logo
logo

中国邮政包裹跟踪

什么是中国邮政?

中国邮政(中国邮政集团总公司)是中国的官方邮政业务,除某些特殊地区(如香港)外,还提供全国性的邮政服务。

中国邮政接替了中华邮政,后者在1949年中国邮政成立之前曾是中国大陆的主要邮政提供者。

中国邮政受国家邮政局的监督,国家邮政局全面负责中国邮政的监管工作。

可以通过中国邮政发送的包裹或包裹有哪些类型?

中国邮政提供的国际服务包括小包裹,大包裹或特快专递服务(EMS)。 这些分类将取决于包裹或包裹的重量和大小,并根据尺寸,目的地和交付的紧迫性而改变价格。 包裹和包裹的规格及其目的地也可能会影响交货时间。 所有注册的包裹都包括跟踪。

然后,根据货物的紧急程度和价格,为包裹分配运输方式。 经由中国航空包裹旅行的包裹或包裹可以通过航空运输,而地面航空举升包裹可以通过海,陆或空运输,而地面包裹可以通过铁路,汽车或轮船运输。

如果已注册,则可以跟踪在中国邮政发布的所有包裹。 否则,中国邮政的跟踪信息将仅限于中国大陆。

我可以用来追踪我的中国邮政包裹吗?

拥有强大的 Ship24 跟踪系统,获取有关订单位置的最新跟踪信息再简单不过了。 要查找包裹或包裹,无论大小,形状或最终目的地如何,您只需在Ship24网站上输入卖方在购买时提供的跟踪号。

或者,可以在卖家的确认电子邮件中或直接在诸如Amazon,Asos,eBay或eShop页面等市场上的“我的订单”部分中找到跟踪号。 有了这个跟踪号,您将能够在整个旅程中继续跟踪您的包裹或包裹,并使用它来保持最新状态和货物的位置。 这就是您使用我们的系统跟踪中国邮政邮件的方式。

中国邮政的运输需要多长时间?

通常,所列的前两种运输方式需要5到30天才能交付。 最后一个选择花费的时间最长,预计交付时间通常超过一个月。 只要已注册,就可以使用Ship24跟踪使用中国邮政进行的所有运输方式。 要跟踪您的中国邮政货物,只需在Ship24网站上输入跟踪号即可。

以下是各种中国邮政运输方式的预计交货时间表:

  • 对于航空包裹:
    • 到中国周边国家:5至10天
    • 前往欧美:7至15天
    • 前往南美:10至20天
    • 前往非洲及其他国家和地区:15-30天
  • 对于地面空气举升包裹:在所有国家/地区需要15到20天
  • 对于地面包裹:在所有国家/地区需要1-2个月

也有用于包裹分类的重量和尺寸规格。 想要运送产品的商户将需要了解以下内容,以确保他们知道自己的包裹将被分类为大还是小。

  • 重量限制:

小包装是指重量在2kg以下的任何包装。 大包装的典型重量超过2千克且不到30千克。 但是,在某些国家/地区,大包裹的最大重量为15kg,20kg或40kg。

澳大利亚,新西兰,葡萄牙,意大利,西班牙,希腊,韩国,奥地利,荷兰,瑞典,南非,挪威,比利时,俄罗斯,巴西,阿根廷,马来西亚,印度,智利,埃及, 乌克兰,泰国,印度尼西亚,巴基斯坦,哈萨克斯坦,塔吉克斯坦和菲律宾。

波兰的重量限制为15公斤。

新加坡的重量限制为40公斤。

  • 大小限制:

最大尺寸:

  • 重量限制为30kg的包裹,长度应小于1.5米,最大周长应小于3米。
  • 重量限制为20kg的包裹应小于1.05米,最大包裹周长应小于2米。

最小尺寸:

包裹或包裹的长度应不少于0.24米和0.16米宽。
包裹在一周的7天进行处理,运输和交付。

如何跟踪中国邮政小包裹订单?

