Wish包裹跟踪

Wish包裹跟踪

Wish 为其客户提供便宜且负担得起的产品。 它旨在为数十亿客户提供一个提供负担得起且令人愉快的购物体验的平台。 通过在主页输入您的追踪号码,使用 Ship24 的追踪服务追踪您的 Wish 订单。 输入您的 Wish 追踪号码后,即可获得准确、实时的追踪详情。

什么是愿望?

Wish是一个在线电子商务平台,为买家提供来自世界各地卖家的商品的低市场价格。 Wish 平台最初成立于 2010 年,与 易趣亚马逊 因为它允许卖家列出他们的产品并直接销售给消费者。

通过在这方面“绕过中间商”,例如实体店——这通常会大幅提高价格以支付他们自己的间接费用——Wish 和其他类似平台可以提供几乎令人难以置信的便宜产品,这些产品可以直接运送到买家的目的地 选择。

因此,Wish 实际上并不销售自己的任何产品,而是制造商和制造商销售其产品的市场。 Wish 只是为卖家托管产品,使他们能够与买家建立联系。

Wish 最初的想法是作为一个网站,供人们列出他们想要购买的物品作为结婚礼物或其他活动的一部分。 然后,该公司联系了网站上列出的产品的供应商和商家,连接卖家和买家,同时在他们的平台上建立一系列产品。 然后,Wish 会从每个人的服务中分一杯羹。

该公司非常成功,以至于亚马逊和阿里巴巴都曾就其收购事宜与该公司接洽,但均遭到拒绝,如今 Wish 作为最完善的在线市场之一在竞争中处于领先地位。

Wish从哪里发货?

Wish实际上并不运送它在其平台上销售的产品,因为它只是卖家与消费者联系的主机站点,因此不负责运送过程。 该责任由卖方承担; 但是,买家和卖家可以互动讨论运输选项和交付时间框架,如果他们希望的话,卖家从 Wish 运送的所有包裹都可以通过 Ship24 进行跟踪。

Wish的总部位于美国旧金山,但Wish在全球设有许多不同的办事处。 但是,买家应该再次注意,由于 Wish 不销售任何产品,因此不会从他们的旧金山地址发货,而是从在平台上销售产品的卖家所在的任何地方发货。

例如,如果卖家位于中国,则运输通常由当地的中国快递公司开始,或者由较大的国际快递公司在其旅程中使用当地快递公司处理。 这意味着无论您的包裹是与谁一起运送的,它都可能在沿其运送路线行进时易手,甚至跟踪号码。

好消息是,所有在 Wish 上出售并由卖家发送的已注册包裹都可以使用 Ship24 网站进行跟踪,无论包裹由谁处理或是否多次易手。 您所需要的只是您的跟踪号码,该号码应在购买时或在确认电子邮件中提供,买家可以前往 Ship24 网站开始跟踪他们的包裹。

从 Wish 追踪包裹的最佳方式是什么?

由于 Wish 产品由世界各地的卖家列出,因此它们可以通过许多不同的快递公司发送,因为它们位于许多不同的国家,有许多不同的当地运营商。 因此,追踪您的 Wish 包裹的最佳方式是通过多快递追踪网站 Ship24。 Ship24 有一个自动检测系统,可以仅从跟踪代码中自动识别您的包裹的快递公司。

您无需输入跟踪代码 courier 或任何其他详细信息即可开始跟踪您的包裹,只需在网站上输入代码,您就会收到包裹的最新信息。 不仅如此,您还可以在全球范围内追踪它,无论它与哪个快递公司合作,包括 联邦快递, DHL, TNT, DPD, GLS, 美国邮政总局, 中国邮政, 日本邮政, 等等!

