logo
logo

An Post 包裹跟踪

An Post是什么?

它是由爱尔兰政府全权所有的负责邮政业务的公司。 他们为爱尔兰所有人口提供许多服务,包括信件和包裹服务,特快专递服务,带EMS的特快专递服务,诸如存款帐户和汇款之类的金融服务。 他们还依靠An Post Ireland跟踪服务来告知您可用于包裹的所有信息。
An Post成立于1984年,并随着时间的发展成为一家可靠的公司,现已成为爱尔兰所有人口收发货物的首选。

如何跟踪An Post?

自公司成立以来,公司的跟踪服务一直在不断改进,使您可以随时了解有关包裹的所有信息。 要跟踪该公司的所有包裹,您需要提供An Post参考号跟踪,以在完成订单后为您提供参考。
要使用An Post跟踪服务,您可以访问官方网站或在我们的网页上的跟踪搜索栏中输入跟踪号。 键入后,单击右侧的蓝色按钮。 立即将为您显示所有信息,因此您可以知道包裹在哪里以及它将持续多少次到达您的房子。

An Post跟踪号码是什么样的?

An Post跟踪和跟踪号可以以大写字母R,A,E,V,C,L开头,并以代表爱尔兰的IE结尾。 在这些数字之间,您会发现9个数字。 RA 123 456 789 IE是该公司的跟踪号码的示例。
有了该号码后,您就可以使用An Post跟踪国际服务来了解您的包裹在该确切时刻的位置。 当邮件或包裹到达邮局时,他们将更新有关该邮件或包裹的所有信息。 他们将在那里扫描,上传并更新包裹的状态和位置。

An Post正在运送到澳大利亚吗?

An Post服务甚至可以到达世界上最远的国家,因此,它们正在成功地向澳大利亚以及全球220多个国家/地区提供服务。 您可以放心将包裹寄到那个国家; 它会在理想的条件下在承诺的时间内到达。

An Post交付需要多长时间?

An Post在本地和国际范围内提供服务。 但是,他们将花费的时间取决于您要将邮件或包裹寄到的国家/地区的距离。 有时,它可能由于其他原因而有所不同,例如交通状况或气候条件。
对于国内运输,An Post在整个国家/地区最多可持续24小时,如果是城市内部运输或城市距离足够近,有时甚至可以在同一天到达。 在大多数情况下,您可以认为您的邮件或包裹将在下一个工作日到达目的地。
国际运输是另外一回事,众所周知,许多国家彼此相距遥远,也许在另一个大陆,所以交货时间的长短取决于爱尔兰与您要发送邮件或包裹的国家之间的距离。
如果您想将包裹寄到其他国家:

  • 在欧洲内部,到达原始位置的原始条件将持续3到7天。
  • 对于亚洲和非洲,运输时间将需要1至2周。
  • 对于大洋洲,标准时间约为2周。
  • 最后,对于北美和中美洲,此过程可能需要2到3周,而对于南美,则需要3到4周。

所有这些时间安排也取决于机场的海关。
如果您有急事,可以随时与EMS服务联系以更快地获取邮件和包裹,通过付费该服务,您可以在不到72小时内在欧洲任何国家/地区获得包裹,这非常适合您的需要 快速。

An Post贵吗?

他们为每个人提供负担得起的价格,因此您可以与他们一起发送信件和包裹,而无需支付高昂的费用。
国内运输服务负担得起,可以在国内发送少于100克的信件,它们将向您收取1欧元,约合1.17美元。 对于重量为1公斤的包裹,他们将向您收取9欧元或10.50美元。 爱尔兰境内的这些信件和包裹将在下一个工作日到达,不带来任何不便。
如果您的计划是向国外发送信件和包裹,价格会更高,但也可以负担得起,对于重量小于100克的信件,发往欧盟内任何国家的信件将向您收取1.70欧元或2美元。 此外,对于1公斤的包裹,他们将向您收取28欧元(约合32.60美元)的费用,考虑到将包裹运送到法国或西班牙等其他国家/地区所做的所有工作,这确实很便宜。
 
如果您需要包裹快速到达,可以随时支付较高的EMS服务价格。

如何联系An Post?

