JOOM包裹跟踪

JOOM包裹跟踪

Joom 是一个在线市场,总部位于拉脱维亚里加。 他们为世界各地的客户提供购物服务,他们的目标是为用户提供舒适的购物体验。

什么是Joom?

Joom 是由 Ilya Shirokov、Ilya Rubin 和 Yuri Ivanov 创建的中国知名在线国际市场。 自 2018 年以来,该公司以向俄罗斯和其他国家(总共 100 种)提供一流品质的产品而闻名。它一直使用自己的物流公司 Joom Logistics 运送所有产品。

业主总部位于里加,公司还在莫斯科、加利福尼亚、深圳、香港和卢森堡设有办事处。

Joom 安全可靠吗?

由于其有效的运输和 Joom 交付选项,Joom 在众多市场中是安全且值得信赖的名称之一。 说到注册流程,Joom物流是在中国注册的。 2018年,超过一半的订单发往俄罗斯,Joom占据了该国5.1%的中国商品市场,仅次于全球速卖通排名第二。

我如何在 Joom 上跟踪我的订单?

您可以通过前往 乔姆. 进入网站后,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 登录您的 Joom 帐户。
  2. 转到“我的订单”。
  3. 选择您要跟踪的订单。
  4. 点击“详细信息”。 单击详细信息后,您将被定向到新页面。 在那里,您可以在支付订单后复制卖家提供的跟踪号。
  5. 前往 Ship24 主页并粘贴跟踪号。 Ship24 将为您提供订单状态的实时更新。

如何追踪我的 Joom 订单?

通过使用 Joom Logistics,所有发往俄罗斯的包裹、货物和交付预计将减少俄罗斯主要城市的平均交付时间,即从二十天缩短到平均十天。 由于优化了物流流程和配送控制系统,Joom配送有望达到最佳延迟。

在包裹跟踪方面,尤其是通过 Joom 物流进行运输时,跟踪运输(使用挂号邮件)可以防止延误并降低未送达订单的百分比。 关于 Joom 的交付,它经过优化,通过直接在国内发货,简化了俄罗斯邮政服务流程。

在 Joom 跟踪方面,每个订单都有一个与订单号不同的唯一跟踪号。 获得此 Joom 追踪号码后,无需使用 Joom 应用程序或 Joom 网站即可轻松在 Ship24 网站上追踪您的 Joom 订单。

Joom如何追踪号码?

众所周知,Joom 卖家会使用一些标准的邮政服务,包括:

因此,包裹的运单号格式如下所述:

  • 运运快递:YT1917311113000209、YT1900421244000470
  • 克利维链接 (经济): RB600396185GE, RZ900015322KG
  • 飞特快递:F50718140706290U,CTAFT0040182090YQ
  • 电子包: LX733342489CN, LM533925589CN
  • 顺丰速运:064113022920, 030009297114
  • 中国邮政: RL810555063CN, RG023621889CN

如何从 Joom 追踪包裹? 无需使用应用程序或网站来跟踪您在 Joom.com 上的订单。 Ship24是一个跟踪平台,会显示最新的Joom跟踪状态或将状态转换为英文以便您了解。 当您从中国购买时,语言障碍很可能会出现。 您可以连接到 Joom官方网站 或直接在 Ship24 上,您可以获得有效结果的最佳解决方案是按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 前往 Ship24主页
  2. 在搜索栏中,添加您的跟踪号(它将保存在您的浏览器中)。
  3. 查看您的交付状态(您将能够发现包裹的确切位置)。

请注意,您必须复制跟踪号,因为没有它,一切都将是不可能的。

Joom 需要多长时间发货?

