logo

Yanwen包裹跟踪

燕文是中国领先的物流公司,提供跨境电子商务物流解决方案。 该公司成立于 1998 年,也被称为燕文快递,专门在大约 214 个国家/地区提供本地和国际快递服务。 燕文使用公路、航空和铁路作为递送包裹的运输方式。

什么是燕文?

北京燕文物流有限公司简称燕文,成立于1998年。如今,公司在全国50多个城市设有办事处,总部设在北京。 这家物流公司主要充当快递中间人,从中国的卖家那里取包裹,然后将它们转发给包裹目的地的其他快递公司。 燕文使用空运、铁路、公路和海运方式运送包裹,并作为其服务的一部分具有国际影响力。

燕文也是首家同时获得国际快递业务经营许可证和国际邮件业务经营许可证的企业,在市场上独树一帜。 凭借自主研发的系统,燕文已成为市场领先的包裹递送、转运和物流公司,并在全球范围内迅速扩展网络。

燕文快递向全球 120 多个国家/地区投递,每天负责转发约 150 万个包裹。 Yanwen处理的包裹通常是从电子商务网站和市场平台(如阿里巴巴和BangGood)购买的物品,它经常与其他快递公司合作,如 DHL, 皇家邮政, 和 UPS 完成从中国订购的物品到欧洲和北美国家的交付。

如何使用燕文追踪我的包裹?

您可以通过 Yanwen 网站跟踪 Yanwen 包裹,也可以使用 Ship24,这是一个通用的多快递跟踪系统,可提供真正的端到端跟踪。 使用燕文运送时建议使用Ship24,因为货物到达时通常会交给其他快递公司,例如欧洲或北美。 Ship24 将允许您继续跟踪您的包裹,无论谁在目的地国家接管它。

我的燕文追踪号码是假的吗?

Yanwen 的运单号格式由 13 个字母数字组成,开头 2 个字母,后跟 9 位数字,最后以 YP(Yanwen Post)结尾。 要检查您的 Yanwen 追踪号码是否有效,请前往 Ship24 主页并在此处粘贴您的追踪号码。 您应该会看到包裹状态的结果。 如有任何问题,请就此事联系商家或卖家。

燕文的包裹派送服务可靠吗?

燕文成立 20 多年,并取得了令人瞩目的同比增长,赢得了使用其航运服务的卖家,尤其是中国商家的相当大的信任。

燕文的平均派送时间为 14 至 28 天,包裹从中国发往国际目的地。 对于国际货物来说,这是一个具有竞争力的交货时间,再加上燕文完善的货运处理能力和物流知识,有利于其可靠性。

Yanwen 还与许多其他知名的快递公司合作,例如 TNT美国邮政总局,在处理国际货运时帮助他们交付。 这种在国际航运舞台上的强大影响力意味着许多人相信燕文能够实现这一目标。

我应该为我的包裹使用燕文追踪还是第三方追踪?

虽然燕文确实提供了自己的内部跟踪服务,但有几个原因表明使用通用跟踪系统(例如 Ship24)跟踪您的包裹更为可取。

它不仅是免费的,而且它跟踪全球超过 1200 名快递员和数千家不同的商店,并且由尖端的开发团队构建。 要进一步了解切换到 Ship24 跟踪以满足您所有包裹跟踪需求的原因,请参阅以下内容:

  • 多快递员能力 - 如果您尝试使用一家包裹递送公司进行跟踪,您将搜索能力限制为一位快递员。 如果您的包裹更换了处理程序,例如如果燕文将交付分包给当地的快递公司,这可能意味着您无法有效地跟踪您的包裹。 Ship24 的通用多快递跟踪系统使您能够在全球范围内跟踪燕文货物。
  • 跟踪:一站式服务 - 如果您从不同的电子商务网站和市场订购,则可能意味着您订购的各种物品正在由多个快递员处理。 Ship24 允许您同时搜索多达 10 个跟踪号码,无论是使用一个还是 10 个不同的快递公司,都可以免费提供即时信息! 这就是为什么人们选择使用 Ship24,而不是必须搜索 10 个不同的网站才能找到 10 种不同类型的包裹。 在 Ship24 的一处找到您所有的跟踪需求。
  • 强大的跟踪能力 - Ship24 跟踪数千家在线商店、快递员和邮政服务,以了解您包裹的最新详细信息,例如其当前位置和当前状态,让您随时了解包裹进度。
  • 不断改进 - 我们每天 24 小时不间断地监控数据质量,因为我们努力为您带来最好的通用跟踪系统。 我们的团队在设计整个系统时考虑到了易用性和最大功能。 但不仅如此,我们还意识到我们需要跟上快速发展的货运行业,以确保我们的跟踪保持领先。 因此,我们将继续开发我们的产品,因此您可以放心,您获得的服务将是最先进的。
  • 内部响应 - 我们的支持团队与我们合作并为我们服务,并随时为您解答疑问,以确保我们兑现提供最佳服务的承诺。 但是,鼓励那些对包裹处理有疑问的人直接联系快递员,因为包裹的处理和交付是该公司或邮政服务的责任,而不是 Ship24。 不过,如果您的查询是关于交货延迟,我们可以通过向您显示包裹的最新位置和状态来帮助您,这可能有助于您联系相关的快递公司。 在与他们联系之前与 Ship24 联系,以便在与他们的客户服务团队交谈时获得最多的信息。

燕文发货需要多长时间?

总的来说,燕文专线是一种比较划算的运输方式,类似于说标准的运输方式。 正常情况下,交货周期约为 1 至 14 天。

燕文的运送时间取决于所选的送货服务以及所运送包裹的重量和尺寸。 有几种不同的运输服务可供选择(写在下面),但这些服务的成本和可用性将取决于包裹的大小和重量以及您需要的交付时间。

可能导致交货时间延迟的是不可预见的情况。 这些可能包括法定假日、最终目的地是农村或特别偏远地区、恶劣天气事件、政策调整(例如海关滞留)或疾病爆发等特殊事件,例如 2020 年 COVID-19 爆发期间所见 ,由于封锁和边境关闭,导致全球航运放缓。

边境关闭也可能由其他因素导致,这可能会进一步延迟包裹递送。 及时了解您的包裹递送可能面临的任何问题的最佳方式始终是与快递员核实。 否则,在某些情况下,交付有时是不可避免的。 要查看您的燕文包裹或其他快递包裹的状态和位置,请访问 Ship24 网站并将您的追踪号码输入其简单易用、免费的通用追踪系统,并获取您订单的最新信息。

平均而言,燕文将包裹运送到美国的速度有多快?

在中国订购并使用燕文运送的包裹的通常交货时间约为 2 至 3 周或 14 至 21 天。 这将是如果包裹是通过燕文的常规邮政服务选项运送的。

通过燕文购买快递选项可以增加燕文包裹递送时间,这意味着您的包裹将通过空运等快递运输方式发送,而不是更标准的陆运和海运相结合的方式。

燕文是中间人快递吗?

买家应该注意到,燕文经常充当从中国发往西方的包裹的中间托运人或中间人快递员。 这意味着一旦包裹到达美国,燕文包裹将被转交给 USPS 或 FedEx 等大型包裹递送公司或当地快递公司,以完成最后一段旅程。

如果是这种情况,您将需要使用 Ship24 跟踪您的包裹,以确保在交接后您可以获得包裹的最新详细信息和位置。 Ship24 与数千家快递公司和商店合作,帮助用户在全球范围内追踪他们的包裹。 无论交付多少次,Ship24 都会帮助您每周 7 天、每天 24 小时跟踪包裹的每一步。

燕文海运到加拿大多快?

燕文包裹在中国取件并运送到加拿大大约需要 14 到 30 天,当燕文包裹到达加拿大时,通常会将它们交给加拿大邮政完成前往最终目的地的旅程。

跟踪您的包裹一次 加拿大邮政 已接管您的燕文包裹,请前往 Ship24 网站了解通用、多快递跟踪功能。

我的燕文货物什么时候到达英国?

从中国运往英国的燕文包裹通常需要 12 到 30 天左右。 抵达后,最后一站或最后一英里; 他们的旅程通常由皇家邮政处理。

使用全球包裹跟踪解决方案 Ship24 跟踪您的燕文包裹从派送到交付的整个过程,即使是在快递处理的情况下。

燕文可以寄包裹到哪些国家?

