中国邮政航空邮件

中国邮政航空邮件

关于中国邮政航空邮件

中国邮政航空邮件是通过中国邮政发送货物的一种方式。 它最常用于紧急交付和小包裹,尤其是来自中国市场的电子商务订单,例如 阿里巴巴, 棒棒哒,齿轮最佳. 每个注册的中国邮政航空邮件包裹都将有一个唯一性,任何人都可以使用它来跟踪他们的订单,例如电子商务订单的买家和卖家。 中国邮政航空邮件的订单通常从中国国际绑定到美国或欧洲等目的地。 航空邮件到达后,通常由不同的物流合作伙伴或快递公司交付。

在美国,这可能是 USPS 或 FedEx,而在欧洲,这通常是 DHL 要么 DPD,但是,也可以使用其他快递公司,具体取决于您的包裹的大小和重量以及最终目的地。 (例如,在法国或英国的递送可能由它们的国家邮政服务机构 La Poste 或皇家邮政完成。

大多数情况下,您的包裹的路线和处理程序将在发货前命名,您将能够通过中国邮政网站对其进行跟踪。 但是,这并不理想,如果您不能 100% 确定谁在处理您的包裹以及何时何地处理您的包裹,这可能会成为一种猜谜游戏。 这就是 Ship24 的用武之地。

Ship24 就是为了解决这些问题而创建的,它提供了真正的跨全球快递员的端到端跟踪能力。 它通过同时扫描 1000 多个承运人、物流处理商、电子零售商、市场等来查找和检索您的中国邮政航空邮件包裹的最新数据,无论当时或任何部分由谁处理 运输到最终目的地的过程。

通过中国邮政航空邮件运输的包裹类型

通常,通过中国邮政航空邮件旅行的包裹将是小包裹。 通常,它们将是电子商务订单。 由于中国邮政航空邮件订单是邮政运营商提供的最快交付方式,因此通常选择此选项用于在市场上进行的海外订单。 相对而言,与私营竞争对手相比,它也是中国最便宜的邮件递送服务之一,这意味着商户和电子零售商继续使用航空邮件服务将货物发送到国外。

随着中国对电子商务商品的需求持续增长,使用中国邮政航空邮件作为一种可靠、快速、经济的商品发送方式并没有放缓的迹象。 所有中国邮政航空邮件都可以使用 Ship24 进行跟踪,无论是免费的还是通过我们的商业级航空邮件 跟踪 API网络挂钩 选项。

中国邮政航空邮件服务

您可以通过访问中国邮政航空邮件的网站并购买它作为您要通过邮政服务发送的下一个项目的选项来使用。 但是,由于航空邮件是专门为较小的包裹设计的,您需要检查您的包裹是否在中国邮政规定的最大尺寸范围内。 此外,您应该在购买服务之前检查哪些违禁物品不能通过中国邮政航空邮件运输,以免您的包裹被拒绝或卡在处理中心。 请务必访问中国邮政网站,了解有关包裹重量和尺寸限制的最新信息以及违禁物品清单,例如爆炸物、枪支或有机材料。

中国邮政航空邮件客服

中国邮政航空邮件客服可致电+86 11185 或+86 11183

中国邮政航空邮件通知

如果您不确定中国邮政航空邮件通知的含义,请直接联系快递员以获得答复。 Ship24 的工作原理是递送由快递员提供的正在处理中国邮政包裹的通知,并且不直接创建通知,因此无法就通知的含义给出答案。

影响中国邮政航空邮件投递的 4 件事

与陆路(铁路和公路)和海运相比,中国邮政航空邮件递送是迄今为止最快的递送方式,而后者是最慢的。 这使得中国邮政航空邮件递送成为中国邮政提供的更昂贵的运输方式之一。 但是,中国邮政航空邮件仍然可能会出现延误,这可能会在以下情况下发生:

  • 包裹派送问题:为了确保您的包裹能够被中国邮政航空邮件寄出,在尺寸、重量、内容等方面必须满足一定的要求。 可以在中国邮政网站上找到有关包裹尺寸和重量的可接受尺寸,但是,如果您从市场订购包裹,则卖家应负责确保在出售前可以运送物品。 在购买用于航空邮件递送的产品时,请务必检查是否属于这种情况。 其次,还有一份不能通过航空邮件发送的违禁物品清单。 这包括爆炸物、一些医疗物品等。 完整名单也可以在中国邮政网站上找到。
  • 海关处理问题。 您的包裹的处理也将在您的包裹登陆的国家/地区进行,该国家还将在您的包裹通过海关之前对其进行检查,以确保它不包含任何违禁物品并符合可接受的尺寸。 如果您认为您发送的商品可能属于敏感物品,请在发送前查看目的地国家/地区的接受和禁止物品清单,以确保它不会被海关扣押。
  • 天气延误:国际交付通常会准时到达,但不可预见的极端天气可能会在极少数情况下阻止飞机起飞。 如果您需要紧急交付的包裹,最好尽快订购。
  • 假期:从中国订购商品时,最好在春节前订购,因为许多快递员在此期间缩减了业务规模,从而减少了运力。 同样,欧洲和美国圣诞节前后商品需求的大幅增长也使承运商被推到了极限,因此最好在这些假期之前提前订购,以确保您的包裹及时到达。
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

China Post Air Mail

What is a China Post air mail?

