Banggood包裹跟踪

Banggood包裹跟踪

BangGood 是一个位于中国的市场。 与速卖通类似,用户可以以实惠的价格购买各种产品。 BangGood 在世界各地运送货物,仓库位于大多数大陆。

什么是邦古?

BangGood 于 2006 年在中国广州创立,是一个在线市场,迄今为止已在全球 168 个国家/地区销售商品。 其用户群超过 6600 万,使用该平台的消费者主要来自北美和欧洲。 该平台还在向亚洲和南美等新市场扩张。

当买家从 BangGood 的在线市场订购时,可以选择送货上门的产品。 如今,该公司拥有一千多名员工,并在中国设有多个办事处。

BangGood还在美国、加拿大、西班牙、英国(UK)、德国、俄罗斯、法国、捷克共和国、迪拜、澳大利亚和日本设有仓库。BG快递在英国、德国、比利时和 丹麦。

BangGood的市场有很多产品,从智能手机、平板电脑、游戏机、充电器、电视和相机等电子产品到服装、时尚配饰、箱包、汽车、家用电器、家具、宠物用品和清洁产品等等。 更多的。

它类似于其他平台,例如 速卖通齿轮最佳,也位于中国,因为它专门从事电子商务企业对企业和企业对消费者的销售。 BangGood 可以通过网站或移动应用程序访问。

Banggood 从哪里发货?

BangGood 在全球主要地点拥有 30 多个仓库,这有助于它快速高效地分配、处理和发送包裹,这也是它如此受到客户和企业信赖的原因。 它使用这些仓库是为了使物流尽可能方便,从而加快交货时间和更好的售后客户体验。

该公司运营的仓库和仓库中心分布在多个不同的国家和地区,这意味着包裹可以轻松分散,从而最大限度地减少第三方参与的需求和交付过程中的摩擦。

BangGood 订单需要多长时间才能到达?

如果包裹从附近的 BangGood 仓库发送到买家所在地,BangGood 订单可以在 2 天内送达。 从中国 BangGood 仓库发出的货物通常会在 8 天或更长时间内送达。

交付周转取决于许多因素,购买的交付服务(根据商品结账时可用的选项),货物的尺寸和重量以及使用的运输方式等。

当您从 BangGood 购买产品时,预计交货时间将在您下订单时显示在产品详细信息页面上。 订购产品时,请确保这符合您的要求。

请注意,可能会出现其他延误,建议在假期期间留出额外时间进行订购。 买家还应检查所运送的货物是否在目的地国家/地区不受限制,以确保它们可以通过海关。

其他潜在的延误包括不可抗力事件,例如自然灾害、恶劣天气、政治事务等。

如果您有任何其他问题,请直接联系 BangGood。

BangGood位于哪里?

BangGood 在周围运作。 他们在亚洲、欧洲、澳大利亚和北美设有仓库。 虽然总部位于中国广州白云公园。

BangGood 从哪里发货?

BangGood 不会从其总部地址运送订单。 相反,BangGood 上的卖家使用快递和邮政服务将订单交付给全球买家。 使用哪种快递或邮政服务将取决于交货地点,但最常用的服务是:

由于商家在 BangGood 上发送的订单使用各种快递和邮政服务,买家有时很难跟踪他们的货物。 当订单从承运人传递到承运人时尤其具有挑战性,这需要买家访问多个网站才能有效地跟踪他们的订单。

幸运的是, 船24 同时跟踪 1200 多个快递员,这意味着想要跟踪 BangGood 包裹的人只需在 Ship24 网站上输入一次跟踪代码,他们就会在订单中找到完整的跟踪信息,包括状态和位置。

要跟踪 BangGood 包裹订单,买家只需在 Ship24 网站上输入他们的跟踪号代码。 BangGood 包裹跟踪号将由卖家提供,通常可以在采购订单确认电子邮件或 BangGood 网站上的订单详细信息中找到。 为了在 BangGood 网站上查看订单详情,买家需要登录。

BangGood合法吗?

