logo

Asos 包裹跟踪

ASOS仅在线吗?

ASOS是一家总部位于英国的在线时装公司。 它于2000年在伦敦成立,并试图瞄准第一批年轻人。 ASOS网站建议了850多个品牌,并拥有自己的服装,配饰和化妆品系列。

名称“ ASOS”最初代表“ AsSeenOnScreen”,因为该网站希望在开始销售时就模仿人们在电影中看到的服装。 如今,ASOS不再具有此含义,但公司仍使用“ ASOS”作为首字母缩写。

公司总部位于以下地址:

大伦敦大厦

卡姆登镇,

伦敦,英国。

该公司在纽约,柏林,巴黎和伯明翰等大城市设有其他办事处。 目前,ASOS仅在线,并且通过网站上每笔订单发送的跟踪号,其客户可以跟踪他们的交货。

我可以追踪我的ASOS订单吗?

ASOS跟踪是Ship24提供给买方的一个简单过程。 购买完成后,买方将可以跟踪通过ASOS网站运送的所有订单。 确实,我们的Ship24服务将自动帮助买方跟踪其ASOS订单,显示包裹的当前位置和交付状态。 买家只需要在Ship24的搜索栏中输入跟踪号(通常由9个数字组成)即可检查其订单的后勤状态。

ASOS与合作伙伴一起工作,所有发货的订单都有其自己的发货编号,其格式取决于将要提供包裹的合作伙伴公司。 例如,如果包裹是由荷兰邮政递送的,则寄件编号可能如下所示:4SBCUC0010132。 如果合作伙伴是西班牙邮政,则寄件编号可能如下所示:RK606224286ES。

ASOS有哪些运输方式?

对于美国,ASOS提出了标准的运输方式,快速运输方式和次日运输方式。 这三个选项是完全可跟踪的。

  • 标准送货方式:买方可以将其订单发送到住宅或公司地址。 他还可以选择UPS收集点。
  • 快递运输方式:它使买家可以更快地将订单接收到住宅/公司地址或UPS商店。
  • 次日送货方式:在美国大陆的某些地区,买方可以在从ASOS网站订购后的第二天收到包裹。 他可以在网站上查看其送货地址是否可以使用次日送货服务。

ASOS从哪里发货?

截至2013年,ASOS的主要履行中心位于英国南约克郡的巴恩斯利,雇用3500名工人。 另外两个履行中心分别位于美国和欧洲。

ASOS交付到哪里?

ASOS总共向200多个国家(在美国,英国,俄罗斯,欧洲国家和许多其他国家)的客户提供服务。 一旦花费一定金额,ASOS就向所有这些国家/地区提供免费标准运输。 如果可能,还提供快递运输服务。

当买家想要有关ASOS运送到的国家或地区的更多信息或有关可用时间表和成本的信息时,他只需要更改其浏览国家即可。 他只需要单击浏览器右上角的标志并选择国家即可。 在移动网站上,买方必须单击左上角的三行,然后向下滚动弹出菜单以更改标志。

当买家使用ASOS应用浏览时,他只需要单击右下角的“我的帐户”,然后在齿轮中就可以在“国家/地区”更改其店铺。

ASOS需要多长时间寄出?

ASOS运送所需的时间取决于包裹寄送的国家/地区。 如果买家位于美国境内,则物品通常会在6个工作日内交付。 如果买方订单超过200美元,此政策有一个小小的警告,可能会收取少量的通关费用。 如果买家需要更快的订单,他可以选择其他选项,但需要额外付费。 即使是这些更快交付的成本,也与业内其他零售商竞争。

美国境外的客户无法退回以交换商品,但如果退回其原始状态的商品,他们可以获得退款。

有时可能会出现延迟,尤其是在繁忙时期,或者由于其他因素,例如邮政/递送合作伙伴的延迟,物流问题,由于交通造成的延迟,恶劣的天气条件,或者如果合作伙伴无法访问递送地址,则可能会再次出现延迟。 在每种情况下,买方都会保持最新状态,并始终可以在Ship24上跟踪其包裹的进度。

ASOS免费送货吗?