但是,您可以选择通过 WishPost 跟踪您的包裹。 当您访问 Wish 网站时,请前往“运输跟踪”区域。 但是,您需要选择公司的网站才能追踪您的 Wish 包裹。 然后,您必须输入您的跟踪 ID 代码并单击“检查跟踪信息”按钮,以接收您的运输交付的所有详细信息。

有时很难访问每个网页,因此 Ship24 进入市场提供全方位的跟踪解决方案,使跟踪您的 Wish 包裹变得更加简单。 放下您的心,前往 Ship24 网站获取您需要的所有信息,在您需要的任何时候,只需单击一个按钮即可。

Ship24 是一个全面的通用跟踪平台,可提供来自多个国际快递公司的信息。 但是,对于包裹和包裹或任何其他递送问题,您需要联系发件人或您下订单的地点或负责递送包裹的承运人/快递员。

Wish包裹可以安全订购吗?

每天有成千上万的 Wish 订单,收到产品的买家会说从 Wish 购买产品相对安全。 Wish 的包裹递送政策让买家特别放心,该政策规定在递送后 30 天内,客户不满意的任何物品都可能被退回。

出于多种原因,也可以对订单进行退款,包括送达时 Wish 包裹是否损坏或破损(您需要证据)或买家未收到 Wish 包裹。 为了确保您在从网站购买时收到您的 Wish 订单,您需要确保您在 Wish 网站上输入的地址在购买时是正确的。

订购后,您应该开始使用 Ship24 跟踪您的 Wish 订单。 要跟踪 Wish 订单,您可以使用购买时在 Wish 网站上收到的 Wish 跟踪号,该跟踪号将在购买后立即发送,或者在 Wish 购买后直接通过确认电子邮件发送。 只需在 Ship24 网站中输入此 Wish 追踪号码,即可立即开始追踪您的 Wish 包裹。

建议使用 Ship24 跟踪 Wish 订单,这样您就可以在 Wish 包裹到达目的地时跟踪它,确保它准时并在正确的路线上。 如果不是,那么您可以根据需要直接联系 Wish。

什么是 Wish 跟踪通知?

当您从 Wish 订购产品时,您将收到有关您的物品状态的跟踪通知。 您将收到的一些跟踪通知如下所示。

愿望追踪通知

跟踪通知 描述
Your Wish order #12345678 has been placed!​ 您订购的商品有货,很快就会发货给您。
An item from your Wish order is preparing to ship! 您的 Wish 订单正在运送中。
Heads up: An item from your Wish order is in transit to our facility. 您的 Wish 订单正在前往他们的其中一个设施的途中。
Heads up: the merchant has shipped an item from your Wish order—yay! 卖家已发送您的一份 Wish 订单。
We’ve packaged your items together and they are on the way from our facility. 该物品已包装好并已离开 Wish 的一处设施。

请记住,跟踪可用性可能会因卖家或商家选择的快递公司而异。 如果运输方式是通过其他第三方快递发送,则跟踪信息可能会受到限制。

为什么我的 Wish 跟踪没有更新?

Wish 跟踪没有更新的原因有几个:

  • 一些商店使用提供有限跟踪信息的快递公司来提供更便宜的运输成本。
  • 许多卖家或商家在国际上工作,因此可能需要一些时间才能扫描或注册商品。
  • 有时,发件人可能使用了回收的跟踪号。 发生这种情况是因为快递员正在经历大量发货。 等待几天,然后再次尝试跟踪您的项目。

请注意,Ship24 仅提供快递员提供的跟踪信息。 它与任何航运公司都没有任何关系。 如果您遇到物品问题,请联系提供的快递并请求帮助。

Wish需要多长时间交付?

收到 Wish 订单所需的交货时间可能因地理位置而异。 平均交货时间约为 15 至 30 天,如果您住在偏远地区,则最长可达 45 天。 请记住跟踪交货日期,以便您仍然有资格获得退款。

如果卖家或商家通过第三方快递运送您的订单并为您提供了跟踪号,您可以通过 Ship24 跟踪您的订单,它会为您提供订单的每次更新,直到它到达您家门口。

如何申请退款?