BangGood 网站称,它致力于以最优惠的价格将中国的优质商品推向世界。 BangGood声称它与3,000多个中国品牌合作,并吹嘘其网站拥有超过500,000种产品。

由 BangGood 运营的供应商审查计划还可以让消费者放心,以检查卖家的真实性。 BangGood 还对产品进行检查以确保质量控制,该公司已在其网站上为其监控的买家实施了销售反馈功能。

BangGood 自成立以来十多年来不断发展壮大,这证明了它的成功。 公司的发展还意味着它在提高核心功能的同时提高了运营能力,使市场平台对买卖双方都更安全。

最后,BangGood 获得了 Trustwave(一家位于美国的信息安全公司)和 McAfee Secure 的认证(当网站获得该公司的认证时,这意味着没有可能伤害买家的病毒、恶意软件或再次网络钓鱼攻击) 计算机)。 上述因素使其特别受公司目标地区欧洲和美国的消费者和企业的欢迎。

BangGood 从哪里运送包裹?

BangGood 上展示的几乎(如果不是全部)产品都是在中国制造或销售的。 因此,最有可能的发货地点是中国邮政、DHL 或东亚国家的其他当地快递选择。 市场的大量产品选择意味着根据所讨论的项目提供各种不同的 BangGood 包裹递送选项。

BangGood 还促进了货物的快速流动,因为快递员和卖家利用公司在中国(即广州、深圳和杭州)以及美国、欧洲和澳大利亚的仓库。

BangGood 包裹运输费用是多少?

BangGood 为其市场上的大多数产品提供免费送货服务。 但是,如果需要付费,BangGood 为客户提供两种主要选择。

邮寄方式

  • 标准运输方式 - 这是最便宜的运输方式,通常是两种服务中较慢的一种。 标准运输可以通过一系列不同的承运人和邮政服务完成,但很可能通过公路、铁路或海运发送。
  • 快递运输方法 - 这是更昂贵的运输解决方案,通常是两种服务中速度更快的一种。 快递运输可以通过一系列不同的承运人和邮政服务完成,但很可能通过空运进行,以实现最快的交付周转。

BangGood 市场上的许多产品都提供免费送货以吸引销售,但免费送货可能意味着产品是通过最便宜的方式运送的,这可能意味着等待您的 BangGood 包裹或包裹的时间很长。 如果买家在特定时间范围内需要 BangGood 包裹,他们应该考虑到这一点。

我如何从 BangGood 获得退款?

如果未满足 BangGood 运输时间框架,买家有资格获得全额退款。 通常,这笔退款将在 BangGood 支持团队进行邮政调查后发放。

退款限制

买家请注意,如果发生以下任何一种情况,将无法全额退款:

  • 如果订单没有投保并且丢失或被盗。
  • 如果延迟是由于买方提供不正确或不完整的交货信息造成的。
  • 如果延误是由 BangGood 无法控制的任何其他原因造成的,例如公共假期和海关问题
  • 如果延误是由于恶劣天气、战争或自然灾害等不可抗力事件造成的。

我的 BangGood 包裹在哪里?

跟踪 BangGood 包裹订单的最佳位置是在 Ship24 网站上输入 BangGood 包裹跟踪号,然后让其综合跟踪系统完成其余工作。 它不仅会为您提供有关包裹位置的即时结果,还会为您提供当前状态以及迄今为止在旅途中取得的进展。

BangGood 运费是多少?

BangGood 的运费根据不同的因素而有所不同,例如:

  • 订购的产品类型 - BangGood 包裹的尺寸和重量将取决于订购商品的尺寸。 当涉及异常或超大包裹或包裹时,卖家应该能够就运费和交货时间提供建议。
  • 送货地点 - 地点越偏远,包裹到达目的地所需的时间就越长。 买卖双方应始终检查他们所在地区是否有送货选项,并考虑到可能出现的延误。
  • 运输方式——如前所述,承运人运输方式意味着更长或更短的交货时间,空运通常比海运快。
  • 选定的仓库 - 离最终目的地最近的加工设施的位置可能会延迟交货过程

买家应注意,可以在 BangGood 网站上查看每种产品的运费。 买家还可以在选择他们选择的送货目的地时估算运费。

一些购买还显示了选择购买者想要使用哪个仓库以及运输方式的选项,这将有助于双方更好地估计交货时间。

如何追踪我的 BangGood 包裹?