作为全球零售商,ASOS使用庞大的货运快递网络和履行中心来尽可能快速,经济高效地交付订单。 如果您选择美国标准运输,则您的订单可能由UPS,USPS,FedEx交付。 如果总费用超过一定金额(可能超过40美元),则将免费使用ASOS。 否则,将向客户收取运输费用。

对于澳大利亚,超过70.00澳元的订单免费提供标准送货服务,低于70.00澳元的订单则需要支付5.00澳元。

ASOS接受哪种货币?

买方可以根据其购物国家/地区使用不同的货币付款。

要更改货币,买方必须单击页面右上角的标志图标,然后在“货币”部分中选择国家的货币。 买方支付订单时,将以他选择的货币向他收费,并且如果他的支付卡使用其他货币注册,银行将自动使用其汇率转换价格。

也可以用不同的货币购买ASOS礼品券,如果买家想用礼品券在ASOS上支付商品,他只需要确保选择相同的浏览国家国旗和相同的货币就可以使用。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

Asos tracking

Asos tracking

The reason for the success of ASOS is that they believe in a world where you can freely explore and express yourself without the judgment of others. That's why they offer fashion and accessories to have the confidence of whoever they want to be.

Is ASOS online only?

ASOS is an online fashion company based in the United Kingdom. It was founded in London in 2000 and tried to aim first at young adults. The ASOS website proposes over 850 brands and has also its own range of clothing, accessories and make-up.

The name “ASOS” originally stood for “AsSeenOnScreen” because the website wanted to sell its beginning imitations of clothing people could see in the movies. They also have a slogan of "Buy what you see on film or TV". For example, people could purchase clothes that were worn in Star Wars. Today, ASOS doesn’t have this meaning anymore but the company still uses the name “ASOS” as an acronym.

Where is ASOS located?

The headquarters of the company is located at Greater London House, Camden Town, London, England. ASOS also has fulfilment centres in the UK, the US, and around Europe.

The company owns other offices in big cities such as New York, Berlin, Paris and Birmingham. For the moment, ASOS is only online and allows its customers to follow their deliveries thanks to a tracking number sent for every order made through the website.

Can I track my ASOS order?

ASOS tracking is an easy process that Ship24 offers to the buyer. Once the purchase is done, the buyer will have the possibility to track any order being shipped via the ASOS website. Indeed, our Ship24 service will automatically help the buyer track his ASOS order, showing the current location and the delivery status of the package.

The buyer will just need to enter the tracking number (which usually consists of 9 numbers) in the search bar of Ship24 to check his order’s logistical status.

Please note that Ship24 will not be able to track your parcel if you used the order number on the webpage. Ship24 can only give you real-time updates of your parcels if you used tracking numbers. You can find the tracking number on the app or website itself.

If you still can't find it, you can contact the seller to request a tracking number. Although, tracking numbers are optional.

ASOS works with partners and all the shipped orders have their own shipment number whose format depends on the partner company that will deliver the package. For example, if the package is delivered by Netherlands Post, the shipment number can look like this one: 4SBCUC0010132. If the partner is Spain Post, the shipment number can look like this one: RK606224286ES.

How do I track my package from ASOS?

You can track your package using several ways. It can be done through the website, the mobile app, or using a third-party courier, Ship24 for instance.

Website and Mobile App ASOS Tracking

To track your package through the website and mobile app, follow these steps:

  1. Log into your account on ASOS.
  2. View your orders on "My Account".
  3. Click on "Track Your Order". You will be directed to another page where you can track your package.

There will be some cases where your package will not update right away. Give it some time before trying to track again.

If you are using their mobile app, make sure you turn on Push Notifications to get notification updates on your package.

