(比利时邮政)

(比利时邮政)

Bpost 是比利时领先的邮政服务。 他们在国内和全球拥有超过 35,000 名员工。 Bpost 旨在以合理的价格为比利时人提供快速可靠的邮政服务。

什么是 Bpost?

比利时领先的邮政服务 Bpost 在欧洲、北美和亚洲提供跨境商业物流和包裹递送服务。 Bpost 是比利时邮政集团的品牌名称,也是其本国使用最多的邮政服务。

这家跨国公司在比利时和全球拥有 35,000 多名员工,通过其全面的邮件和包裹递送以及商业物流服务将消费者和企业联系起来。 Bpost 在欧洲的主要快递和递送竞争对手包括 德国邮政, TNT波斯特诺德。

此外,Bpost 与许多唯一的市场合作,在其涵盖的领域交付产品,包括

Bpost 如何与其他快递公司合作投递邮件?

Bpost 在欧洲、北美和亚洲开展业务的事实证明它在真正的国际范围内运营,这意味着为选择使用 Bpost 发货的客户增加了价值。 这也意味着 Bpost 参与了部分或最后一英里的交付,这意味着使用 Bpost 运送的包裹可能不会与公司一起运送完整的距离,实际上,与其他快递公司运送的包裹可能会与 Bpost 一起运送, 在安排好的物流合作伙伴关系中。

如果是这种情况,那么您将需要使用多快递跟踪工具来跟踪您的包裹。

Ship24 提供了这一点,它是专门为满足那些担心无法跟踪由不同快递公司在旅途中不同地点处理的包裹的客户而创建的。 航运业已成为一个由不同航运公司组成的复杂网络,这已不是什么秘密,这些公司越来越多地合作以向客户提供货运服务。

这就是所谓的物流解决方案,这些解决方案意味着一系列物流公司将联合起来运送包裹。 例如,如果您将某物从中国运送到比利时,您的包裹很可能会在第一阶段由中国的一个快递公司处理,然后在转运到目的地国家时由第二个(更国际化的)快递公司处理, 在被移交给目的地国家/地区的另一家快递公司进行最后一段旅程(例如 Bpost)之前。

之前,这给跟踪带来了一系列问题,因为一些快递员在旅程的一部分中无法跟踪其他快递员,这意味着个人和企业要么不得不在包裹更换快递员时改变他们的跟踪,或者更糟糕的是,不会 能够在他们旅程的某个部分跟踪他们。

这就是 Ship24 的用武之地,无论有多少不同的快递员跟踪您的包裹,都可以进行通用快递员跟踪。 事实上,Ship24 只需单击一个按钮即可扫描全球数千家在线商店和快递公司,提供一站式服务来跟踪您的包裹,并确保所有相关人员都能获得最佳的购买后体验。

Bpost位于哪里?

Bpost 在多个国际地点设有邮局,包括北美、亚洲,当然还有欧洲。 然而,它的总部仍然位于它成立的地方,即布鲁塞尔的 Muntcenter (Bisschopsstraat)。 然而,Bpost 遍布全球的数百个场所都服务于多种不同的目的和功能,它们都没有直接参与 Bpost 运输服务或 Bpost 包裹递送功能。

有些是办公空间,只是控制网站运行、处理人力资源等。 因此,在跟踪 Bpost 包裹时,您应该注意,即使包裹离您家很近,包裹也不一定会经过特定的 Bpost 地址,因为 Bpost 位置可能与 Bpost 包裹递送无关。

此外,Bpost 还可以作为物流解决方案,这意味着它通常涉及货物旅程的一部分,而不是整个旅程。 因此,您的 Bpost 包裹不一定会以您期望的方式到达最终目的地,而是通过另一个国家或服务重新路由。

但是,好消息是您无需担心路线,因为您可以随时通过 Ship24 了解包裹的位置和状态。

Ship24 跟踪所有快递员并为任何 Bpost 包裹做所有艰苦的工作,因此您不必这样做,只需让我们知道您想在 Ship24 网站上找到的 Bpost 跟踪号,您将立即在您的 邮政包裹。

Bpost的历史是什么?