Wish 中的许多商品都有资格获得退款。 如果物品在交货后 30 天内或最长交货日期的 30 天内未收到,则可以退款。

退货或退款的几种例外情况

  • 易腐烂物品 - 易腐烂物品不符合退货或退款条件。
  • 排除物品 - 如果密封破损,健康和卫生产品不符合退货和退款条件。 (例如牙膏、洗发水等……)
  • 服务 - 如果您从某人那里购买了服务,您只能根据服务提供商获得退款。

有 3 种方法可以要求退货或退款。 他们通过网站、手机或通过电子邮件或致电联系他们的客户服务。

通过手机申请的步骤

  1. 打开愿望应用程序并点击菜单。
  2. 转到“订单历史”部分。
  3. 选择您要退货或退款的订单。
  4. 点击“联系支持”
  5. “您的订单到了吗?”的问题 将打开,只需按“否”。
  6. 选择是要“再等一会儿”还是“获得更多帮助”。 你可以选择任何一个。
  7. 选择您希望收到退款的方式。 (Wish Cash 或原支付方式)

通过网站请求的步骤

  1. 登录您的 Wish 帐户,如果您还没有,请创建一个新帐户。
  2. 单击个人资料图片图标。
  3. 点击“订单历史”
  4. 选择您要退货或退款的产品。
  5. 点击“客户支持”
  6. 您将被引导至有关您的产品的一些问题。 只需选择“退款”方式。

通过客户服务请求

如果您在执行这些步骤后未能成功获得退货或退款,您可以通过他们的电子邮件或通过电话号码与他们联系来联系 Wish 客户服务。 他们的电子邮件和电话号码如下:

Wish 在他们的网站上也有现场代理,他们愿意 24/7 全天候为您提供任何疑虑或反馈。

如何追踪被退回的 Wish 订单?

您将无法追踪被退回的 Wish 订单,因为这些信息仅由 Wish 自己收集。 Wish 和相关的物流公司将全权负责跟踪 Wish 订单并确保 Wish 收到产品。 退回 Wish 产品时,您应确保 Wish 订单已妥善包装并处于到达时的状态。

退货愿望单

Wish包裹派送订单退回流程如下:

  1. 前往 Wish 网站并导航至订单历史页面
  2. 选择您要退货的商品,然后单击“客户支持”与客户支持团队的成员聊天(该团队成员将帮助您处理退货)
  3. Wish 可能会在接受退货前提供多种选择,例如部分退款或其他,视情况而定

希望包裹每天都会到达各自买家的家中,因此到达并不总是问题。 事实上,根据在线评论,大部分退货来自客户在到达时对商品质量不满意。

Wish 为产品和在线产品列表附带的图片提供非常低的价格,并不总是与即将到来的产品完全相同。 如果价格非常低,客户在从 Wish 订购包裹时应注意产品质量。

如何追踪 Wish 全球包裹?

有几种方法可以在全球范围内跟踪您的包裹。 可以通过 Wish 网站或使用通用跟踪系统 Ship24 来完成。

网络愿望追踪

  1. 在“订单历史记录”中找到您要跟踪的项目。
  2. 选择商品后,点击“订单详情”。
  3. 单击“项目详细信息”以查看预计交付时间及其跟踪历史记录。

手机上的愿望追踪

  1. 点击一个项目“订单历史”。
  2. 在要跟踪的项目上按“查看”。
  3. 在那里,您可以看到预计的交货时间和跟踪历史记录。

使用 Ship24 进行愿望追踪

使用 Ship24 时,您只需要一个跟踪号。 只需在 Ship24 主页上输入您的运单号,然后单击搜索。 您应该被引导到另一个页面,其中显示了有关您的订单的所有信息。 Ship24可以追踪全球1200多家快递公司,所以无论商家/卖家选择哪个快递公司,都保证Ship24可以追踪。

请注意,如果您在网站上找不到运单号,则必须联系该订单的商家或卖家并索取。

跟踪的 Wish 运输需要多长时间?