China Post air mail is a method of sending goods with China Post. It is most often used for deliveries which are urgent, and for small parcels, particularly eCommerce orders from marketplaces based in China such as Alibaba, BangGood and GearBest.
Each registered China Post air mail parcel will have a unique which can be used by anyone, such as buyers and sellers of eCommerce orders, to track their order. China Post air mail orders are often bound internationally from China, to destinations such as the US or Europe. Once the airmail has arrived, it is then usually delivered by a different logistics partners or courier. In the US, this could be USPS or FedEx and in Europe this is usually DHL or DPD, however other couriers may also be used, depending on the size and weight of your package and its final destination. (For instance, delivery in France or the UK may be done by either of their national postal services, La Poste or the Royal Mail.

Most of the time, the route and handlers of your parcel will be named before dispatch and you will be able to track them via the China Post website. However, this isn't the ideal and can make tracking a guessing game if you are not 100 percent sure who is handling your parcel as well as where and when. This is where Ship24 comes in.

Ship24 was created to solve these issues, providing true end-to-end tracking capability across couriers worldwide. It works by scanning more than 1000 carriers, logistics handlers, e-tailers, marketplaces and more simultaneously to find and retrieve the latest data on your China Post airmail parcel, no matter who it is being handled by at the time or during any part of its transit to the final destination.

What are the types of packages which travel via China Post air mail?

Typically, packages that travel via China Post air mail will be small parcels. Usually, they will be eCommerce orders. As China Post airmail orders are the fastest mode of delivery offered by the postal operator, this option is usually picked for overseas orders made on marketplaces. Relatively, it is also one of the cheapest mail delivery services from China compared to private competitors, which has meant the air mail service has continued to be used by merchants and e-tailers alike to send goods abroad.

As the demand for eCommerce goods from China continues to grow, the use of China Post airmail as a reliable, fast, and economic way of sending goods shows no sign of slowing down. All China Post airmail can be tracked using Ship24, either for free or through our business level airmail tracking API and webhook options.

How do I use the China Post air mail service?

You can use China Post air mail by heading to their website and purchasing it as an option on the next item you want to send through the postal service. However, as airmail is specifically designed for smaller parcels, you will need to check if your parcel falls under the maximum dimensions as set by the China Post. Furthermore, you should check which prohibited items cannot be flown through China Post air mail before purchasing the service to avoid your parcel being rejected or stuck at a processing center. Make sure you head to the China Post website to find the latest information about parcel weight and dimension limitations and a list of the prohibited items, such as explosives, firearms or organic materials.

China Post air mail customer services can be contacted on +86 11185 or +86 11183

What do China Post air mail notifications mean?

If you are unsure about what a China Post airmail notification means, then please contact the courier directly to get an answer. Ship24 works by delivering notifications provided by couriers that a China Post package is being handled by, and does not directly create notifications and therefore is unable to give an answer about the meaning of a notification.

What can affect China Post air mail delivery?

China Post air mail delivery is by far the fastest form of delivery when compared with land (rail and road) and sea, with the latter being the slowest. This makes China Post air mail delivery one of the more expensive transportation options offer by China Post. However, China Post airmail can still be subject to delays, which can happen when the following occurs:

  • Problem with parcel dispatch: In order to make sure your parcel with able to be sent by China Post air mail, it must meet a certain number of requirements as far as size, weight, and contents. The accepted dimensions concerning the size and weight of a parcel can be found on the China Post website, however, if you are ordering a package from a marketplace then the seller should be in charge of making sure an item can be shipped before selling. Make sure to check that this is the case when purchasing products for air mail delivery. Secondly, there is also a list of prohibited items that cannot be sent via airmail. This includes explosives, some medical items and so on. The full list can also be found on the China Post website.
  • Customs processing issue. Processing of your package will also happen in the country where your parcel lands will also check your parcel before it passes through its customs, ensuring it doesn't contain any prohibited goods and fits the accepted size. If you think the goods you are sending might be sensitive, check with the destination countries' accepted and prohibited items list before sending to ensure it is not seized by customs.
  • Weather delays: International deliveries often make it on time, however unforeseen extreme weather can stop planes from taking off in rare circumstances. If you need a parcel delivering urgently, it is best to order it as soon as possible.
  • Holidays: When ordering goods from China, it is best to order before Chinese New Year as many couriers scale back their operations and thus capacity during the period. Equally, the huge rise in demand for goods around Christmas in Europe and the US also sees carriers pushed to their limit, so it is best to order well in advance of these holiday periods to ensure your parcel arrives in time.
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info