2000 年初,比利时邮政从一家公共企业转变为一家公共有限责任公司。 六年后,丹麦邮政和 CVC Capital Partners 签订了合作协议,与比利时政府签署了一项协议,两家公司以约 3 亿欧元的价格收购了比利时邮政约 50% 的股份。

Post Danmark 被比利时政府选中作为合作伙伴,因为它认识到它可以帮助 Bpost 显着现代化。 今天,该计划仍在实施中,目标是使 Bpost 成为欧洲领先的邮政服务之一。

此外,Bpost 国际集团还投资于将可持续发展作为其核心,采用环保、环保的方式,深受客户和股东的欢迎。

Bpost 提供哪些服务?

Bpost 提供多项核心服务,其中包括国内 Bpost 包裹、包裹和信件发送、国际运输、电子商务物流解决方案和包装(如果您没有自己提供)等服务。

除了邮政服务和最后一英里快递服务外,Bpost 还在竞争日益激烈的欧盟市场提供直接营销、保险选择、银行设施和电子相关服务。

Bpost 有多大?

近年来,Bpost(比利时邮政集团)通过其全球业务创造了超过 41.5 亿欧元的营业额,是比利时最大的雇主之一。

Bpost 越来越多地被电子零售商和在线商家用作电子商务订单运输和交付的解决方案。 随着新的在线市场和电子商店继续为来自世界各地的产品带来新的可用性,对国际运输的需求呈指数级增长。

Bpost 是国际邮政服务之一,已成为从中国等电子商务中心到欧洲和北美的货运转发和交付不可或缺的一部分。

如何追踪我的 Bpost 包裹?

为了跟踪您的包裹,您可以使用 Bpost 直接提供的 Bpost 国际跟踪服务。 或者,如果您的包裹运往国际,建议客户在 Ship24 上进行 Bpost 跟踪。

这两种服务的不同之处在于,Bpost 追踪仅涵盖 Bpost 包裹追踪,而 Ship24 涵盖全球数百个不同的快递公司,以及 Bpost。

这意味着,如果您的 Bpost 包裹在任何时候被移交给其他快递公司,您仍然可以继续在 Ship24 上跟踪 Bpost 包裹。 为了消除包裹交付后无法进行追踪的担忧,人们正在使用 Ship24 的端到端多快递追踪功能,以确保他们不会错过任何与其相关的追踪事件。 包裹。

Ship24 是通用的,这意味着无论您身在何处或您的包裹在哪里,我们都会 24/7 全天候向您提供有关它的信息。

要开始使用,只需在 Ship24 网站上输入 Bpost 包裹跟踪号。 这是您将通过电子邮件、短信或在 Bpost(或电子零售商网站)的检查站收到的代码。 如果您是一家企业并希望将您的 Bpost 跟踪提升到另一个层次,为什么不查看我们的 跟踪 API跟踪 Webhook 功能,以获得卓越的跟踪能力。

如何追踪我的国际 Bpost?

在跟踪您的国际 Bpost 包裹时,您可以依靠 Ship24 为您进行跟踪。 Ship24 是一个通用跟踪系统,可让您跟踪包裹的每一步。 您可以跟踪 1200 多个快递员,还可以同时跟踪多达 10 个包裹。 您将在几秒钟内得到结果。

跟踪您的包裹很简单,查找您的 Bpost 跟踪号。 这可以在包裹本身、运输标签或收据上找到。 如果您没有收到这些跟踪号,您可以检查您的电子邮件地址并在那里找到它。

找到运单号后,您只需复制主页上的运单号,然后等待几秒钟即可获得结果。 Ship24 将为您提供您需要的所有信息。

Bpost 需要多长时间?

