Chronopost包裹跟踪

Chronopost包裹跟踪

什么是计时码表?

Chronopost 是一家法国公司,也是 Le Groupe La Poste 的成员,该公司还拥有 DPD 团体。 Chronopost 为 Le Groupe La Poste 提供国内和国际目的地的快递服务。

Chronopost 的国内服务大多在第二天送达,部分 Chronopost 送达需要 48 小时,具体取决于具体的送达地点。 该服务适用于重量为 30 公斤或以下(66 磅)的文件或包裹。 与在法国运营的其他快递公司相比,这一速度相当快,例如 乔达, DHL, 和 TNT.

Chronopost位于哪里?

虽然 Chronopost 总部位于法国,但它在摩洛哥、科特迪瓦和其他国际地区也设有国际办事处。 然而,其服务中心主要位于法国和欧洲各地。 如果您使用 Chronopost 有关交付和跟踪,请注意以下几点。

如果您使用 Chronopost 在国际上递送包裹,例如寄往美国,Chronopost 可能不会在您的包裹到达时处理您的包裹。 它也可能不负责在目的地国家/地区交付。 例如,Chronopost 快递包裹通常由 FedEx 在其国际优先服务下交付,而不是由 Chronopost 自己交付。 这意味着您可能无法通过 Chronopost 网站继续跟踪 Chronopost 包裹。

成千上万的人开始使用 Ship24 跟踪他们的 Chronopost 包裹,而不是从一个网站切换到另一个网站,Ship24 是一个通用的货件跟踪网站,可同时跟踪数百个不同的快递公司,包括 UPS、FedEx 和 Chronopost。

Ship24 背后的理念是让所有人员都可以从一个地方进行跟踪,因此个人和企业不必担心如果包裹易手,如何继续跟踪他们的包裹。 与您的包裹相关的每个事件更新都将在 Ship24 上找到并交付给您,这意味着不必再担心必须访问跟踪。 Ship24 是通用的,这意味着它涵盖了到世界任何地方的货运跟踪。

Chronopost 是否运送重量超过 30 公斤的包裹?

Chrono Mission 产品线涵盖国内和海外运输,可运送重达 1.4 吨或 3,080 磅的物品。这些更大的专业货物的总尺寸可达 14 平方米或 490 平方英尺 .

Chronopost 有多大?

如今,Chronopost 是法国快递领域的领导者,在法国拥有 9,700 个本地取货点,在欧洲拥有 36,000 个取货点。 它在法国尤其受到认可,欧洲及其快递服务在法国邮政集团(Le Groupe La Poste)的产品中很受欢迎,而欧洲及其快递服务也是其中的一部分。

事实上,Chronopost 与 DPD 属于同一业务集团,每天负责在大约 230 个国家/地区交付超过 500 万个包裹,两者经常合作在欧洲范围内执行交付,进一步扩大规模和规模 Chronopost 运营。 DPD 集团仅在欧洲就拥有 1,000 多个处理中心和包裹转运仓库,由近 60,000 辆送货车辆提供服务。 该公司还在欧盟继续增加 40,000 多个取件点,使其成为该地区第二大包裹递送网络。

目前,仅 DPD 集团就雇用了约 7.5 万人。 Chronopost 是 DPD 集团的一部分,是法国排名第一的快递包裹递送服务,包裹重量不超过 30 公斤。 在法国各地的大约 100 个分支机构和枢纽之间组织和运营交付,不包括遍布全国的近 20,000 个本地转运站。 最后,Chronopost 在欧洲内容上也有 42,000 个提货点。

Chronopost 以确保他们满足最高水平的服务质量而自豪,不仅考虑当前的挑战,而且考虑未来的挑战,并承诺不会停止创新 Chronopost 包裹和包裹递送服务,以提供最佳的物流解决方案 个人和企业。

Chronopost 的核心服务是什么?