通常,买家只通过 BangGood 网站或 BangGood 移动应用程序跟踪他们的包裹。 但是,如果订单通过一系列快递公司,有时网站上无法提供最新信息。 这就是 Ship24 跟踪服务的优势所在,因为它与多个快递公司相连,可以实现最准确的实时更新。

货件追踪编号的格式将取决于负责订单的快递公司。 大多数情况下,在 BangGood 上的订单是通过中国邮政快递服务、荷兰邮政、DHL 或再次通过 EMS 中国邮政发送的。

跟踪号将永远不会相同,并且可以由 9 到 16 个字符组成,具体取决于用于交付的快递公司。

买家需要使用 BangGood 包裹追踪号码(位于 BangGood 订单页面)来追踪 Ship24 上的任何包裹。 Ship24 是一种跟踪解决方案,但如果买家对其包裹有任何投诉,我们鼓励他们直接通过他们的支持团队联系卖家或 BangGood。

如何找到我的 BangGood 包裹?

如果买家不确定他或她的 BangGood 包裹在哪里,他们可以在 Ship24 上输入他们的 BangGood 包裹跟踪号,以立即了解他们的订单信息。 跟踪系统将实时告诉用户他们的包裹在哪里以及包裹的状态。

使用 Ship24,您可以同时跟踪多达 10 个包裹并几乎立即获得结果。 Ship24 将为您提供有关包裹的最新信息,以便您了解包裹的最新信息。 买家应该知道,他们只能使用他们的跟踪号而不是订单号来跟踪包裹。

要查找您的跟踪号,您可以前往 BangGood 网站或应用程序,登录并查看您的订单以获取跟踪号。 如果您没有找到运单号,您可以致电卖家并索要运单号。

要使用 Ship24 进行搜索,您只需在主页上复制并粘贴跟踪号,您应该会收到有关该包裹的结果。

如何跟踪 BangGood Priority Direct Mail?

当买家在 BangGood 网站上订购商品时,可以选择优先直邮服务。 此服务是一种更快的交付方式,通过此选项发送的 BangGood 包裹预计会更快到达。 同样,根据订单大小、重量和最终目的地,提供此选项涉及各种快递公司和邮政服务,例如 DHL 和 PostNL。

无论是哪个快递公司或邮政服务处理交付,希望追踪他们 BangGood 包裹的买家都可以通过 Ship24 网站仅使用他们的追踪号码。 无需帐户即可跟踪他们的包裹,并且该服务完全免费。

虽然大多数其他公司只列出了某些细节,但 Ship24 不仅列出了包裹的先前和当前位置,而且还列出了它在旅程中所取得的所有进展以及 BangGood 包裹的当前状态。

我的 BangGood 包裹在哪里?

如果您想查找 BangGood 包裹当前的位置及其即时状态,在 Ship24 上输入跟踪号代码将为您提供即时结果。 Ship24 系统使用其网络技术跟踪来自中国的包裹在世界各地。

买家可以根据需要多次输入跟踪号码,他的跟踪代码将保存在他的搜索历史记录中,以便在他们想要更新 BangGood 订单进度的任何时候快速访问。 用户可以免费在 Ship24 网站上输入任意数量的新跟踪号,以检查由多个快递公司运送的多个包裹。

在搜索 ship24 网站以跟踪更新时,用户可能会遇到一些他们不确定的当前状态。

BangGood 跟踪通知/更新

因此,下面是他们可能遇到的各种跟踪状态的定义列表。

通知/状态 描述
Order Received 订单已收到,卖家将尽快回复有关发货和跟踪的信息。
Order in Progress 这是购买者试图购买产品的时候。
Purchased 这是购买产品并等待发货的时间。
Order Packed 这是产品准备好发货的时间。
Order Consolidated 这是当产品组合在一个包装中时。
Order Invoice 这是订单发票已上传的时间。
Shipped 这是 BangGood 包裹发货的时间。
Order Arrived 这是订单到达最终目的地的时间。
Order Cancelled 这是订单被取消的时候。
Order Refunded 这是买家要求对他们的订单进行退款的时候。

如何联系 BangGood?

