logo
logo

Lazada包裹跟踪

什么是Lazada?

Lazada是一家国际电子商务公司,于2012年在新加坡成立,现在由 阿里巴巴 团体。 Maximilian Bittner与总部位于柏林的欧洲互联网公司Rocket Internet共同创立了这家公司。 当他们创建Lazada网站时,创作者的意图是建立“Amazon 今天的平台是电子商务领域的区域巨头,并且已经扩展到其他多个国家/地区。

2014年,该公司开始在印度尼西亚,马来西亚,泰国和菲律宾等地开展业务,带领Lazada于2018年8月成为东南亚最大的电子商务运营商,并声称自己是东南亚地区顶级的电子商务平台 在2019年9月,每年注册超过5000万活跃买家。 最新的统计数据表明,如今公司有8,000多名员工在工作,并且这个数字只会随着市场的持续增长和扩展而增长。

访问Lazada网站的客户可以找到大量的品牌,产品和卖家。 买家可以在指尖享受巨大的选择,几乎可以以合理的价格购买任何商品,包括电子产品,乐器,建筑设备,化妆品,家具,耳机,蓝牙扬声器,服装和鞋类等等。

Lazada有实体店吗?

Lazada是一个在线电子商务平台,通常是一种不需要实体店即可运营的商业模式。 同样,没有经营一个或多个商店的成本,包括租金和电费等间接费用,这意味着平台上的卖家通常可以以节省下来的价格将产品转嫁给买家。 它已证明是一种成功的商业模式,在日益数字化的世界中,这种商业模式变得越来越强大。

话虽如此,在2019年,这家电子商务公司与韩国美容公司Amorepacific合作开设了第一家零售概念店。 这家商店的名称说明了两家公司之间的合作,这家公司名为Amore Store X Lazada,并在新加坡的Funan开业。 Lazada的首席执行官詹姆斯·杭(James hang)宣布,Lazada不再只是一家电子商务公司,现在正致力于成为一家通用商业公司,摆脱了仅提供电子商务服务的局限性,从其首次零售合作开始 意向声明。

事实证明,这对巨头的未来乃至整个领域都是一个令人振奋的发展,其他行业参与者正在密切关注以查看Lazada的发展方向,以及这是否将为其他电子商务巨头的发展铺平道路,具体取决于其 成功。

如何跟踪我从Lazada的订单?

您可以使用多种不同的现有方法和平台来跟踪Lazada订单。 包含:

  • Lazada应用程序。
  • Lazada网站
  • Ship24

第一种选择是通过执行以下后续步骤来使用Lazada应用程序。 首先,打开Lazada应用程序,输入在下订单时通常收到的Lazada跟踪号或代码,通常由9个数字组成,例如123456789。然后,您需要单击Lazada跟踪选项。 这将带您进入一个页面,其中应包含您软件包的所有详细信息。 但是,如果您的Lazada包裹在到达目的地的途中在不同的快递公司之间经过,那么它可能没有百分之一百的时间为您的包裹提供所有详细信息。 在考虑使用哪个选项来跟踪您的订单时,请牢记这一点。

第二种选择是转到Lazada网站,然后单击“跟踪我的订单”部分。 您将需要输入您的电子邮件地址并输入您的Lazada跟踪号。 有关更多信息,如果您有任何疑问或需要Lazada跟踪支持团队的额外支持,则可以单击“其他查询”部分。 然后,您将看到三个选项,分别为“我想知道我的订单在哪里”,“我想退货”或“我想取消订单”。 选择第一个跟踪您的Lazada包裹。 同样,根据卖方使用的快递方式,您可能无法从该网站获得最佳的实时Lazada跟踪信息。

因此,最好的选择是使用ship24网站关注您的Lazada包裹。 在这里,您将获得Lazada包裹订单的完整详细信息,从与卖方的发货点到各个检查站以及不同处理者之间,直至您将Lazada包裹交付到家门口为止。

您只需要进入Ship24主页,在搜索栏中输入您的Lazada跟踪号,然后单击Enter。 您将获得有关Lazada货物,其实时位置以及用于运输的快递的所有信息。 Ship24跟踪系统功能全面,可与10,000多家商店和快递公司合作,提供市场领先的跟踪服务。 任何人都可以免费跟踪包裹,每次搜索都是免费的,每次搜索都会收集有关Lazada订单的最精确的最新信息。

我的Lazada包裹追踪号码是什么?

