追踪中国邮政包裹解决方案

追踪中国邮政包裹解决方案

追踪中国邮政包裹

当从中国订购的人正在寻找有关其购买的跟踪信息时,通常会在 Google 中输入跟踪中国邮政包裹请求。 事实上,许多消费者和企业并不知道任何通过中国邮政寄出的挂号包裹都会附带一个唯一的追踪号码,可用于追踪他们的订单。 事实上,一旦您有了中国邮政追踪号码,问题就不是我如何追踪中国邮政包裹,而是在哪里追踪。 跟踪中国邮政包裹的两个最佳选择如下:

  • 在中国邮政网站上:您可以使用中国邮政网站追踪您的中国邮政包裹。 但是,它比下一个示例要长得多。 您需要登录中国邮政网站,在网站上查看您之前的订单在哪里,然后选择正确的订单开始跟踪。 即使这样,您也不能保证能够跟踪中国邮政的包裹,因为通常会有多个处理程序处理订单的交付。 例如,如果您从市场订购商品 - 例如 阿里巴巴, 邦古, 要么 齿轮最佳 - 通过中国邮政寄往欧盟,您的包裹可能会在中国由邮政服务处理,然后交给另一家物流公司,然后由快递公司进行最终交付。 快递之类的 DHL, TNT, 要么 DPD 在欧洲或 美国邮政总局 要么 联邦快递 在美国。
  • 使用 Ship24 追踪:使用 Ship24,追踪中国邮政包裹很容易,您只需在 Ship24 主页的搜索栏中输入您的追踪号码! 您无需登录甚至注册。 我们的跟踪平台是免费的,全年 365 天、每天 24 小时为您服务。

追踪中国邮政包裹请求

跟踪中国邮政包裹请求是用户在 Ship24 网站上输入其唯一的中国邮政跟踪代码。 当用户希望获得中国邮政邮寄的订单的最新跟踪信息时,就会执行此操作。 每个注册的中国邮政包裹都分配有一个代码,也称为跟踪号,以便客户在国际上跟踪包裹。
跟踪中国邮政包裹请求并不少见,这是由于大量商品在中国以相对便宜的价格制造,这使得它们对海外买家具有吸引力,尤其是来自美国和欧洲的买家。 无论是作为单个商品从市场购买还是从企业批量购买,中国邮政都有助于促进中国商品的大量国际交付。

搜索中国邮政包裹的人

每周有数百万人搜索跟踪中国邮政包裹,以获取有关中国邮政订单的最新信息。 之所以如此广泛搜索,是因为上述两点,一是对中国产品的需求巨大(该地区快递公司和邮政服务的使用量增加,尤其是中国邮政),二是因为许多 人们不确定如何检查中国邮政投递的真实端到端跟踪。

这就是我们热情洋溢的国际专家团队创建 Ship24 的原因,它不仅能够为中国邮政的订单提供端到端的跟踪能力,还能够为 1,000 家电子零售商、市场、快递公司、物流公司等的订单提供端到端的跟踪能力 . 我们不仅免费提供此功能并作为标准功能,而且您可以在一次搜索中利用所有这些跟踪中国邮政包裹的功能。 现在您可以在网上扫描有关 DHL、TNT 和 DPD 包裹以及 USPS、UPS 等的结果!

中国邮政跟踪包裹的问题

跟踪中国邮政包裹结果的常见问题

如果您需要获取有关中国邮政包裹的最新跟踪信息,请查看 Ship24。 在这里,您将找到您需要了解的所有信息,包括包裹到目前为止的行程、当前位置和包裹状态。 但是,如果您的包裹运输进度有问题,或者在派送后出现问题,您必须直接联系您的快递员。 如果您想直接联系中国邮政,请在下面找到电话号码。 他们应该能够回答您所有的中国邮政包裹查询。 请注意,呼叫中心的开放时间会有所不同。 否则,电子邮件地址如下所示:

  • 追踪中国邮政包裹团队:+86 11185 , +86 11183
  • 邮箱:feedback@chinapost.com.cn (据报道,发送到中国邮政邮箱的查询回复速度很慢,因此我们建议您直接致电他们。

中国邮政包裹通知

每当您的包裹发生新的跟踪事件时,您都会收到通知,提醒您注意更改。 例如,如果您的包裹已送达或派送,那么您将收到新的更新通知。
如果您想了解有关这些状态的更多详细信息或对收到的通知感到担忧,请按上述详细信息联系中国邮政。

请求跟踪中国邮政包裹的困难

当通过 Ship24 以外的其他媒介时,很难很好地跟踪中国邮政包裹请求的结果。 这就是为什么数以百万计的人选择在我们的网站上进行所有包裹跟踪,这样他们就不需要为了获得包裹进度的最新信息而费尽心思! 使用 Ship24,您无需注册或登录,我们不需要任何有关您自己、您的业务或您的货件的个人信息。 我们认为追踪中国邮政包裹应该尽可能简单,这就是为什么我们简化了整个服务,这意味着您只需单击一下即可找到您的中国邮政包裹在哪里。 只需前往 Ship24 网站,输入您的中国邮政追踪号码并单击搜索,即可启动我们强大的追踪平台,该平台将尽可能接近实时地提供您订单的最新信息。

我们还为那些每天 24 小时需要成千上万次搜索可用商品的人提供业务级跟踪功能。 这是由我们的 货件追踪 API 服务和套餐 网络挂钩 系统,提供市场领先的跟踪能力。 我们所有的跟踪服务都具有普遍跟踪的能力,并且拥有 1,000 多个市场、物流处理商、承运人等,这意味着您可以获得首屈一指的跟踪服务。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Track China Post Package solutions

How do I track China Post package?

