Gearbest包裹跟踪

Gearbest包裹跟踪

什么是 GearBest?

Gearbest 是一个全球整合的电子商务平台,为客户提供高性价比的产品,包括电子产品、手机、时装、家电等。

电子商务领域自 2010 年以来呈爆炸式增长,拥有庞大的参与者和市场,例如 亚马逊速卖通 主导行业。 现在,随着对最便宜的在线价格的竞争日益激烈,GearBest 在其平台上以低价提供优质电子产品而闻名。

事实上,GearBest 现在是最受欢迎的电子产品批发网站之一,并已成为知名的海外批发供应商,它提供无与伦比的最佳电子产品选择,以及无与伦比的购物体验、及时的运输和 超出预期的卓越客户服务。

最近,购买批发电子产品的想法有所增加,因为它以较低的价格为客户提供批量产品选择。 可以将其与同时购买一整盒巧克力而不是一次购买一个相比。 因此,与其购买一种产品并支付高价,客户可以批量购买相同的产品以获得更便宜的单位价格。

事实上,像 GearBest 这样的网站专门提供这些类型的批发选择,特别是关于电子产品以及各种其他批发产品。

GearBest 的快递员包括 顺丰速运Yanwen 是其中之一。

GearBest 使用安全吗?

现在,新客户和买家不断向谷歌询问 GearBest 是否合法、安全和可靠。 很多人也试图找出他们从 GearBest 购买的物品在哪里,例如“我如何追踪我的 GearBest 包裹?”、“我的 GearBest 包裹在哪里”和“我如何打开 GearBest 追踪? "

作为中国最大的市场之一,GearBest 被全球公认为致力于“小工具爱好者”的平台。 但是,它也以其多种交付选项而闻名,所有这些选项都可以被跟踪。 该公司为每个用户提供了一系列他们想要的 GearBest 交付选项的选择,例如经济或未注册、注册和快递。

GearBest 还允许用户查看负责派送的快递员名称,例如顺丰速运、燕文、中国邮政等。 在这方面,GearBest 提供了一个令人愉快且引人入胜的电子商务网络,并在保证、交换和退货方面提供了令人愉快的客户友好政策。 该网站的热门功能之一是提供比较折扣。 在这里,如果用户在另一个网站上发现相同的产品,价格更低,他们可以发送一个带有网站链接的请求,GearBest 承诺在 48 小时内在他们的平台上对等价格。

如何追踪我的 GearBest 包裹?

卖家或商家通常使用邮政服务或快递员发送 GearBest 包裹。 当他们发送包裹时,他们将收到一个唯一编号,该编号反过来提供包裹所在位置的信息。 这个唯一的号码称为跟踪号码。

追踪 GearBest 包裹很简单,您只需访问他们的网站即可。 在他们的网站上,您必须登录您的帐户并转到“我的订单”。 当您在该页面上时,选择您要跟踪的订单。

之后,单击“跟踪货件”并复制跟踪号。

使用运单号,您可以转到 Ship24 主页并将其粘贴到那里。 您可以使用 Ship24 跟踪多达 10 个包裹并几乎立即获得结果。 Ship24 可以跟踪全球 1200 多家快递公司和 10000 个市场。 您只需要一个跟踪号就可以了。

如果您在网站上找不到跟踪号,您可以查看您的电子邮件以查看卖家是否已将其发送到那里。 如果仍然找不到,您可以联系卖家并索取跟踪号(如果他们有的话)。

请记住,Ship24 无法跟踪订单号。 订单号与跟踪号不同。 订单号告诉您已购买的产品编号,而跟踪号可让您查看包裹的实时更新。

GearBest位于哪里?

GearBest 是一家中国公司,总部位于中国,地址如下:

深圳市环球易成长电子商务有限公司,
2号楼5楼526室,
Nanyou 4th Industrial Zone,
Nanshan District, Shenzhen, 518057.

然而,GearBest 具有国际影响力,其仓库位于世界许多不同地区,包括美国、西班牙、波兰、英国、捷克共和国和许多其他地方。 这不仅扩大了这家国际公司的业务范围,而且根据包裹和最终目的地的不同,还将 GearBest 的交货时间缩短至仅约 1 或 2 天。

这些仓库帮助 GearBest 沿途快速调度和移动 GearBest 包裹和包裹。 总而言之,这为用户提供了更加高效便捷的售后服务。

所有注册的 GearBest 包裹都可以使用 Ship24 网站进行跟踪。 所有用户需要做的就是使用他们在购买时收到的跟踪代码在 Ship24 跟踪我的包裹栏上,可以在主页上找到,不仅可以立即找到他们的包裹的位置,还可以找到它的当前状态和旅程,所以 远的。 这项服务是免费的,并且已经被成千上万希望在他们的 GearBest 包裹上获得即时跟踪信息的人使用。

GearBest 是如何工作的?