中国邮政国际小包用于将重量不足2公斤的轻型订单从中国运送到不同国家和地区。 对于希望节省运输成本的卖方来说,这是最便宜,因此也是最经济的选择。 通常在小包中找到的物品(也称为包装和包裹)包括化妆品,小配件,计算机组件,智能手机,衣服,人造花,清洁产品,运动,衣服和配件。

小包装,小包或小包主要用于eBay,Amazon和AliExpress等市场上的电子商务产品,也用于个人客户。 如果与中国邮政一起发送,则可以跟踪小数据包,而Ship24可以跟踪通过中国邮政发送的所有已注册项目。

如何跟踪中国邮政大包裹订单?

就像跟踪中国邮政小包裹订单一样,Ship24还可以帮助跟踪中国邮政随货的大包裹。 大包装服务适用于重量超过2千克且小于30千克的订单。 与EMS和其他快递服务相比,大件包裹的订单不优先运输,因此需要更长的时间。 仅当卖方在装运时注册了大包裹订单时,才可以通过Ship24网站进行跟踪。

什么是中国邮政ePacket?

顾名思义,“ ePacket”意指运输服务是专门为电子商务设计的,目的是为在线卖家开发快速运输选项。

根据美国邮政局(USPS)和香港邮政,分别为各个地区的消费者和卖方提供了更便捷的运输方式。 该服务作为Express Mail Service(China EMS)的一部分运行。

该协议随后带来了两个重大变化。 首先,它给在线卖家和商人带来了市场优势。 其次,它还发挥了各种运输解决方案选项以及跟踪功能,从而增强了消费者的信心。

这导致ePacket协议扩展到其他地区和国家,这些地区和国家也在寻求获得更便捷的进入美国市场的机会。

ePacket服务非常成功,非常适合希望以安全,快速和便捷的方式将包裹运送到国际的卖家。

对于想要测试产品国际运输选项的卖家来说,这项服务也是理想的选择
如果您刚开始从事运输业务,并且正在通过低成本全球邮件,中国邮政追踪,优先邮件和其他国际邮件服务进行测试。

通过ePacket服务了解邮寄登记和邮局法规是一个很好的方法,您可以更轻松地作为电子商务企业主或eBay卖方获得更高的利润率,并进一步发展您的业务 。

但是,ePacket服务确实有一些限制,但是如果您要运输轻量级产品,这些限制就不会成为问题。

  • 产品重量不得超过2千克或4.4磅。
  • 包裹的最大长度有限制。 包装不得大于24英寸乘36英寸。
  • 订单价值必须少于$ 400。

不管使用哪种运输方式,都可以使用Ship24网站来跟踪所有已注册的ePacket。

如何跟踪我的中国邮政ePacket?

您可以通过在Ship24网站上输入跟踪号来跟踪您的中国邮政ePacket。 然后,Ship24将能够为您提供有关包裹位置和状态的最新跟踪信息。

哪种跟踪API是跟踪中国邮政包裹的最佳选择?

Ship24的 中国邮政包裹追踪API 是一种高级跟踪系统,旨在满足当今企业的需求。 Ship24提供了一系列跟踪API软件包,可在数分钟之内快速集成,以适合您的业务。 Ship24的跟踪API是一站式跟踪解决方案,可提供尽可能接近实时的端到端状态和位置跟踪事件。

中国邮政每年处理数以百万计的包裹和包裹,尤其是在中国电子商务网站或市场上订购的包裹,这意味着中国邮政处理的追踪订单变得越来越重要。 为了有效跟踪中国邮政包裹,许多企业正在使用Ship24通用跟踪API。

Ship24跟踪API不仅是 通用跟踪API 借助内置的AI机器学习功能(但具有多个快递公司),自动检测功能意味着它可以对包裹进行全局跟踪。 我们提供:

  • 真正的端到端跟踪功能
  • 24/7全天候跟踪
  • 可以访问957家物流公司,并定期添加新的快递员
  • 几分钟内即可集成,请查阅我们的文档
  • 人工智能技术:我们提供跟踪号码模式识别,包裹状态检测等功能。
  • 只需一个跟踪号即可即时检测快递员。
  • 无缝包裹跟踪,跟踪并交付给您100%的事件。
  • 24/7数据质量监控
  • 内部支持团队随时待命,可以与企业SLA /专用客户经理一起满足更广泛的需求。

通用的,市场领先的货运跟踪以及多种快递自动检测功能,是为什么全球有超过3亿人使用Ship24追踪包裹的原因。 我们强大的全球跟踪系统可与成千上万的快递公司,在线商店和市场协同工作,为您立即提供包裹中所需的所有相关信息。 现在就来访问我们的网站,找出为什么许多人使用Ship24,并帮助我们为您找到合适的API计划。

ePacket运送如何工作?

除成本和时间效率外,ePacket还为购买者提供了广泛的利益,包括(但不限于):

  1. 任何无法交付的物品均可免费退货。 客户会知道自己可以退回任何无法交付的物品而不会产生任何额外费用,因此会有一种安全感。 仅此一个因素就极大地改善了客户/商家关系。
  2. 门到门ePacket跟踪。 ePacket交付为客户提供了端到端跟踪的选项,而无需支付任何额外费用。 他们能够在EMS和USPS等网站上跟踪其ePacket交付情况。

请记住,客户可能必须为订购的产品支付海关费用(或其他税金)。

中国邮政ePacket的平均送达时间是多少?

与所有运输方式一样,ePackets的交货时间可能会根据包裹的目的地,海关,节假日和其他不可预见的延迟而有所不同。
但是,从中国运到美国时,通常一个包裹到达的时间范围是10到20天。 其他国家/地区可能需要处理稍长的运输时间,因为包裹在运送给客户之前已经被运送到适当的设施。

我的ePacket跟踪号码在哪里?

通常,与您一起购买的卖方或商人会向您发送跟踪号。 中国邮政ePacket跟踪号码通常以E或L开头,且长度为13个字符,同时包含字母和数字。 2kg以下的ePackets通常以“ Lx”开头。 可以使用Ship24网站跟踪所有已注册的ePackets。

邮编或邮编仅由数字组成,在信件或包裹或包裹中提及。 邮政编码特定于每个国家/地区,通常代表居民或公司所在的特定区域,并在标准中用于改善分类和交付。 中国邮政编码由六个数字组成。 此代码将帮助您跟踪

有多少人使用中国邮政?

中国邮政是中国大陆最受欢迎的邮政服务之一。 它被零售商,卖家和商人使用,是使您可以国际运输的最佳运输策略之一。 幸运的是,中国提交的跟踪报告显示,大多数订单在30天内到货。

中国邮政的包裹规格是什么?

通过中国邮政发送包裹时,发件人必须满足以下要求才能寄出包裹。 这些要求中的大多数都与产品的重量和尺寸有关。

  • 重量:装运包装的重量不能超过2 kg(4.4l BS)。 该重量考虑了内部物品,填充物填充材料,交付箱和某些其他包装材料的重量。 该重量规则的唯一例外是对于以色列,应用程序可重达3千克(6.6磅)的地方。
  • 价值:我们在这里谈论的是所运送的任何产品的内容价值,其价值不能超过400美元,需要从中国或香港运送到有资格在中国交货的国际地点之一。
  • 最小包装尺寸:卷起的包装的最小长度为11厘米。 普通小包的尺寸必须大于14厘米,宽度必须大于11厘米。 直径加上长度大于17厘米。 如果包装采用这种格式,则可以使用更大的盒子,并添加更多的包装填充材料以满足最低要求。
  • 最大包装尺寸典型包装的最长边不应超过60厘米。 此外,长度,宽度和高度的总和不得超过90厘米。 对于可卷起的包装袋,其长度可能不超过90厘米,直径不超过104厘米

在哪里可以追踪我的中国邮政包裹?