买家应注意,Lazada订单号和跟踪号是两个不同的代码,出于两个不同的原因而使用。 如果客户想跟踪其Lazada包裹,无论卖方使用哪种快递,他们都将需要跟踪号,而不是订单号。 获得跟踪编号后,他们可以进入Ship24网站实时跟踪其包裹。
为了帮助买家确定其包裹追踪号的外观,以下是一些追踪号的示例。 请注意,这些号码的样式取决于所处理的快递公司。

  • Lazada eLogistics-通常,Lazada eLogistics跟踪编号将如下所示:MYMP000000913140,MPDS-397492527-6079
  • Gdex-MY30006933571
  • 天网-238438625504
  • Poslaju-ER521883035MY
  • NinjaVan-SHP18071923377R6TM
  • ABX Express-SHX99476095MY

如上所述,Lazada e-Logistics使用各种不同的合作伙伴和本地邮政服务将合同转包给其他快递公司,例如PosLaju Ship60,卖方自有船队,AS-Rincos,香港邮政,货车,卖方自有船队,7-11 ,电子商务, DHL 和别的。

因此,建议希望追踪Lazada包裹的买家使用Ship24,因为Ship24可以与数百个本地邮政服务和快递公司一起追踪Lazada包裹,从而更容易追踪包裹并真正了解其位置和状态 -时间。

Lazada交付需要多长时间?

交货时间取决于Lazada包裹或包裹的大小,重量和目的地。 但是,最大的因素通常是目的地,而延误最多的目的地是那些交通基础设施较少的国家/地区中更多的农村地区。

但是,您可以通过选择更快的Lazada包裹递送方式来缩短递送时间。 这样可以将它们减少到3-5个工作日之内。 例如,空中旅行和高级交付选项的成本更高,但与通过海运和公路发送物品相比,它们提供的交付时间要快得多。 买家将通过电子邮件获得确认和运输详细信息,该信息应告诉他们应该花多长时间,但他们也可以尝试与卖方联系以获取购买前的估计交货时间,如果他们想提高估计的价格,可以查看包裹的交付方式。 。

那些从海外卖家下订单的人应该期望等待更长的时间才能收到包裹,通常是在5到20个工作日之间,然后再接收Lazada货物。 购买后,请确保确认订单并等待卖家的发货通知。 总的来说,与其他公司相比,Lazada的运输时间众所周知。

国际Lazada运费取决于您所在的地区和您也要交付Lazada包裹的订单,并且如果在任何时候将包裹的交付或处理外包给另一家快递公司,那么如果进一步延迟,可能不是Lazada的错 交货。

Lazada有免费送货吗?

Lazada的免费送货选项仅适用于卖家在其产品上提供的情况。 很容易检查运输是否免费。 首先,您可以在产品页面上看到是否提及免费送货,如果在网页上应该注意到免费送货,请留意“享受免费送货”通知。 通常,这些选项受最低采购订单的限制。 通常,更昂贵的订单可能会为吸引买家提供免费送货服务,而且还因为卖家进行更大的销售更有意义,即使这意味着损失了运费。

如果您只想搜索具有免费送货服务的商品,请访问Lazada网站和主页,您可以直接单击显示为“免费送货”的图标。 然后,您的所有搜索将针对可免费送货的商品。 但是,如果您正在查看此选项,则应牢记以下两点:

