CTT Correios de Portugal包裹跟踪

CTT Correios de Portugal包裹跟踪

什么是CTT Correios de Portugal?

葡萄牙邮政(Correios de Portugal)于2014年从葡萄牙政府手中收购后,是一家总部位于葡萄牙的私人邮政和物流公司。它仍然是葡萄牙最常用的邮政服务之一,并且在物流解决方案和邮政业务中扮演着重要角色 在欧洲范围内提供服务,尤其是在本国进行最后一站交货时。 CTT的主要竞争对手包括 DHLDPD

CTT的历史是什么?

1500年代,曼努埃尔国王(King Manuel)率先创建了葡萄牙的公共邮件服务CorreioPúblico。 但是,直到近400年后,该部门才获得自治,成为邮电电报总局。 这是当它采用CTT的首字母缩写词时,至今仍为人所知。 五十年后,它也采用了徽标,其中包含一匹马及其骑手。 1992年,电信服务和邮政服务之间的分离使CTT成为一家公共有限公司,一直持续到2014年完全私有化为止,据报道销售额达8.23亿欧元。

最初,CTT仅处理国内发货。 这是因为葡萄牙邮政(CTT)邮政局致力于为葡萄牙政府和民众提供服务。 实际上,它在早期的大部分时间里主要参与运送皇家或政府文件。

但是,随着对跨境邮政服务(尤其是来自其他欧洲国家的包裹和包裹的邮政服务)需求的增长,CTT进行了扩展以满足新的需求。 尽管此时CTT仍由政府控制,但现在葡萄牙人可以使用此服务在国内和国际上发送和接收包裹,这种趋势一直在持续增长。

CTT传送到哪里?

如今,葡萄牙的Correios(CTT)发送和接收来自世界各地的货物,并在全球150多个国家/地区提供送货选项。 使用CTT购买国际交付商品时,驻葡萄牙的买家不应意味着这将通常会导致他们将商品取回和/或发送到目的地国家/地区,但可能不涉及商品通过其他国家或最终国家/地区的运输 包裹到海外地点的行程的一部分。 这和 4PX 或者 Yanwen

这意味着仅通过CTT跟踪可能会很困难,并且鼓励使用CTT国际交付服务的人们使用免费的通用跟踪站点,例如Ship24。 Ship24不仅扫描CTT跟踪事件,还扫描网络上与您的CTT包裹有关的任何跟踪事件,这意味着即使包裹不再包含CTT,实际上是不再使用其他快递,它也可以获取最新的CTT跟踪信息。 Ship24是一个日益复杂的运输网络的解决方案,该网络使用多个参与者在一个地方为所有这些物流公司提供跟踪,从而在国际上运送包裹。

CTT在哪里?

CTT总部仍位于葡萄牙首都里斯本。 该办公室由于是总部,因此具有多种功能,这意味着它可能无法处理通过该国家/地区的所有包裹。 实际上,总公司主要关注公司的行政管理和财务事务的整体管理,随CTT寄送的包裹更有可能前往其遍布全国的加工中心或仓库之一。

如果要跟踪CTT包裹的行程以找出CTT包裹经过的位置,当前位置以及当前状态,请使用Ship24进行与CTT相关的最实时的跟踪更新。 包裹。

如何跟踪我的CTT包裹?

尽管CTT拥有自己的运输系统和运营网络,但它确实需要与其他快递公司,运输公司,邮政服务等部门合作,以便为其所服务的150个国家/地区提供服务。因此,尽管CTT拥有绝对的控制权 在进行国际运输时,在国家航线上进行运输和运输时,葡萄牙Correios de航空公司使用许多不同的运输航空公司和承运人船的服务。

根据包裹,交货时间和其他因素,CTT(如果目标国家有交货能力)或目标国家的邮政公司在目标国家中接收交货。 如果CTT确实管理包裹的整个端到端交付,那么您可以选择直接使用CTT跟踪包裹或使用Ship24进行CTT跟踪。 但是,您不必每次都想进行CTT跟踪时就登录,或者使用多种不同的包裹投递服务来投递包裹,最好的办法是使用全局跟踪平台将所有包裹跟踪整合到一个地方 ,Ship24。 您不必登录到其他网站即可跟踪多个程序包。 实际上,您可以在Ship24上与10个不同的包裹递送公司同时输入多达10个不同的包裹跟踪编号,并获得所有这些包裹的即时结果。

