logo
logo

Geodis Espace包裹跟踪

什么是GEODIS

GEODIS是一家跨国运输和物流公司,由法国铁路公司SNCF(国有)所有。 GEODIS通常被称为GEODIS espace。 主要竞争对手如 DHLTNTFedEx。 有时可以使用Ship24跟踪所有有时称为GEODIS E空间服务的GEODIS货物。

GEODIS运营着一个全球网络,其中包括空运,海运,分销,包裹递送,仓储,货运代理以及最后一站递送解决方案。 这意味着GEODIS可以为企业提供许多不同的物流解决方案,并且可以提供全球端到端的运输服务。

GEODIS专注于其业务的五个核心领域,即快递运输和交付,运输,合同物流和供应链优化。 如今,在物流解决方案方面,GEODIS包裹递送服务已成为全球供应链领导者和行业专家。

GEODIS之所以能够获得成功,是因为它提供了有效的运输解决方案,事实证明,这是企业提高竞争力的关键。 因此,通过使用GEODIS,公司不仅可以优化供应线以缩短装运时间,而且还可以在此过程中节省资金,然后将其转嫁给客户。

GEODIS还涉足工业级运营,可提供量身定制的服务,包括天然气和石油,采矿,铁路,石化和其他领域,例如能源。

GEODIS的核心服务是什么?

GEODIS在全球范围内提供可自定义的端到端运输,其令人印象深刻的运营基础设施全球网络有助于加快交货过程。 GEODIS还使用复杂的信息系统来确保最高的运营效率和为其客户提供最佳服务。

GEODIS声称将通过海运,空运,公路和铁路的组合提供多式联运解决方案。 这导致货物的最佳交付,这不仅对寄件人有利,而且减少了国际运输对环境的影响。 确实,由于公司的国际影响力和广泛的网络,无论从何处或从何处运送物品,GEODIS运送优化均适用于任何GEODIS运送。

GEODIS是一家全球物流公司吗?

GEODIS'遍布65多个国家/地区,并且拥有覆盖120个国家/地区的国际网络。 该运输公司在全球物流行业中排名前十,在欧洲排名第六,并且是法国包裹配送和快递运输的领导者。

该公司拥有40,000多名员工和160,000多名客户,在过去的几年中,该公司平均每年创收超过80亿欧元。

公司的经营能力是巨大的。 每年交付超过30万吨的空运货物和超过100万个标准箱。 GEODIS还拥有并经营仓库和配送中心,以进行工业规模的交付。

GEODIS在全球范围内还拥有300多个物流平台,并拥有超过7000万平方英尺的仓库空间,并且随着对跨国电子商务运输解决方案的需求不断增长,该数字仅会随着物流行业的发展而增长。

GEODIS定期为大约35个欧洲国家/地区提供服务,每年仅通过公路运输就运送约1亿个包裹。 (在欧洲,它是公路运输交付的市场领导者之一,负责大规模批量运输货物,尤其是与汽车相关的货物。

同样在欧洲,GEODIS运营着94个站点,包括50多个跨站点平台。 这就是服务提供与每个包裹相关的最佳供应链解决方案的全部时间。

GEODIS是否在法国以外地区交货?

是的。 该公司在24小时和48小时内的交货时间方面在欧洲排名第一,并在全球范围内提供快速的国际交货服务。 该公司专门从事国际运输组织,这意味着它们的确不仅在法国以外提供送货服务,而且还可以提供全球送货服务。 GEODIS的运输业务还处理寄往法国的国际包裹,通过最后一英里的包裹递送服务帮助包裹到达最终目的地。 GEODIS拥有种类繁多的产品处理服务以及优质的服务。

GEODIS物流服务覆盖哪些地区?

尽管GEODIS是真正的全球物流服务,但是GEODIS分布在各个地区,即西欧,东欧,中欧,中东,非洲; 北部,亚太地区和美洲

GEODIS运营的庞大网络被划分到这些区域中,以根据有问题的区域的需求提供更好的服务。 每个地区都有自己的独立领导层。

GEODIS是否可靠?