Chronopost 核心服务包括:

  • 快速传送
  • 安全交付
  • 在法国和国外运送
  • 简化退货和换货
  • 易于处理、下车、收集
  • 保险服务

Chronopost 提供什么交货时间?

Chronopost 提供了许多适合个人和企业的快递时间框架。

最快的 Chronopost 递送服务是当日递送选项,仅适用于国内递送。 当日快递也是 Chronopost 提供的最昂贵的服务之一。

他们还向欧洲境内的地点提供快速且价格合理的送货服务,以及向全球约 230 个国家和地区提供快递服务。 Chronopost 还提供所谓的“特殊货物”的定制快递服务,您可以在他们的网站上查看是否需要特殊的运输服务。

上述所有服务都可以使用通用货运跟踪网站 Ship24 进行跟踪。

Chronopost 包裹的最大重量和尺寸是多少?

您的 Chronopost 包裹允许的最大尺寸不得超过 150 厘米。 包装也不能超过W+2H+2L=300cm,展开。 Chronopost 递送重达 30 公斤的包裹。 您的 Chronopost 货件允许的最小尺寸为 22.9 厘米 x 16.2 厘米(或 C5 信封格式)。

Chrono Relais 服务的最大尺寸和重量是多少?

允许的最大尺寸与标准 Chronopost 递送服务不同。 对于 Chrono Relais 服务,最大宽度不得超过 250 厘米。 同样,总W+2H+2L,长度不得超过100cm。

Chrono Relais 服务无法处理重量超过 20 公斤的包裹,这与 Chronopost Express 的包裹不得超过 30 公斤不同。

Chronopost 的运输速度有多快?

Chronopost 的全公司平均投递时间为 2 至 5 天,其中包括国际和国内邮件。

然而,国际服务交付时间的差异更大,这取决于几个决定性因素,例如最终目的地——由于它与起点之间的距离增加——也可能是因为目的地缺乏交付能力。 当 Chronopost 可能能够非常快速地收集、处理和发送包裹到某个目的地时,可能会发生这种情况,但它必须依靠当地的快递员来完成旅程的最后一部分。 尽管在欧洲的大多数主要目的地,Chronopost 将继续处理包裹直到交付,但在某些地方,Chronopost 可能没有这样做的运营能力。 移交给其他快递员时,这意味着可能会发生以下情况:

另一位快递员负责处理您的包裹,他们可能无法像 Chronopost 或其他领先的快递公司那样提供快速的交货周转时间

追踪变得更加困难,使用追踪 Chronopost 包裹需要等待更长的时间来等待更新,或者如果他们知道他们是谁,则将追踪切换到新的快递员。

尽管第一点可能会导致您的包裹延误,但您至少可以放心,您可以继续使用 Ship24 在全球范围内追踪您的包裹。 Ship24 跟踪工具有一个内置的自动检测系统,无论谁在处理它,它都能找到您的包裹,只需使用原始的 Chronopost 跟踪号。

事实上,它还与数以千计的其他快递公司、在线商店和货运代理公司合作,这意味着您可以继续跟踪从同一平台移交两次或更多次的国际包裹。 开始使用 Ship24 跟踪任何 Chronopost 包裹,享受与众不同!

Chronopost 可以将包裹运送到取货点吗?

根据您包裹的大小和重量以及所选择的服务 Chronopost 服务,您可以选择其他递送选项以相应地满足您的个人、收件人或业务需求。 下面列出并解释了这些选项:

  • 在邮局:您的 Chronopost 包裹将被送到您可以使用的最近的邮局。
  • 在当地取货点:您的 Chronopost 包裹将被送到您所在地附近的便利取货点。
  • 在 Chronopost 仓库:您的订单将安全地保存在 Chronopost 仓库。

Chronopost 使用替代车队,其中包括电动汽车以及一些以天然气为动力的车辆。 作为 Chronopost 对持续交付部门创新和减少其对环境的负面影响的承诺的一部分,一些交付也通过货运自行车进行。

Chronopost 还投资于交付优化、生态驾驶培训和仓库网络的致密化,公司每个包裹的总二氧化碳排放量下降了 35%。 Ship24 还支持环保运输,这是 Ship24 网站上“从中国发货”选项的重点。 这提供了生态运输选项,可确保使用最快和最有效的路线,以确保将环境影响降至最低。 看看我们的 从中国发货 立即选择并享受到 40 多个国家/地区的超快速运输。

Chronopost 是碳中性的吗?