向 Joom 下订单后,卖家或商家有 15 天的时间来处理订单发货。 如果订单在 15 天后仍未处理,则将给予退款。 根据您所在的国家或地区,或您选择的运送方式,运送可能需要 15 到 45 个工作日。

通常,商品只需 20 到 25 个工作日即可到达您家门口。

可能影响Joom交付时间的因素

  • 卖方包装并交付给邮政公司的时间。
  • 分拣中心的表现。
  • 为出口包裹在中国制造了一批海关。
  • 进口包裹在目的地国家/地区的大量海关(由于每个人的特定进口限制,在俄罗斯可能会更长。)。
  • 邮政运营商发送到最后一英里递送所需的时间段。 据Joom Logistics称,在目的地国家/地区交付包裹/包裹最少需要15天,最多需要45天。

如果您在 2 周内没有看到任何状态更新,并且您的包裹还没有到达您的邮箱,我们建议您联系卖家或 Joom 客户服务 检查您的包裹是否丢失。

Joom运费是多少?

Joom 送货是完全免费的,但是根据订单必须送货的国家/地区的法律规定,Joom 包裹可能需要缴纳关税、税款或增值税 (VAT)。 这些额外费用由客户负责,如果他不确定是否会收取额外费用,最好联系交货国家的海关。

Joom交付方式有哪些?

当在 Joom 下订单时,有多种交付方式,包括:

  • Joom 标准方法。
  • Joom 经济方法。
  • Joom Express 方法。

大多数经济选项都推荐用于小价值产品,因为它们提供有限的跟踪服务。 由于 Joom 拥有运输服务“Joom Logistics”,因此它使用标准的交付方式。 因此,作为买家,您将不知道使用这种 Joom 运输方式负责最后一英里交付的承运人是谁。 事实上,当买家在结账时选择经济或快递服务时,Joom 将通过其他快递公司和邮政公司递送您的包裹/包裹。

就中国卖家而言,他们正在向客户提供有关其产品的完整信息。 买家可以轻松查看随附的几张图片,阅读多种语言的描述,当然还可以使用方便的过滤器做出选择。

选择产品后,Joom 标准交付方式通常是免费的、已注册的,因此可以通过 Joom 网站和 Ship24 网站进行跟踪。

如何联系 Joom 客户服务?

在联系 Joom 的客户服务之前,请访问他们的网站并查看常见问题解答页面。 对于您遇到的任何问题或疑虑,都有自动答案。 如果您仍然有不好的体验,您可以通过这些电子邮件地址或热线号码与他们联系:

客户服务电子邮件地址: 支持@joom.com
电话号码:(844) 535-5666(美国)
电话号码:+3 712 733 6610(拉脱维亚)

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo

JOOM tracking

Joom is an online marketplace that is headquartered in Riga, Latvia. They offer shopping services to customers around the world and their aim is to offer users a comfortable shopping experience.

What is Joom?

Joom is a well-recognized online international marketplace based in China, created by Ilya Shirokov, Ilya Rubin and Yuri Ivanov. The company is known for offering top-rated quality products to Russia and other countries (100 in total) since 2018. It has been shipping all the products by using its own logistic company, namely Joom Logistics.

The owner’s headquarters are located in Riga and the company also has offices in Moscow, California, Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Luxembourg.

Is Joom safe and trusted?

Joom is among the safe and trusted names among the numerous marketplaces due to its effective shipment and Joom delivery options. When it comes to the registration process, Joom logistics is registered in China. During 2018, more than half of the orders were delivered to Russia and Joom occupied 5,1% of the Chinese goods market in the country, arriving at second place just after AliExpress.

How do I track my order on Joom?

You can track your order by heading over to the Joom. Once on the website, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your Joom account.
  2. Go to "My Orders".
  3. Select the order that you want to track.
  4. Click on "Details". You will be directed to a new page after clicking on Details. There, you can copy the tracking number that has been provided by the seller after you have paid for the order.
  5. Head over to the Ship24 homepage and paste the tracking number. Ship24 will give you real-time updates on your order's status.

How can I track my Joom order?

By using Joom Logistics, all the packages, shipments and deliveries to Russia are expected to reduce the average time of delivery within the major cities of Russia, i.e. from twenty to an average of ten days. Due to optimising the logistics process and the delivery control system, Joom delivery is expected to reach the best delays.

