中国邮政空运跟踪

中国邮政空运跟踪

关于中国邮政空运跟踪

中国邮政集团有限公司 最常被称为中国邮政,于 2019 年 12 月由原中国邮政集团公司正式改制而成,是中国最大的邮政企业,根据《中华人民共和国公司法》完全归国家所有中国”。公司完全无股东,受财政部管辖,依据国家法律、行政法规等。中国邮政依法经营多项邮政业务,承担邮政普遍服务义务,同时开展邮政专项业务。受政府委托,为中国最具竞争力的邮政服务实施商业化运营。他们的注册资本为1376亿元人民币(215亿美元),中国邮政的主要业务是:邮递、金融、电子商务、国际小包快递服务、全国范围内的报纸、书籍等投递、邮票发行、邮政汇款、保密通信服务、邮政金融、邮政物流、电子。

全国各分支机构在国家规定范围内开展同等级别的邮政普遍服务,按国家规定办理保密通信,发行全国性报纸,以及特约免费投递应征入伍、盲人图书、图书等。 革命烈士遗物。 中国邮政承担了重组后原公司的债权债务。

中国邮政航空国际跟踪

中国邮政国际跟踪 是中国与目的地国家之间的一种仅适用于轻型和小型包裹和包裹的递送方式,货物可以通过在线和离线两种方式发送,即在邮局内发送。 运单号由 13 个字母和数字组成,小包裹以“R”开头,大包裹以“C”后跟一个字母和 9 位数字组成。 最后,你会发现另外两个字母。 例如,CA111222333NN。

要获得这个追踪号码,您只需要从实体店购买东西,他们就会在那里给您一个追踪号码,或者在网上购买了保证中国邮政送货的东西,您将通过电子邮件确认收到此信息。 如果您尚未收到此信息,则应向销售点索取。 中国邮政有“未挂号”和“挂号”两种投递方式。

未挂号邮件

对于未挂号邮件,一个巨大的缺点是您无法在中国境内或在国际发送时跟踪包裹或包裹。 这当然意味着它是最便宜的交付方式,并且最终交付可能需要相当长的时间。

挂号信

挂号邮件则完全相反,当卖家使用挂号航空邮件时,他们会以收到确认电子邮件的形式获得一个跟踪号。 有了这个号码,您可以在一天中的任何时间使用 ship 24s 通用专家网站跟踪工具跟踪您的包裹。 这肯定是更昂贵的选择,但需要更少的时间才能找到您,您可以在世界任何地方跟踪它。

处理中国邮政空运追踪物品

中国邮政包裹由 中国邮政 如果包裹被发送到海外,他们会与外部快递公司一起。 许多卖家使用外部公司进行递送,例如,如果包裹从中国发送到英国,那么英国皇家邮政服务可能会在抵达英国时接管快递。 一旦中国邮政从卖家那里收到您的包裹,它将被注册并扫描到国际服务中心。 之后,它将被送到机场,海关官员通常会通过称重或将其扫描到他们的特殊 X 光机中来检查您的物品。 这是为了检查您的物品与您所说的一样,并且没有非法内容。 当包裹最终到达目的地国家时,它必须再次通过海关检查站,以确保在中国和包裹到达的相应国家之间没有发生篡改。然后它将被交给另一个快递公司并被带到目的地地址。

通过挂号邮寄国际包裹,您需要确保包裹不超过2kg,以符合中国邮政规定的标准,包裹的总长、宽、厚为900mm,最长边为900mm 不超过600mm,公差不大于2mm。

如果是圆形,则为直径和长度 1040mm 的两倍,长度不得超过 900mm,公差再次为 2mm。 它还有一个最低要求,至少一侧的长度不小于140mm,宽度不大于90mm,公差不小于2mm。 圆形包装必须是直径的两倍以上,长度为170mm,长度不小于100mm。

跟踪大型中国邮政空运跟踪订单

当您追踪中国邮政大包裹订单时,您需要有您的追踪号码,当您最初购买您的物品或直接从中国邮政购买邮件包裹时,您将获得此号码,一旦您拥有此号码,您可以在 中国邮政网站,但有时您在将货物发送到海外时会遇到问题,例如,如果您的货物从中国发送到澳大利亚,那么一旦您的物品到达澳大利亚,它可能会被澳大利亚邮政接管,这就是您的跟踪 将停止与中国邮政。

使用 Ship24 进行跟踪

解决此问题的一种方法是使用 Ship24s 免费使用货运跟踪器,您可以同时跟踪多达 10 件物品,无论它们在世界的哪个地方,即使您有多个使用多个不同快递公司的送货路线, 您将能够找到有关您的包裹在哪里的信息,谁是最后一个可以访问它的快递员,它处于什么状态,即它是否已被海关拦截检查或是否因为 圣诞节,或者是否由于 Covid-19 飙升而被隔离,请放心,您会知道它在哪里。 大包裹服务适用于重量超过 2 公斤且小于 30 公斤的包裹。