所有 Chronopost 交付都提供碳中和邮资,无需额外费用。

Chronopost 一直积极致力于减少二氧化碳排放,作为其在四个领域的运营的一部分,即车辆(用于其车队)、燃料、驾驶员培训和交付优化。

Chronopost 还支持两个项目以帮助抵消其碳足迹。 其中之一帮助印度发展风力发电,并帮助巴西通过甲烷化生产能源。

自 2019 年以来,Chronopost 在巴黎的交付 100% 使用替代车辆,其中 80 多辆是电动汽车以及一些 NGV 车辆和货运自行车。 他们的目标是最快在 2022 年通过电力向法国 60 多个最大的城市提供电力。

如何全面跟踪我的 Chronopost?

要使用 Chronopost 进行跟踪,您需要登录网站才能访问您的帐户。 登录后,您需要找到您的帐户详细信息,然后查看最近发货的订单,以便选择您要跟踪的订单。

然而,跟踪包裹的更简单方法是使用 Ship24 跟踪平台。 您无需登录或输入任何个人信息,甚至无需注册帐户! 只需输入您的 Chronopost 追踪号码,您就会立即在屏幕上获得包裹的位置和状态。

Ship24 不仅在跟踪 Chronopost 包裹时免费使用,而且能够为您提供市场领先的全球货运跟踪能力。 我们的多快递自动检测是内置的,所以您只需输入运单号,剩下的交给我们的平台。 这就是为什么超过 3 亿人已经开始使用 Ship24 在全球范围内追踪他们的包裹。

享受一个简单但功能强大的通用跟踪系统,只需单击一下即可扫描数千家货运代理公司、快递公司和物流企业,并结束您今天的跟踪烦恼。 Ship24 保证接近实时的位置和状态事件(或通知)将在它们发生时立即发送给您。 因此,无论是跟踪一个 Chronopost 包裹还是同时由 10 个不同的快递员处理 10 个不同的包裹,都可以尝试使用 Ship24 的终极跟踪工具。

Ship24 是否提供 Chronopost 跟踪 API?

企业、专业人士或开发人员可以使用 Ship24 将 Chronopost 跟踪 API 集成到他们的跟踪系统中。 Ship24 提供了两种跟踪 API 的解决方案,“per-call”和“per-shipment”(带有 Webhook)。 我们建议您获取 Tracking API 和 Webhook(“每次发货”)计划,因为它提供了更广泛的功能,并且可以以可承受的成本更快地传递信息。

当您在 Ship24 上创建帐户时,您可以前往我们的 追踪 API 页面,然后单击“开始”。 在那里,您可以选择上述计划之一,您选择的任何计划都会为您提供 10 个免费计划以在您的系统上进行测试。


为什么您应该使用 Ship24 的产品有很多好处。 包括真正的端到端跟踪、自动快递检测和超快集成在内的好处只是您可以获得的好处之一。 我们向您保证,您的用户将收到有关其包裹的近乎实时的事件。 如果您对我们的跟踪 API 有任何疑问,请随时发送电子邮件至 联系人@ship24.com.

谁在美国提供 Chronopost?

对于大多数需要在美国投递的 Chronopost 包裹,尤其是 Chronopost Express 包裹,Chronopost 将使用其合作伙伴 FedEx。 这些包裹将作为“国际优先”随联邦快递一起发送。 要继续跟踪已移交给其他快递员的 Chronopost 包裹,请使用通用跟踪平台,例如 Ship24。

我如何联系 Chronopost?