您可以使用ship24网站上的综合邮政跟踪工具来跟踪您的包裹,在该站点上,您可以通过China Post跟踪大小电子包裹, 美国邮政 还有很多。

您也可以联系中国邮政追踪客户服务:
格林尼治标准时间+8,星期一-星期日8:30 AM-6:00 PM。

  • 电话号码:+86 11185,+ 86 11183(最佳选择)
  • 电子邮件: feedback@chinapost.com.cn (此选项的响应率较低)

中国邮政“运输中”包裹的含义是什么?

当您的包裹或包裹在运输过程中,这意味着该物品已从原产国运输并正在到达目的地。

  • 您的包裹可能已移交给承运人。
  • 您的包裹可能已经寄出或离开了其原籍国。
  • 您的包裹可能已到达目的地国家,并且正在接受海关检查。
  • 您的包裹已到达目的地国家/地区,并且是国内中转站。
  • 您的包裹处于另一个运输期限内。 它可以在另一个国家(地区)作为中转站,并将从那里转发到其最终目的地国家。

以下是您在跟踪包裹时可能会发现的其他状态的列表:

  • 运送中的派送
  • 在运输中的分拣中心出站
  • 到达运输中的设施
  • 在运输途中进入分拣中心
  • 在运输途中被承运人接受
  • 等待运输途中的接载
  • 运输途中的货运确认
  • 从运输途中的外向兑换处出发。 您的包裹已准备好运送到目的地,或者您的包裹可能已经离开中国,但是包裹类型尚未注册。 随后,货件编号(类似于U * * * ***)不提供跟踪信息
  • 到达运输途中的内向办公室交换时,包裹已到达目的地国家/地区
  • 交货安排了交货
  • 返回发件人例外
  • 尝试送货
  • 海关在途中举行
  • 从过境海关放行
  • 移交给中转航空公司
  • 到达运输中的设施
  • 离开运输中的设施
  • 出口中转
  • 在运输中的分拣中心出站
  • 到达设施分类
  • 入库到分拣中心
  • 到达分拣中心
  • 到达送货办公室分拣
  • 在运输途中被承运人接受
  • 等待运输途中的接载
  • 运输途中的货运确认
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

China Post tracking

What is the China Post?

China Post, which is legally known as the China Post Group Corporation, is the official operating postal service of China, providing nationwide postal services except in certain special zones, such as Hong Kong.

China Post succeeded the Chunghwa Post, which had served as the main postal provider of mainland China previously before the China Post was established in 1949.

China Post is overseen by the State Post Bureau, which holds overall responsibility for regulating the postal service in China.

What are the types of packages or parcels which can be sent through the China Post?

International services by the China Post include small parcel, large package or Express Mail Service (EMS). These classifications will depend on the weight and size of the parcel or package and vary in pricing depending on the dimensions, destination, and urgency for delivery. The specifications of the parcel and package, as well as its destination, could also affect the time it takes for delivery. All registered parcels include tracking.

Parcels will then be allocated a mode of transport depending on the urgency of the shipment and the price point. Packages or parcels which travel via China Air Parcel are transported by air, whereas Surface Air Lift packages can be transported by sea, land, or air, and Surface Parcel by railway, automobile, or ship.

All parcels posted with the China Post can be tracked if they are registered. Otherwise, China Post tracking information will be limited to mainland China only.

What can I use to track my China Post parcel?

With the powerful Ship24 tracking system, getting up-to-date tracking information on your order's location couldn't be easier. To find your package or parcel, regardless of the size, shape or final destination, you will simply need to enter the tracking number which was provided by the seller at the point of purchase on the Ship24 website.

