中国邮政EMS

中国邮政EMS

关于中国邮政EMS

中国邮政特快专递(EMS)是国家邮政在中国邮政提供的邮政特快专递服务。 EMS 是最初由万国邮政联盟发起的一项全球倡议的一部分,旨在帮助提高国际邮政和包裹递送效率。 EMS 邮政服务可能是中国邮政 EMS 在中国使用最多的服务,因为该服务在电子商务的远程卖家中非常受欢迎。

这就是中国邮政EMS以实惠的价格和快速的交货周转提供小型和轻型货物的快速跨境交付的事实。 趋势表明电子商务将继续增长,对中国制造的商品的需求特别强劲,并且由于从该地区订购商品的成本相对便宜,电子商务将继续增长。

EMS 是大约 180 个国家/地区的国家邮政服务之间的合作,因此可以在世界大部分地区提供包裹递送服务。 每周通过EMS递送约800万个包裹,开始使用中国邮政EMS派送。

中国邮政EMS的效率

EMS 拥有更快的交付时间,因为该服务是由来自许多不同国家的国家邮政服务组合提供的,这些国家邮政服务都自愿签署成为 EMS 邮政服务的一部分。 但是,它通常比私人和成本更高的快递慢,例如 联邦快递 4PX, Cainiao, 敦豪快递, 和其他船公司从中国发货时。

正是由于 EMS 所代表的庞大的邮局网络,使其能够提供如此大量的国际投递选项,并在相对较快的时间范围内投递,与仅标准的国家邮政选项相比。

EMS 专为快递服务而设计,因此在通过国家邮政服务向国际发送包裹时,它承诺以最快的速度交付。 但是,由于它是一种使用飞机来确保其更快的交付速度的快递服务,因此中国邮政EMS对每个包裹的尺寸和重量有许多限制。 这些限制使该服务在电子商务中如此受欢迎,因为它通常涉及交付较小的物品,而大宗和大宗订单则通过更经济的方式运送。

中国邮政EMS派送时间

尽管通常比其他国家邮政交货时间快,但中国邮政 EMS 运输时间因跨境货物交付涉及多个处理程序而有所不同。

但是,中国邮政 EMS 通常会在 5 到 15 个工作日左右送达美国和欧洲,如果送达其他更偏远的目的地,则需要更长的时间。 中国邮政 EMS 确实在亚洲提供短至 2 到 5 个工作日的交付,但是,目的地的偏远可能会显着影响此交付时间。

请注意,即使给出了预计的交货时间,包裹到达的时间和日期也永远不会 100% 正确。 如果您的包裹延误,建议您遵循以下两步规则:

通过在 Ship24 网站上输入您购买中国邮政 EMS 服务时提供的跟踪号来检查您的包裹的当前位置。 这应该通过确认电子邮件或在结帐点发送(如果从使用中国邮政 EMS 的商店或市场购买商品)。

中国邮政 EMS 追踪号码

当您使用中国邮政 EMS 发送包裹时,您将获得一个唯一的跟踪号,您可以使用该跟踪号跟踪您的包裹。 该数字通常为 13 个字符长,由字母和数字混合而成。

获得中国邮政 EMS 追踪号码后,只需前往 Ship24 网站即可获得中国邮政 EMS 包裹的通用追踪服务。 您无需登录或提供除追踪号码以外的任何信息,即可在 Ship24 网站上访问免费的 24 小时中国邮政 EMS 追踪。 立即尝试,加入数以百万计的全球追踪中国邮政 EMS 包裹的行列。

如果您是一家寻求卓越的中国邮政 EMS 跟踪的企业,那就看看我们专门打造的业务吧 跟踪 API网络挂钩 系统。

中国邮政特快专递

使用中国邮政 EMS 运送

使用中国邮政 EMS 运送包裹将取决于您是发送包裹的人,还是您在中国购买某些商品,以及您购买商品的商家或市场是否使用中国邮政 EMS 发送您的商品。

如果您自己寄送货物,那么您需要找出最近的邮局在哪里投递您要寄送的包裹,该邮局位于提供 EMS 服务的位置。 您最近的邮局服务也可能会提供取件服务,但不能保证在全国范围内(在中国)。 Ship24 还与我们自己的合作伙伴一起提供从中国发货的解决方案,作为中国数百个目的地服务的一部分,他们提供从您的位置取货。 要了解更多信息,请查看我们的专用 从中国发货 物流解决方案页面。

如果您从中国的企业或市场购买商品并使用中国邮政 EMS 跟踪您的包裹,那么您无需知道包裹的位置或路线,因为您将能够跟踪移动 您的中国邮政 EMS 包裹与 Ship24,使用中国邮政 EMS 跟踪号,您应该在销售点收到(在结帐时或在确认电子邮件中)。

请注意,如果您没有收到中国邮政 EMS 追踪号码,那么您应该联系您购买商品的企业或市场。

中国邮政的三种运输服务

中国邮政EMS提供的三种运输服务如下:

  • 国内:适用于在中国各地邮寄的 EMS 货件。
  • 国际:适用于发往国际目的地的 EMS 货物
  • The Next Morning Express:承诺次日送达或全额退款的优质服务。

中国邮政EMS禁运物品

中国邮政不能寄送的违禁物品有很多,包括但不限于:

  • 炸药
  • 易腐烂的产品。
  • 腐蚀性或易燃物品
  • 放射性和有毒产品。
  • 危害人身安全的产品
  • 任何可能污染或损坏其他包裹的东西。
  • 易腐烂的产品。
  • 动物
  • 其他被认为不适合邮寄的产品。

请注意,任何将交给第三方快递公司、邮政服务或目的地国家海关的包裹都可能有自己的违禁物品清单,发件人应注意其中国邮政EMS包裹的内容不包含任何禁止的物品 他们也被进口的任何处理程序或国家。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo

China Post EMS

About China Post EMS

China Post Express Mail Service (EMS) is a postal express delivery option offered by the national postal service in China Post. EMS is part of a worldwide initiative originally created by the universal postal union to help improve the international post and parcel delivery efficiency. EMS postal services are perhaps most used in China with China Post EMS, due to the fact the service is hugely popular with distance sellers for eCommerce.