Ship24 Tracking

Using Ship24 as your tracking system gives you reliable and accurate tracking information. Simply copy the tracking number provided by the seller or merchant and paste it onto the Ship24 homepage.

Ship24 has a universal tracking system, so if you are tracking your packages that are sent from couriers such as China Post, DHL, FedEx, etc., rest assured that Ship24 can guarantee that it will give you the information you need about your package.

How can I find my ASOS tracking number?

You can find your ASOS tracking number using the website or app. If you don't see it on the website or app, you can check the email that you have provided and see if it's there. Otherwise, contact the seller to request a tracking number as it is optional.

What shipping methods does ASOS have?

For the US, ASOS proposes the standard shipping method, the Express shipping method and the Next-Day shipping method.

ASOS Shipping Method

The three options that are fully trackable are:

  • The Standard Shipping method: the buyer can send his order to a residential or business address. He can also choose a UPS collection point.
  • The Express Shipping method: allows the buyer to receive his order faster to a residential/business address or a UPS store.
  • The Next-Day Shipping method: in some areas of the mainland US the buyer can receive his package the day after he ordered on the ASOS website. He can check on the website if the Next-Day shipping is available to his delivery address.

Where does ASOS ship from?

As of 2013, the main fulfilment centre of ASOS is located in Barnsley, South Yorkshire in the United Kingdom, where they employ 3,500 workers. The two other fulfilment centres are located in the US and Europe.

Where does ASOS deliver to?

ASOS is delivering its customers to over 200 countries in total ( in the US, the UK, Russia, European countries and many others). ASOS offers free standard shipping to all of these countries when a certain amount is spent. The Express shipping service is also provided where it is possible.

When the buyer wants more information on the countries ASOS ships to or again information about the timescales available and costs, he just needs to change his browsing country. He just needs to click on the flag in the top right-hand corner of the browser and select the country.

On the mobile website, the buyer has to click on the three lines in the top left-hand corner and scroll down the pop-out menu to change the flag.

When the buyer is browsing with the ASOS app, he just needs to click on “My Account” in the bottom right-hand corner and in the cog, they will be able to change his “Shop in” country.

How long does ASOS take to ship?

The time taken by ASOS shipping depends on the country where the package is sent. Items are usually delivered in 6 business days if the buyer is located within the USA. There is a small caveat to this policy if the buyer's order is over $200, where a small customs clearance charge may apply.

If the buyer needs his order faster, he can choose another option for an extra cost. Even these costs for faster delivery are competitive with other retailers in the industry.

Customers outside of the USA cannot return or exchange an item but they can get a refund on a product if they return it in its original condition.

Occasionally, there may be delays, especially during busy periods or because of other factors such as postal/delivery partners' delays, logistics issues, delay due to traffic, bad weather conditions or again if the partners are not able to access the delivery address.

In every case, the buyer is kept updated and can always track their parcel’s progress on Ship24.

Is ASOS free delivery?

Being a global retailer, ASOS uses a large network of shipping couriers along with fulfilment centres to deliver orders as quickly and cost-effectively as possible. If you choose US Standard Shipping your order might be delivered by UPS, USPS, or FedEx. The ASOS free shipping will be applied if the total costs are over a certain amount likely 40$+. Otherwise, shipping costs are charged to the customer.

For Australia, the standard delivery service is free for orders over $70.00, it will cost an extra $5.00 for orders under $70.00.

What currency does ASOS accept?

The buyer can pay in different currencies according to the country he is shopping from.

To change the currency, the buyer has to click on the flag icon in the top right corner of the page and select the currency of the country in the “currency” section. When the buyer will pay his order, he will be charged in the currency he has selected and if his payment card is registered with a different currency, the bank will automatically convert the price using their exchange rate.

It is also possible to purchase ASOS gift vouchers with different currencies and if the buyer wants to pay for an article on ASOS with a gift voucher, he just has to make sure to select the same browse country flag and the same currency to spend it.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info