与 EMS 和其他快递服务相比,大包裹订单不优先发送,因此您可能会发现这种交付方式比平常需要稍长的时间。 您需要通过询问卖家是否在中国邮政登记包裹来确认您可以使用 Ship24 进行追踪。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

China Post Air Tracking

China Post Air Tracking

About China Post Air Tracking

China Post Group Co. Ltd. Most often referred to as China Post was formally restructured from the original China Post Group Corporation in December 2019, is China's biggest postal service, and is completely owned by the country, per "Company Law of the Peoples Republic of China". The company doesn't have shareholders at all and is governed by the Ministry of Finance following national laws, administrative regulations, etc. The China Post does several various postal services following the law and assumes universal postal service obligations it also carries out special postal services entrusted by the government and implements commercial operations for the most competitive postal service in China. They have a registered capital of 137.6 billion yuan ($21.5 billion) the main business of China Post is: mail and delivery, finance, eCommerce, international parcel express services, delivery of newspapers, books, etc across the whole of China, stamp issue, postal remittance, confidential communications services, postal finance, postal logistics, electronics.

Every branch in China carries out the same level of universal postal services within the scope of the national regulations, handle confidential communications under national regulations, distributes national newspapers, as well as special free delivery of letters such as conscripts, books for the blind, and relics of revolutionary martyrs. China Post took on credit and debt that the previous company had after the restructuring.

China Post Air International Tracking

China Post International tracking is a delivery method between China and its destination country only for light and small packages and parcels, the shipments can be sent through online and offline options i.e inside a post office. The tracking number will consist of 13 letters and numbers, small packages starting with "R" and large packages with "C" followed by a letter and 9 digits. In the end, you will find two other letters. For example, CA111222333NN.

To get this tracking number you just need to of purchased something from the physical shop and therefore they will give you a tracking number there and then, or purchased something online that warrants a China Post delivery, you will then receive this via email confirmation. If you have not received this information then you should request this from the point of sale. There are two types of delivery through the China Post "Unregistered" and "Registered".

Unregistered Mail

With unregistered mail, one huge disadvantage is that you cannot track packages or parcels either within China or when sending internationally also. This of course means it's the cheapest method of delivery and can take quite a long time for it to be eventually be delivered.

Registered Mail

With registered mail is the complete opposite, when the seller uses registered airmail, they will get a tracking number given to them in the form of a receipt of a confirmation email. With this number, you can track your parcel any time of the day using the ship 24s universal specialist website tracking tool. This is for sure the more expensive option but takes less time to get to you and you can track it anywhere in the world.

Handling China Post Air Tracking Items

China Post packages are handled by China Post themselves along with external courier companies if a package is being sent overseas. Many sellers use external companies for delivery, for example, if a package is being sent to the UK from China, then perhaps The Royal Mail service will take over the couriering on arrival in England. Once China post receives your parcel from the seller it will be registered and scanned into the International Service Centre. Following on from that it will be sent to the Airport where the customs officials will check your item usually by weighing it or scanning it into their special x-ray machine. This is to check your item is what you say it is and does not have unlawful contents. When the package finally reaches its destination country it must again pass through the customs checkpoints to ensure no tampering has occurred between China and the respective country the package has landed in. It will then get given to another courier and taken to its destination address.

To send a package internationally via registered mail, you need to make sure that the package is 2kg or less to keep to the standards set out by China Post, with the total length, width, and thickness of the parcel is 900mm with the longest side not exceeding 600mm, with the tolerance not being greater than 2mm.

If it is a round shape then twice the diameter and length of 1040mm, the length must not exceed 900mm with the tolerance being 2mm again. It also has a minimum requirement to be adhered to, the length of at least one side is not less than 140mm along with the width being no more than 90mm with the tolerance being no less than 2mm. Round packages have to be more than twice the diameter and 170mm in length with the length not being less than 100mm.

Tracking Large China Post Air Tracking Orders

When you track China post large packet orders you will need to have your tracking number, you will have been given this when you originally purchased your item or purchased the mail package from China Post direct, once you have this you can either track the item on China Post website but sometimes you will encounter problems when the shipment is being sent overseas for example if your shipment is being sent from China to Australia then once your item arrives in Australia it will be taken over by maybe Australia Post, this is when your tracking will stop with China Post.

Tracking with Ship24

One way to combat this issue is to use Ship24s free to use shipment tracker where you can track up to 10 items at the same time no matter where they are in the world, even if you have multiple delivery routes with multiple different couriers being used, you will be able to find out the information on where your parcel is, who was the last courier to have access to it, what status it is in i.e. if it has been stopped at customs for checking or if there has been a hold up because of Christmas, or whether it's in quarantine due to a Covid-19 spike, rest assured you will know where it is. The large packet service is for packages weighing over 2kg and under 30kg.

In comparison to EMS and other express services, large packet orders are not prioritized for sending so you may find that this method of delivery takes slightly longer than usual. You will need to confirm you can track with Ship24 by asking the seller if they registered the parcel with China Post.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies! More info