当向 GearBest 下订单时,卖家将负责运送 GearBest 包裹,这是通过邮政服务或快递完成的,并且会为包裹分配一个唯一的跟踪号或代码,以便对其进行跟踪。 提供的号码是用于区分您的包裹与其他包裹的跟踪代码,允许您通过使用该号码来跟踪您的 GearBest 包裹,以获取有关您的 GearBest 订单的跟踪信息。

买家可以在 GearBest 网站的订单页面或订单电子邮件确认中轻松找到该号码,购买后应在收件箱中收到该号码。

在许多情况下,您将在订购时和确认电子邮件中收到 GearBest 跟踪号,让客户有机会访问并收到通知,以便他们使用它来跟踪他们的 GearBest 包裹。

我如何联系 GearBest?

您找不到您的 GearBest 跟踪代码吗? 您是否收到您的物品并且它已损坏? 你对收到的东西不满意吗? 对于每个查询,GearBest 客户服务都可以提供帮助。

虽然可以在 Ship24 网站上免费跟踪您的 GearBest 包裹,但 Ship24 不是快递员,当收到的物品损坏时,作为 GearBest 的客户,买家需要直接与他们处理以安排退款。 GearBest 支持服务可通过电子邮件发送至 支持@gearbest.com 或通过他们的网站联系。

我如何从 GearBest 获得退款?

GearBest 网站表示,它希望所有寄出的物品质量上乘,并能安全、及时地送达。 为此,它对其处理的所有包裹都进行了严格的质量控制检查。 因此,公司的保修旨在确保客户获得积极的体验,让他们在订购和接收 GearBest 包裹时完全放心。 同时让您完全放心。

GearBest 销售的大多数物品都包含全面的产品保修。 首先是 7 天到货 (DOA) 保证。 在这里,如果 GearBest 项目已交付,但该项目已损坏或无法使用,我们鼓励客户在 GearBest 包裹交付后 7 天内致电支持中心。

然后,将产品退回到公司支持团队提供的地址后,将免费寄出新产品,并且还将向客户报销退货运费。 或者,客户也可以选择全额免费基金。

GearBest 还为交付后未打开或使用的物品提供 30 天无条件退款保证。

在这里,如果买家在收到商品后 30 天内不想要他或她的商品,他们也可以联系 GearBest 进行退货和退款。 但是,在这种情况下,退货运费必须由买家承担,并且产品不可退款。 当买家发货退回商品时,需要将商品以未使用和未开封的原始包装退回,才有资格获得产品退款。

30 天退款保证和退货流程必须在收到商品后 30 天内进行。 联系支持团队时,请准备好以下信息:

  1. 订单号。
  2. 您希望退回的商品代码。
  3. 退货的原因。

GearBest 内部团队随后将审查此案并做出决定。 如果决定退款或换货,当 GearBest 收到该物品时,将更换或退款。

还有一个 45 天退款保证选项,客户可以在收到产品后 45 天内获得退款或换货。 给买家的运费也将由公司报销。

我可以退回 GearBest 包裹吗?

GearBest 还为客户提供为期 12 个月的免费维修选项。 它说除非产品页面上另有说明,否则默认的产品保修期是从您收到货物之日起一年。 但是,提醒客户,任何免费维修都需要通过 GearBest 客户支持团队与制造商确认。 此外,客户必须支付费用才能相应地退回物品,

GearBest 以终身技术支持而自豪,他们说这可以确保为客户提供可靠、有用和灵活的服务。 除此之外,GearBest 承诺在其网站购买的产品的整个生命周期内提供终身技术支持,让用户放心购买。

需要注意的是,GearBest 确实有一些不可退货的,以及一些如果满足也会使产品不可退货的条件。

条件包括:

  • 如果该项目超过 30 天保修期限。
  • 如果它被清洗、磨损、使用或误用的物品。
  • 如果出于卫生原因,这些物品不在保修范围内。
  • 无法退回的物品,例如防病毒物品,包括所有口罩、一次性防护服,以及其他与人类或动物皮肤直接接触的防护用品。 所有这些类型的物品都应在产品页面上注明不可退货。

GearBest 产品有哪些交付选项?