您所需要做的就是您的跟踪号,在这种情况下,就是您的葡萄牙共和国的跟踪号,该跟踪号将发送给使用CTT发送包裹的任何人。

Ship24不需要任何其他信息,例如有关发送者和接收者的个人和私人信息,出发地点,到达地点,重量,产品类型,行进路线,估计时间,实时位置跟踪或任何其他信息 其他人开始追踪您的包裹。 所有这些信息都由装卸公司锁定,Ship24仅让您知道包裹的状态和位置以及有关这些事件中任何一个的任何更改的最新信息。

使用CTT跟踪的负面影响是什么?

有了CTT包裹追踪号后,最好总是使用Ship24进行追踪,是的,我们将解释原因! 与CTT跟踪不同,Ship24跟踪具有通用性,因此无论您包裹中的谁来处理,Ship24都可以提供端到端跟踪功能。 虽然CTT通常会在通过葡萄牙的路线上处理包裹,但最有可能在到达目的地国家(或旅行到CTT有能力亲自处理包裹的葡萄牙境外旅行)时使用分包或合作的快递公司或进行国际运送 。

使用Ship24进行跟踪意味着您将避免获得延迟的跟踪信息。 一旦包裹易手,CTT跟踪更新将不会直接来自CTT,这意味着如果您继续直接跟踪CTT包裹,您可能会迟到。

Ship24旨在解决此问题,这就是为什么它同时扫描来自世界各地的多个快递网站的原因,以便不仅查明您的包裹与谁在一起,而且还知道包裹在哪里以及它的当前状态。 输入CTT代码后,只需单击按钮即可完成所有操作。

使用Ship24进行CTT装运跟踪还避免了CTT跟踪号随处理程序的更改而发生变化时无法找到包裹的风险,这种情况有时可能会发生(尤其是国际包裹)。 Ship24的内置自动检测系统意味着,即使在移交时跟踪号码已更改,它也可以找到您的CTT跟踪信息。 这是由于我们的通用跟踪系统内置了智能的AI机器学习。 我们时刻关注着您的事,所以您不必坐下来,就可以放松下来,知道无论走到哪里,我们都可以将包裹遮盖住。

Ship24不仅可以跟踪CTT包裹,还可以与成千上万的其他货运代理和物流公司以及其他市场和电子商店一起使用,以为我们的用户提供最佳的跟踪功能。 这就是为什么人们越来越多地将其跟踪切换到Ship24的原因。

CTT提供哪些运输服务?

CTT提供许多国内和国际邮件和包裹递送选项,包括常规(标准)运输和快递服务以及内部跟踪。 您可以使用以下CTT邮政服务(已分为国内和国际)邮寄文档(标准信件大小)或不超过2Kg的包裹。

全国邮政投递服务:

  • CTT常规邮政在葡萄牙大陆提供三个工作日内的交货。
  • CTT Blue Post在葡萄牙大陆提供一个工作日内的快递服务,并在两个工作日内向周围的岛屿地区提供快递服务。
  • CTT挂号邮政在葡萄牙大陆提供一个工作日之内,并在两个工作日之内向周围岛屿提供跟踪号的送货。 (可以根据需要将其他服务(包括短信提醒,保险和货到付款)添加到此运输方式中
  • CTT Green Post可以为任何大小或重量的包裹提供固定价格,而无需盖章并在三个工作日内寄到大陆。

国际邮政投递服务:

  • CTT常规邮政在欧洲提供5个工作日或更短的时间内交付,在全球范围内提供7个工作日或更短的交付时间
  • CTT Blue Post在欧洲不到3个工作日内在全球范围内提供快递服务,在全球范围内提供5个工作日。
  • CTT国际注册在欧洲最多可提供3个工作日,而在全球范围内则可提供少于5个工作日的服务,其中还包括跟踪号和附加服务选项,以收取额外费用。
  • CTT绿色邮递意味着价格固定,无需在任何尺寸和重量的包裹上加盖邮票。 全球交付5至7个工作日。

CTT还提供包裹递送选项,可用于重量不超过30千克(国内运输)和10千克(国际运输)的订单。

CTT国际运输费用是多少,交付需要多长时间?