Bpost 交货时间取决于每个包裹的尺寸、重量和服务(反过来,这将决定运输方式)。 在 Bpost 网站上,您需要输入此信息,然后才能为您的 Bpost 包裹生成准确的预计交付时间。

一般情况下,所有 Bpost 包裹都会在下一个工作日之前在国内交付。 据该公司称,通过 Bpost 发送的包裹中有 90% 以上是在此时间范围内送达的。

Bpost 国际运输时间可能会因目的地而异,从 10 天到 25 天不等。 Bpost 包裹寄到亚洲和寄到北美的时差显然会有所不同。 无论您将 Bpost 包裹发送到哪里,您都可以放心,您可以通过 Ship24 访问有关您的 Bpost 货件来源或目的地的通用运输服务。

Ship24 对与该公司一起发送的所有挂号包裹提供完整的国际 Bpost 跟踪。

使用 Bpost 发送包裹时,买家应注意 Bpost 可发送的包裹最大重量为 30 公斤,最大尺寸为 150 厘米。

Bpost 运送到美国需要多长时间?

无论您身在何处,Bpost 都会向世界各地投递。 根据您所在的地区,预计运送到美国的时间可能需要 10 到 15 个工作日。

请记住,有几个因素可能会影响交货时间。

我可以用 Bpost 寄国际包裹吗?

作为其创始国比利时最大的邮政运营商之一,Bpost 还向全球约 27 个国家/地区提供 Bpost 国际包裹递送服务。

Bpost 国际包裹递送服务与在国内发送包裹一样简单,并且需要相同的准备工作。 要使用 Bpost 向国际发送包裹,您只需要确保您有收件人的地址、足够的包装(或者您可以从 Bpost 购买包装),并知道离您最近的 Bpost 投递中心。

请记住,在通用运输站点 Ship24 发送包裹后,只需使用您的 Bpost 跟踪号即可找到您的所有 Bpost 跟踪需求。

Bpost周末送货吗?

与其他不在周末工作的邮政公司不同,Bpost 确实在周六送货。 但是,周六 Bpost 送货确实会在包裹原价的基础上收取 2 欧元的费用。

但是,Bpost 周五仍然不送达,所以如果您希望包裹在下一个工作日送达,虽然您可以在周六寄出包裹,但要到周一才能送达。

  • 如果您需要周六送达的包裹,您可以在周五及时将其提交给 Bpost,并在支付额外费用后期待周六送达(前提是包裹的重量和尺寸不超过原样的最大数量) 网站上有说明)。
  • 如果您想跟踪您的包裹以确保它会在指定的时间内送达,您可以使用通用跟踪应用程序 Ship24 了解最新的 Bpost 跟踪详细信息。 只需使用 Bpost 跟踪号,Ship24 就可以在您需要时为您提供端到端、免费的 Bpost 跟踪。 加入今天在 Ship24 上与 Bpost 和数百名其他快递公司一起在全球范围内追踪包裹的数百万人的行列,并发现在一个地方了解您的所有追踪需求是多么令人放心。

Bpost 贵吗?

如果您需要寄包裹到比利时,运费从 4.40 欧元起。 但是,如果您有兴趣将包裹寄往世界其他地方,国际服务费用从 9.95 欧元起。 价格会随着包裹重量和尺寸的增加而上涨,价格还取决于包裹到达目的地所需的距离以及运输方式。

缓慢的运输方式(例如铁路和海运)通常会更便宜,因为它们需要更长的时间。 而 Bpost 使用的更快的运输方式(例如空运)将更昂贵,但应该为 Bpost 包裹提供更紧凑的交付周转。 您选择支付的价格将取决于您对上述内容的偏好。

我如何联系 Bpost?