Alternatively, the tracking number may be found in the seller's confirmation email or on the "My Order" section on marketplaces such as Amazon, Asos, eBay, or the eShop page directly. With this tracking number, you will be able to continue tracking your package or parcel throughout its journey, using it to keep up to date with the latest status and location of your shipment. This is how you track China Post mail using our system.

How long does China Post shipping take?

Typically, the first two methods of transportation listed will take between 5 to 30 days for delivery. The last option takes the longest, with estimated delivery times usually over one month. All methods of transportation with China Post can be tracked with Ship24, as long as they have been registered. To track your China Post shipment simply enter the tracking number on the Ship24 website.

Below are the estimated delivery timeframes for the various China Post transportation methods:

  • For Air Parcel:
    • To countries neighboring China: 5 to 10 Days
    • To Europe and America: 7 to 15 Days
    • To South America: 10 to 20 Days
    • To Africa and remaining countries and regions: 15 - 30 Days
  • For Surface Air Lift Parcels: 15 to 20 days for all countries
  • For Surface Parcel: 1 to 2 months for all countries

There are also weight and size specifications used for parcel classification. Merchants looking to ship products will need to know the following to make sure they know whether their parcel will be classified as small or large.

  • Weight Limit:

Small packages are any package that weighs 2kg or under. The typical weight for large packages is over 2kg and less than 30kg. However, for some countries, the maximum weight for large parcels is 15kg, 20kg or 40kg.

There is a 20kg weight limit for Australia, New Zealand, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Greece, South Korea, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, South Africa, Norway, Belgium, Russia, Brazil, Argentina, Malaysia, India, Chile, Egypt, Ukraine, Thailand, Indonesia, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and The Phillippines.

There is a 15kg weight limit for Poland.

There is a 40kg weight limit for Singapore.

  • Size Limit:

Maximum Size:

  • Packages with a 30kg weight limit should be under 1.5 meters in length and the maximum circumference should be less than 3 meters.
  • Packages with a 20kg weight limit should be under 1.05 meters and the maximum package circumference should be less than 2 meters.

Minimum Size:

The length of the parcel or package should be no less than 0.24 meters and 0.16 meters wide.
Packages are processed, transported and delivered seven days of the week.

How do I track China Post small packet orders?

China Post International Small packet is used for the shipping of lightweight orders which are under two kilograms from China to different nations and regions. It is the cheapest and therefore most economic option for sellers wishing to save costs on shipments. Items typically found in small packets, also known as packages and parcels, include cosmetics, small gadgets, computer components, smartphones, clothing, artificial flowers, cleaning products, athleisure, clothing, and accessories.

Small packets, packages or parcels are mostly used for e-commerce products on marketplaces such as eBay, Amazon, and AliExpress, as well as by individual customers. Small packets can be tracked if sent with China Post and Ship24 covers tracking for all registered items sent through the China Post.

How do I track China Post large package orders?

Much like tracking for China Post small packet orders, Ship24 can also help track large packages shipped with the China Post. The large package service is for orders weighing over 2kg and less than 30kg. In comparison to EMS and other express services, large package orders are not prioritized for shipment and therefore take longer. Large package orders can be tracked through the Ship24 website only if they are registered by the seller upon shipment.

What is a China Post ePacket?

As the name "ePacket" suggests, the shipping service is designed specifically for e-commerce, with the aim to develop a fast-track shipping option for online sellers.

The first ePacket service was launched in 2011 following an agreement between the United States Postal Service (USPS) and the Hong Kong Post, providing more convenient shipping options for both consumers and sellers in the respective locations. The service is run as part of the Express Mail Service (China EMS).

The agreement subsequently brought about two major changes. Firstly, it gave online sellers and merchants a market advantage. Secondly, it also brought into play various shipping solution options alongside tracking which boosted confidence in consumers.

This led to ePacket agreements expanding to other regions and countries that are also seeking to gain more convenient access to the US market.