无论您是就您的订单与 BangGood 联系,还是对他们的服务有任何疑问,BangGood 的客户服务都随时准备为您提供帮助。

有几种方法可以联系 BangGood。 一种方法是访问他们的网站,向下滚动并找到“帮助中心”。 您将被定向到另一个页面,其中有一些自动回答您的疑虑或问题。

您还可以通过他们的电子邮件、热线或 24/7 全天候响应的客户服务联系他们的客户服务。

电子邮件

电子邮件(用于订单查询): order@banggood.com
电子邮件(用于客户服务): cservice@banggood.com

热线

美国:(202) 738-1179
中国:+86 208 601 4033

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Banggood tracking

What is BangGood?

Created in Guangzhou, China in 2006, BangGood is an online marketplace that has so far sold goods in over 168 countries worldwide. Its user base is upwards of around 66 million and consumers using the platform are predominantly from North America and Europe. The platform is also expanding into newer markets, such as in Asia and South America.

When the buyer orders from BangGood's online marketplace, there is a range of delivery options for products where shipping is available. Today, the company employs more than a thousand employees and has multiple offices in China. BangGood also has warehouses located in the United States, Canada, Spain, the United Kingdom (UK), Germany, Russia, France, Czech Republic, Dubai, Australia, and Japan.BG express was launched in UK, Germany, Belgium, and Denmark.

BangGood's marketplace has a lot of products, ranging from electronics such as smartphones, tablets, gaming consoles, chargers, televisions, cameras to clothing, fashion accessories, bags, automobiles, home appliances, furniture, pet supplies, cleaning products, and much more.

It is similar to other platforms such as AliExpress and GearBest, which are also based in China, in that it specializes in eCommerce businesses to business and business to consumer sales. BangGood can be accessed either through the website or the mobile app.

Where does Banggood ship from?

BangGood has over 30 warehouses in key locations around the world, which helps it allocate, process, and dispatch parcels quickly and efficiently, which is why it is so trusted by customers and businesses alike. It uses these warehouses in order to make logistics as convenient as possible, resulting in faster delivery times and a better post-purchase customer experience. The warehouses and depot centers operated by the company are located across multiple different countries and regions meaning that packages can be dispersed easily, minimalizing the need for third-party involvement and friction in the delivery process as a result.

How long does a BangGood order take to arrive?

BangGood orders can be delivered in as little as 2 days, if the parcels are being dispatched from a nearby BangGood warehouses to the buyer's location. Goods sent from a BangGood depot in China will usually be delivered in 8 days or more. The delivery turnaround depends on a number of factors, the delivery service purchased (as per the options available at the checkout for an item), the size and weight of the shipment, and the transportation used, among other things.

When you purchase a product from BangGood, the estimated delivery time will be shown on the product detail page when you place the order. Please make sure this meets your requirements when ordering a product. Please note, other delays can occur, and it is advised to allow extra time for ordering during holiday seasons. Buyers should also check that the goods being shipped are not restricted items in the destination country, to ensure they can pass through customs.

Other potential delays include force majeure events, such as natural disasters, bad weather, war, and so on. If you have any further questions, please contact BangGood directly

Where is BangGood located?

The headquarters are located at the following address:
Baiyun Park,
Guangzhou,
China.

Where does BangGood ship from?

