Deutsche Post包裹跟踪 (德国邮政)

Deutsche Post包裹跟踪 (德国邮政)

德国邮政是世界上最大的快递公司之一,是 DHL 的子公司。 它旨在通过其服务连接和改善人们的生活。

什么是德国邮政?

Deutsche Post AG,正式名称为 Deutsche Bundespost,在私有化之前是德国的国家邮政服务机构,是跨国包裹递送、供应链和物流管理的重量级企业,其运营名称为 Deutsche Post DHL 团体。 尽管德国邮政和电信部在 2005 年之前一直在管理该集团的融资,当时他们的股份被私人利益收购。

作为全球最大的快递公司,仅在德国,其邮政部门每天就负责递送超过 6000 万封信件。 同时,其快递部门,被称为 DHL,每年向大约 220 个国家和地区运送数百万个包裹。 事实上,自私有化以来,德国邮政已成倍增加其邮政业务,尤其是通过其 DHL Express 部门。

德国邮政有多大?

德国邮政集团是一家大型跨国公司,此前在航运和物流领域的收入超过 34.91 亿欧元。 德国邮政及其快递子公司 DHL 是全球最知名的物流解决方案运营商之一,此外 联邦快递, UPS乔达. 该集团在法兰克福证券交易所和欧洲斯托克 50 股票市场指数上市。

收购包括英国邮政在内的众多快递公司,以及对电动汽车的投资(例如收购电动汽车制造商 StreetScooter),使德国邮政的规模和覆盖范围继续扩大,同时继续创新其业务战略以保持领先地位 他们的直接竞争。

本文将探讨有关德国邮政国际运输服务的一些重要信息,包括其 DHL 快递部门,回答一些常见问题,并为希望使用德国邮政运输的人们提供一些重要信息。 它还将为个人、商店和物流企业提供最佳德国邮政跟踪解决方案的建议。

德国邮政位于哪里?

德国邮政总部位于德国波恩。 然而,德国邮政是真正国际化公司的定义,其业务遍及全球,包括庞大的车队和货运代理运输。

它的全球服务意味着在任何国家/地区对德国邮政或 DHL 进行快速谷歌搜索通常会导致出现许多不同的 DHL 办事处、仓库、加工厂和中转站。 但是,并非所有这些都将直接参与通过德国邮政邮寄的包裹的交付,因此,它们可能无法满足交付、物流或您的跟踪需求。

尽管 Deutsche Post 有自己的追踪系统,但如果您想要终极的 Deutsche Post 追踪功能,您需要前往 Ship24。 Ship24 不仅提供了一个通用跟踪平台,可以同时跟踪多达 10 个德国邮政包裹(以及具有数百个其他私人快递员的包裹),而且它提供关于您的德国邮政包裹的 100% 跟踪事件更新,如 尽可能接近实时。

德国邮政可靠吗?

德国邮政是世界上最大的物流公司,是市场领导者,每天负责在世界各地运送数十万个包裹。 这种水平的网络和运营能力不仅证明了一家可靠的物流公司的坚实骨干,而且还确保了巨额的收入,这些收入可以投资回公司。

这些投资继续发展德国邮政的服务,同时也改善了购买后的客户体验,以留住人们的回头客。 因此,客户一次又一次地使用德国邮政,如果您想要快速高效的全球包裹递送选项,则巩固了自己作为首选运输公司的地位。

随着德国邮政随着包裹递送服务和物流行业的蓬勃发展而不断发展壮大,因此需要采取更有效的跟踪方法,以提供最佳的货运可见性。 事实上,Ship24 已成为航运界最重要方面之一包裹追踪的市场领导者。

事实是,像德国邮政这样的大型物流公司受到限制,只能追踪自己的包裹。 这就产生了对多快递跟踪平台的需求,其中 Ship24 已成为数百万人的首选。

Ship24 由不仅具有物流和全球航运经验,而且对质量、安全和可靠航运充满热情的人创立。 确保后者的答案是提供有效和高效的跟踪。

这就是 Ship24 的诞生方式,今天我们帮助全球数百万人端到端搜索包裹,无论包裹的始发地或目的地。 无论您是通过德国邮政将包裹从德国发送到秘鲁,还是通过 DHL 从英国发送到柬埔寨,您的所有德国邮政跟踪和 DHL 跟踪需求都可以在 Ship24 上找到。

如何追踪我的德国邮政?