When it comes to the tracking of parcels, especially when the shipment is made via Joom logistics, tracking shipment (with registered mail) would prevent delays and decrease the percentage of undelivered orders. With regards to the delivery made by Joom, it is optimised to simplify Russian postal service processes via making shipments within the country directly.

When it comes to Joom tracking, every order has a unique tracking number that is distinctive from the order number. Once you get this Joom tracking number, is it easy to track your Joom order on the Ship24 website without using the Joom app or the Joom’s website.

How are Joom tracking numbers?

Joom sellers are known to utilize a few of the standard postal services that include:

Hence, the tracking number formats of the parcels are in the format mentioned below:

  • Yun Express: YT1917311113000209, YT1900421244000470
  • Clevy Links (Economy): RB600396185GE, RZ900015322KG
  • Flyt Express: F50718140706290U, CTAFT0040182090YQ
  • ePacket: LX733342489CN, LM533925589CN
  • SF Express:064113022920, 030009297114
  • China Post: RL810555063CN, RG023621889CN

How to track parcels from Joom? It is not necessary to use the application or the website for the tracking of your orders on Joom.com. Ship24 is a tracking platform that will show up the latest Joom tracking status or will convert the status into English for you to understand. It is highly possible that the language barrier may come when you buy from China. You can connect to the official Joom website or directly on Ship24, the best solution where you can get the effective results is by following the steps below:

  1. Go to the Ship24 homepage
  2. In the search bar, add your tracking number (it will be saved in your browser).
  3. Review the status of your delivery (you will be able to discover the exact location of your parcel).

Please note that you’ll have to copy the tracking number as nothing would be possible without it.

How long does Joom take to ship?

Once an order is placed with Joom, it will be packed by the seller for delivery.

Factors that may affect the Joom Delivery Time

  • The time that the seller takes to package and deliver to the postal company.
  • The performance of the sorting centres.
  • A load of customs was made in China for the export packages.
  • A load of customs made in the destination country for the import packages (can be longer in Russia due to specific import limitations per person.).
  • The time period postal operator takes for sending up to the last mile delivery. According to Joom logistics, it takes a minimum of 15 days to a maximum of 45 days to deliver parcels/packages within the destination country.

If you don’t see any status updates for 2 weeks and your parcel has not arrived in your mailbox, we recommend you to contact the seller or the Joom Customer Service to check if your parcel may have been lost.

How much is Joom delivery?

Joom delivery is totally free, however, the Joom parcel may be subject to customs duties, taxes or value-added tax (VAT), according to the law regulations of the country where the order has to be delivered. The customer is in charge of these extra costs and if he is not sure if he will be charged extra, it is better to contact the customs of the delivery country.

What are Joom delivery methods?

When an order is placed at Joom, there are numerous delivery methods including:

  • The Joom Standard Method.
  • The Joom Economy Method.
  • The Joom Express Method.

Most of the economy options are recommended for small value products as they offer a limited tracking service. Since Joom owns a shipment service “Joom Logistics”, it uses the standard delivery method. So as a buyer, you won’t know who is the carrier that will be in charge of the last mile delivery with this Joom shipping method. In fact, Joom will deliver your parcels/packages via other couriers and postal companies when the economy or express delivery services are selected by the buyers at the checkout.

As far as the Chinese sellers are concerned, they are offering their customers complete information about their products. A buyer can easily review several pictures attached, read out the descriptions in multiple languages and of course make a choice utilizing convenient filters.

Once the product is selected, the Joom standard method of delivery is normally free, registered and can therefore be tracked via the Joom website and on the Ship24 website.

How do I contact Joom Customer Service?

Before you contact Joom's customer service, head over to their website and check out the FAQ page. There are automated answers regarding any issues or concerns that you are experiencing. If you are still having a bad experience, you can reach them through these email addresses or hotline numbers:

Customer Service Email Address: support@joom.com
Phone Number: (844) 535-5666 (USA)
Phone Number: +3 712 733 6610 (Latvia)

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info