BangGood does not ship orders from his head office address. Instead, sellers on BangGood use couriers and postal services to deliver orders to buyers worldwide. Which courier or postal service is used will depend on the location of the delivery, but the most commonly used services are:

As orders sent by merchants on BangGood use a variety of couriers and postal services, it can sometimes be difficult for buyers to track their shipments. It can be especially challenging when orders are passed from carrier to carrier, which requires buyers to visit multiple websites in order to track their order effectively. Luckily, Ship24 tracks over 700 couriers at the same time, meaning people who want to track their BangGood parcel will only need to enter their tracking code once on the Ship24 website and they will find full tracking information on their order, including status and location.

To track a BangGood parcel order, buyers simply need to enter their tracking ID code onto the Ship24 website. The BangGood package tracking number will be supplied by the seller and is usually found either in the purchase order confirmation email or on their order details on the BangGood website. In order to view the order details on the BangGood website, buyers will need to log in.

Is BangGood legal?

The BangGood website says that it is committed to bringing China's high-quality goods to the world for the best possible prices. BangGood claims that it works with over 3,000 Chinese brands, boasting that its website holds over 500,000 products. Consumers are also reassured by a supplier review program operated by BangGood to check on seller authenticity. BangGood also carries out inspections on products to ensure quality control and the company has implemented a sales feedback capability on its website for buyers which it monitors.

It is testament to BangGood's success that it is continuing to grow and expand over a decade since it was founded. The growth of the company has also meant it has grown its operational capacity while improving its core functionality, making the marketplace platform safer for both sellers and buyers.
Finally, BangGood is certified by Trustwave (an information security company based in the United-States) and by McAfee Secure (when a website is certified by this company, it means that there are no viruses, malware or again phishing attacks that could harm the buyer computer). The aforementioned has made it particularly popular with consumers and businesses in the company's target regions, Europe and the US.

Where do BangGood ship parcels from?

Nearly, if not all, of the products featured on BangGood are either made or sold in China. Therefore, the most likely place of shipping will be with China Post, DHL or other local courier options in the East Asian country. The marketplace's large choice of products means a variety of different BangGood parcel delivery options depending on the item in question.

BangGood also facilitates the fast movement of goods as couriers and sellers utilize the company's warehouses in China - namely in Guangzhou, Shenzhen and Hangzhou - but also in the US, Europe and Australia.

How much does BangGood parcel shipping cost?

BangGood offers free shipping on most products featured in its marketplace. However, if there is a charge, BangGood has two main options available for customers.

  • Standard Shipping method - This is the cheapest shipping option and often will be the slower of the two services. Standard shipping could be done through a range of different carriers and postal services but will most likely be sent via road, rail or sea.
  • Express Shipping method - This is the more expensive shipping solution and often will be the faster of the two services. Express shipping could be done through a range of different carriers and postal services but will most likely be sent via air, for the quickest delivery turnaround.

Lots of products on the BangGood marketplace offer free shipping to entice sales, but free shipping may mean that products are shipped via the cheapest possible method and this could mean a lengthy wait for your BangGood parcel or package. Buyers should take this into account should they need their BangGood parcels within a specific timeframe.

How do I get a refund from BangGood?

If the BangGood shipping timeframe is not met, the buyer is eligible for a full refund. Usually, this refund will be awarded after a postal investigation is conducted by the BangGood support team. Buyers should note that a full refund is not available if any of the following circumstances occurred:

  • If the order was not insured and if it has been lost or stolen.
  • If the delays have been caused by the buyer providing incorrect or incomplete delivery information.
  • If the delays have been caused by any other beyond BangGood's control such as public holidays and customs issues
  • If the delays have been caused by any force majeure incidents such as bad weather, war or natural disaster.

Where is my BangGood package?

The best place to track a BangGood parcel order is by entering the BangGood parcel tracking ID on the Ship24 website and allowing its comprehensive tracking system to do the rest. It will give you instant results on not only the location of your package but its current status and the progress it has made so far on its journey.

How much does BangGood shipping cost?