燕文可以将包裹运送到200多个不同的国家和地区。 这些目的地的价格会因重量、大小和最终目的地而异。

燕文运单号示例格式

燕文包裹运单号格式通常以两个大写字母开头(例如VP、UV UF等),后跟9个数字,最后以两个大写字母结尾(一般为YP)。 这些燕文跟踪号码或代码的示例可以在下面找到:

  • VP493827589YP
  • UV584739586YP

然而,燕文包裹追踪号码的其他格式也可能存在。

例如,燕文可以直接使用邮政追踪号码,例如 LO123456789CN 或类似号码。 在其他情况下,燕文包裹跟踪代码格式可能类似于:AA9999 9999 99AA。 (即由 14 个字符组成,由大写字母和数字组成)。

当从中国订购的包裹离开并到达欧洲、北美或其他目的地时,燕文追踪号码有时会发生变化,这就是人们选择使用 Ship24 追踪燕文包裹的原因。 Ship24 考虑了运单号变量,仍然可以跟踪从原始燕文运单号发生变化的包裹。 跟踪号码更改最常发生,因为它们已传递给另一位快递员。 Ship24 的多快递跟踪系统考虑到了这一点,并扫描了燕文以外的其他快递站点以找到您的包裹。

燕文通常会在客户发生变化时向客户提供新的追踪号码,而Ship24 通常可以从原始追踪号码追踪任何燕文包裹。

如何联系燕文客服?

如果您的包裹有问题或对您的派送有疑问,请联系处理您包裹的快递员。 如有任何关于燕文代办包裹的问题,请在工作时间致电 400-108-5656 直接与人交谈。

您也可以在燕文物流或燕文国际物流微信公众号留言或访问燕文网站联系在线客服。

燕文快递有哪些送货方式?

燕文有不同的送货方式,其中燕文快递是最受欢迎的一种。

燕文快递选项

燕文快递为客户提供多种送货选择。

燕文快递

燕文快递是快速运输选项。 他们的跟踪号格式通常以 2 个大写字母开头和结尾,中间有 9 个数字。

燕文经济航空邮件

经济航空邮件是燕文客户最常选择的运输方式。 使用燕文的中国商家通常会选择这种送货服务,因为它具有成本效益。 它特别适用于阿里巴巴卖家用于小件商品(卖家应注意,此选项仅适用于重量小于 2 公斤的商品)。

燕文专线

专线递送是指包裹通过空运货物发送到目的地国家,然后交给当地的快递或邮政服务。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Yanwen tracking

What is Yanwen?

Known for short as Yanwen, the Beijing Yanwen Logistics Company Limited was established in 1998. Today, the company has offices in over 50 cities across China, with its headquarters located in Beijing. The logistics company largely serves as courier middleman, picking up parcels from sellers in China and forwarding them to other couriers at the various destinations the packages are destined for. Yanwen uses air, rail, road, and sea transportation methods to ship packages and has international reach as part of its services.

Yanwen is also the first company to obtain both an international express business license and an international mail business license, making it uniquely positioned within the market. Operating with its own self-developed system, Yanwen has become a market-leading parcel delivery, forwarding, and logistics company that is rapidly expanding its network globally.

Yanwen Express delivers to more than 120 countries globally and is responsible for the forwarding of around 1.5 million parcels daily. Packages handled by Yanwen typically are items purchased from eCommerce websites and marketplace platforms such as Alibaba and BangGood and it often works with other courier companies, such as DHL, Royal Mail, and UPS to finish deliveries of items ordered from China to European and North American countries.

How do I track my parcel with Yanwen?

You can track Yanwen packages through the Yanwen website or you can use Ship24, a universal, multi-courier tracking system that offers true end-to-end tracking. It is recommended when shipping with Yanwen to use Ship24 as shipments are often handed over to other couriers, such as in Europe or North America when they arrive. Ship24 will allow you to keep tracking your parcel regardless of who takes over handling in the destination country.

Are Yanwen's package delivery services reliable?

