中国邮政海运

中国邮政海运

关于中国邮政航运

运输是一个包罗万象的术语,指的是订单、货物、包裹和包裹的移动。 因此,中国邮政运输是指由中国邮政组织货物的运输。 虽然中国邮政海运这个名词让人觉得是海运,其实它还包括其他的运输方式——陆运、空运——还有船。 中国邮政运输在谷歌上被许多人搜索,因为它是邮政服务交付货物的通用术语。

中国邮政航运是一项大规模的业务,每年有数百万人使用它发送各种包裹,从私人物品到几英里外的亲人,再到发往欧洲或美国的国际电子商务订单。 事实上,后者在中国是一项大生意,尽管如今寻求占领巨大快递市场的快递公司之间的竞争更加激烈,但中国邮政仍然是最常用的服务之一。 这是因为中国邮政运输是一种经济的邮资选择,相对于它收取的价格来说仍然相对较快。 它在中国也有很大的影响力,拥有广泛的物流范围和许多邮局,服务于全国的城市和农村地区。

中国邮政航运的意义

中国航运是指从一个地点发送物品(通常通过快递公司或物流公司)并将其运送到另一个地点的能力。 最初,中国海运不提供包裹处理服务,但最近它已成为物流行业的主要服务,并由全球所有主要邮政运营商提供。

追踪中国邮政运输

只要是挂号单,中国邮政的所有快递单都可以追踪。 当您从市场订购时,例如 阿里巴巴, 邦古, 要么 齿轮最佳,商家很可能会发送已注册的包裹,因为这意味着可以跟踪订单,因此不太可能丢失。 但是,寄一个挂号的包裹确实要花更多的钱,所以如果中国邮政的运费看起来很便宜,请确保您的订单是挂号寄送的(请注意,有些商家提供免费送货作为标准,虽然这些通常会在那里挂号 在下订单之前检查是没有害处的)。

跟踪中国邮政运输的地方

国际中国邮政运输通常只会由中国邮政开始处理,然后再交给包裹目的地国家的当地快递公司,例如 UPS 要么 联邦快递 在美国, DHL, 要么 DPD 在欧洲,或 澳大利亚邮政 在澳大利亚。
因此,如果您想确保对您的中国邮政运输进行完整的端到端跟踪,只需看看 Ship24 的通用运输跟踪系统。

使用 Ship24 进行跟踪

使用 Ship24,您无需知道谁将接管中国邮政包裹在其递送路线上的处理,因为只需使用运单号,您就可以在整个旅程中继续跟踪您的中国邮政快件。 这是因为无论快递是由哪个物流公司或合作快递公司处理,Ship24 都会在您的中国邮政运输中提取跟踪信息。 中国邮政在某些情况下只提供跟踪其拥有的包裹的能力,而 Ship24 每次点击搜索栏时都会搜索 1,000 家承运人和物流处理商,这意味着您有最好的机会获得有关中国邮政运输的最新信息 通过使用 Ship24 搜索。 事实上,数以百万计的人正在 Ship24 上跟踪与多个快递公司一起旅行的货物,因为这意味着他们不必切换快递网站或追逐中国邮政的运输信息,因为他们知道他们可以在 Ship24 上的一个地方获得所有跟踪事件。

获得中国邮政包裹

中国邮政航运主要由个人和 B2C 电子商务商家购买。 他们要么通过将物品送到最近的邮局直接购买,要么使用中国邮政的送货上门服务(如果有)。 联系离您最近的邮局或访问网站查询中国邮政运输服务以开始使用。 或者,如果您从中国购买商品,并且市场或商家使用中国邮政发货(或者它是您可以选择的快递公司之一),请询问卖家使用中国邮政运送是否符合您的要求(例如 作为估计的交付框架)。

请注意,由于中国邮政运输是指一般的包裹递送,运输包括所有形式的运输,而不仅限于海运包裹。

中邮运输常见问题

什么影响中国邮政运输

中国邮政运输可能会受到运输过程中多个因素和阶段的影响,这与与任何其他快递公司、国家邮政运营商或物流公司的运输非常相似。 这可能包括航运路线内的延误(例如,如果主要航运运河被阻塞或航班因恶劣的天气条件而停飞),或海关延误(当包裹包含违禁物品或收件人向当地税务机关缴纳增值税时) 在货物可以放行交货之前)等等。

Ship24 提供通用跟踪选项,包括业务级 API跟踪 Webhook 高级中国邮政运输跟踪功能的功能。 如果您对中国邮政追踪感兴趣,请随时联系我们的专业国际团队,以便我们为您找到合适的追踪服务。 或者,如果您只想跟踪单个包裹,您现在可以在 Ship24 主页上免费进行。 只需输入您的中国邮政运输跟踪号,即可立即开始使用市场领先的运输跟踪。 您无需登录或提供任何个人信息,只需输入您的中国邮政快递单号,点击“开始”,即可开始在全球搜索您包裹的最新信息!