Chronopost 建议客户通过他们的 Twitter 或 Facebook 帐户通过社交媒体与他们联系。 可以在@Chronopost 找到 Twitter 帐户。 请注意,如果您在此公共论坛上发布消息,它将向公众开放,Chronopost 客户服务团队将公开回答。

如果您发送私人消息(这通常会更好,尤其是在您讨论其他机密信息的跟踪号时),团队将私下回复您的消息。 要私下联系,您只需在发送查询之前关注@Chronopost。

在 Facebook 上,您也可以提出问题,客户服务团队将通过表格回答您。 要在 Facebook 上找到它们,请在屏幕左上角的搜索栏中搜索 Chronopost。

您可以在周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 7 点和周六上午 8 点至下午 12 点(不包括公共假期)联系 Chronopost 客户服务团队。 您可以使用以下电话号码联系团队:

  • +33 (0)969 391 391(电话按标准收费)
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Chronopost tracking

What is Chronopost?

Chronopost is a French company and member of the Le Groupe La Poste, which also owns the DPD group. Chronopost provides express shipping services for Le Groupe La Poste for both domestic and international destinations.

Chronopost's domestic services mostly deliver the next day, with some Chronopost deliveries taking 48 hours depending on the exact delivery locations. The service is for documents or parcels weighing 30 kg or below (66 lb). This is fairly fast in relation to other delivery companies operating within France, such as GEODIS, DHL, and TNT.

Where is Chronopost located?

Although Chronopost is based in France, it also has international offices in Morocco, the Ivory Coast, and other international areas. However, its service centers are predominantly based in France and Europe. A number of important points to note if you are using Chronopost regarding delivery and tracking are as follows.

If you are using Chronopost to deliver a parcel internationally, such as to the United States, Chronopost may not process your package upon arrival and also may not be in charge of delivering it in the destination country. For instance, Chronopost express packages are usually delivered by FedEx under their international priority service rather than by Chronopost themselves. This means that you may not be able to continue tracking a Chronopost package via the Chronopost website.

Rather than switching from website to website as your package goes from handler to handler, thousands have begun tracking their Chronopost parcels with Ship24, a universal shipment tracking site that simultaneously tracks hundreds of different couriers, including UPS, FedEx, and Chronopost. The idea behind Ship24 is to make tracking accessible all from one place, so individuals and businesses don't have to worry about how to continue tracking their parcel should it change hand. Every event update relevant to your parcel will be found and delivered to you on Ship24, meaning no more stress about having to access tracking. Ship24 is universal, meaning it covers shipment tracking to anywhere in the world.

Does Chronopost deliver packages weight more than 30kg?

The Chrono Mission product line, which covers domestic and overseas shipping, can cater for shipments of items weighing up to 1.4 tonnes, or 3,080 lb. These larger, specialist shipments can also have total dimensions measuring up to 14 m squared, or 490 ft squared.

How big is Chronopost?

Today Chronopost is the french leader in express delivery with a network of 9,700 local pick-up points in France and 36,000 in Europe. It is especially recognized in France and to a slightly lesser extent, Europe and its express services are a popular part of the offerings of the Le Groupe La Poste, of which it is a part.

Indeed, Chronopost is part of the same group of businesses as DPD, which is responsible for delivering more than 5 million parcels every day in some 230 countries, with the two often working together to execute deliveries within Europe, further extending the size and scale on which Chronopost operates. DPD group boasts more than 1,000 processing centers and parcel forwarding warehouses in Europe alone, which are serviced by nearly 60,000 delivery vehicles. The company also continues to grow over 40,000 pickup points in the EU, making it the second-biggest package delivery network in the region.