在物流领域超过一百年的经验表明,这家公司不仅证明了其能够进行可靠的国际物流和包裹递送的能力,而且还证明了其在全球60多个国家的业务以及令人印象深刻的客户名单,其中包括许多知名的国际 企业,正在向海关放心,这使他们怀疑GEODIS的运输是否可靠。 此外,该公司致力于改善客户体验,并通过向客户提供优质的服务,使其想向他人推荐,使客户成为“公司大使”。

GEODIS以了解客户需求为荣,这意味着它能够提供创新且完全集成的物流解决方案。 反过来,这有助于提高整体物流效率,为用户带来更好的经济回报,并最大程度地降低其对环境的影响。

GEODIS如何提供客户满意度?

GEODIS Logistics提供所谓的定制客户体验,并有责任满足想要与GEODIS一起运送的人员的特定需求。 使用GEODIS进行运输的一些优势包括低摩擦运输,这意味着您的GEODIS货物在到达最终目的地的途中将拥有最顺畅的旅程。

GEODIS专注于购买经验和订单履行,以使客户回头再来。 GEODIS E-space服务是Google上由Google GEOS提供的搜索良好的服务。

如何跟踪全球Espace GEODIS的出货量?

使用Ship24可以轻松跟踪GEODIS处理的货物,无论是端对端处理货物,还是仅涉及最后一英里或旅程的特定部分。 Ship24跟踪数千家网上商店和快递公司,但是,我们的跟踪系统背后的团队已确保它涵盖了最受认可和最大的船运公司,例如GEODIS。 作为世界上最大的物流服务之一,Ship24提供对GEODIS处理的任何包裹的端到端跟踪,并且由于能够跟踪更多包裹,因此还可以跟踪GEODIS将包裹转发给谁或何时将包裹转发给谁。 包裹将移交给GEODIS,以完成其旅程的最后一站,在世界任何地方。

我可以对我的GEODIS软件包使用跟踪API或webhook吗?

如果您想将企业对企业的跟踪功能提高到一个新的水平,Ship24提供了专门为企业设计的通用跟踪API和Webhook选项。 看看我们的 追踪API跟踪webhook 有关更多信息的页面。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Geodis Espace tracking

What is GEODIS

GEODIS is a multinational shipping and logistics company which is owned by the French railway company SNCF (which is state-owned). GEODIS is often referred to as GEODIS espace. Main competitors such as DHL, TNT, FedEx. All GEODIS shipments, which are sometimes referred to the GEODIS E-space service, can be tracked using Ship24 at any time.

GEODIS operates a global network that includes air and sea shipping, distribution, package delivery, warehousing, freight forwarding as well as last-leg delivery solutions. This means that GEODIS is involved in many different logistics solutions for businesses and can offer global end-to-end shipping services.

GEODIS specializes in five core areas within its business, which are express transportation and delivery, shipping, contractual logistics, and supply chain optimization. Today, GEODIS package delivery services are a global supply chain leader and sector expert when it comes to logistical solutions.

The success GEODIS has enjoyed has been because of the effective shipping solution it provides, which has proven key for businesses to improve their competitiveness. Therefore, by using GEODIS companies are not only optimizing their supply lines to improve shipments delivery times, but also saving money in the process, which can be then passed on to customers.

GEODIS also is involved in industrial level operations where it can provide tailor-made services, including in the Gas and Oil, Mining, Rail, Petrochemical and other sectors, such as Energy.

What are the core services of GEODIS?

GEODIS provides customizable end-to-end shipping worldwide, with an impressive global network of operational infrastructure which helps speed up the delivery process. GEODIS also uses complex information systems to ensure top operational efficiency and the best service for its customers.

GEODIS claims to offer multi-modal transport solutions through a combination of Sea, Air, Road, and Rail. This results in the optimal delivery of shipments which is not only beneficial for senders but also reduces the environmental impact of shipping internationally. Indeed, due to the company's international reach and expansive network, GEODIS shipping optimization is applied to any GEODIS shipment, no matter where an item is shipped from or to.

