PostNord包裹跟踪 (瑞典邮政)

PostNord包裹跟踪 (瑞典邮政)

作为瑞典的国家邮政服务机构,PostNord 旨在让消费者、客户和同事的生活更轻松。

什么是北邮?

PostNord 是一家跨国快递和交付控股公司,由北欧两个斯堪的纳维亚国家所有。 PostNord 由瑞典邮政服务公司 Posten AB 和丹麦国家邮政公司 Post Danmark A/S 合并而成。 PostNord 现在由瑞典和丹麦政府共同拥有,分别拥有 60% 和 40%。

然而,两家合并的邮政服务在合并之前都有悠久的历史,Posten AB 成立于 1636 年,供王室使用。 然而,最近该公司已开始作为政府所有的有限合伙企业,并在合并前担任瑞典的国家邮政服务机构。

如今,PostNord 是一家服务于北欧地区的大型跨国公司,其业务为该地区的个人和企业提供物流服务。 PostNord 还拥有许多其他利益相关者,因为它们归其各自政府所有,例如公众和两国政府参与监督其运营并确保其服务于各自民众的普遍利益。

在本文中,您将找到有关如何使用 PostNord 送货服务、如何跟踪 PostNord 送货服务以及有关 PostNord 物流解决方案的其他基本信息的所有信息。 要查看 PostNord 的一些竞争对手,您可以找到指向 DHL, TNT乔达 这里。 但是,请注意,所有这些邮政运营商和服务都可以使用 Ship24 通用跟踪随时进行跟踪。

PostNord 周末营业吗?

PostNord 周末不营业,并在若干年假期间关闭,具体如下:

瑞典国庆节、仲夏夜、仲夏节、万圣节、除夕夜、元旦、耶稣受难日、复活节、复活节星期一、五一节、耶稣升天节、圣灵降临节和主显节,

我如何联系 PostNord?

PostNord 可以在周一至周五上午 8 点至晚上 7 点的开放时间通过电话联系私人事务。

电话号码是:

  • 0771333310(本地电话)
  • +46771333310(国际电话)

对于商务事宜,营业时间略有不同。 您可以在上午 8 点到下午 5 点之间通过电话 0771333310 或 +46771333310 联系 PostNord 处理业务事宜。

您可以致电此客户服务热线,了解 PostNord 提供的任何数量的服务,包括包裹、托盘和快递,

对于拼团电话,客户需要在上午 8 点到下午 6 点之间拨打 +46406803100,或者对于快递和快递,您可以每天 24 小时随时拨打 020969696。

网页上有一个部分提供有关公司联系方式的所有信息。 他们提供电子邮件地址来发送投诉。

如果您需要就您的追踪联系 PostNord,请通过检查 Ship24 确保您拥有所有当前的追踪信息。 全球 Ship24 跟踪系统扫描大量电子零售商、货运公司和快递公司,以获取有关您的 PostNord 包裹位置和状态的最新信息。

因此,您可以在致电之前了解谁在处理您的包裹、包裹在哪里以及包裹的当前状态,以确保您首先呼叫能够处理您的查询的正确处理程序,其次,掌握最新信息 帮助 PostNord 尽快处理您的问题或投诉。

PostNord 提供哪些服务?

PostNord 提供一系列递送服务,包括国内和国际信件以及国内和国际包裹。

北邮服务

下面列出了一些 PostNord 服务:

  • 进出流业务的物流解决方案。 该 PostNord 服务通过处理进出货物来提供物流解决方案,无论货物来自何处。 该系统的工作方式类似于最后一英里安排,公司提供处理包裹,但如果他们来自或两个 PostNord 没有业务的国家(例如新加坡或中国),则可能会使用其他快递员来帮助递送包裹 . 虽然 PostNord 可以帮助找到物流解决方案,但企业使用这种转运方式追踪包裹的最佳方式是通过 Ship24 的通用货件追踪工具。 只需使用 PostNord 处理的任何已注册包裹的追踪号码,您就可以追踪全球任何包裹。
  • 第三方物流的处理和包裹站服务。 这项 PostNord 服务意味着第三方物流公司可以使用 PostNord 仓库作为其物流解决方案的一部分。 为了有效地跟踪使用此类第三方物流解决方案的包裹,您将需要一个多快递跟踪系统,例如 Ship24 每月使用的数百万人的跟踪系统。
    Ship24 是一个提供一系列跟踪选项的网站。 您可以通过在搜索栏中输入跟踪号来立即跟踪一个包裹,同时搜索多个包裹,或者如果您是一家企业,使用跟踪 API 或 Webhook 系统将您的包裹跟踪提升到一个新的水平。 查看可用的 Ship24 选项,以确保您的跟踪不受第三方物流的影响。
  • 电子商务包裹递送解决方案。 这项 PostNord 服务提供有关如何从物流部门为您的电子商务获得量身定制服务的咨询服务。 更多信息可以在 PostNord 网站上找到。 如果您以买家或卖家的身份使用 PostNord 进行电子商务包裹转发,那么请确保您具有通用包裹跟踪功能,而不仅仅是 PostNord 跟踪,还有 Ship24。
  • 跟踪和包裹可见性。 这项 PostNord 服务包括 API 和公司应用程序,以及对 PostNord 处理的一般货运流程的更高可见性。

PostNord 的速度有多快?

PostNord 的递送速度通常取决于目的地的地理位置。 在国内运输方面,PostNord 需要一到四天的交货时间,具体取决于您获得的服务。 在国际运输方面,欧洲国家可能需要 2 到 4 天,而世界其他国家可能需要 4 到 7 天。

其他因素可能会影响交货时间。 气候变化、全球大流行、道路堵塞或偏远国家等因素可能会延迟包裹的递送。

PostNord 是可靠的送货服务吗?

PostNord 建立已久的北欧网络,以及在跟踪其处理的货物流向方面的重大投资,使 PostNord 成为值得信赖的服务,尤其是在其主导的主要地区。 它还继续通过电子商务和第三方物流解决方案开发其服务,与电子零售商和其他快递公司合作,通过这些工作伙伴关系证明了一定程度的信任。

一些 PostNord 服务也是可定制的,这一事实显示了邮政服务对通过其服务转发的包裹的控制程度。 如果您正在跟踪 PostNord 包裹。

PostNord 的包装限制是什么?

尽管 PostNord 谨慎处理所有包裹,但它要求所有客户确保货物包装正确,以确保货物没有损坏。 运输货物的车辆和飞机非常小心。

现在您还可以与我们一起进出口较重的货物。 我们通过自己的网络在整个北欧地区提供服务,并与强大的合作伙伴一起向世界其他地区提供服务。

什么是 Skika Lätt PostNord 包裹服务?

对于重量不超过 2 公斤的普通包裹,您可以使用名为 Brev Skika Lätt 的 PostNord 服务。 使用此服务发送的任何包裹的总尺寸必须为长 + 宽 + 高 90 厘米。

一旦您在网站的直接发送部分购买了 Skika Lätt,只需打印您的运输标签并将其贴在包裹上,然后将其投递到最近的邮局。

这项服务有时可以在下车后两天内分发(不包括周末或节假日)。

PostNord 禁止寄送哪些物品?

禁止寄送的物品会因不同的邮政服务以及不同国家/地区的海关而异,具体取决于您将货物寄往何处。 因此,您应始终与包裹快递和物流公司核实,以确保您发送的任何物品都没有被禁止。

例如,由于整个大陆的短缺,2020 年欧洲禁止出口防护设备。 因此,这将包括与 PostNord 一起出口 COVID-19 预防安全设备。

什么是 PostNord 大件邮件?

PostNord 将大件物品视为厚度或直径超过 30 毫米或短边超过 250 毫米的货件。 但是,这不适用于国际注册包裹和包裹。 在打印您的包裹标签之前,请查看 PostNord 网站,以免失望。

如何使用 PostNord 跟踪包裹?