  • 买家应注意,他们可能会错过Lazada网站上的其他优惠,因为这些优惠没有免费送货,但价格却很低,这意味着仍有节省的余地!
  • 提供免费送货服务的卖家通常会以最便宜的方式运送Lazada订单,以避免通过昂贵的送货方式对他们的利润造成太大的损失。 这可能会导致Lazada包裹的交货延迟,因为它很可能不是优先运送的包裹。 如果您需要送货运输并更快到达,请考虑多花一点钱以加快运输速度,以免失望。

对于那些寻求免费送货以外的折扣和交易的人,您还可以通过前往卖方中心并检查广告来查看促销信息。 同样,如果您有折扣券或促销代码,则将其放在Lazada的促销栏上,您将获得许多好处,包括物品折扣或免费送货(通常需要收费)。 请密切注意Lazada上经常出现的此类促销活动,以节省更多的钱!

拉扎达(Lazada)在周日送货吗?

答案是不。 Lazada交付选项在周末提供,但仅在星期六而不是星期日,具体取决于Lazada包裹将在哪个国家/地区交付。 当买家选择送货地址时,他们必须确保在交货期间可以使用。

买方应考虑到这一点。 例如,如果送货地址是办公室地址,则他们应检查办公室是否会在当地假日和周末营业,就像他们订购包裹的那几天一样,关闭可能意味着包裹无法送达 待交付。 如果是学校地址,购买者还应考虑学校的长假,并安排相应的送货时间。

我如何联系Lazada?

Lazada具有许多良好的客户服务和平台。

首先,他们有一个友好的自动聊天助手,称为Cleo,可以在多个联赛中全天候24小时为客户提供帮助。
Lazada还在周一至周日(当地时间上午8点至晚上9点)提供实时聊天服务。 公众假期也可以使用该聊天功能,但开放时间略微减少,当地时间上午9点至下午6点之间。
Lazada客户服务中心也可以随时通过电子邮件发送,但是,根据当天的时间和原产国的不同,对此服务的回复也会有所不同。 在某些情况下,最好等待您的请求,直到实时聊天功能打开,或者通过任何查询与自动助理联系。 自动助理对于标准FAQ类型的请求非常有帮助,例如“我如何跟踪我的Lazada包裹订单”和“我如何请求从Lazada购买的订单退款”。而实时聊天功能将允许更具体的操作 要求。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Lazada tracking

What is Lazada?

Lazada is an international eCommerce company that was created in 2012 in Singapore and is now owned by the Alibaba group. Maximilian Bittner founded this company with Rocket Internet, a European internet company headquartered in Berlin. When they founded the Lazada website, the intention of the creators was to establish the "Amazon of South East Asia". The platform today is a regional giant in the eCommerce sector and has expanded into various other countries.

In 2014, the company started operating in Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand and the Philippines, among others, leading Lazada to become the largest eCommerce operator of Southeast Asia in August 2018 and claimed to be the top e-commerce platform of the South East Asia region in September 2019, registering more than 50 million active buyers per year. The most recent statistics show that over 8,000 employees work today for the company and this number is only set to grow in line with the marketplace's continued growth and expansion.

Customers visiting the Lazada website can find a vast section of brands, products, and sellers. Buyers can enjoy the huge choice at their fingertips, with almost anything available to purchase for reasonable prices, including electronics, musical instruments, building equipment, cosmetics, furniture, headphones, Bluetooth speakers, clothing and footwear, and more.

Does Lazada have a physical store?

Lazada is an online eCommerce platform, which is usually a business model which does not require a physical shop in order to operate. Also, not having costs from operating one or multiple shops, including on overheads such as rent and electricity, mean that the platforms sellers can usually offer products cheap as the savings are passed on to buyers. It has proven a successful business model which has gone from strength to strength in an increasingly digital world.