Is GEODIS a global logistics company?

GEODIS' can be found in more than 65 countries and it has an international network covering some 120 countries. The shipping company is ranked in the top 10 in the logistics sector globally, sixth in Europe, and is a parcel distribution and express shipping leader in France.

The company boasts over 40,000 staff and over 160,000 clients, with the company generating more than 8 billion Euros annually on average in the last few years.

The company's operational capacity is huge. Delivering more than 300,000 tons of air freight and over 1 million TEUs per year. GEODIS also owns and operates warehouses and distribution centers for deliveries on an industrial scale.

GEODIS also boasts some 300 logistics platforms worldwide and owns over 70 million square feet of warehouse space, with the number only set to grow alongside a logistics sector that is booming due to the growing demand for transnational eCommerce shipping solutions.

GEODIS regularly serves some 35 European countries and delivers some 100 million parcels each year via road transport alone. (In Europe, it is one of the market leaders in road transport deliveries, being in charge of large-scale mass distribution of shipments, especially auto-mobile related goods.

Also in Europe, GEODIS operates 94 sites, including more than 50 cross-docking platforms. This is all while the service provides the best supply chain solutions relevant to each parcel.

Does GEODIS deliver outside of France?

Yes. The company is number one in Europe for deliveries within 24- and 48-hour timeframes and offers speedy international delivery services worldwide. The company specializes in international transport organizations which means that they do indeed not only deliver outside of France but can provide global delivery. GEODIS shipping operations also deals with international parcels that are sent to France, where it helps parcels reach their final destination through a last-mile parcel delivery service. GEODIS boasts a wide variety of product handling services with premium service quality.

Which regions do GEODIS logistics services cover?

Although GEODIS is a truly global logistics service, GEODIS is arranged into various regions, namely Western Europe, East, Central Europe, the Middle East, Africa; North, Asia Pacific, and Americas

The huge network which GEODIS operates is split into these regions to help it offer better services as per the needs of the region in question. Each region has its own independent leadership.

Is GEODIS reliable?

More than a century of experience in the logistics sector mean that this company has proven it is not only capable of reliable international logistics and parcel delivery, but its presence in over 60 countries worldwide and its impressive client list, that includes many well-known international businesses, is reassuring news for customs wondering whether of not GEODIS shipping is reliable. Furthermore, the company is dedicated to improving the customer experience and making customers 'company ambassadors' by providing them a quality of service so good they want to recommend it to others.

GEODIS prides itself on understanding its clients' needs, meaning it has the ability to provide innovative and fully integrated logistics solutions. This, in turn, helps improve overall logistics efficiency bringing better economic returns for its users and minimizing its environmental impact on the whole.

How does GEODIS offer customer satisfaction?

GEODIS logistics offers what it calls customized customer experiences, with the onus on meeting the specific demands of the person wanting to ship with GEODIS. Some of the advantages of using GEODIS for shipments include low-friction shipping, meaning that your GEODIS shipment will have the smoothest journey possible on the way to its final destination.

GEODIS focuses on purchase experience and order fulfillment to keep customers coming back for more. GEODIS E-space service is a well searched service on google, which is delivered by GEODIS.

How can I track Espace GEODIS shipments globally?

Tracking shipments handled by GEODIS, whether they are handling the shipments end-to-end or are just involved in the last-mile or a specific part of their journey, couldn't be easier with Ship24. Ship24 tracks thousands of online shops and couriers, however, the team behind our tracking system had made sure that it covers the most recognized and largest shipping companies, such as GEODIS. Being one of the largest logistics services in the world, Ship24 offers end-to-end tracking of any parcel handled by GEODIS and because it has the ability to track many more, it can also track either who GEODIS forwards parcels on to or when a parcel is handed over to GEODIS to complete the last leg of its journey, anywhere in the world.

Can I use a tracking API or webhook for my GEODIS package?

If you want to take your business to business tracking capability to the next level, the Ship24 offers universal tracking API and Webhook options designed specifically for businesses. Check out our tracking API and tracking webhook pages for more information.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info