Having been established over 20 years ago and showing impressive year-on-year growth, Yanwen has earned considerable trust from sellers who use their shipping services, particularly Chinese merchants.

Yanwen boasts an average delivery time of 14 to 28 days for parcels that originate from China and are delivered to international destinations. This is a competitive delivery time for international goods, which along with Yanwen's well-established shipment handling presence and logistical knowledge stands in favor for its reliability.

Yanwen also works with many other reputable courier firms, such as TNT and USPS, to help with their deliveries when dealing with international shipments. This strong presence on the international shipping scene means that many put their faith in Yanwen to deliver

Should I use Yanwen tracking or third-party tracking for my parcel?

Although Yanwen does offer its own in-house tracking, there are several reasons why it is more advisable to track your parcel using a universal tracking system, such as Ship24.

Not only is it free, but it tracks over 900 couriers and thousands of different shops worldwide as well as has been built by a cutting-edge development team. To go in to further reasoning behind switching to Ship24 tracking for all your parcel tracking needs, find out below:

Multi-courier capability - If you try to track with one parcel delivery company you are limiting your search capability to one courier. If your package changes handlers, such as if Yanwen subcontracts out the delivery with a local courier, this may mean that you cannot track your package effectively. Ship24's universal multiple courier tracking system gives you the ability to track Yanwen shipments globally.

Tracking: All in one place - If you order from different eCommerce websites and marketplaces, then it will probably mean that your various items ordered are being handled by multiple couriers. Ship24 allows you to search up to 10 tracking numbers simultaneously, whether it is with one or 10 different couriers, providing instant information on them all, for free! That's why people are choosing to use Ship24, rather than have to search 10 different websites to find 10 different types of packages. Find all your tracking needs in one place at Ship24.

Powerful tracking capability - Ship24 tracks thousands of online shops, couriers, and postal services to find out the latest details of your parcel, such as its current location and current status, keeping you in the loop when it comes to your parcels progress.
Constant improvement: Our 24 hours a day data quality monitoring doesn't stop, as we strive to bring you the best universal tracking system possible. Our team has designed our whole system with ease of use and maximum capability in mind. But not only that, but we are also aware that we need to keep up with a fast-moving shipment industry to ensure our tracking remains superior. Therefore we are continuing to develop our product so you can rest assured that the service you get will be cutting edge.

In-house response - Our support teams work with us and for us and are here to help with your queries to make sure our promise to deliver the best service is met. Those who have an issue with the handling of their package are, however, encouraged to contact couriers direct as the handling and delivery of the package is the responsibility of that company or postal service and not Ship24. Nevertheless, we can help you by showing you the latest location and status of your parcel if your query is about deliveries being late, which may help you when contacting the relevant courier company. Check with Ship24 before you get in contact with them to have the most amount of information available when you speak to their customer services team.

How long does Yanwen shipping take?

In general, Yanwen special line is a more cost-effective shipping method, similar to say, a standard shipping option. The delivery turnaround is about 1 to 14 days under normal circumstances.

The Yanwen shipping time depends on the selected delivery service as well as the weight and size of the parcel being shipped. There are several different shipping services available (written below) but the cost and availability of these services will depend on the size and weight of your parcel and the delivery timeframe you require.

What may cause delays to that delivery timeframe are unforeseen circumstances. The could include statutory holidays, the final destination being a rural or particularly remote area, severe weather events, policy adjustments (such as hold-ups at customs) or exceptional events like outbreaks of disease, such as seen during the 2020 COVID-19 outbreak, which caused a worldwide shipping slowdown due to lockdowns and border closures.

Border closures can also be caused by other factors, which may further delay package deliveries. The best way to keep abreast of any issues that your parcel delivery could face, it is always best to check with the courier. Otherwise, in certain cases delivery is sometimes unavoidable. To check the status and location of your Yanwen parcel, or a parcel with another courier, go to the Ship24 website and enter your tracking number in to its simple to use, free, universal tracking system and get the latest info on your order.

On average, how quickly does Yanwen deliver parcels to the USA?

The usual delivery time for a parcel ordered in China and shipped with Yanwen is around 2 to 3 weeks, or 14 to 21 days. This would be if the package was shipped through Yanwen's regular postal service option.