That being said, in 2019, the eCommerce company partnered with Amorepacific, a Korean beauty company, to open its first retail concept store. The store name illustrated the collaboration between the two companies, being named Amore Store X Lazada, and was launched at Funan in Singapore. The CEO of Lazada, James hang, declared that Lazada was no longer just an e-commerce company, and is now focussing on being a general commerce company, freeing itself of the limitations of just offering eCommerce services, starting with its first retail collaborations as a statement of intent.

This proved to be an exciting development both in the giant's future as well as in general, with other industry players watching closely to see which direction Lazada moves in and whether that will pave the way for other eCommerce giants to follow in its footsteps depending on its success.

How do I track my order from Lazada?

There are various different existing methods and platforms which you can use to track your Lazada order. Including:

  • Lazada application.
  • Lazada website
  • Ship24

The first option is to use the Lazada application by following these next steps. Firstly, open the Lazada application and enter the Lazada tracking number or code you received while placing the order with Lazada, which is usually composed of 9 numbers, such as 123456789. Then, you will need to click on the Lazada tracking option. This will bring you to a page that should have all of the details of your package available. However, should your Lazada parcel pass between different couriers on route to its destination, it may not have all of the details available for your parcel one hundred percent of the time. This is something worth bearing in mind when considering which option to use to track your order.

The second option is to go on to the Lazada website and click on the section called "track my order". You will need to write your email address and enter your Lazada tracking number. For further information, you may click on the "other queries" section should you have any questions or need extra support from the Lazada tracking support team. Then you will see three options which read "I want to know where my order is", "I want to return an item" or "I want to cancel an order". Choose the first one to track your Lazada package. Again, depending on the courier used by the seller, you may not be able to get the best real-time Lazada tracking information from that website.

Therefore, the best option is to use the ship24 website to follow your Lazada parcel. Here, you will get full details of your Lazada package order, from the point of dispatch with the seller, through the various checkpoints, and between different handlers, up until the point your Lazada parcel is delivered to your doorstep.

You will just need to go on the Ship24 homepage, put your Lazada tracking number in the search bar and click enter. You will get all the information about your Lazada shipment, its real-time location, and the courier used for the transportation. The Ship24 tracking system is comprehensive and works with over 10,000 shops and couriers to offer market-leading tracking services. It is also free of charge for anyone to track their parcel as many times as they like, with each search gathering the most precise up-to-date information on your Lazada order.

What is my Lazada parcel tracking number?

Buyers should note that a Lazada order number and tracking number are two different codes that are used for two different reasons. If a customer wants to track their Lazada package, regardless of which courier is being used by the seller, they will need the tracking number, not the order number. Once they have the tracking number, they can proceed to the Ship24 website to track their parcel in real-time.
In order to help buyers identify what their parcel tracking number will look like, below are some examples of tracking numbers. Please note that these numbers vary in style depending on the courier they are being handled by.

  • Lazada eLogistics - Typically, Lazada eLogistics tracking numbers will look like this: MYMP000000913140, MPDS-397492527-6079
  • Gdex - MY30006933571
  • Skynet - 238438625504
  • Poslaju - ER521883035MY
  • NinjaVan - SHP18071923377R6TM
  • ABX Express - SHX99476095MY

As mentioned above, Lazada e-Logistics subcontracts out to other couriers, using various different partners and local postal services such as PosLaju Ship60, oleh Seller Own Fleet, AS-Rincos, Hong Kong Post, The Lorry, Seller Own Fleet, 7-Eleven, Acommerce, DHL and others.

Therefore, buyers wishing to track their Lazada parcel are advised to use Ship24, as it has the ability to track Lazada packages with hundreds of local postal services and couriers, making it easier to track down your parcel and find out its location and status in real-time.

How long does it take for Lazada to deliver?

The time it takes for delivery will vary depending on the size, weight, and destination of your Lazada parcel or package. The biggest factor, however, is usually the destination, with more rural places in countries with less transportation infrastructure being among the destinations which can experience the most delays.