Wish 购买的交货时间会因多种因素而异。 但是,通常,交货时间需要 15 到 45 天。 出现差异是因为 Wish 产品是由来自世界各地的卖家列出的,因此将取决于卖家的原产地和该国家/地区提供的快递服务需要多长时间。

同样,买家也可以位于全球任何地方,随后同样适用。 如果买方和卖方都位于偏远或农村目的地,快递员可能需要更长时间才能到达,这尤其会影响交货时间。 例如,如果向中国的卖家下订单,而您位于美国农村,那么您的产品可能需要等待很长时间。

其他因素也可能有助于或阻碍交货时间,即卖家邮寄物品所需的时间和运输方式。 一旦您购买了该物品,卖家有责任尽快发布该物品。

如果您需要在设定的期限内交货,最好在购买前与卖家商定交货时间。 此外,发送您的 Wish 订单的运输方式也是确保它尽可能接近您希望的日期的关键。

航空运输选择通常是最快的,但是通常更昂贵。 陆路和海运的运输方式通常是最慢的,但更便宜。 如果不急于收到您的产品,那么选择最便宜的选项对您来说应该不是问题,但是,始终确保您的包裹在卖家发布时已注册,然后您可以通过 Ship24 跟踪您的 Wish 订单 网站随时了解其位置和状态。

话虽如此,如果您紧急需要该物品,则可以在次日送达,但是,这通常是最昂贵的选择,大约 6 美元或更多,具体取决于物品的尺寸和重量。

Wish 快递运输选项更快吗?

Wish 快递通常会将订单的平均交付时间缩短到 5 到 7 个工作日左右,买家需要考虑到此选项不包括周末交付或国定假日,这可能会延迟此时间范围之外的交付。

Wish 快递仅适用于某些产品和平台上的某些商家。 此外,只有选定的地区才有资格使用 Wish 快递服务,这些国家/地区可以在 Wish 网站上找到。 这些国家/地区可能会发生变化,因此始终建议您查看 Wish 网站以获取有关符合 Wish 快递服务资格的国家/地区的最新信息。

Wish是否有卖家的包裹运输排名列表?

Wish 根据卖家发货的速度在其平台上对卖家进行评分。 Wish上的商家发货越快,他们的排名就越高,卖家在查看产品时可以获得这些信息。 这意味着卖家被激励更快地运送 Wish 商品并更快地处理订单,因此他们在平台上获得了应有的认可和更好的知名度。 对于 Wish Express 货物,他们必须至少 95% 的时间准时(或按规定)到达,以免卖家受到处罚。

如果商家未能按时完成,处罚包括因损坏或丢失商品而暂停账户,甚至暂停账户并从网站上删除。 卖家发送的 Wish 包裹必须在收到订单后的第 5 个工作日结束前与快递确认,如果通过 Wish 快递发送,则必须在 10 个工作日内确认已送达。 但是,如果在收到订单后的 2 个工作日内发出地址确认,则会给予额外的时间。 违反交货时间的订单,要求商家全额退款。

从 Wish 订购包裹需要多少钱?

Wish 包裹运费根据产品的尺寸和重量以及运输方式而有所不同。 标准的 Wish 运费适用于您购物篮中的每件商品,但由于不同的商品将从卖家所在的不同地点发货,因此类似尺寸产品的 Wish 订单可能会因当地快递费率而异。

建议买家在订购前始终与卖家或在 Wish 网站上查看运费。 检查运费是必要的,因为有时一旦下订单就无法退款。 此外,买家应注意,如果他们的 Wish 包裹订单重量或尺寸异常,则他们可能会产生额外的运费。

Wish订单可以免运费吗?

一些卖家和产品在 Wish 网站上提供免费送货服务,尽管您可能会发现产品比平时贵一点,以便卖家通过将价格包含运费但不制作来支付免费送货费用 单独付款。 虽然一些 Wish 产品包含免费送货作为奖励,但购物者应该注意什么时候看起来好得令人难以置信,尤其是关于大件商品的免费送货!