This is the fact that China Post EMS offers rapid cross-border deliveries of small and lightweight goods possible at affordable prices with a quick delivery turnaround. The fact that trends show that eCommerce will continue to grow, with demand for goods manufactured in China particularly strong and set to continue growing due to the relatively cheap cost of ordering goods from the region.

EMS is a collaboration between some 180 countries' national postal services and therefore offers package delivery across most of the world. Around 8 million parcels are delivered via EMS every week, beginning their dispatch with China Post EMS.

Efficiency of China Post EMS

EMS boasts a much quicker delivery time due to the fact that the service is offered by a combination of national postal services from many different countries who all voluntarily signed up to be part of the EMS postal service. However, it is usually slower than private and more costly couriers, such as FedEx 4PX, Cainiao, DHL, and other shipping companies when shipping from China.

It is because of the huge network of postal offices that the EMS represents that allows it to offer such a large number of international delivery options and deliver them within relatively quick timeframes, compared with just standard national post options.

EMS is specifically designed to be an express delivery service, therefore it promises the fastest delivery when it comes to sending packages internationally with national postal services. However, as it is an express service which uses aircraft to ensure its faster delivery speeds, there are a number of China Post EMS restrictions regarding the size and weight of each package. These restrictions are what has made the service so popular for eCommerce, as it usually involves the delivery of smaller items, with large and bulk orders being shipped by more economical options.

Duration of China Post EMS Delivery

Although generally faster than other national postal delivery times, China Post EMS shipping times vary because multiple handlers are involved in cross-border delivery of goods.

However, China Post EMS usually delivers to the USA and Europe in around 5 to 15 working days, or more if to other, more rural destinations. China Post EMS does offer delivery in as little as 2 to 5 working days in Asia, however, the remoteness of the destination can impact this delivery time significantly.

Please note, even if an estimated delivery time is given, the time and date a package will arrive can never be 100 percent correct. If your package is delayed, you are advised to follow this two-step rule:

Check on your parcel's current location by entering the tracking number given when you purchase China Post EMS services onto the Ship24 website. This should be sent by a confirmation email or at the checkout point (if purchasing an item from a shop or marketplace which uses the China Post EMS).

China Post EMS Tracking Number

When you send a parcel with China Post EMS, you will be given a unique tracking number which you can use to track your parcel along its journey. This number is usually 13 characters long and a mix of letters and numbers.

Once you have obtained your China Post EMS tracking number, simply head to the Ship24 website to get universal tracking for your China Post EMS parcel. You don't need to log in or provide any information other than the tracking number to access free, 24 hour China Post EMS tracking on the Ship24 website. Try it today and join the millions tracking China Post EMS parcels worldwide.

If you are a business looking for superior China Post EMS tracking, look no further than our purpose-built business tracking API and webhook systems.

China Post EMS Shipping

Shipping with China Post EMS

To ship a parcel with China Post EMS will depend on whether you are the one sending the parcel or if you are purchasing some goods in China and the merchant or marketplace where you are buying the goods is using China Post EMS to send your goods.

If you are sending the goods yourself, then you will need to find out where the nearest post office to drop the package you want to send is located that offers EMS services. Your nearest post office service may also do pick-up, but this is not guaranteed nationwide (in China). Ship24 also offers shipping from China solutions with our own partners, who offer pickup from your location as part of the services in hundreds of destinations around China. To find out more, check out our dedicated Ship from China logistics solution page.

If you are purchasing goods from a business or marketplace place in China that will use China Post EMS to track your package, then you will not need to know the location or route which your parcel is traveling, as you will be able to track the movement of your China Post EMS package with Ship24, using the China Post EMS tracking number, which you should receive at the point of sale (either at the checkout or in a confirmation email).

Please note, if you do not receive a China Post EMS tracking number then you should contact the business or marketplace where you purchased the goods.

Three Types of China Post Shipping Services

The three types of shipping service offered by China Post EMS are as follows:

  • Domestic: For EMS shipments that are mailed across China.
  • International: For EMS shipments to international destinations
  • The Next Morning Express: A premium service that promises next-day delivery or a full refund.

China Post EMS Prohibited Items

There are a number of prohibited items that cannot be sent with China Post, these include but are not limited to:

  • Explosives
  • Perishables products.
  • Erosive or flammable goods
  • Radioactive and poisonous products.
  • Products dangerous for personal safety
  • Anything that can contaminate or damage other packages.
  • Perishables products.
  • Animals
  • Other products that can be considered unsuitable for mailing.

Please note that any packages which will be handed over to third party couriers, postal services or destination country customs may have their own list of prohibited items, and senders should be careful that the contents of their China Post EMS parcels do not contain anything prohibited by any handler or country which they are being imported too.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info