出现问题时联系中邮

如果您遇到中国邮政运输问题,则需要直接联系快递员。 即使包裹已转手,中国邮政也应对您的包裹的派送负最终责任,这是因为派送您的中国邮政包裹的合作伙伴将被中国邮政选择在目的地国家进行派送。

中国邮政海运联系方式

因此,直接联系中国邮政是解决您的货件问题的最佳方式。 中国邮政的联系方式如下(请注意这些可能会有所变化)。

  • 中国邮政运输团队:+86 11183 或 +86 11185

建议您在致电前使用 Ship24 搜索您的中国邮政运输的最新位置和状态详细信息,以便您向中国邮政运输团队提供尽可能多的信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

China Post shipping

What is China Post shipping?

Shipping is a catchall term that refers to the movement of orders, goods, packages, and parcels. Therefore, China Post shipping refers to when the movement of goods is organized by the China Post. Although China Post shipping as a term would make people think it concerned that transportation of goods via sea, it actually includes other modes of transportation - such as by land and air - as well as by boat. China Post shipping is searched by many on google as it is the general term used for delivery of goods by the postal service.

China Post shipping is a large-scale operation, as it is used by millions of people every year to send all kinds of packages, from private items to loved ones a few miles away to international eCommerce orders bound for Europe or the US. Indeed, the latter is big business in China and although today there is a lot more competition between couriers seeking to capture the huge delivery market, China Post is still one of the most used services. This is because China Post shipping is an economic postage option which is still relatively fast for the price it charges. It also has a large presence across China, with a wide logistical reach and many post offices serving both urban and rural areas across the country.

What does China shipping mean?

China shipping refers to the ability to send an item from one location, often via a courier or logistics company, and deliver it to another. Originally, China shipping was not offered the parcel handler, but it has recently become a staple service within the logistics industry and is offered by all major postal operators across the world.

Can I track China Post shipping?

All China Post shipping orders can be tracked as long as they are registered orders. When you order from a marketplace, such as Alibaba, BangGood, or GearBest, the merchant will most likely be sending the parcel registered as it means the order can be tracked and therefore is less likely to get lost. However, sending a parcel registered does cost more money, so if the China Post shipping seems very cheap, make sure that your order is being sent registered (please note, some merchants offer free shipping as standard, and although these will usually be registered there is no harm in checking before placing your order).

What can I use to track China Post shipping?

International China Post shipping will usually only be handled initially by the China Post, before being handed over to a local courier in the destination country of the parcel, such as UPS or FedEx in the United States, DHL, or DPD in Europe, or AusPost in Australia.
Therefore, if you want to ensure you have full end-to-end tracking on your China Post shipping, look no further than the universal shipping tracking system from Ship24.

With Ship24, you don't need to know who will take over the handling of a China Post parcel along its delivery route, as just using the tracking number you will be able to continue tracking your China Post shipment the entire journey. This is because Ship24 pulls tracking information on your China Post shipping no matter which logistics company or partner courier the delivery is being handled by. Where China Post only offers the ability to track parcels in its possession in some cases, Ship24 searches 1,000s of carriers and logistics handlers every time you hit the search bar, meaning you have the best chance of getting the latest information on your China Post shipping by searching with Ship24. In fact, millions are tracking shipments traveling with multiple couriers on Ship24, as it means they don't have to switch courier websites or chase after China Post shipping information because they know they can get every tracking event all in one place, on Ship24.

How do I get China Post shipping?

China Post shipping is predominantly purchased by individuals and B2C eCommerce merchants. They either purchase this directly by dropping the items off at their nearest post office or use the China Post shipping pick-up service (where available). Contact your nearest post office or visit the website to enquire about China Post shipping services to get started. Alternatively, if you are purchasing goods from China and the marketplace or merchant uses China Post for shipments (or it is one of the couriers available for you to choose from), ask the seller about whether shipping with China Post will meet your requirements (such as the estimated delivery frame).

Please note, as China Post shipping refers to the delivery of parcels in general, shipping includes all forms of transport and is not just limited to packages traveling by sea.

What can affect China Post shipping?

China Post shipping can be affected by multiple factors and stages within the shipping process, much the same as shipping with any other courier, national postal operator, or logistics company. This can include delays within the shipping routes (such as if major shipping canals are blocked or flights are grounded due to adverse weather conditions), or delays at customs (when parcels contain prohibited items or VAT is owed by the recipient to the local tax authority before goods can be released for delivery) and so on.

Ship24 offers universal tracking options, including business-level API and tracking Webhook functionality for advanced China Post shipping tracking capability. If you are interested in China Post tracking, don't hesitate to reach out to our expert international team so we can find the right tracking services for you. Alternatively, if you just wish to track a single package, you can do so now, for free, on the Ship24 homepage. Just enter your China Post shipping tracking number and start utilizing market-leading shipping tracking instantaneously. You don't need to log in or give us any personal information, just enter your China Post shipping tracking number, hit go, and start searching the globe for the latest information on your parcel!

What do I do if there is a problem with my China Post shipping?

If you encounter an issue with your China Post shipping, then you need to contact the courier directly. China Post should be ultimately responsible for the delivery of your package even if the parcel has changed hands, this is because the partners which deliver your China Post parcel will have been selected to perform the delivery in the destination country by China Post. Therefore, contacting China Post directly is the best way to find a resolution regarding your shipment. The contact details for China Post can be found below (Please note these could be subject to change).

  • China Post shipping team: +86 11183 or +86 11185

You are advised to search for the latest location and status details on your China Post shipping using Ship24 before calling so you can provide as much information as possible to the China Post shipping team.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info