如果您在尝试跟踪或获取有关您的邮件或包裹的信息时遇到任何麻烦,或者对本公司提供的所有其他服务有任何疑问,则可以随时致电An Post跟踪联系电话(353)01-7057600 员工会在您有任何疑问或问题时为您提供帮助。
有关价格,禁令和他们提供的其他服务的更多信息,请随时访问他们的官方网站。 https://www.anpost.ie/。 在那里,您将毫无疑问地找到解决问题所需的一切。 经过数十年的业务发展,这家公司已经获得了可靠性,在爱尔兰人中非常受欢迎。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

An Post tracking

What is An Post?

It is the company in charge of the postal service in the Republic of Ireland, totally owned by the government. They offer all the Ireland population many services including letter and parcel services, express postal services, express mail service with EMS, financial services like deposit accounts and money transfer. They also count on the An Post Ireland tracking service to let you know all the information available for your packages.
Founded in 1984 and becoming a reliable company with the time, An Post has become the first option for all the population in Ireland to send and receive their goods.

How can I track An Post?

The company’s tracking service has been improving since its creation, allowing you to know all the information about your packages at any moment. To track all your packages from this company, you will need the An Post reference number tracking that they will provide you when you finish your order.
To use the An Post tracking service, you can go to the official website or type the tracking number here on our webpage, in the tracking searching bar. After typing it, click on the blue button on the right side. Immediately all the information will be shown for you, so you can know where your package is and how many times it will last to arrive at your house.

What does an An Post tracking number look like?

The An Post track and trace number can start with the capital letters R, A, E, V, C, L, and end up with IE that stands for Ireland. Between these digits, you will find 9 numbers. An example of how a tracking number from this company would look like can be RA 123 456 789 IE.
When you have that number, you will be able to use the An Post tracking international service to know where your packages are at that precise moment. They will update all the information about the mail or parcel when it arrives at a postal office. There, they will scan it, upload, and update the status and location of your package.

Is An Post delivering to Australia?

An Post services can reach even the farthest countries in the world, so yes they are delivering successfully to Australia and also over 220 countries worldwide. You can send your packages to that country with no worries; it will arrive in perfect conditions and in the promised time.

How long does An Post take to deliver?

An Post offers its services locally and internationally. However, the time they will take to deliver will depend on the distance of the country you want to send the mail or package to. Sometimes it may vary for other reasons like transportation availability or climate conditions.
For domestic shipping, An Post will last a maximum of 24 hours inside all the country, sometimes it can even arrive the same day if it is intra-city shipping or the cities are close enough. You can count that your mail or parcel will be at its destiny the next business day in most cases.
International shipping is another story, as you know many countries are far from each other, maybe in another continent, so the delivery time will last depending on the distance between Ireland and the country where you want to send the mail or parcel.
If you are looking to send the parcel to other countries:

  • Inside Europe, it will last between 3 to 7 days to arrive in pristine conditions to that location.
  • For Asia and Africa, the shipping time will take more from 1 to 2 weeks.
  • For Oceania, the standard time is about 2 weeks.
  • Finally, for North America and Central America, it can go from 2 to 3 weeks and for South America from 3 to 4 weeks.

All this timing depends on the custom houses in the airports as well.
If you are in a hurry, you can always contact the EMS services to get your mails and packages faster, paying this service you can get a package in less than 72 hours in any country inside Europe, which makes it very suitable if you need it fast.

Is An Post expensive?

They offer affordable prices to everyone so you can send letters and parcels with them without paying exorbitant quantities of money.
The domestic shipping services are affordable to send a letter under 100 grams inside the country they will charge you 1 EUR that is something like $1.17 USD. For a parcel with a weight of 1 kg, they will charge you 9 EUR or $10.50 USD. These letters and parcels inside Ireland will arrive in the next working day without inconveniences.
If your plans are sending letters and packages abroad, the prices will be higher but also affordable, for a letter with a weight under the 100 grams to any country inside the European Union, they will charge you 1.70 EUR or $2 USD. In addition, for a package of 1kg, they will charge you 28 EUR or something like $32.60 USD, which is really cheap considering all the work it takes to get this parcel to another country like France or Spain.
 
You can always pay the higher prices of the EMS services if you need your parcels to arrive quickly.

How do I contact An Post?

If you are having any trouble while trying to track or get information about your mails or packages, or any question about all the other services this company provides, you can always call to the An Post tracking contact number (353) 01-7057600 their customer services employees will help you with any inquiry or issue you have.
For more information about prices, prohibitions, and the other services they offer you can always check their official website https://www.anpost.ie/. There, you will find everything you need to solve your problems without a doubt. With decades in the business, this company has gained its reliability becoming very popular among Irish people.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info