The ePacket service has been especially successful and is perfect for sellers who want a secure, fast, and convenient way to ship parcels internationally.

The service is also ideal for sellers who want to test out international shipping options for their products
If you're just getting started with your shipping business and are testing the waters in terms of low-cost global mailing, China post tracking, priority mail, and other international mailing services.

Getting acquainted with post register and post office regulations through the ePacket service is a good way to get your feet wet, and it will be easier for you as an eCommerce business owner or eBay seller to have a better profit margin and grow your business even further.

However, the ePacket service does have a few restrictions, but these shouldn't be a problem if you're shipping lightweight.

  • Products must weigh no more than 2 kilograms or 4.4 pounds.
  • There are limitations on the maximum length of packages. Packaging can be no larger than 24 inches by 36 inches.
  • Order value must be less than $400.

All registered ePackets can be tracked using the Ship24 website regardless of their mode of transport.

How do I track my China Post ePacket?

You can track your China Post ePacket by entering the tracking number in the Ship24 website. Ship24 will then be able to give you up-to-date tracking information on the location and status of your package.

Which tracking API is the best option for tracking China Post parcels?

Ship24's China Post package tracking API is a superior tracking system designed to meet the needs of today's businesses. Ship24 offers a range of tracking API packages to suit your business, with rapid integration within minutes. Ship24's tracking API is a one-stop-shop tracking solution delivering end-to-end status and location tracking event in as close to real-time as possible.

China Post handles millions of parcels and packages each year, particularly those ordered on e-commerce websites or marketplaces in China, meaning tracking orders handled by China Post has become increasingly important. To effectively track China Post parcels, many businesses are using the Ship24 universal tracking API.

The Ship24 tracking API is not only a universal tracking API with in-built AI machine learning, but its multiple couriers, auto-detection functionality means that it can offer global tracking of your parcel. We offer:

  • True end-to-end tracking functionality
  • 24/7 tracking, whenever you need it
  • Access to 957 logistics companies with new couriers added regularly
  • Integration within minutes, check out our documentation
  • AI-powered: We offer tracking number pattern recognition, parcel status detection, and more.
  • Instant courier auto-detection from just a tracking number.
  • Seamless parcel tracking, with 100% of events tracked and delivered to you.
  • 24/7 data quality monitoring
  • In-house support team ready and waiting, with enterprise SLA/dedicated account managers for broader needs.

Universal, market-leading shipment tracking with multiple courier auto-detection is why over 300 million people have tracked their packages across the globe using Ship24. Our powerful, global tracking system works with thousands of couriers, online shops, and marketplaces to bring you all the relevant information you need on your parcel, instantly. Come and find out why many are using Ship24 by visiting our website now and help us find the right API plan for you.

How does ePacket shipping work?

Apart from cost and time efficiency, ePacket offers a wide range of benefits to buyers including (but not limited to):

  1. Free returns on any undeliverable items. Customers will have a sense of security knowing that any undeliverable item can be returned, without any additional expense. This factor alone hugely improves the customer/merchant relationship.
  2. Door-to-door ePacket tracking. ePacket delivery provides customers the option of end-to-end tracking, without paying any additional costs. They're able to track their ePacket delivery on websites such as EMS and USPS.

Bear in mind that customers may have to pay for customs (or additional taxes) on the products they order.

What are the average delivery times for a China Post ePacket?

Like all shipping methods, the delivery time for ePackets may vary based on the destination of the package, customs, holidays, and other unforeseen delays.
However, when shipping to the United States from China, the usual timeframe for a package to arrive lies within the 10-20 day mark. Other countries may have to deal with a slightly longer shipping time due to the fact that the package is being routed to the proper facilities before making it to the customer.

Where is my ePacket tracking number?