跟踪 PostNord 订单非常简单。 首先,每个 PostNord 包裹都将标有一个代码,这是一个 PostNord 跟踪号。 此代码允许 PostNord 和任何其他需要包裹旅程信息的人跟踪包裹。

跟踪代码不会包含个人信息,例如关于寄件人和收件人的个人信息,但它将帮助任何使用它进行跟踪的人通过 PostNord 网站了解包裹的位置和当前的递送状态。

根据您跟踪包裹的位置,您可能还可以获得有关货件类型的信息,以及其重量、尺寸、预计交货时间和其他信息。

尽管 PostNord 通过其网站或应用程序提供跟踪服务,但建议想要跟踪 PostNord 包裹的人通过通用运输平台进行跟踪,以便知道他们将在任何给定的包裹上获得最新信息 时间。

Ship24 意味着轻松追踪,无论您的包裹使用何种运输方式或尺寸,任何已注册的 PostNord 包裹都可以通过 Ship24 进行全面追踪。

为什么我的 PostNord 跟踪没有更新?

有时您必须等待几个小时或至少 24 小时才能开始跟踪您的 PostNord 包裹。 原因是该项目的注册或处理可能需要比平时更长的时间。 此问题的另一个原因是输入错误或输入了缺少的数字或跟踪号的字母。 请确保仔细检查跟踪号码,然后重试。

使用 PostNord 发送需要多长时间?

使用 PostNord 送货服务的优势之一是送货速度快,在 PostNord 网络内的北欧国家,包裹通常会在三个工作日内送达。 这是因为 PostNord 使用自己的运输车队以及在某些情况下使用铁路。

对于国际交付,时间因目的地国家而异。 将 PostNord 包裹发送到欧洲时,最多需要 14 天,而对于世界其他国家/地区,则可能需要 18 天或更长时间。 当然,离瑞典或丹麦越近,交货时间就越短。

PostNord 会为其处理的每次交付提供预计交付时间,因此如果您的交付需要紧急交付,请与 PostNord 联系,以确保其准时到达。

PostNord 周六在瑞典送货吗?

PostNord 还提供送货上门的可能性,但同样,这些只在工作日进行。 周五寄出的包裹将在周一或更晚送达,具体取决于距离和寄件人选择的服务类型。

PostNord 需要多长时间才能送达?

送货上门时,PostNord 派送员会直接送货上门。 如果无人接听,快递将被送到最近的 PostNord 办公室。

然后,包裹将在最近的邮局保存 15 天,在此期间,收件人需要联系 PostNord 安排另一次递送(如果可能),或者需要前往邮局领取他们的包裹。 送货。

PostNord 主要在瑞典和丹麦地区派送,来自这些地区以外的包裹或在该地区以外的地方转发的包裹将由其他快递公司相应地移交和处理。

瑞典和丹麦境内的交付时间比其他国家更快,因为 PostNord 可以在自己的内部转运设施之间更快地运送包裹。 当包裹由其他快递员处理或进入另一个国家的海关时,可能会出现延误。

PostNord 将用于取件的包裹保留多长时间?

当货物到达 PostNord 仓库或处理中心时,PostNord 的工作人员将以电子方式确认交货并保留直到收货人接收。 收件人将通过短信、电子邮件或 PostNord 应用程序收到通知,通知他们包裹已到达 PostNord 仓库。

领取包裹的人将有 15 人这样做。 未取件且未联系 PostNord 进行替代安排的包裹可能会退回给发件人。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

PostNord tracking

What is PostNord?

PostNord is a multinational courier and delivery holding company, which is owned by two Scandinavian countries in Northern Europe. PostNord was born out of a merger between Posten AB, the name of the Swedish postal service, and the Danish national post, Post Danmark A/S. PostNord is now jointly owned by the Swedish and Danish governments, who own 60 percent and 40 percent respectively.

However, both of the postal services that merged had a long history prior to the merger, with Posten AB founded in 1636 for use by the royal family. However, more recently the company had begun to act a government-owned limited partnership and served as the national mail service of Sweden before the merger.

Today, PostNord is a large multinational company which serves the Nordic region, and its operations aid logistics for individuals and businesses in the region. PostNord also has lots of other stakeholders due to being owned by its respective governments, such as the general public and the governments of both countries involved in overseeing its operation and making sure it is serving the general interests of its respective populations.

In this article, you will find all the information on how to use PostNord delivery services, how to track PostNord delivery services, and other essential information regarding PostNord logistics solutions. To check out some of PostNord's competitors, you can find links to DHL, TNT and GEODIS here. However, please note that all of these postal operators and services can be tracked at any time using Ship24 universal tracking.