您可以通过电话线直接联系 Bpost 包裹递送服务。 直拨号码有两种,一种是个人客户查询单个包裹的私人号码,另一种是商业查询的企业号码。

Bpost 直接号码

  • 个人号码:02 278 50 44
  • 商号:02 201 11 11

呼叫中心服务时间

  • 周一至周五:上午 8:00 至下午 12:30。 然后是下午 1:00 到晚上 6:00。
  • 星期六:上午 9:00 和下午 1:00。 电话线在下午关闭。

请注意,等待时间可能会有所不同,将适用区域费率,并且可能无法接通国际电话。 如果您想从海外联系,您也可以通过 Bpost 官方网站上的联系表格在线联系 Bpost。

如果您致电询问跟踪问题,请确保您已在 Ship24 网站上搜索了最新的 Bpost 跟踪信息

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Bpost tracking

Bpost tracking

Bpost is the leading postal service in Belgium. They have more than 35,000 employees within the country and worldwide. Bpost aims to serve Belgians with a fast and reliable postal service at a reasonable price.

What is Bpost?

Belgium's leading postal service, Bpost, offers cross-border commerce logistics and parcels delivery across Europe, North America and Asia. Bpost, which is the brand name for the Belgian Post Group, is also the most used postal service in its native country.

The multinational boasts more than 35,000 employees both in Belgium and worldwide, connecting consumers and businesses through its comprehensive mail and package delivery and commerce logistics service. Bpost's main courier and delivery competitors in Europe include Deutsche Post, TNT and Postnord.

Also, Bpost works with many only marketplaces to deliver products in the areas that it covers, including

How does Bpost work with other couriers to deliver mail?

The fact that Bpost has a presence in Europe, North America, and Asia is evidence that it operates on a truly international scale, which means added value for customers who choose to ship with Bpost. It also means that Bpost is involved with deliveries on a partial or last-mile basis, meaning that parcels shipped with Bpost may not travel the full distance with the company and indeed, parcels shipped with other couriers may make some of their journey with Bpost, in an arranged logistics partnership.

If this is the case, then you will need to use a multi-courier tracking tool in order to keep track of your parcels.

Ship24 offers just that and was created specifically to cater to customers who are worried about not being able to track parcels that are handled by different couriers at different points along the journey. It is no secret that the shipping industry has become a complex network of different shipping companies, which are increasingly working together to extend their shipment offerings to customers.

This is what is known as logistics solutions, and these solutions translate to meaning that a series of logistics companies will come together to deliver parcels. For instance, if you ship something from China to Belgium, your parcel will most likely be handled by one courier in China for the first part of its journey, then a second - more international - courier when it makes its transit to the destination country, before being handed over to another courier in the destination country for the final leg of its journey (such as Bpost).

Before, this presented a series of problems with tracking, as some couriers were unable to track other couriers along part of the journey, meaning that individuals and businesses either had to switch their tracking as their packages switched couriers, or worse still, wouldn't be able to track them over a certain part of their journey.

This is where Ship24 came in, to allow universal courier tracking no matter how many different couriers track your parcel. In fact, Ship24 scans thousands of online shops and couriers worldwide with just the click of a button, providing a one-stop-shop for tracking your parcel and ensuring everyone involved has the best post-purchase experience possible.

Where is Bpost located?

Bpost offices in a number of international locations, including in North America, Asia, and of course Europe. However, its headquarters are still located where it was founded, in Brussels at the Muntcenter (Bisschopsstraat). However, Bpost's hundreds of premises located around the world all serve a number of different purposes and functions and they are all not directly involved with Bpost shipping services or Bpost parcel delivery functions.

Some are office spaces that are just in control of running the website, dealing with human resources, and so on. Therefore, when tracking a Bpost parcel you should note that a parcel will not necessarily travel through a specific Bpost address, even if it is close to your house, as the Bpost location may not be involved with Bpost parcel delivery.

Furthermore, Bpost also works as a logistics solution, meaning it is often involved with part of the journey of a shipment and not the full journey. Therefore, your Bpost parcel may not necessarily make its way to its final destination in a way you would expect, but instead, be rerouted via another country or service.