GearBest 交付目前使用四种不同的方法:

  • 挂号发货。
  • 未注册的运输。
  • 紧急运送。
  • 优先线路运输。

对于大多数国家/地区,GearBest 市场也以使用标准运输而闻名。 考虑到交货的大致时间,该市场可以向除南苏丹和巴勒斯坦以外的每个国家/地区交货。 在可以跟踪 GearBest 上提供的已注册包裹快递服务的情况下,客户选择的未注册(更经济)邮件选项将仅提供部分跟踪服务。 在这种情况下,客户最多只能在派送中心随时可用时访问有关其 GearBest 包裹的信息。

由于 GearBest 上出售大量电子产品和配件,因此建议使用包括跟踪在内的已注册包裹选项。 以下是包含 GearBest 运输时间和服务到达目的地地址的平均天数的列表。

GearBest 需要多长时间才能交付?

以下是标准挂号和挂号运输方式的平均包裹递送时间:

  • 俄罗斯 - 28 天
  • 西班牙、英国、法国、葡萄牙、意大利 德国 - 15 天
  • 荷兰、捷克共和国、匈牙利、波兰、希腊斯洛伐克 - 19 天
  • 土耳其 - 21 天
  • 巴西 - 39 天
  • 美国 - 19 天
  • 韩国 日本 - 18 天
  • 澳大利亚 - 11 天
  • 马来西亚、泰国和新加坡 - 16 天
  • 其他 - 24 天

以下是使用优先线路运送选项运送的包裹的国家列表和 GearBest 平均运送时间:

  • 俄罗斯 - 28 天
  • 西班牙、英国、法国、葡萄牙、意大利、德国 - 14 天
  • 土耳其 - 10 天
  • 巴西 - 30 天
  • 美国 - 12 天
  • 韩国 - 7 天
  • 澳大利亚 - 11 天
  • 日本-7天
  • 马来西亚、泰国和新加坡 - 9 天
  • 其他 - 19 天(平均)

根据 GearBest 包裹的重量、大小和目的地,加急运输可能是最快的递送选项之一。 此选项最常由 DHL 的 EMS 中国邮政服务处理。 这些快递员的平均交货时间如下:

所有注册的 GearBest 包裹交付都可以在 Ship24 上进行跟踪。 任何希望使用 GearBest 追踪包裹的人只需要使用 Ship24 网站主页上的追踪号码来了解他们的 GearBest 包裹的当前位置和状态。

下 GearBest 订单时,GearBest 还为客户提供仓库选择,以便尽早交付包裹。 使用 Ship24,您可以轻松地将包裹追踪到任何目的地国家。 对于每个国家/地区,跟踪代码都以不同的字母开头或结尾,例如对于香港,跟踪代码以 HK 开头。 然而,强大的 Ship24 跟踪系统可以检测到跟踪代码的多种变体,因此它知道您的包裹与谁一起被跟踪,以及它的目的地国家是什么,而无需您知道。 只需在网站上输入您的 GearBest 跟踪代码,剩下的就交给它!

如何跟踪通过航空邮件发送的 GearBest 包裹?

GearBest 航空邮件服务已注册或未注册。 当包裹通过未注册的航空邮件发送时,提供的 GearBest 跟踪号码仅在包裹到达目的地国家/地区时有效。

因此,跟踪最多只能在物品已交付时通知客户,而不是在物品从卖家移动到最终目的地时通知客户的进度。 因此,挂号邮件是一个更好的选择,因为它能够及时了解您的包裹所在的位置。 鼓励买家在购买时要求卖家发送已注册的邮件,这将使他们能够通过 Ship24 网站免费有效地跟踪他们的邮件。 一旦卖家发送挂号邮件,消费者就可以免费多次获得他们的 GearBest 套餐的实时更新。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Gearbest tracking

What is GearBest?

Gearbest is a globally integrated eCommerce platform that provides customers with cost-effective products including electronics, phones, fashion, appliances and more.

The eCommerce scene has exploded since 2010, with huge players and marketplaces, such as Amazon and Aliexpress dominating the sector. Now, with competition for the cheapest online prices increasing daily, GearBest has made a name for itself supplying quality electronic products for low prices on its platform.

In fact, GeatBest is now one of the most popular sites for buying wholesale electronics and has become known as the go-to overseas wholesale supplier which provides an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, along with an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping, and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations.

Recently, the ideation behind buying wholesale electronics has increased because it offers customers bulk product options at lower prices. It could be compared to buying an entire box of chocolate treats at the same time instead of buying one at a time. So rather than purchasing one product and paying a premium price, customers can buy bulk quantities of the same product in order to get the cheaper price per unit.

Indeed, it is sites like GearBest which specialize in these type of wholesale options, specifically in regard to electronics as well as a wide range of other wholesale products.

Couriers for GearBest include SF Express, Yanwen among others.