您是否需要随时知道您的德国邮政包裹在哪里? 没问题。 Ship24 的 Deutsche Post 跟踪功能可让您随时随地定位您的包裹。

使用 Deutsche Post 发送的每件货件都将有一个唯一的 Deutsche Post 跟踪号。 有了这个独特的代码,您可以在您的手机、平板电脑或计算机上访问 Ship24 网站,然后将代码输入网站以获取最新的德国邮政包裹跟踪结果。

无需填写冗长或复杂的表格,您甚至无需注册帐户,只需在 Ship24 中输入您的 Deutsche Post 跟踪号即可开始通用货件跟踪。

什么是德国邮政追踪号码?

德国邮政跟踪号是数字和字母的组合,用于跟踪您的包裹。 您可以使用跟踪号来获取包裹当前状态的实时更新。 Deutsche 追踪编号由 2 个大写字母开头,后跟 9 个数字,并以“DE”结尾。

德国邮政追踪号码格式

德国邮政追踪号码的一些示例是:

  • 前 123 456 789 德
  • RV 546 941 321 DE
  • SH 091 928 821 DE

获得跟踪号后,前往 Ship24 主页并将其复制到那里。 使用 Ship24,您可以接近实时更新以联系您的包裹。 您最多可以同时跟踪 10 个包裹,并在几秒钟内获得结果。 Ship24 还具有多快递检测功能,这意味着无论哪个快递在处理您的包裹,您仍然会收到具有相同追踪号码的包裹的实时更新!

在哪里可以找到我的德国邮政追踪号码?

您可以通过多种方式获取您的德国邮政追踪号码。 如果您是收件人,您可以要求发件人向您发送追踪号码,或者您可以查看您的电子邮件地址以确认包裹。 但是,如果您是卖家,您可以在运输标签、收据上或通过您提供的确认电子邮件或电话号码上找到运单号。

跟踪号是 13 位字母和数字的组合。 格式为前面2个大写字母,后跟一个9位数字,以德国ISO代码“DE”结尾。

DHL 和德国邮政一样吗?

是的。 Deutsche Post DHL 是 Deutsche Post 的子公司,负责全球范围内的特快专递、包裹转运和递送。 1998 年,德国邮政购买了 DHL 公司四分之一的德国股份。 这使他们对有关 DHL 的决策具有一定的影响力和控制权,4 年后他们购买了剩余的股份,成为了一家公司。

这次合并取得了巨大的成功,为成为一家跨国公司奠定了基础,并将其带到了比以往任何时候都更直接的目的地。

德国邮政需要多长时间才能投递?

德国邮政通常处理国内递送和较慢的经济递送选项,其 DHL Express 部门处理快速的国际递送。

但是,德国邮政空运平均需要 1 到 10 天,具体取决于所选择的服务,特别是如果运送到靠近德国的国家(如果包裹来自德国)。 但是,通过一些最慢的运输方式(例如海运)运输的更偏远的国际地点平均可能需要 12 到 15 周或更长时间。

这可能因国家/地区及其海关、健康和税收法规而异。 德国邮政的国际运输时间也因它提供的不同服务而异。 但是,如果您愿意付费,德国邮政可以为不超过 30 公斤的包裹提供当日送达服务。

DHL 提供更快的交付时间,DHL Express 平均只需 1 到 4 个工作日即可到达主要目的地。 根据包裹的大小和重量(以及预算!),使用某些运输选项可以将这缩短到 24 小时。

无论您选择哪种服务,无论是使用 Deutsche Post 还是 DHL,您都可以使用 Ship24 端到端跟踪您的货件。

德国邮政更新追踪信息需要多长时间?