然而,Wish 免费送货也有各种促销代码,可以通过客户忠诚度或通过不同网站和平台上的促销优惠获得。 如果您经常在 Wish 应用程序中浏览产品,Wish shipping 有时可以为您提供促销活动。

您还可以完成每日“登录奖励”挑战以获得Wish免运费。 促销代码也将通过电子邮件和推送通知发送,所以如果您想在购物时获得便宜货,请留意!

无论您的送货是次日送达,还是通过促销代码免费送货,所有已注册的 Wish 邮件都可以通过 Ship24 通用跟踪系统仅使用送货编号/跟踪代码进行跟踪。 无论您的代码中包含哪种字母数字变体,只需将数字输入 Ship24 网站即可实时获取即时跟踪信息。

哪家公司提供通用 Wish 包裹跟踪服务?

使用 Wish 网站上的跟踪服务进行跟踪可能会很慢且令人沮丧。 由于 Wish 的性质以及它托管来自世界各地的卖家的事实,这意味着在全球范围内跟踪包裹可能很困难,特别是当该网站主要是在线市场而不是货运跟踪专家时。 Ship24 是一家运输专家,可为您的 Wish 包裹提供通用的 Wish 包裹追踪服务。

Ship24 跟踪系统的独特之处在于它可以仅使用跟踪 ID 自动检测处理包裹的快递员。 因此,您只需提供运单号,即使包裹换了快递,Ship24系统仍然可以识别您的Wish包裹订单、包裹在哪里以及当前状态如何。

Ship24 的通用跟踪系统能够处理运输变量,这意味着您只需输入您的跟踪代码,全球跟踪系统就会找到并告诉您有关您的 Wish 包裹的所有信息。

我们努力工作,虽然跟踪很复杂,但您收到的数据不会。 您收到的所有 Wish 包裹信息将每周 7 天、每天 24 小时提供完全清晰的信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Wish tracking

Wish offers its customers products that are cheap and affordable. It aims to bring its billions of customers with a platform that provides an affordable and enjoyable shopping experience.

What is Wish?

Wish is an online e-commerce platform that offers buyers low market prices for goods from sellers all over the world. Originally founded in 2010, the Wish platform is a similar set-up to that of eBay and Amazon in that it allows sellers to list their products and sell directly to consumers. By 'bypassing the middleman' in this respect, such as a physical store - which would usually raise the prices significantly to cover their own overheads - Wish and other platforms like it can offer almost unbelievably cheap products which can be sent directly delivered to buyer's destinations of choice.

Wish, therefore, doesn't actually sell any products of its own but instead is a marketplace for producers and manufacturers to sell their products on. Wish simply hosts products for the seller to enable them to connect with buyers.

The original idea behind Wish was as a site for people to list the items they wanted to be bought as part of their wedding gifts, or for other events. The company then reached out to vendors and merchants of products that were listed on the site, connecting sellers and buyers while building up a range of products on their platform. Wish then takes a cut from each for their service. The company has been so successful that it has been approached by both Amazon and Alibaba regarding its purchase, but both were rejected and today Wish is competing at the top as one of the most well-established online marketplaces.

Where does Wish ship from?

Wish doesn't actually ship products it sells on its platform, as it is simply a host site for sellers to connect with consumers and therefore is not responsible for the shipping process. This responsibility falls to the seller; however, buyers and sellers can interact to discuss shipping options and delivery time frames should they Wish, with all parcels shipped by sellers from Wish able to be tracked with Ship24.

The headquarters of Wish is located in the United States, namely San Francisco, but Wish has many different offices worldwide. However, buyers should note again that as Wish does not sell any products, no products will be shipped from their San Francisco address, but instead from wherever the seller is located who has sold the product on the platform. For instance, if a seller is located in China, shipping will usually begin with a local Chinese courier or be handled by a larger international courier using local couriers as it progresses along its journey. This means that no matter who your parcel is shipped with, it could change hands, and even tracking numbers as it travels along its delivery route.