尽管价格会根据包裹的具体大小,重量和目的地而有所不同,但以下是一些CTT邮政服务的典型运输成本费率及其预期交货时间的指南。

  • 国内大陆最多需要3个工作日,运费从13欧元起
  • 国内群岛最多可能需要15个工作日,发件人费用起价为22欧元
  • 国际欧洲通常需要大约5个工作日,价格约为45欧元
  • 全球范围内,不到7个工作日,价格约为110欧元起

Eurosender的特殊服务如下:

  • Eurosender Standard Domestic的交货期为1-2个工作日,价格最低为5欧元
  • Eurosender Standard International最多7个工作日,从20.00欧元起。

与每个交付公司一样,交付时间根据运输过程中涉及的所有不同要素而有所不同。 主要因素主要与包裹的重量,大小,发送者和接收者之间的距离以及所需的交付周转时间有关(根据购买的服务)。 同样,更快的交货意味着更高的价格。

对于国家交付,平均交付时间不到一星期。 这是因为葡萄牙不是一个大国。 但是,国际运输的时间要多得多。 这也可能取决于CTT无法控制的其他因素,例如不可预见的天气状况或运输过程中的延迟(例如运输受阻)。

买家应注意,预计交货时间是CTT包裹的总运输时间。 预计的交货时间仅供参考,应作为估算值。 请根据邮资情况,目的地和时间做出判断。

提供此数据仅是为了使潜在的CTT客户了解CTT的运输效率。 为了获得准确的运输估算,建议用户联系CTT并提供包裹详细信息,以获取准确的交货报价。

每周7天,每天24小时均可在Ship24网站上免费进行所有CTT跟踪。

Correios de Portugal价格昂贵吗?

与欧洲其他国家的邮政服务相比,葡萄牙国家邮政的运费通常较低。 当然,包裹的价格将取决于包裹本身,但是重量在500克至2公斤之间的包裹则只需3.50欧元。

我如何联系CTT?

Correios de Portugal有自己的呼叫中心,可以处理任何投诉,消息,一般查询和问题。 请在CTT网站上找到电话号码和营业时间。 您也可以通过电子邮件,网页或其各种社交网络配置文件与CTT联系,如果您不在国外,则建议您这样做(以避免更高的通话费率)。

如果您要致电您认为可能已丢失,仍在运输中或其他原因的特定包裹,请查看Ship24上的最新CTT跟踪信息,以便在联系之前可以全面了解包裹的状态和位置。 使用CTT。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

CTT Correios de Portugal tracking

CTT Correios de Portugal tracking

What is CTT Correios de Portugal?

Correios de Portugal, or CTT, is a private postal services and logistics company based in Portugal after it was bought from the Portuguese government in 2014. It remains one of the most used postal services in Portugal and is a big player in logistics solutions and postal services within Europe, especially when it comes to final-leg deliveries in its native country. CTT's main competitors include DHL and DPD.

What is the history of the CTT?

In the 1500s, King Manuel the first creates the public mail service of Portugal, the Correio Público. However, it wasn't until nearly 400 years later that the department received autonomy, becoming the General Administration of Posts, Telegraphs and Telephones. This is when it adopted the CTT acronym, under which it remains known to this day. Fifty years later and it had also adopted the logo, which features a horse and its rider. In 1992, a separation between the telecommunications service and the postal service saw the CTT become a public limited company, which lasted until it was fully privatized in 2014, in a sale worth a reported 823 million euros.

Initially, CTT only dealt with domestic shipments. This was because the Correios de Portugal (CTT) postal service was dedicated to serving the government and population of Portugal. In fact, it was mainly involved in shipping royal or government documents for most of its early life.

However, in line with the growing demand for cross-border postal services, especially concerning parcels and packages from other European countries, CTT expanded to meet the new demands. Although CTT was still controlled by the government at this time, now people from Portugal were able to use this service to send and receive packages, nationally and internationally, a trend that is only contining to grow.

Where does CTT deliver?