Is GearBest safe to use?

Now, new customers and buyers are constantly taking to google to ask if GearBest is legitimate, safe, and really reliable. Lots of people are also trying to find out where the items they have bought from GearBest are, with questions such as how do I track my GearBest package, where is my GearBest parcel and how do I open GearBest tracking?

Being one of the largest Chinese marketplaces, GearBest is recognized globally as the platform dedicated to "gadget lovers". However, it is also known for its multiple delivery options, all of which can be tracked. The company gives each user a range of choices for their desired GearBest delivery option, such as economy or unregistered, registered and express.

GearBest also allows users to see the name of the courier who will be in charge of the delivery, such as SF Express, Yanwen, China Post and more. In this respect, GearBest offers a pleasant and inviting eCommerce network with pleasant customer-friendly policies relating to guarantees, exchange and return of goods. One of the site's popular features is the offer of comparative discounts. Here, if a user finds the same products on another website, with a lower price, they can send a request with the link of the website and GearBest promises to equate the price within 48 hours on their platform.

Where is GearBest located?

GearBest is a Chinese company and it is headquartered in China at the following address:
ShenZhen Global Egrow E-Commerce Co Ltd,
Room 526, 5th Floor, Building 2,
Nanyou 4th Industrial Zone,
Nanshan District, Shenzhen, 518057.

However, GearBest has an international presence, with warehouses located in many different parts of the world, including the United-States, Spain, Poland, England, Czech Republic and many other places. This not only widens the reach of the international company but also reduces the GearBest delivery times to only around 1 or 2 days depending on the package and final destination.
The warehouses help GearBest quickly dispatch and move GearBest packages and parcels along the way. All in all, this provides more efficient and convenient after-sales services for the users.

All registered GearBest parcels can be tracked using the Ship24 website. All users need to do is use the tracking code they receive at the point of purchase on the Ship24 track my parcel bar, which can be found on the home page, to instantly find not only where their parcel is but its current status and journey so far. This service is free of charge and has been used by hundreds and thousands of people looking to get instant tracking information on their GearBest parcel.

How does GearBest work?

When an order is placed with GearBest, the seller will be responsible for shipping the GearBest package, this is done via postal service or courier and a unique tracking number or code is assigned to the package to allow it to be tracked. The number that is provided is basically the tracking code that distinguishes your parcel from others, allowing you to follow your GearBest parcel by using the number to get tracking information specifically about your GearBest order.

Buyers can easily find the number as it is located on the order page on the GearBest website or in the order email confirmation, which should be received after a purchase is made to your inbox.

In many cases, you will receive the GearBest tracking number both when ordering and in a confirmation email, to give customers every chance to access and be notified of it, in order for them to use it to track their GearBest package.

How do I contact GearBest?

Are you unable to find your GearBest tracking code? Have you received your item and it is damaged? Are you not satisfied with what you've received? For every query, the GearBest customer service can help.

Although tracking your GearBest parcel at every stage can be done for free on the Ship24 website, Ship24 is not a courier and when a received item is damaged, as a GearBest client, buyers will need to deal with them directly to organize a refund. The GearBest support services can be emailed at support@gearbest.com or contacted through their website.

How do I get a refund from GearBest?

The GearBest website says that it wants all items sent to be of good quality and delivered safely and promptly. To do this, it employs a rigorous quality control inspection on all of the packages it handles. Therefore, the companies warranties are designed to ensure customers have a positive experience, giving them a complete peace of mind when it comes to ordering and receiving their GearBest parcel. while giving you total peace of mind.

Most items sold by GearBest are covered by comprehensive product warranties. Firstly is there 7 Day Dead on Arrival (DOA) Guarantee. Here, if a GearBest item is delivered and the item is either damaged or not working, customers are encouraged to call the support center within 7 days of their GearBest parcel being delivered.

Then, after the product is returned to the address provided by the company's support team, a new item is sent free of charge and customers will be reimbursed for the return shipping costs also. Alternatively, customers can opt for a full free fund also.

GearBest also has a 30 Day Unconditional Refund Guarantee for items that are not opened or used after being delivered.
Here, if a buyer does not want his or her item within 30 days of receiving it, they may also contact GearBest for a return and refund. However, in this circumstance, the return shipping will have to be covered by the buyer and the product is non-refundable. When the buyer ships to return the items, it is important for it to be returned in its original packaging, unused and unopened, in order to qualify for a product refund.

The 30 Day Money Back Guarantee & Returns process must happen with 30 days of receiving the item. When contacting the support team, please have available the following information:

  1. The order number.
  2. The item code(s) you wish to return.
  3. The reason for return.

The GearBest in-house team will then review the case and make a decision. If a refund or exchange is decided upon, when GearBest receives the item, it will be exchanged with a replacement or will be refunded.