德国邮政负责更新所有包裹的跟踪事件信息,他们有自己的内部团队,或者由快递员,他们也可能外包了最后一英里的交付(例如国际货运常见的)。 但是,只要 DHL 提供了该信息,就可以在 Ship24 跟踪网站上查看该信息。

德国邮政在几天内投递?

Deutsche Post 将在周一和周六之间投递,但不能保证在一天中的特定时间送达。

谁在美国提供德国邮政?

您使用德国邮政或 DHL 从德国发出的任何货物都将由 DHL 在美国交付。 如果由于某种原因 DHL 无法自行递送包裹(例如某个区域内的运力不足),通常会选择 UPS 来处理包裹旅程的最后一站。

无论您的包裹是由 DHL 处理整个路线、德国邮政然后在美国由 DHL 处理,还是由德国邮政、DHL 和 UPS 处理,您都不必担心。 无论哪个服务在整个过程中使用 Ship24 处理包裹,您都可以无缝跟踪包裹。

Ship24 是一种第三方物流跟踪工具,不仅限于一家快递公司或物流公司,这意味着它正在成为希望在一个地方进行所有跟踪的买家、卖家、个人和企业的首选。

以前您需要从一个快递员的网站切换到另一个快递员的网站,因为会发生包裹交接以继续跟踪,这让一些人不知道他们的包裹在哪里以及由谁处理,现在可以在其中找到安慰 -stop-tracking-shop,使用 Ship24。

我如何联系德国邮政?

要联系德国邮政公司,您可以访问其官方网站。 他们还可以通过他们运营的各种社交媒体账户联系他们,他们在其中发布促销、新闻和有关德国邮政国际航运和其他服务的重要信息。

他们也可以通过各种国内客户服务电话号码与他们联系,这些电话号码会因您拨打的国家/地区而异。

如何追踪我的德国邮政包裹?

使用 Ship24,Deutsche Post 跟踪变得容易。 Ship24 提供的通用跟踪工具提供了最容易跟踪德国邮政包裹的工具之一

一旦您通过德国邮政购买(或您购买商品的卖家通过德国邮政运送),德国邮政将为您的包裹创建一个唯一的跟踪号。 获得德国邮政跟踪详细信息后,前往 Ship24 以接收德国邮政包裹上的所有货件跟踪详细信息。

如何使用德国邮政邮寄包裹?

您可以通过将信件或包裹放入邮箱或在当地邮局上交来发送信件或包裹。 如果您想通过德国邮政邮寄邮件,您需要了解以下信息。

  • 您希望将德国邮政包裹发送到的地址。
  • 最近的德国邮政投递地点,以便开始您的包裹之旅。
  • 您想使用哪种 Deutsche Post 服务(取决于包裹的大小和重量、您希望投递的地点以及投递速度)
  • 您的包裹不违反任何包装限制或包含任何违禁物品。 在 Deutsche Post 网站上查找 Deutsche Post 限制物品列表。
  • 如果德国邮政是跨境包裹(从一个国家发送到另一个国家),发件人应确保内容不超过目的地国家的最低门槛值,否则他们可能需要承担进口税费和/ 或关税。

如何追踪德国邮政包裹?

借助 Ship24 的通用货运跟踪平台,在国际上跟踪德国邮政包裹可能是有史以来最简单的。 使用您的德国邮政追踪号码打开 Ship24 网站,然后将其输入到搜索栏中。 您不需要帐户或添加任何个人信息,只需跟踪号即可。 然后 Ship24 将完成剩下的工作,在世界任何地方查找您包裹的最新位置和状态信息。

买家应注意,许多人直接使用 Ship24 而不是 Deutsche Post 跟踪的原因是它允许您同时跟踪多个快递员。 同样,当客户想要在国际上追踪德国邮政包裹时,他们只想在一个地方追踪所有包裹,这可以通过 Ship24 实现。

这是因为 Ship24 会扫描互联网寻找您的包裹,确保您可以继续在全球范围内追踪您的德国邮政。

最后,Ship24 尽可能接近实时地为您的德国邮政包裹提取跟踪信息,这意味着任何 Ship24 都会为您提供最新信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Deutsche Post tracking

Deutsche Post tracking

Deutsche Post, one of the largest courier companies in the world, is a subsidiary company of DHL. It aims to connect and improve the lives of the people through its services.