Today, Correios de Portugal (CTT) sends and receives shipments from all over the world, offering delivery options in over 150 countries around the world. When purchasing international delivery with the CTT, buyers based in Portugal should not that this means they will often handle the pickup and/or dispatch of the item to the destination country, but may not be involved in its transit through other countries or the final-leg of the journey of a parcel to its overseas location. This is the same as with 4PX or Yanwen

This means that tracking can be difficult through just CTT alone, and people using the CTT international delivery service are encouraged to use a free universal tracking site, such as Ship24. Ship24 doesn't just scan CTT tracking events, but scans the web for any tracking events related to your CTT parcel, meaning it can get the latest CTT tracking information even if the parcel is no longer with CTT and in fact, with another courier. Ship24 is the solution for an increasingly complicated shipping network that uses multiple actors to deliver parcels internationally, by offering tracking for all of those logistics companies in one place.

Where is CTT located?

CTT headquarters are still located in the capital of Portugal, Lisbon. This office has multiple functions due to it being the head office, meaning that it may not process all parcels which pass through the country. In fact, the head office is largely concerned with the overall management of administration and financial affairs for the company, and parcels sent with CTT will more likely head to one of its processing centers or warehouses located across the country.

If you want to track your CTT parcel on its journey to find out which locations your CTT parcel has passed through and where it is currently, as well as its current status, use Ship24 for the closest to real-time tracking updates relevant to your CTT package.

How do I track my CTT package?

While CTT has its own transportation system and network of operations, it does rely on working with other couriers, transportation companies, postal services, and so on in order to service some 150 countries it delivers post in. Therefore, while CTT has absolute control of deliveries and shipments on national routes when it comes to international deliveries, Correios de Portugal uses the services of many different delivery airlines and carrier vessels.

Depending on the package, delivery timeframe, and other elements, deliveries are received in the destination country by either CTT (if they have the delivery capacity in the destination country) or the national post company of the destination country. If CTT does manage the entire end-to-end delivery of a package, then you can choose to either track your package with CTT directly or get CTT tracking with Ship24. However, rather than having to log on every time you want to get CTT tracking, or you post packages with a number of different parcel delivery services, the best thing to do is consolidate all your package tracking in one place, with the global tracking platform, Ship24. You don't have to log in to different websites to track multiple packages. In fact, you can enter up to 10 different parcel tracking numbers with 10 different parcel delivery companies at the same time on Ship24 and get instant results on all of them.

All you need is your tracking number, in this case, your Correios de Portugal tracking number which will be sent to anyone who sends a parcel with CTT.

Ship24 doesn't need any other information, like personal and private information about the sender and the receiver, the place of departure, place of arrival, weight, type of product, travel route, estimated time, real-time location tracking, or any others to begin tracking your parcel. All that information is locked in by the handling company and Ship24 just lets you know the status and location of your parcel and the latest information on any changes to either of those events.

What are the negatives of using CTT tracking?

Once you have your CTT parcel tracking number it is always best to track with Ship24 and yes, we will explain why! Unlike CTT tracking, Ship24 tracking is universal, so it can offer end-to-end tracking capability no matter who along your parcel's journey handles it. While CTT will often handle parcels on a route through Portugal, subcontracted or partner couriers will most probably be used or for international deliveries when they reach their destination country (or travel outside of Portugal, where the CTT has the capacity to handle the parcel personally).

Tracking with Ship24 means that you'll avoid getting delayed tracking information. CTT tracking updates will not come directly from CTT once a parcel has changed hands, meaning you could receive it late if you continue tracking a CTT package directly.

Ship24 was designed to solve this issue, that's why it scans multiple courier websites from across the world simultaneously, to find out not only who your parcel is with, but where it is and what its current status it. This is all done with the click of a button once you enter your CTT code.

CTT shipment tracking with Ship24 also avoids the risk of not being able to find a parcel should the CTT tracking number change as it changes handler, which can sometimes happen (especially for international parcels). Ship24's built-in auto-detect system means it can find your CTT tracking information even if the tracking number has changed upon handover. This is due to the smart, AI-machine learning built into our universal tracking system. We keep on top of things so you don't have to, so you can sit back, relax and know we've got your parcel covered, wherever it is going.

Ship24 works not only tracking CTT packages but with thousands of other freight forwarding and logistics companies, as well as other marketplaces and e-shops, to deliver optimal tracking capability for our users. That's why people are increasingly switching their tracking to Ship24.

