturday, excluding public holidays.

What happens is my Colissimo is not met by the recipient on delivery?

Most Colissimo parcels which are delivered in France are delivered to a Colissimo pickup station, which was formerly known as a Cityssimo locker. These lockers are accessible 24 hours a day 7 days a week and are a convenient method of ensuring a parcel can be picked up at any time by a recipient. It also means that the Colissimo parcel recipient doesn't need to be at an address for a certain time to receive their package.

However, if the delivery is to be made to an address and no one is at the address when the attempted delivery is made, a calling card will be left which will allow the recipient to request a second delivery on the date of their choice, or to collect the package at the post office whose address is specified on the back.

While Colissimo is waiting to hear back from the recipient, a parcel will be kept for 15 to 30 days depending on the circumstances, before being returned to the sender.

If you think you may have missed your Colissimo package delivery or would like to check on the location and status of your Colissimo parcel at any time to make sure you don't miss the delivery, you can track a Colissimo parcel universally on the Ship24 tracking website for free. Ship24 is being used by millions every month to track parcels because of the fact is offers tracking for thousands of couriers and parcel handling companies, including Colissimo and all of its partners, from a single place. Rather than heading to lots of different sites to track packages with different couriers, have all your package tracking needs solved within Ship24.
Where can I ship to with Colissimo parcel services?

Colissimo serves some 235 countries around the world, including its own in-house postcode to postcode tracking which is provided in a choice of 6 different languages. The service also guarantees end-to-end delivery times to over 35 destinations. That is why Colissimo has become a trusted partner to many businesses looking for delivery time guarantees.

Where will my Colissimo package be processed?

Colissimo is part of a much larger logistics solutions company - Le Groupe La Post - which includes DPD, GeoPost, La Poste, and Chronopost services, therefore Colissimo packages are not guaranteed to pass through any particular address or warehouse but could pass through any of the premises owned by the aforementioned on their journey.

Yes, Colissimo does own and operate sorting warehouses and processing centers independently from Le Groupe La Post, but it does not mean that your package will definitely pass through any one particular place. Depending on the origin and destination of your parcel and the pickup or dropoff service which you choose will all determine the route of your Colissimo parcel.

If you want to know where your Colissimo package is being sent from or two along its journey, or indeed its current delivery status at any point, you can find 100 percent of all related tracking information for your Colissimo shipment on Ship24's universal tracking website.

All you need is your Colissimo tracking number and your all set to access end-to-end tracking information for all Colissimo parcels. Ship24 scans thousands of online sources to find the relevant information on your package and can be used to track 10 different parcels with 10 couriers simultaneously!

Do I need to track my Colissimo parcel?

Tracking your Colissimo parcel is important, especially when it comes to delivery notifications. This is because tracking the location and status of your Colissimo parcel will give you a better idea of when it is going to be delivered. Even if you receive an estimated delivery time when purchasing Colissimo shipping, you may find this is subject to change depending on certain circumstances. By keeping up to date with all Colissimo tracking events with Ship24, you can keep yourself informed on your parcel's progress at all times and as a result, able to know if there are any delays or unforeseen circumstances affecting your Colissimo packages progress. Equally, for sellers, tracking a Colissimo package order can allow them to let their customers know if there are any potential delays and why to ensure a better post-purchase experience.

Tracking your parcel is also important when it comes to identifying potential processing complications, such as at customs, and alerting you to any action you may need to take regarding your Colissimo package. Especially with international deliveries, issues can occur at customs. Tracking a Colissimo parcel with Ship24 will let you know as soon as possible what is happening regarding the customs process, by providing the latest information on the progress.

If you are not at home at the time of your Colissimo delivery, redelivery can be rescheduled to a day of your choosing, or you can also request a direct pick-up by the office. In case you have decided to pick up your package at a Colissimo or La Poste office.

What does a Colissimo tracking number look like?

Like most of the tracking numbers of postal companies around the world, a Colissimo tracking number is a set of numbers made up of 11-15 characters. Among these characters are numbers and letters, which allow us to identify and track Colissimo packages individually.

  • An example of a Colissimo tracking number is: EE123456789IN.

Is Colissimo part of the DPD package delivery service?

Colissimo is a postal service offered by La Groupe Le Poste, which also owns the DPD logistics solutions and package delivery company.

How do I contact Colissimo?

The best way to contact Colissimo if you are located outside of France is via the service website. You can contact Colissimo regarding any query or complaint you may have but depending on your time zone response times will vary. Within the contact section, you will find a series of options that will help you reach the department relevant to your inquiry.

Can a third-party tracking platform find my Colissimo parcel?

Using Ship24 is recommended when tracking Colissimo parcels because the postal service uses different couriers to help with its international deliveries. Ship24 is designed to track parcels with companies like Colissimo which can use a number of delivery partners to forward parcels along their route. It is also free and can be used 24 hours a day 7 days a week to track Colissimo packages worldwide.

With Ship24 you don't have to know which courier or postal company is handling your parcel, you just need your tracking number to begin tracking. When you, a business or merchant purchase a Colissimo service, you will receive a Colissimo tracking number and this is all you need to enter onto the Ship24 website to begin universal shipment tracking on your Colissimo parcel, every step of its journey.

You don't need to log in, enter any personal information or do anything else. It really is as simple as entering your Colissimo tracking number and the Ship24 will automatically detect which courier a package is with, where it is and what its current status is.

Find out just how easy it is by tracking a Colissimo parcel with Ship24 today!

How much does Colissimo shipping cost?

To get the most accurate idea of what a Colissimo shipping fee will cost for your specific parcel, then it would be best to check all their rates in detail on their website, as they will vary depending on the dimensions, weight, and destination accordingly. However, to give a general idea of the price of Colissimo shipping, please see some of the most commonly used weight and destination prices below:

Prices for shipments in Metropolitan France (Continental France, Andorra, Monaco) prices are typically around 5 euro's for 250g Colissimo packages, 6.30 euros for 500g packages, 7.25 for 750g Colissimo parcels. Colissimo packages which are 1kg, 2kg, and 5kg, cost 8 euros, 9 euros, and 14 euros respectively. Finally, 10kg Colissimo packages cost 20 euros and a 30kg package will set you back around 30 euros.

Prices for international shipments to the UK and Switzerland on average cost 13 euros for 500g, 16 euros for 1kg, 18 euros for 2kg, and 23 euros for 5kg. The heaviest parcels, 10kg, and 30kg will cost 38 euros and 62 euros respectively.

Prices for international shipments to other destinations are split into Zones. For example, Zone B includes Eastern Europe (excluding EU, Switzerland, and Russia), Norway, and the Maghreb while Zone C covers all other destinations, such as countries in Africa, Canada, the United States, Russia, and the Middle East.

The average prices for Zone B will be less than Zone C. Zone B's average prices are 17 euro for 500g, 21 euro for 1kg, and 29 euro for 5kg. The most expensive weights for zone B, being 10kg and 30kg, will cost 48 euros and 74 euros respectively.
Zone C prices are on average around 25 euros for 500k, 28 euros for 1kg, and 55 euros for 5kg. 10 and 30kg parcels will cost 106 euros and 168 euros respectively.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info