What is the Deutsche Post?

The Deutsche Post AG, which was formally called the Deutsche Bundespost and was the national postal service of Germany before privatization, is a multinational parcel delivery, supply chain, and logistics management heavyweight, which is best known under its operating name, the Deutsche Post DHL Group. Although the Post and Telecommunications Ministry in Germany managed the group financing up until 2005 when their shares were bought out by private interest.

The world's largest courier company, its postal division is responsible for the delivery of more than 60 million letters each day just in Germany alone. Meanwhile, its Express division, known as DHL, delivers millions of parcels annually to around 220 countries and territories. Indeed, since privatization, the Deutsche Post has exponentially increased its postal operations, particularly through its DHL Express arm.

How big is the Deutsche Post?

Deutsche Post Group is a huge multinational company, boasting previous earnings of more than 3.491 billion euros from the shipping and logistics sector. The Deutsche Post and its express subsidiary DHL are one of the most recognized logistics solutions operators worldwide, alongside FedEx, UPS and GEODIS. The group is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and the Euro Stoxx 50 stock market index.

Acquisitions of numerous couriers, including UK mail, as well as investment into electric vehicles, such as with the purchase of electric vehicle manufacturer StreetScooter, have seen Deutsche Post continue to grow in scale and reach while continuing to innovate its business strategy to stay ahead of their immediate competition.

This article will explore some important information about Deutsche Post's international shipping services, including its DHL Express arm, answer some common questions, and provide some important information for people wanting to ship with Deutsche Post. It will also advise on the best Deutsche Post tracking solutions for individuals, shops, and logistics businesses.

Where is Deutsche Post located?

The Deutsche Post is headquartered in Bonn, Germany. However, the Deutsche Post is the definition of a truly international company, with a worldwide presence that includes a huge fleet of vehicles and freight forwarding transportation.

Its worldwide services mean that a quick google search of either the Deutsche Post or DHL in any country will often result in numerous different DHL offices, warehouses, processing plants, and transit stations appearing. However, not all of these will be involved directly in the delivery of parcels posted with Deutsche Post and therefore, they may not be able to service delivery, logistics, or your tracking needs.

Although Deutsche Post has its own tracking system, if you want the ultimate Deutsche Post tracking capability, you need to head to Ship24. Ship24 not only offers a universal tracking platform that can track up to 10 Deutsche Post parcels at the same time (as well as packages with hundreds of other private couriers) but it delivers 100 per cent of tracking event updates regarding your Deutsche Post package in as near real-time as possible.

Is Deutsche Post reliable?

The Deutsche Post, the biggest logistics company in the world, is a market leader that is responsible for transporting hundreds of thousands of packages daily throughout the world. This level of network and operational capacity is evidence of not only the solid backbone of a reliable logistics company but also ensures huge revenue earnings which are invested back into the company.

These investments continue to develop the Deutsche Post's services, but also improve post-purchase customer experiences to keep people coming back. As a result, the Deutsche Post is used again and again by customers, cementing itself as the go-to shipping company if you want fast and efficient global parcel delivery options.

As Deutsche Post continues to grow in line with a booming parcel delivery service and logistics industry, so do more efficient tracking methods, in order to offer the best possible visibility over shipments. Indeed, Ship24 has emerged as a market leader in one of the most important aspects of the shipping world, parcel tracking.

The truth is, massive logistics companies such as Deutsche Post are restricted by only being able to track their own parcels. This has created a need for multi-courier tracking platforms, of which Ship24 has become the go-to for millions.