Is PostNord open on the weekends?

PostNord does not open during weekends and is closed for a number of annual holidays, which can be found below:

National Day of Sweden, Midsummer Eve, Midsummer Day, All Saints Day, New Year's Eve, New Year's Day, Good Friday, Easter, Easter Monday, May Day, Ascension Day, Whit Sunday, and Epiphany,

How can I contact PostNord?

PostNord can be contacted for private matters by telephone during its opening hours, which are Monday to Friday between 8 am and 7 pm. The telephone number is 0771333310 or +46771333310 if calling from abroad.

For business matters, the opening hours are slightly different. You can contact PostNord for business matters between 8 am and 5 pm on the telephone via 0771333310 or +46771333310 if you are calling by phone.

You can call this customer services line about any number of the services available from PostNord, including Parcels, Pallets, and Express delivery,

For Groupage calls, customers are instead asked to call +46406803100 between 8 am and 6 pm or for Express and Courier, you can call anytime, 24 hours a day, on 020969696.

There is a section on the web page that offers all the information about the company's contact details. They offer email addresses to send complaints.

If you need to contact PostNord regarding your tracking, make sure you have all the current tracking information by checking on Ship24. The global Ship24 tracking system scans a huge amount of e-tailers, forwarding companies, and couriers to get the most up-to-date information on the location and status of your PostNord package. Therefore, you can find out who is handling your parcel, where it is, and what its current status is before you call to make sure you are firstly calling the right handler who can deal with your query and secondly, have the most recent information to help PostNord deal with your question or complaint as quickly as possible.

What services does PostNord offer?

PostNord offers a range of delivery services, including domestic and International letters as well as domestic and international parcels.
Some of the PostNord services are listed below:

  • Logistics solutions for in-out flow businesses. This PostNord service provides logistics solutions by handling in and outgoing shipments, regardless of the origin of the deliveries. This system works similar to last-mile arrangements, whereby the companies offer to handle parcels but may use other couriers to help deliver them if they are traveling from or two a country which PostNord does not have a presence (such as Singapore or China). While PostNord can help find logistics solutions, the best way for businesses to track a parcel that utilizes this form of forwarding is through the universal shipment tracking tool from Ship24. Using just your tracking number of any registered parcel handled by PostNord, you can track any parcel worldwide.
  • Processing and parcel station services for third-party logistics. This PostNord service means that third-party logistics companies can use PostNord warehouses for their logistics solutions as part of their journey. To track parcels effectively that use third-party logistics solutions such as this, you will need a multi-courier tracking system, such as the one used by millions every month, by Ship24.
    Ship24 is a website that offers a range of tracking options. You can either simply track one parcel instantly by entering the tracking number into the search bar, search many at the same time, or if you are a business, use a tracking API or Webhook system to take your package tracking to the next level. Check out the Ship24 options available to make sure your tracking isn't affected by third-party logistics.
  • E-commerce parcel delivery solutions. This PostNord service offers consultancy on how to get tailored services for your e-business from the logistics sector. More information can be found on this on the PostNord website. If you are using PostNord for eCommerce parcel forwarding as either a buyer or a seller, then make sure you have universal parcel tracking capability, beyond just PostNord tracking, with Ship24.
  • Tracking and parcel visibility. This PostNord service includes API and company apps, along with greater visibility over the general flow of shipments handled by PostNord.

Is PostNord a reliable delivery service?

PostNord's long-established Nordic network, along with its significant investment into being able to track the flow of goods which it is handling, makes PostNord a trusted service, especially within the main regions in which it dominates. It also has continued to develop its services through eCommerce and third-party logistics solutions, working with e-retailers and other couriers, evidencing a level of trust through those working partnerships.

The fact that some of the PostNord services are also customizable, shows the amount of control that the postal service has over packages being forwarded through its services. If you are tracking a PostNord package.

What are the packaging restrictions for PostNord?

Although PostNord handles all packages carefully, it asks that all customers make sure that shipments are packaged properly in order to ensure that shipments are not damaged. Vehicles and aircraft which transport goods do so with the utmost care.
Export and import

Now you can also export and import heavier goods with us. We deliver throughout the Nordic region via our own network and to the rest of the world with strong partners.

What is the Skicka Lätt PostNord parcel service?