The good news is, that all registered parcels sold on Wish and sent by sellers can be tracked using the Ship24 website, regardless of who is handling the parcel or whether it changes hands multiple times. All you need is your tracking number, which should be provided upon purchase or in a confirmation email, and buyers can head over to the Ship24 website to begin tracking their parcel.

What is the best way to track a parcel from Wish?

Because Wish products are listed by sellers all around the world, they can be sent via many different couriers due to being in numerous different countries with any number of different local carriers. Therefore, the best way to track your Wish parcel is via the multi-courier tracking website Ship24. Ship24 has an auto-detection system that can automatically identify the courier your parcel is just from the tracking code.

You do not need to enter the tracking code courier or any other details to begin tracking your parcel, simply enter the code on the website and you'll receive the latest information on your parcel. Not only that, but you'll be able to track it worldwide, whichever courier it is with, including FedEx, DHL, TNT, DPD, GLS, USPS, China Post, Japan Post, and so on!

You can, however, opt to track your parcel via WishPost. When you visit the Wish website, head to the "shipping tracking" area. However, you will need to select the company's website in order to track your Wish parcel. You will then have to enter your tracking ID code and click on the button "check tracking info" in order to receive all the details of your shipping delivery.

Sometimes it can be difficult to go on each webpage hence why Ship24 entered the market to offer an all-encompassing tracking solution that makes it much simpler to track your Wish parcel. Put your mind at rest and head to the Ship24 website to get all the information you need, any time you need it, with just one click of a button.

Ship24 is a comprehensive, universal tracking platform that provides information from multiple international couriers. However, for parcels and packages or any other delivery issues, you need to contact the sender or the place where you placed your order or the carrier/courier that is in charge of delivering your parcel.

Are Wish parcels safe to order?

With thousands of Wish orders made daily, buyers who receive their products would say purchasing a product from Wish is relatively safe. Buyers are particularly reassured by the Wish parcel delivery policy, which says that within 30 days of delivery any item the customer is not satisfied with may be returned.

Refunds can also be given on orders for a number of reasons, including if the Wish parcel has arrived damaged or broken (which you will need evidence) or if the Wish package was not received by the buyer. In order to make sure that you receive your Wish order when purchasing from the website, you will need to make sure that the address that you enter into the Wish website is correct at the point of purchase.

Once you have ordered, you should begin tracking your Wish order with Ship24. To track a Wish order, you can use the Wish tracking number which you will receive at the point of purchase on the Wish website, which will be delivered either as soon as a purchase is made or via a confirmation email directly following a Wish purchase. Simply enter this Wish tracking number into the Ship24 website to begin tracking your Wish parcel instantly.

Tracking Wish orders using Ship24 is advised so that you can keep track of your Wish parcel as it proceeds to its destination, making sure it is on time and on the correct route. If it is not, then you can contact Wish directly if you want to.

How can I request a refund?

Many of the items in Wish can be eligible for a refund. Items are available for a refund if it is within 30 days of delivery or 30 days of the maximum delivery date if you haven't received your item.

Several Exceptions for Return or Refund

  • Perishables - Items that are perishable are not eligible for a return or refund.
  • Excluded Items - Health and Hygiene Products are not eligible for a return and refund if the seal is broken. (For example, toothpaste, shampoo, etc...)
  • Services - if you have bought services from someone, you can only get a refund depending on the service provider.

There are 3 ways to request a return or refund. They are through the website, mobile or by contacting their customer service through email or by calling them.