However, the good news is that you don't need to worry about the route it will take as you can always keep up to date with the location and status of your parcel with Ship24.

Ship24 tracks all the couriers and does all the hard work for any Bpost parcel so you don't have to, just let us know the Bpost tracking number you want to find on the Ship24 websites, and you'll get information back instantly on your Bpost package.

What is the history of Bpost?

In early 2000, Belgian Post transitioned from a public enterprise to a public limited liability company. Six years later, a partnership agreement was made with Post Danmark and CVC Capital Partners, in which an agreement was signed with the Belgian Government, and the two acquired around 50 per cent of the Belgian Post for a reported figure of some 300 million euros.

Post Danmark was been selected by the Belgian Government for the partnership because it recognized that it could help significantly modernize Bpost. Today, that plan is still in motion, with the aim to be for Bpost to be among the leading postal services in Europe.

Additionally, Bpost international group has also invested in building sustainability into its core, with an eco-minded, planet-friendly approach, which is popular among customers and shareholders.

What kind of services does Bpost offer?

Bpost offers a number of core services, which include domestic Bpost parcel, package and letter sending, international shipping, e-commerce logistics solutions, and packaging (if you do not have your own to provide) among other services.

As well as postal services and last-mile courier delivery, Bpost also offers direct marketing, insurance options, banking facilities, and electronics-related services in what is an increasingly competitive EU market.

How big is Bpost?

In recent years, Bpost (the Belgian Post Group) has generated turnovers of more than 4,150 million euros from its worldwide operations and is one of the largest employers in Belgium.

Bpost is increasingly used by e-tailers and online merchants as a solution for the transportation and delivery of e-commerce orders. As new online marketplaces and e-shops continue to bring new availability for products from across the world, the demand for international shipping has grown exponentially.

Bpost is one of the international postal services which has become integral for the forwarding and delivery of shipments from e-commerce centres such as China, to Europe and North America.

How do I track my Bpost package?

In order to track your package, you can either use the Bpost international tracking service, which is provided directly by Bpost. Or if your package is heading internationally, customers are advised to conduct their Bpost tracking on Ship24.

The difference between these two services is that the Bpost tracking only covers Bpost parcel tracking, whereas Ship24 covers hundreds of different couriers worldwide, as well as Bpost.

This means that if your Bpost package is handed over to another courier at any point, you can still continue tracking a Bpost parcel on Ship24. In order to remove the worry that tracking will not be available should a parcel be handed over, people are using the end-to-end, multi-courier tracking capability of Ship24 to make sure they don't miss any tracking events associated with their parcel.

Ship24 is universal, meaning no matter where you are or your parcel, we'll deliver information on it to you, 24/7.

To get started, just enter the Bpost parcel tracking number on the Ship24 website. This is the code that you will receive by email, text message, or at the checkpoint of the Bpost (or e-tailers website). If you are a business and looking to take your Bpost tracking to another level, why not check out our tracking API and tracking Webhook functionality, for superior tracking capability.

How can I track my international Bpost?

When it comes to tracking your international Bpost parcel, you can rely on Ship24 to do the tracking for you. Ship24 is a universal tracking system that allows you to follow your parcels every step of the journey. You can track over 1200 couriers and you can also track up to 10 parcels at the same. You will get results within a few seconds.

Tracking your parcels is simple, look for your Bpost tracking number. This can be found on the parcel itself, the shipping label, or the receipt. If you have not received the tracking number from those, you can check your email address and find it there instead.

After you found the tracking number, all you have to do is copy the tracking number on the homepage and wait for a few seconds to get your results. Ship24 will provide you with all the information that you need.

How long does Bpost take?

Bpost delivery time is determined by the size, weight, and service (which will, in turn, determine the transportation method) of each package. On the Bpost website, you will need to enter this information before an accurate estimated delivery time for your Bpost parcel can be produced.