Ship24 was started by people with not only experience in logistics and worldwide shipping, but also a passion for quality, safe and reliable shipping. The answer to ensuring the latter is by providing effective and efficient tracking.

That is how Ship24 was born, and today we help millions across the globe search for parcels end-to-end, no matter the origin or destination of a package. Whether you are sending a parcel with Deutsche Post from Germany to Peru or with DHL from the UK to Cambodia, all your Deutsche Post tracking and DHL tracking needs can be found at Ship24.

How do I track my Deutsche Post?

Do you need to know where your Deutsche Post package is at any time? No problem. Ship24's Deutsche Post tracking allows you to locate your parcel at any time, anywhere in the world.

Each shipment sent with Deutsche Post will have a unique Deutsche Post tracking number. With this unique code, you can head to the Ship24 website on your mobile, tablet, or computer and enter the code into the website for the latest Deutsche Post parcel tracking results.

There are no long or complicated forms to fill out, you don't even need to make an account, just enter your Deutsche Post tracking number into Ship24 to begin universal shipment tracking.

What is a Deutsche Post tracking number?

A Deutsche Post tracking number is a combination of numbers and letters to track your parcels. You can use the tracking numbers to get live updates on the current status of your parcels. A Deutsche tracking number consists of 2 capital letters, in the beginning, followed by 9 numbers, and ends with "DE".

Deutsche Post Tracking Number Format

Some examples of Post of Deutsche tracking numbers are:

  • EX 123 456 789 DE
  • RV 546 941 321 DE
  • SH 091 928 821 DE

Once you have your tracking number, head over to the Ship24 homepage and copy it there. With Ship24, you can get close to real-time updates to get in touch with your parcels. You can track up to 10 parcels at the same time and get results in a few seconds. Ship24 has multi-courier detection as well, which means that no matter which courier is handling your parcels, you will still receive live updates of the parcels with the same tracking number!

Where can I find my Deutsche Post tracking number?

There are various ways how you can obtain your Deutsche Post tracking number. If you are the recipient, you can ask the sender to send you the tracking number or you can check out your email address for the parcel confirmation. However, if you are the seller, you can find the tracking number on the shipping label, the receipt, or on via the confirmation email or phone number that you have provided.

The tracking number is a 13-digit combination of letters and numbers. The format is 2 capital letters in front, followed by a 9-digit number, and ends with the Germany ISO code which is "DE".

Is DHL the same as Deutsche Post?

Yes. Deutsche Post DHL is a Deutsche Post subsidiary in charge of express mail, package forwarding and delivery worldwide. In 1998, Deutsche Post bought a quarter of DHL Company shares in Germany. This gave them some influence and control over the decisions concerning DHL, and 4 years later they bought the remaining shares, becoming a single company.

The merger was hugely successful, building the foundations of being a multinational company, and taking it to more destinations with a more direct link than ever before.

How long does Deutsche Post take to deliver?

Deutsche Post usually handles domestic deliveries and slower economy options for delivery, with their DHL Express arm handling speedy international deliveries.

However, Deutsche Post shipments by air take on average around 1 to 10 days depending on the service chosen, especially if shipping to countries located near to Germany (if the package originates from Germany). However, more remote international locations which are shipped by some of the slowest transportation methods (such as by sea) can on average around 12 to 15 weeks or more.

This may vary from country to country and its customs, health, and tax regulations. Deutsche Post's international shipping time also varies between the different services it offers. However, Deutsche Post can deliver does offer same-day delivery for parcels up to 30kg, if you are willing to pay for it.

DHL offers much faster delivery times, with the average DHL Express delivery taking as little as 1 to 4 working days to major destinations. This can be reduced to 24-hours with certain shipping options, depending on the size and weight of your package (and budget!).

No matter which service you opt for, either with Deutsche Post or DHL, you can track your shipment end to end with Ship24.

How long does it take Deutsche Post to update tracking information?