The shipping costs on BangGood vary according to different factors such as:

  • The type of product ordered - The size and weight of the BangGood parcel will depend on the size of the item ordered. The seller should be able to advise on shipping costs and delivery time when it comes to abnormal or oversized parcels or packages.
  • The location for the delivery - The more rural the location the longer it will take for your parcel to reach its destination. Buyers and sellers should always check whether delivery options are available in their area and take in to account the chance of possible delays.
  • The shipping method - As mentioned before, carrier transportation methods will mean for longer or shorter delivery times, with air often faster than sea.
  • The selected warehouse - The location of the nearest processing facility to its final destination could delay the delivery process

Buyers should note that It is possible to check the shipping fees on each product on the BangGood website. The buyer can also get an estimation of the shipping fees when he or she selects their delivery destination of choice. Some purchases also show the option to select which warehouse the purchaser would like to use and also the method of transport, which will help both parties better estimate the time of delivery.

How do I track my BangGood parcel?

Usually, buyers only track their packages through the BangGood website or the BangGood mobile app. However, if the order passes through a series of couriers, sometimes the most up to date information is not available on the site. This is where the Ship24 tracking service is superior, in that it is connected with multiple couriers allowing for the most accurate real-time updates.

The format of the shipment tracking number will depend on the courier company that will be in charge of the order. Most of the time, the orders made on BangGood are sent through China Post delivery service, Netherlands Post, DHL, or again EMS China Post.
The tracking numbers are then never the same and can be composed of 9 to 16 characters, depending on the courier used for the delivery.

The buyer will need to use the BangGood parcel tracking number (located on the BangGood order page) to track any parcel on Ship24. Ship24 is a tracking solution, but if the buyer has any complaints regarding their parcel, they are encouraged to contact the seller or BangGood directly through their support team.

How do I find my BangGood parcel?

If the buyer is unsure where his or her BangGood package is, they can enter their BangGood parcel tracking ID number on Ship24.com to find out information on their order instantly. The tracking system will tell users where their package is in real-time as well as what the status of the package is.

How do I track BangGood Priority Direct Mail?

The Priority Direct Mail service can be chosen when the buyer orders something on the BangGood website. This service is a faster delivery method, with BangGood parcels sent through this option estimated to arrive faster. Again, a variety of couriers and postal services are involved in delivering this option, such as DHL, PostNL, depending on the order size, weight and final destination.

It doesn't matter which courier or postal service is dealing with the delivery, buyers wishing to track their BangGood parcel will be able to through the Ship24 website with just their tracking number. No account is required to track their parcel and the service is completely free.
While most other companies only list certain details, Ship24 lists not only the previous and current locations of the package but also lists all of the progress it has made up to that point on its journey as well as the current status of the BangGood parcel.

Where is my parcel from BangGood?

If you want to find where your BangGood package are currently and its immediate status, entering the tracking ID code on to the Ship24 will give you instant results. The Ship24 system uses its networking technology to track parcels from China across the world.

The buyer can enter the tracking number as many times as they like, and his tracking code will be saved in his search history allowing for fast access anytime they should want an update on the progress of their BangGood order. Users can enter as many new tracking numbers into the Ship24 website as they please for free, to check on multiple parcels traveling with multiple couriers. When searching the ship24 website for tracking updates, users may come across some current statuses that they are unsure of. Therefore, below is a list of definitions for the various tracking statuses they may come across:

  • Order received - The order has been received and the seller will reply shortly to for information about shipment and tracking.
  • Order in progress - This is when the purchaser is attempting to buy the product.
  • Purchased - This is when the product is purchased and is waiting for dispatch.
  • Order packed - This is when the product is ready for dispatch.
  • Order consolidated - This is when the product is combined in a single package.
  • Order invoice - This is when the order invoice has been uploaded.
  • Shipped - This is when the BangGood parcel has been shipped.
  • Order arrived - This is when the order has arrived at its final destination.
  • Order canceled - This is when the order has been canceled.
  • Order refunded - This is when the buyer has requested a refund on their order.
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info