In general, all Bpost packages are delivered domestically by the next working day. According to the company, over 90 per cent of the parcels sent with Bpost are delivered within this timeframe.

The Bpost international shipping time can vary from 10 to 25 days depending on the destination. The time difference between sending a Bpost package to Asia than to send it to North America will obviously be different. Wherever you are sending your Bpost parcel, you can be reassured that you can access universal shipping regarding the origin or destination of your Bpost shipment with Ship24.

Ship24 offers full international Bpost tracking on all registered parcels sent with the company.

When sending a parcel with a Bpost, buyers should bear in mind that the maximum weight of a parcel able to be sent by Bpost is 30 kg, and the maximum size is 150 cm.

How long does Bpost take to ship to the USA?

Bpost delivers around the world, wherever you are. The estimated time of delivery to the US may take up to 10 to 15 business days depending on your region.

Please keep in mind that several factors could affect the delivery timeframe.

Can I send a parcel internationally with Bpost?

As well as being one of the largest postal operators in its founding country, Belgian, Bpost also offers Bpost international parcel delivery services to some 27 countries worldwide.

The Bpost international parcel delivery service is as straightforward as sending a parcel domestically and requires the same preparation. To send a parcel internationally with Bpost, you will just need to make sure you have the recipient's address, adequate packaging (or you can purchase packaging from Bpost), and know your nearest Bpost drop-off centre.

Remember to find all your Bpost tracking needs once you have sent your parcel at the universal shipping site, Ship24, with just your Bpost tracking number.

Does Bpost deliver on weekends?

Unlike other postal companies that do not work on weekends, Bpost does make deliveries on Saturdays. However, Saturday Bpost deliveries do come with a 2 euro fee on top of the parcel's original price.

However, Bpost does still not deliver on Friday, so if you want a parcel to be delivered by the next working day, although you can send parcels on Saturday they will not be delivered until Monday.

  • If you need a parcel delivered on Saturday, you can submit it to Bpost in good time on Friday and expect a Saturday delivery once the extra fee is paid (and providing that the weight and dimensions of the parcel do not exceed the maximum amount as is stated on the website).
  • If you want to track your parcel to make sure it will be delivered in the time specified, you can keep up to date with the latest Bpost tracking details with the universal tracking application, Ship24. Just using the Bpost tracking number, Ship24 can give you end-to-end, free of charge Bpost tracking whenever you need it. Join the millions tracking their parcels worldwide with Bpost and hundreds of other couriers at Ship24 today, and discover how reassuring it is to know all your tracking needs are available in one place.

Is Bpost expensive?

If you need to send a parcel to Belgium, the delivery prices start from €4.40. But, if you are interested in sending a parcel to another part of the world, the international service costs start from €9.95. Prices will increase as the weight and size increase on your parcel, with prices also depending on the distance that your parcel will need to travel to reach its destination as well as the method of transportation.

Slow transportation methods (such as by rail and sea), will generally be cheaper as they take longer. Whereas faster methods of transportation used by Bpost, such as by air, will be more expensive but should offer a much tighter delivery turnaround on a Bpost package. The price you choose to pay will depend on your preferences in regard to the aforementioned.

How can I contact Bpost?

You can contact the Bpost parcel delivery service directly by phone line. There are two direct numbers, one which is a private individual number for individual customers wanting to query a single parcel and the other is a business number for commercial inquiries.

Bpost Direct Numbers

  • Individual Number: 02 278 50 44
  • Business Number: 02 201 11 11

Times of Call Center Services

  • Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 12:30 pm. Then 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm in the evening.
  • Saturday: 9:00 am and 1:00 pm. The phone lines are closed in the afternoon.

Please note, that waiting time may vary, zonal rates will apply, and international calls may not be able to connect. If you are trying to connect from overseas, you can also contact Bpost online, through a contact form which you can find on their official website.

If you are calling about a tracking concern, make sure you have searched the latest Bpost tracking information on the Ship24 website

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info