A track China Post package request is usually entered into google when someone who has ordered from China is looking for tracking information on their purchase. Indeed, many consumers and businesses don't know that any registered parcel sent with China Post will come with a unique tracking number that can be used to track their order. In fact, once you have your China Post tracking number, the question is not one of how do I track China Post package, but where. The two best options to track China Post package are the following:

  • On the China Post website: You can use the China Post website to track your China Post parcel. However, it is a much longer method than the next example. You will need to log in to the China Post website, find out where your previous orders are on the website and select the correct one to begin tracking. Even then you are not guaranteed to be able to track a China Post package as often multiple handlers deal with the delivery of an order. For example, if you order something from a marketplace - such as Alibaba, BangGood, or GearBest - to the EU with China Post, your parcel will likely be handled in China by the postal service and then handed over to another logistics company and then courier for final delivery. Couriers such as DHL, TNT, or DPD in Europe or USPS or FedEx in the US.
  • Tracking with Ship24: With Ship24, getting tracking for a China Post package is easy, you simply need to enter your tracking number into the search bar on the Ship24 homepage! You don't need to log in or even sign up. Our tracking platform is free and at your service 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

What is a track China Post package request?

A track China Post package request is when a user enters their unique China Post tracking code onto the Ship24 website. This is done when users want to get the latest tracking information on their orders which are being mailed by China Post. Every registered China Post parcel is assigned to a code, also known as a tracking number, to let customers track parcels internationally.
Track China Post package requests are not uncommon, and this is due to a large number of goods manufactured at relatively cheap prices in China, which make them attractive for overseas buyers, especially from the US and Europe. Whether they are bought from marketplaces as individual items or bulk purchases from businesses, China Post helps facilitate lots of international delivery of Chinese goods.

How many people search track China Post package?

Millions search track China Post package every week to get the latest on their China Post orders. The reason why it is so widely searching is because of the two aforementioned points, namely that there is huge demand for Chinese products (which sees an increased usage of courier companies and postal services in the region, especially China Post) and secondly because many people are unsure how to check real, end-to-end tracking on their China Post delivery.

This is why our passionate team of international experts started Ship24, to be able to offer end-to-end tracking capability on not only China Post orders, but orders with 1,000s of e-tailers, marketplaces, couriers, logistics companies, and more. Not only do we offer this functionality for free and as standard, but you harness all this track China Post package power all in a single search. Now you can scan the web for results about DHL, TNT, and DPD packages as well as USPS, UPS, and more!

What do I do if I have issues with my track China Post package results?

If you need to get the latest tracking information on a China Post package, look no further than Ship24. Here you will find out all you need to know, including the journey of the parcel so far, its current location, and the status of the parcel. However, if you have an issue with your parcel shipping progress or there if a problem has occurred since the dispatch, you must contact your courier directly. If you wish to contact the China Post directly, please find the phone number below. They should be able to answer all your track China Post package queries. Please note, the opening times of the call center will vary. Otherwise, the email address is noted below.

  • track China Post package team: +86 11185 , +86 11183
  • Email: feedback@chinapost.com.cn (there has reportedly been a slow response volume for queries sent to the China Post email address and therefore, we would recommend you to call them directly.

What do track China Post package notifications mean?

Whenever a new tracking event occurs with your parcel you will receive a notification to alert you to the change. For example, if your parcel has been delivered to a location or dispatched, then you will be notified of the new update.
If you want further details on these statuses or are concerned by a notification you have received, please contact China Post on the details provided above.

What can affect a track China Post package request?

It can be difficult to get good track China Post package request results when going through other mediums than Ship24. That's why millions are choosing to conduct all their package tracking on our website, so they don't need to jump through hoops just to get the latest on their parcel progress! With Ship24 you don't need to signup or login and we don't require any personal information about yourself, your business, or your shipment. We believe being able to track the China Post package should be as simple as possible, which is why we have streamlined the entire service meaning you are always just one click away from finding out where your China Post parcel is. Simply head to the Ship24 website, enter your China Post tracking number and click search to put in motion our powerful tracking platform, which will deliver the latest information on your order is as close to real-time as possible.

We also offer business-level tracking functionality for those who need thousands or millions of searches for goods at their disposal, 24 hours a day. This is provided by our shipment tracking API services and package webhook systems, which offer market-leading tracking power. All our tracking services have the ability to track universally, and with more than 1,000 marketplaces, logistics handlers, carriers and so on, meaning you get second-to-none tracking services.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info