Steps on requesting through Mobile

  1. Open the Wish App and hit Menu.
  2. Go to the "Order History" section.
  3. Choose the order that you want to return or refund.
  4. Click on "Contact Support"
  5. A question of "Did your order arrive?" will open up, just simply press "No".
  6. Select whether you want to "Wait a Bit Longer" or "Get More Assistance". You can choose any.
  7. Pick the mode in which way you want to receive your refund. (Wish Cash or the original payment method)

Steps on requesting through the Website

  1. Log in to your Wish account or create a new one if you don't have one already.
  2. Click on the Profile Picture icon.
  3. Click on "Order History"
  4. Choose the product that you want to return or refund.
  5. Tap on "Customer Support"
  6. You will be directed to some questions regarding your product. Just select the "Refund" method.

Requesting through Customer Service

If you were not successful in getting a return or refund after following those steps, you can reach Wish customer service via their email or by contacting them through the phone number. Their email and phone number are as follows:

Wish also has live agents on their website that are willing to assist you with any concerns or feedback 24/7.

How do I track a Wish order that is being returned?

You will not be able to track wish orders which are being returned as this information is only collected by Wish themselves. Wish and the logistics company involved will take full responsibility for tracking a wish order and making sure that the product is received back by Wish. When sending a Wish product back, you should make sure that the Wish order is packaged properly and is in the condition in which it arrives.

Return Wish Order

The process for returning a Wish parcel delivery order is as follows:

  1. Go to the Wish website and navigate to the order history page
  2. Choose the items that you wish to return and click 'Customer Support' to chat with a member of the customer support team (this team member will facilitate the processing of your return)
  3. Wish may offer a number of options before accepting the return, such as a partial refund or otherwise, depending on the situation

Wish parcels arrive every day at their respective buyers' homes so arrival is not always the problem. In fact, the majority of returns come from customers being unsatisfied with the quality of goods when they arrive, according to online reviews. Wish offers very low prices for products and pictures which accompany product listings online are not always an exact replica of the product which will arrive. Customers should be mindful when ordering a parcel from Wish about the quality of the product if the price is very low.

How do I track Wish global parcels?

There are several ways to track your parcels globally. It can be done through the Wish website or by using Ship24, a universal tracking system. When using Ship24, all you need is a tracking number. Simply enter your tracking number on the Ship24 homepage and click search. You should be directed to another page where all the information regarding your order is shown. Ship24 can track more than 1200 couriers worldwide, so whichever courier the merchant/seller chooses, it is guaranteed that Ship24 can track it.

Please note that if you can't find the tracking number on the website, you will have to contact the merchant or seller of that order and request it.

How long does tracked Wish shipping take?

The delivery time on Wish purchases will vary according to a number of factors. However, usually, the delivery time takes between 15 and 45 days. The variation occurs because Wish products are listed by sellers from all over the world, therefore it will depend on the seller's origin and the courier services available in that country on how long the delivery time takes.

Equally, buyers can also be located anywhere across the globe, and subsequently the same applies. This can particularly affect delivery times if both the buyer and seller are located in remote or rural destinations where couriers may take longer to reach. For instance, if an order is placed with a seller in China, and you are located in the rural United States, there may be a long wait for your product.

Other factors can also help or hinder the delivery timeframe, namely the time it takes your seller to post the item and the transportation method. Once you have bought the item, it is the responsibility of the seller to post the item as soon as possible.

It is best to make sure a delivery timeframe is agreed upon with a seller before a purchase is made in the event that you need the delivery to be within a set period. Also, the transportation method by which your Wish order is sent is also key to making sure it arrives as close to the possible day you would like it to.

Transportation options by air are usually the fastest, however, are generally more expensive. Shipping options by land and sea are usually among the slowest but are cheaper. If there is no rush to receive your product, then choosing the cheapest option shouldn't be a problem for you however, always make sure that your parcel is registered when being posted by the seller, then you can track your Wish order via the Ship24 website to keep up to date on its location and status whenever you want.

That being said, next-day Wish delivery is available should you need the item urgently, however, this is usually the most expensive option available, at around $6 or more depending on the item's size and weight.

Is the Wish express shipping option quicker?