There is a 45 Day Money Back Guarantee option too, where customers can get a refund or an exchange for their product with 45 days of receiving it. Shipping costs to the buyer will also be reimbursed by the company.

Can I return my GearBest parcel?

GearBest also operates a 12-month long free repair option for customers. It says that unless otherwise noted on the product page, the default product warranty period is one year starting from the date you receive the goods. However, customers are reminded that any free repair needs to be confirmed with the manufacturer via the GearBest customer support team. Also, customers must pay fees to return the item accordingly,

GearBest pride themselves on their Lifetime Technical Support, which they say ensures reliable, helpful and flexible services to their customers. On top of this, GearBest promises Lifetime Technical support over the lifetime of purchased products from its site, letting users buy with confidence.

It should be noted that GearBest do have some its which are non-returnable, as well as some conditions which if met, also make products non-returnable.

  • The conditions include:
  • If the Item is over the 30-day warranty timeframe.
  • If it is washed, worn, used or misused items.
  • If the items are not covered by the warranty for hygiene reasons.
  • If the items are unable to be returned, such as virus prevention items including: All masks, disposable protective clothing and other protective gear that comes into direct contact with the skin of humans or animals. All of this type of item should mention that it is non-returnable on the product page.

What are the delivery options for GearBest products?

GearBest delivery currently use four distinctive methods:

  • Registered shipping.
  • Unregistered shipping.
  • Expedited shipping.
  • Priority line shipping.

For the majority of countries, GearBest marketplace is known for using standard shipping too. Having in mind the approximate time for the delivery, this marketplace is known to deliver to every country except South Sudan and Palestine. Where registered parcels courier services offered on GearBest can be tracked, the unregistered (more economic) mails options chosen by customers will only provide partial tracking services. In this case, customers will only be able to access at best, information about their GearBest parcel when it is readily available at the dispatch center.

As a lot of electronics and accessories are sold on GearBest, registered parcel options which include tracking are most advisable. Below is the list that comprises of GearBest shipping time and average days the service takes to reach the destination address:

How long does GearBest take to deliver?

Below is the average parcel delivery time for standard registered and registered shipping methods:

  • Russia - 28 days
  • Spain, UK, France, Portugal, Italy Germany - 15 days
  • Netherland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Greece Slovakia - 19 days
  • Turkey - 21 days
  • Brazil - 39 days
  • United States - 19 days
  • Korea Japan - 18 days
  • Australia - 11 days
  • Malaysia, Thailand, and Singapore - 16 days
  • Others - 24 days

Below is the list of countries and the GearBest average delivery time for parcels shipped with priority line shipping option:

  • Russia - 28 days
  • Spain, UK, France, Portugal, Italy, Germany - 14 days
  • Turkey - 10 days
  • Brazil - 30 days
  • US - 12 days
  • Korea - 7 days
  • Australia - 11 days
  • Japan -7 days
  • Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore - 9 days
  • Others - 19 days (in average)

Expedited shipping can be one of the fastest options for delivery, depending on the weight, size and destination of the GearBest parcel. This option most commonly handed by EMS China Postal service of DHL. The average delivery times for these couriers is below:

All registered GearBest parcel deliveries can be tracked on Ship24. Anyone wishing to track their package with GearBest just need to use their tracking number on the Ship24 website homepage to find out the current location and status of their GearBest package.
When placing a GearBest order, GearBest is also offering to their customers the choice of the warehouse, in order to have their parcels delivered as early as possible. With Ship24, you can easily track your parcels to any destination country. For every country, the tracking code starts or ends with a different alphabet such as for Hong Kong, the tracking code starts with HK. However, the powerful Ship24 tracking system can detect the multiple variations of tracking code, so it knows who your parcel is being tracked with and what its destination country is without you having to know. Simply enter your GearBest tracking code on the site and let it do the rest!

How to track GearBest parcels send via airmail?

GearBest airmail services are either registered or unregistered. When the packages are sent via unregistered airmail, the GearBest tracking number provided will only work when the parcel arrives in the destination country.

The tracking can therefore at best only notify the customer when the item has been delivered and not its progress as it moves from the seller to the final destination. Therefore, registered mail is a superior option when it comes to be able to keep up to date with where your parcel is. Buyers are encouraged to request sellers send mail registered when making a purchase, which will allow them to effectively track their mail for free via the Ship24 website. Once registered mail has been sent by the seller, the consumer can get real-time updates on their GearBest package as many times as they like, free of charge.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info