Yanwen package delivery times can be increased by purchasing express options with Yanwen, which will mean your package will be sent via an express transportation method, such as by air, rather than the more standard options which tend to be a combination of land and sea transportation.

Is Yanwen a middleman courier?

Buyers should that Yanwen often acts as an intermediary shipper, or middleman courier, for packages sent from China to the west. This means that once a parcel has arrived in the USA, the Yanwen parcel will be passed on to either one of the big parcel delivery companies, such as USPS or FedEx, or a local courier, to finish the last part of its journey.

If this is the case, you will need to track your parcel with Ship24, in order to make sure you can get the latest details and location on your parcel once the handover takes place. Ship24 works with thousands of couriers and shops to help users track their parcels worldwide. Regardless of how many times it is handed over Ship24 will help you keep track of your parcel every step of the way, 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

How fast does Yanwen shipping take to Canada?

Yanwen packages picked up in China and shipped to Canada will take around 14 to 30 days, and when Yanwen parcels arrive in Canada, they are typically handed over to Canada Post to finish their journey to their final destination.

To keep track of your parcel once Canada Post has taken over handling of your Yanwen parcel, head to the Ship24 website for universal, multi-courier tracking capability.

When will my Yawnwen shipement arrive in the UK?

Yanwen packages shipped from China to the United Kingdom will usually take around 12 to 30 days. Upon arrival, they the final leg or last mile; of their journey will usually be handled by the Royal Mail.

Track your Yanwen parcel from dispatch to deliver, even when courier handling is passed on, with Ship24, the global parcel tracking solution.

Which countries does Yanwen can send packages to?

Yanwen can deliver packages to more than 200 different countries and regions. Prices to these destination will vary on weight, size and final destination.

What is a Yanwen tracking number format example?

Yanwen pakage tracking number formats usually start with two capital letters (for example VP, UV UF, etc.), which are followed by 9 numbers, before ending with the two capital letters (generally YP). Examples of these Yanwen tracking numbers, or codes, can be found below:

  • VP493827589YP
  • UV584739586YP

However, other formats for Yanwen parcel tracking numbers may also exist.

For example, Yanwen may use directly a postal tracking number such as LO123456789CN or similar. In other cases, the Yanwen parcel tracking code format may look like: AA9999 9999 99AA. (i.e composed of 14 characters, a mix of capital letters and numbers).

When a parcel ordered from China leaves and arrives in Europe, North America or another destination, Yanwen tracking numbers can sometimes change, which is why people opt to track their Yanwen parcels with Ship24. Ship24 takes into account the tracking number variables and can still track parcels which have undergone a change from their original Yanwen tracking number. Tracking number changes occur most often because they have been passed on to another courier. Ship24's multiple courier tracking system takes this in to account, and scans other courier sites beyond Yanwen to find your parcel.

Where Yanwen will usually provides the new tracking number to a customer if it does change, Ship24 can usually track any Yanwen parcel from the original tracking number.

How can I contact Yanwen customer service?

If you have an issue with your parcel, or a query about your delivery, please contact the courier handling your parcel. For any questions regarding packages handled by Yanwen, call 400-108-5656 during working hours to speak to someone directly.
You can also leave a message on the Yanwen Logistics or Yanwen International Logistics public WeChat account or visit the Yanwen website to contact online customer support services.

What are Yanwen Express delivery options?

Yanwen has different delivery options, of which Yanwen Express is one of the most popular. Below, you will find Yanwen service options along with a short explanation to help you make a decision on the best Yanwen shipping option for you.

  • Yanwen Express:

Yanwen Express is the fast-track shipping option. Their tracking number format usually starts and ends with 2 capital letters, with 9 numbers between.

  • Yanwen Economic Air Mail:

Economic Air Mail is the most common shipping option chosen by Yanwen customers. Chinese merchants using Yanwen generally opt for this delivery service due to its cost-efficiency offerings. It is used in particular by Alibaba sellers for small items (Sellers should note that this option is only available for items weighing less 2 kilos).

  • Yanwen Special Line:

The special line delivery is a shipping where packages are sent via air cargo to their destination country, before being handed over to a local courier or postal service.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info