Deutsche Post is responsible for updating the tracking event information of all packages with their own in-house team, or by the courier, they may have outsourced a last-mile delivery too (such as is common for international shipments). However, as soon as that information is supplied by DHL, it will be available to view on the Ship24 tracking website.

What days does Deutsche Post deliver?

Deliveries by Deutsche Post will be made between Monday and Saturday, with posts not guaranteed to arrive at a particular time during the day.

Who delivers Deutsche Post in the US?

Any shipment you make from Germany with either Deutsche Post or DHL will be delivered by DHL in the United States. If for some reason DHL cannot deliver the parcel themselves (such as lack of capacity within a certain region), UPS is usually chosen to handle the final leg of the journey of a parcel.

Whether your parcel is handled by DHL for its entire route, Deutsche Post and then DHL in the US, or Deutsche Post, DHL and UPS, you don't have to worry. You can seamlessly track your parcel no matter which service is handling it across its full journey with Ship24.

Ship24 is a third-party logistics tracking tool that is not restricted to just one courier or logistics company meaning it is becoming the go-to option for buyers, sellers, individuals and businesses who want all their tracking in one place.

Whereas before you would need to switch from one courier's website to the other as a parcel handover would occur to continue tracking, leaving some people in the dark about where their parcel was and who it was being handled by, now are finding solace in the one-stop-tracking-shop, with Ship24.

How do I contact Deutsche Post?

To contact the Deutsche Post company, you can access its official website. They can also be contacted on the various social media accounts they operate, where they post promotions, news, and important information about Deutsche Post international shipping and other services.

They can also be contacted by various in-country customer service telephone numbers, which will vary depending on the country you are calling from.

How do I track my Deutsche Post parcel?

Deutsche Post tracking has become easy with Ship24. The universal tracking tool Ship24 provides offers one of the easiest to track Deutsche Post parcels

Deutsche Post will create a unique tracking number for your package once you purchase (or the seller who you buy an item from who is shipping with Deutsche Post) postage with Deutsche Post. Once you obtain your Deutsche Post tracking details, head on over to Ship24 to receive all of the shipment tracking details on your Deutsche Post parcel.

How do I mail a package with Deutsche Post?

You can send a letter or parcel by putting it in a post box or handing it in at your local post office. You will need to know the following information if you wish to mail a post with Deutsche Post.

  • The address you wish to send the Deutsche Post package to.
  • The nearest Deutsche Post drop-off location, in order to start your parcels journey.
  • Which Deutsche Post service you would like to utilize (depending on the size and weight of your parcel, where you would like it to be delivered, and how fast you want it to be delivered)
  • That your package does not break any packaging restrictions or contain any prohibited items. Find the list of Deutsche Post restricted items on the Deutsche Post website.
  • If Deutsche Post is a cross-border package (it is being sent from one country to another) senders should make sure the contents do not exceed the de minimis threshold value of the destination country, or they may be liable for import tax fees and/or customs tax.

How can I track a Deutsche Post parcel?

Tracking a Deutsche Post package internationally is perhaps the easiest it has ever been thanks to the universal shipment tracking platform from Ship24. Open up the Ship24 website with your Deutsche Post tracking number in hand and enter it into the search bar. You don't need an account or to add any personal information, just the tracking number. Then Ship24 will do the rest, finding the latest location and status information on your parcel wherever it is in the world.

Buyers should note that the reason why many are using Ship24 instead of Deutsche Post tracking directly is that it allows you to track multiple couriers simultaneously. Equally, when customers want to track Deutsche Post parcels internationally, they just want to track them all in one place, which is possible with Ship24.

This is because Ship24 scans the internet looking for your parcel, ensuring you can continue tracking your Deutsche Post worldwide.

Finally, Ship24 pulls tracking information for your Deutsche Post parcel in as near to real-time as possible, meaning any Ship24 will get you the latest info possible.

Hellenic Post
Hellenic Post Track Hellenic Post
CTT Correios de Portugal
CTT Correios de Portugal Track CTT Correios de Portugal
Österreichische Post
Österreichische Post Track Österreichische Post
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info