Currently, the DPD group employs some 75 thousand people alone. Chronopost, which is part of the DPD group, is France's number one express parcel delivery service for packages up to 30kg. Deliveries are organized and operated between some 100 branches and hubs located around France, not including the nearly 20,000 local forwarding stations dotted around the country. Finally, Chronopost also has 42,000 pickup points on the European content.

Chronopost prides itself on making sure they meet the highest levels of service quality, consider not only the current challenges but also ones in the future, and pledge to not stop innovating Chronopost parcel and package delivery services in order to deliver the best possible logistics solutions for individuals and businesses.

What are the core Chronopost services?

Chronopost core services include:

  • Express delivery
  • Secure delivery
  • Shipping in France and abroad
  • Simplified returns and exchanges
  • Easy processing, drop-off, collection
  • Insurance service

What delivery timeframes does Chronopost offer?

Chronopost delivers a number of express delivery timeframes to suit individuals and businesses.

The fastest Chronopost delivery service is a same-day delivery option which is available for domestic deliveries only. Same-day express delivery is also among the most expensive services Chronopost offers. For deliveries by the next day, it over a next before 9 am, 10 am 1 pm and a next day before 9 pm service. These services are both guaranteed to arrive before the agreed time anywhere in metropolitan France.

They also offer fast and affordable delivery to locations within Europe, as well as express delivery to some 230 countries and territories across the world. Chronopost also offers customized express delivery of what it calls "exceptional shipments", check on the website to see if you need exceptional shipment services.

All of the above services can be tracked using the universal shipment tracking website Ship24.

What is the maximum weight and dimension allowed for a Chronopost parcel?

The maximum dimensions allowed for your Chronopost parcel must not exceed 150 cm. The package can also not exceed W+2H+2L =300cm, unfolded. Chronopost delivers parcels weighing up to 30 kg. The minimum dimensions allowed for your Chronopost shipment are 22.9 cm x 16.2 cm (or a C5 envelope format).

What are the maximum dimensions and weight for Chrono Relais service?

The maximum dimensions allowed are different from the standard Chronopost delivery service. When it comes to the Chrono Relais service, the maximum width must not exceed, = 250cm. Equally, the total W+2H+2L and the length must not exceed 100cm.

Chrono Relais services cannot handle packages weighing more than 20 kg, unlike the Chronopost Express where parcels must not exceed 30 kg.

How fast is Chronopost shipping?

Chronopost has a companywide average delivery time of 2 to 5 days, which includes international and domestic mail.
International service delivery times, however, vary much more due to several determining factors such as final destination - due to the increased distance between it and the origin - but also potentially because of a lack of delivery capacity at a destination. This could occur when Chronopost may be able to collect, process, and send a parcel very quickly to a certain destination, but it has to rely on a local courier to finish the last part of the journey. Whereas in most major destinations across Europe, Chronopost will continue to handle the parcel until delivery, in some locations, there may not be Chronopost operational capacity to do so. When handing over to another courier, this means the following could occur:

Another courier is put in charge of handling your parcel, who may not be able to offer as fast a turnaround on delivery as Chronopost or other leading courier companies

Tracking I become more difficult, with using tracking a Chronopost parcel needing to wait longer for updates or switch track to the new courier if they know who they are.

Although the first point may cause delays to your parcel, you can at least be reassured that you can continue tracking your parcel worldwide with Ship24. The Ship24 tracking tool has an in-built auto-detect system that finds your parcel no matter who is handling it, just with the original Chronopost tracking number.

Indeed, it works with thousands of other couriers, online shops, and freight forwarding companies too, meaning that you can continue to track international parcels that are handed over two times or more, all from the same platform. Start tracking any Chronopost parcel with Ship24 and enjoy the difference!

Can Chronopost deliver parcels to a pickup point?

Depending on the size and weight of your parcel and the service Chronopost service chosen, you can choose another of delivery options to suit your individual, recipient or businesses needs accordingly. These options are listed and explained below:

  • At a post office: Your Chronopost parcel will be delivered to the nearest post office available to you.
  • At a local pick-up point. Your Chronopost package will be delivered to a convenient pickup point near your location.
  • At a Chronopost depot. Your order will be kept secure at a Chronopost depot.