Wish express shipping usually brings an order's average delivery time down to around 5 to 7 business days, with buyers needing to take into consideration that this option does not include weekend deliveries or national holidays, which could delay the delivery outside of this timeframe.

Wish express shipping is only available on certain products and with certain merchants on the platform. Also, only selected regions are eligible for the Wish express service, with the countries that are, able to be found on the Wish website. These countries are subject to change therefore it is always advisable to check the Wish website for the latest information regarding the countries eligible for the Wish express service.

Does Wish have a parcel shipping ranking list for sellers?

Wish rates sellers on their platform by how fast they ship their items. The faster the merchant on Wish ships a parcel, the better their ranking is, with this information available to sellers while viewing products. This means that sellers are incentivized to ship Wish items faster and process orders quicker, so they receive due recognition and better visibility on the platform. When it comes to Wish Express shipments, they are required to arrive on time (or when stated) at least 95 per cent of the time, in order for sellers not to incur penalties.

Should merchants fail to meet their deadlines, penalties include account suspensions for damaged or lost goods or even having their accounts suspended and getting removed from the website. A Wish package sent by a seller must have been confirmed as with a courier by the end of the 5th working day after which the order was received and must be confirmed as delivered within 10 business days if sent through Wish express shipping. Although, extra time is given if confirmation of an address is issued within 2 business days of the order being received. An order that violates the delivery timeframe and is required to be fully refunded by the merchant.

How much does it cost to order a parcel from Wish?

Wish parcel shipping cost varies as per the size and weight of the product, as well as the shipping method. Standard Wish shipping costs are applied to each item in your basket but because different items will be shipped from the various locations where the sellers are located, Wish orders for similar size products may vary depending on local courier rates.

Buyers are advised to always check shipping costs with the seller or on the Wish website before ordering. Checking the Shipping costs is imperative as sometimes you cannot be refunded once an order has been placed. Also, buyers should be aware that if their Wish parcel order is an abnormal weight or size then there may be extra shipping costs that will be incurred by them.

Can you get free Shipping on Wish orders?

Some sellers and products offer free shipping on the Wish website, although you may find that the product is a little bit more expensive than usual in order for the seller to cover the free shipping cost by making the price includes the shipping cost but without making it a separate payment. While some Wish products include free shipping as a bonus, shoppers should be aware when something looks too good to be true, especially regarding free shipping on large items!

However, there are also various promotional codes for Wish free shipping which can be obtained through customer loyalty or via promotional offers on different sites and platforms. Wish shipping sometimes can offer you promotions if you regularly browse products in the Wish App. You can also complete the daily "login bonus" challenges to get Wish free shipping. Promo codes will also be sent in emails and via push notifications, so keep your eyes peeled if you like to get a bargain on shipping while shopping!

Whether your shipping is premier next-day delivery, or free via a promotional code, all registered Wish mail can be tracked via the Ship24 universal tracking system using just the shipping number/tracking code. It doesn't matter which variation of numbers of letters are included in your code, just enter the number into the Ship24 website to get instant tracking information in real-time.

Which company offers universal Wish package tracking?

Tracking using the tracking services on the Wish website can be slow and frustrating. Due to the nature of Wish and the fact it hosts sellers from all around the world, means tracking parcels worldwide can be difficult, especially when the website is predominantly an online marketplace and not a shipment tracking specialist.
Ship24 is a shipping specialist, offering universal Wish parcel tracking on your Wish package.

The Ship24 tracking system is unique in that it can auto-detect couriers handling a parcel using just the tracking ID. Therefore, you simply provide the tracking number, and even if a parcel changes courier, the Ship24 system can still recognize your Wish parcel order, where it is, and what its current status is.

Ship24's universal tracking system has the capability to handle shipping variables, meaning you just need to enter your tracking code and the global tracking system will find and tell you all you need to know about your Wish parcel.

We do the hard work, and although tracking is complicated, the data you receive won't be. All Wish parcel information you receive will offer complete clarity, 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info