You will usually be sent your tracking number by the seller or merchant with who you purchased with. China Post ePacket tracking numbers usually start with E or L and are 13 characters long containing both letters and numbers. ePackets under 2kg usually start with "Lx". All registered ePackets can be tracked using the Ship24 website.

Composed of numbers only, the postcode or zip code is mentioned in a letter or a parcel or package. A postal code is specific to each country and usually stands for a specific area that the residents or companies' locations and used in standard to improve the sorting and delivery. A China postal code is composed of six numbers. This code will help you track

How many people use China Post?

China Post is one of the most popular postal services in mainland China. It is used by retailers, sellers and merchants and is one of the best transport strategies that allow you to ship internationally. Fortunately, China submits tracking suggests that most orders come within 30 days.

What are the China Post parcel specifications?

When sending a parcel with the China Post, the sender will need to meet the following requirements before a parcel can be dispatched. Most of these requirements have to do with the weight and dimensions of the product.

  • Weight: The weight of the package being-shipped cannot exceed 2 kg (4.4l BS). This weight takes into account the weight of the item inside, the filler stuffing material, the delivery box, and some other packaging material. The only exception to this weight rule is for Israel, the place the applications can weigh up to 3 kg (6.6 lbs. ).
  • Value: We are talking here about the content valuation of any product being shipped, which cannot be more than $400 and need to be shipped from China or Hong Kong to one of the international locations that are eligible for china post-delivery.
  • Minimum Package Size: The package that is rolled up has a minimum length of 11 cm. A regular packet must have a size greater than 14 cm and a width bigger than 11 cm. The diameter plus the length is more than 17 cm. If the package is under this format, you can use a larger box and add more packaging filling material to fit the minimum requirements.
  • Maximum Package Size The longest side of a typical package should not exceed 60cm. Moreover, the sum of length, width, and height should not exceed 90 cm. The same for a rolled-up package it might not get over 90 cm and with the diameter, not more than 104cm

Where can I track my China Post packages?

Your package can be tracked by using our comprehensive postal tracking tool on the ship24 website, where you will be able to track ePackets and small and large with China Post, USPS and many more.

You can also contact the China Post Tracking Customer service:
Monday - Sunday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM GMT+8.

  • Phone number: +86 11185 , +86 11183 (the best option)
  • Email: feedback@chinapost.com.cn (this option has a low response rate)

What does China post package "in transit' means?

When your package or parcel is in transit, it means that the item has been shipped from the origin country and is on its way to its destination.

  • Your parcel may have been handed over to the carrier.
  • Your parcel may have been dispatched or left its country of origin.
  • Your parcel may have reached the destination country and is under customs inspection.
  • Your parcel has reached its destination country and is domestic transit.
  • Your parcel is under another transit period. It can be in another country as a transit point and will be forwarded from there to its final destination country.

Here is a list of other statuses that you may find while tracking your package:

  • Dispatching in transit
  • Outbound in sorting center in transit
  • Arrived at the facility in transit
  • Inbound in sorting center in transit
  • Accepted by carrier in transit
  • Waiting for pick up in transit
  • Shipment confirmation in transit
  • Departure from outward office of exchange in transit. Your parcel is ready for shipment to your destination or your parcel may have left China already, but the package type is unregistered. Subsequently, the shipment number (Which will be something like: U* * * ***) does not provide tracking information
  • Arrival at inward office exchange in transit, the package has arrived at the destination country
  • Delivery arranged Out for delivery
  • Returned to Sender Exception
  • Attempted delivery
  • Held by Customs In transit
  • Released from customs in transit
  • Hand over to airline in transit
  • Arrive at the facility in transit
  • Depart from facility in transit
  • Export In transit
  • Outbound in sorting center in transit
  • Arrived at facility Sorting
  • Inbound in sorting center Sorting
  • Arrival at Sorting Center Sorting
  • Arrival at delivery office Sorting
  • Accepted by carrier in transit
  • Waiting for pick up in transit
  • Shipment confirmation in transit
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info