However, you can improve your delivery times by choosing faster modes of Lazada parcel delivery. This can decrease them to as little as within 3-5 working days. For instance, air travel and premium delivery options cost more but they offer much faster delivery times than if items are sent via sea and road. Buyers will get confirmation and shipping details through email which should tell them how long delivery should take, but they can also try to contact the seller to get an estimated delivery time before purchase and look at parcel delivery options if they want to improve on that estimate.

Those who place orders from overseas sellers should expect to wait longer for parcels to get delivered, usually between 5 to 20 working days, before receiving their Lazada shipment. Make sure to confirm the order and wait for the shipment notifications from the sellers once you have purchased. Overall, Lazada shipping time is known for being fairly reasonable when compared to other companies.

International Lazada shipping fees depend on the area and the order you want your Lazada parcel to be delivered too and if the delivery or handling of the parcel at any point is outsourced to another courier, then it may not be Lazada's fault if there are further delays with that delivery.

Does Lazada have free shipping?

Lazada's free shipping option is only applicable if the sellers offer it on their products. It is easy to check if the shipping is free or not. First, you can see on the product page if there is a mention of free shipping, if there is it should be noticeable on the webpage so keep an eye out for the "enjoy free shipping" notifications. Usually, these options are subject to a minimum purchase order. Usually, more expensive orders may offer free shipping to entice buyers, but also because it makes more sense for sellers to make a larger sale, even if it means losing out on the shipping money.

If you want to search solely for items with free shipping is to go on to the Lazada website and on the homepage, you can directly click on the icon reading "free shipping". Then, all of your searches will be for items that have free shipping. If you are looking at this option, however, you should bear the following two points in mind:

  • Buyers should note that they may be missing out on other deals on the Lazada website which don't have free shipping but are very low priced, meaning that there are still saving to be had!
  • Sellers who offer free shipping will often ship the Lazada order the cheapest way possible to avoid taking too much of a hit on their profits through expensive shipping methods. This could cause delays in the delivery of your Lazada package as it will most likely not be priority shipping. If you require your delivery shipping and arriving faster, then consider paying a little extra for faster shipping in order to not be disappointed.

For those that are seeking discounts and deals beyond just free shipping, you can also check promotions by going to the seller center and checking advertisements. Equally, if you've got a discount voucher or promotional code, then place it on the promotion bar on Lazada and you could get a number of benefits, including discounts on items or free shipping where usually it would be charged. Keep your eye out for promotions like these which feature often on Lazada, to save even more money!

Does Lazada deliver on Sundays?

The answer is no. Lazada delivery options are available during weekends, but only on Saturday and not on Sunday depending on the country in which the Lazada parcel will be delivered too. When a buyer selects a shipping address, they have to ensure that they will be available during the time of the delivery.

The buyer should take this into consideration. For instance, if the shipping address is for example an office address, they should check if the office will be open during local holidays and weekends, as if they order the parcel to be delivered on those days, closures could mean that the parcel is unable to be delivered. If it is a school address, buyers should also consider the long holidays which schools take, and schedule the delivery accordingly.

How can I contact Lazada?

Lazada has a number of good customer care services and platforms.

Firstly, they have a friendly automated chat assistant called Cleo that can assist customers 24 hours a day and in multiple leagues.
Lazada also has live chat services available from Monday to Sunday, from 8 am to 9 pm local time. The chat is also available during public holidays as well, but with slightly reduced opening hours being between 9 am to 6 pm local time.
Lazada customer care can also be emailed at any time, however, replies to this service will vary depending on the time of day and country of origin. It may be better in some cases to wait with your request until the live chat functions open or approach the automated assistant with any queries. The automated assistant is very helpful with standard FAQ type requests such as "How do I track my Lazada parcel order" and "How do I request a refund on an order bought from Lazada'. Whereas the live chat function will allow for much more specific requests.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info