Chronopost uses an alternative vehicles fleet which includes electric vehicles, as well as some vehicles which are powered by natural gas. Some deliveries are also made by cargo bike, as part of Chronopost's commitment to continued delivery sector innovation and to reduce their negative environmental impact.

Chronopost also invested in delivery optimization, eco-driving training, and densification of their depot network with saw a 35 percent drop in the company's total CO2 emissions per parcel. Ship24 also supports environmentally aware shipping, which is a focus of the Ship from China option available on the Ship24 website. This offers eco-shipping options that ensure the fastest and most efficient routes are used to ensure minimal environmental impact. Check out our Ship from China options today and enjoy super-fast shipping to over 40 countries.

Is Chronopost carbon neutral?

All Chronopost deliveries offer carbon-neutral postage at no additional cost.
Chronopost has been actively set on reducing C02 emissions as part of its operations in four areas, namely vehicles (used in its fleet), fuel, driver training, and delivery optimization.
Chronopost also supports two projects to help offset its carbon footprint. One of which helps the development of wind-generated electricity in India and aids the production of energy through methanization in Brazil.

Since 2019, 100% of Chronopost's deliveries in Paris are made with alternative vehicles, over 80 of which are electric vehicles as well as some NGV vehicles and cargo bikes. They aim to deliver to more than 60 of the largest cities in France via electricity as soon as 2022.

How can I track my Chronopost universally?

To track using Chronopost, you will need to log in to the website in order to access your account. Once you have logged in you will need to find your account details and then look at recently shipped orders in order to choose the order you wish to track. A simpler way to track a parcel, however, is using the Ship24 tracking platform. You don't need to log in or enter any personal information, you don't even need to make an account! Simply enter your Chronopost tracking number and you'll get the location and status of your parcel delivered on-screen instantly.

Ship24 is not only free-to-use when tracking Chronopost packages but it has the capability to give you market-leading global shipment tracking capability. Our multi-courier auto-detection is built-in, so you just need to enter the tracking number and let our platform do the rest. That's why over 300 million people and counting have begun tracking their parcel worldwide with Ship24.

Enjoy a simple but powerful, universal tracking system that scans thousands of freight forwarding companies, couriers and logistics businesses with a single click, and end your tracking worries today. Ship24 guarantees as close to real-time location and status events (or notifications) will be delivered to you as soon as they happen. So, whether to track one Chronopost parcel or 10 different parcels at the same time being handled by 10 different couriers, try the ultimate tracking tool from Ship24.

Who delivers Chronopost in the US?

For most Chronopost packages that need to be delivered in the United States, especially for the Chronopost Express packages, Chronopost will use its partner FedEx. These packages will be sent as "international priority" with the FedEx delivery. To continue tracking a Chronopost parcel that has been handed over to another courier, use a universal tracking platform, such as Ship24.

How can I contact Chronopost?

Chronopost advises customers to contact them via social media, through either their Twitter or Facebook accounts. The Twitter account can be found at @Chronopost. Please note, that if you post a message in this public forum, it will be available to the public and the Chronopost customer service teams will answer in public.

If you send a private message (which is often better especially if you are discussing a tracking number of other confidential information), the teams will answer your message in private. To contact in private, you just need to follow @Chronopost before sending your query.

On Facebook, you can also ask your questions and the customer service team will answer you via a form. To find them on Facebook, search Chronopost in the search bar at the top left of the screen.

You can contact the Chronopost customer service teams from Monday to Friday from 8.00 am to 7.00 pm and on Saturday from 8.00 am to 12.00 pm (not including public holidays). You can contact the teams using the following phone number:

  • +33 (0)969 391 391 (the calls are charged at standard rate)
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info