What shipping services does CTT offer?

CTT offers a number of domestic and international mail and parcel delivery options, including regular (standard) shipping and express services, as well as in-house tracking. You can mail both documents (standard letter sizes) or parcels up to 2Kg with the following CTT postal services (which have been split into domestic and international).

National postal delivery services:

  • CTT Regular Post offers deliveries within three working days in mainland Portugal.
  • CTT Blue Post offers express deliveries within one working day in Portugal mainland and two working days to surrounding island territories.
  • CTT Registered Post offers deliveries with a tracking number included within one working day in mainland Portugal and two working days to the surrounding islands. (Additional services, including SMS alerts, insurance, and pay-on-delivery can be added to this shipping mode where desired
  • CTT Green Post offers fixed prices for packages of any size or weight, without the need for a stamp and delivery within three working days to the mainland.

International postal delivery services:

  • CTT Regular Post offers deliveries within 5 working days or less in Europe and 7 working days or less worldwide
  • CTT Blue Post offers express delivery within less than 3 working days in Europe and 5 working days globally.
  • CTT Registered international delivers in up to 3 working days in Europe and less than 5 working days worldwide, again including a tracking number and option of additional services for added charges.
  • CTT Green Post delivery means fixed prices, without the need for a stamp on any size and weight parcel. Delivered in 5 to 7 working days globally.

CTT also has package delivery options for orders weighing up to and including 30 kg for domestic shipping and 10 kg for international routes.

What are CTT international shipping costs and how long do they take to deliver?

Although prices will vary depending on the specific size, weight, and destination to which your parcel is bound, below is a guide to typical shipment costs rates for a number of CTT postal services as well as their expected delivery times.

  • Domestic Mainland takes up to 3 business days with shipping rates starting from 13 euros
  • Domestic Islands can take up to 15 business days, with sender fees starting at 22 euros
  • International Europe typically takes around 5 business day, with prices being some 45 euros
  • Worldwide in less than 7 business days starts from around 110 euros

The Eurosender special services are as follows:

  • Eurosender Standard Domestic boasts a 1 to 2 business days delivery, with prices starting from 5 euros
  • Eurosender Standard International Up to 7 business days starting at 20.00 euro and up.

As with every delivery company, delivery times vary according to all the different elements involved in the shipping process. The main factors being mostly related to the weight of the package, the size, the distance between the sender and receiver, and the desired delivery turnaround (as per service purchased). Equally, faster delivery will mean higher prices.

For national deliveries, the average time taken to deliver is well under one week. This is because Portugal is not a huge country. However, the time for international shipments is much more varied. It may also depend on other factors that CTT can't control, such as unforeseen weather conditions or delays in the shipping process such as transportation being blocked.

Buyers should be aware that estimated delivery times are the total transit time of a CTT parcel. The estimated delivery time is for reference and should be treated as an estimate. Please make your judgment according to the postage circumstances, destination and timing.

This data is only provided to give potential CTT customers an idea about CTT shipping efficiency. For accurate shipping estimates, users are advised to contact CTT with their parcel particulars for an exact delivery quotation.

All CTT tracking can be done on the Ship24 website for free, 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Is Correios de Portugal expensive?

The Correios de Portugal shipping fees are generally low in comparison to other national postal services in Europe. Of course, the cost of packages will be based on the parcel itself but a package that weighs between 500g to 2Kg can cost as little as 3.50 euros.

How do I contact CTT?

Correios de Portugal has its own call center to attend to any complaint, messages, general queries, and questions. Please find the number and opening times on the CTT website. You can also contact the CTT via email, on the web page, or on its various social network profiles, which is advised if you are outside the country (to avoid potentially higher call rates).

If you are going to call about a specific parcel that you think might be lost, still in transit, or otherwise, check the latest CTT tracking information on Ship24 so you can be fully informed of the status and location of your parcel before getting in touch with CTT.

Hellenic Post
Hellenic Post Track Hellenic Post
Österreichische Post
Österreichische Post Track Österreichische Post
Pošta Srbije
Pošta Srbije Track Pošta Srbije
Posta Shqiptare
Posta Shqiptare Track Posta Shqiptare
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info