For general parcels weighing up to 2kg, you can use the PostNord service known as Brev Skicka Lätt. The total dimensions of any parcel sent with this service must measure L + W + H 90cm at the most.

Once you have purchased Skicka Lätt in the send direct section of the website, simply print off your shipping sticker and place it on to the parcel before dropping it off at the nearest post office.

This service can sometimes be distributed in just two days after drop-off (not including weekends or holidays).

Which items are prohibited from being sent with PostNord?

Items prohibited from being sent will vary between different postal services as well as the customs of different countries, depending on where you are sending your shipment to. Therefore, you should always check with the parcel courier and logistics company to make sure that none of the items you are sending are either prohibited. For instance, there was a ban on the export of protective equipment during 2020 in Europe, due to shortages across the continent. This would have, therefore, included exporting COVID-19 prevention safety equipment with PostNord.

What is a PostNord bulky mail?

PostNord considers a bulky item as a shipment with a thickness or diameter which exceeds 30 mm, or a short-side that exceeds 250 mm. However, this does not apply to International Registered parcels and packages. Please check with the PostNord website before printing your package labels to avoid disappointment.

How do I track a package with PostNord?

Tracking a PostNord order is very simple. First, every single PostNord parcel will be labeled with a code, which is a PostNord tracking number. This code allows both PostNord and anyone else who needs information on the journey of the parcel, to track it.
The tracking code will not contain personal information, such as personal information about the sender and receiver, but it will help anyone who uses it for tracking find out the location of the parcel and current status of the delivery through the PostNord website.
Depending on where you track your parcel, you may also be able to get information on the type of shipment, as well as its weight, size, estimated delivery time, and other information.

Although PostNord offers tracking through either its website or app, people wanting to track a PostNord parcel are advised to do so via a universal shipping platform, in order to know they will have the most up-to-date information on their parcel at any given time.
Ship24 means easy tracking, and no matter what kind of shipping option your parcel is traveling with or its dimensions, any registered PostNord parcel can be fully tracked through Ship24.

Start now, by entering your tracking number and get locational and status updates on your packages instantly.

How long does shipping take when sending with PostNord?

One of the advantages of using the PostNord delivery services is the speed of the deliveries, with packages are usually delivered within three working days for Nordic countries within the PostNord network. This is because PostNord uses its own fleet of transportation vehicles as well as using rail in some circumstances.

For international deliveries, the time varies depending on the destination country. When a PostNord package is sent to Europe, delivery can take up to 14 days and for countries in the rest of the world, it can be 18 days or more. Naturally, the closer it is to Sweden or Denmark, the shorter the delivery time is.

PostNord offers an estimated delivery time for each delivery it handles, so please check with PostNord if your delivery needs to be delivered urgently, to make sure it arrives on time.

Does PostNord deliver on Saturday in Sweden?

PostNord also offers the possibility of home delivery, but again, these are only made during the working days. Packages that are sent on Friday will be delivered on Monday or later, depending on the distance and the type of service opted for by the sender.

How long does it take for PostNord to deliver?

When it comes to home deliveries, PostNord delivery staff will deliver directly to the door of the receiver's house. If no one answers, the delivery will be taken to the closest PostNord office.

The package will then be kept at the nearest Post Office for a period of 15 days, in which the recipient will need to either contact PostNord to arrange another delivery with them (if possible) or need to proceed to the post office to pick up their delivery.
PostNord delivers mainly in Swedish and Danish territories, with parcels originating from outside these regions or being forward outside this area being handed over and handled by other couriers accordingly.

Delivery time within Sweden and Denmark is quicker than shipments to other countries because PostNord can move parcels faster between its own in-house forwarding facilities. When a parcel is handled by other couriers or enters another country's customs, delays can occur.

How long does PostNord keep packages which are for pickup?

When a shipment arrives at a PostNord warehouse or processing center, workers from PostNord will confirm the delivery electronically and keep it until the receiver takes it. The recipient will get a notification via SMS, email, or by the PostNord app, which will alert them to the parcel has arrived at the PostNord depot.

The person picking up the parcel will have 15 to do so. Parcels that are not picked up and who do not contact PostNord to make an alternative arrangement may be returned to the sender.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info