logo
logo

Ebay包裹跟踪

什么是eBay?

eBay是最早的市场电子商务平台之一,于1995年在加利福尼亚成立。如今,它已成为一个将买家与卖家联系起来的跨国电子商务市场,其产品范围广泛,包括服装,玩具配件,家具,鞋, 办公设备和清洁产品,用于软件,电气设备,电视,游戏机和名人商品。 卖家可以是个人或企业,流行的eBay反馈和评级系统使消费者对在线产品充满信心。

该平台还是最早引入在线销售产品新方式的市场之一,其中包括无声拍卖,卖家可以与其他用户竞标物品。 它还引入了设置最高价格的功能,允许用户让eBay方便他们竞标。 这意味着客户将获得产品的最佳价格,同时避免受到超出其能力的支出的影响。

这种类型的销售是对标准直接消费者对消费者,企业对消费者或企业对企业销售的补充。

哪些快递公司从eBay运送?

eBay没有内部物流或自己运送包裹,因此通过市场平台订购的所有商品都将由外部承运人运送。 通常,卖方应告知买方他们使用的是哪个快递公司以及预计的交货时间。

如果您选择在美国大陆范围内使用“美国标准运输”,则在eBay上最常用的快递公司是:

但是,如果您希望以国际方式运输,则随着包裹从一个国家到另一个国家的发展,运输过程中可能会包括一个或多个快递公司。 此外,选择快递将取决于包裹的大小和重量以及最终目的地的订单。 要跟踪您的包裹,即使它是可能会通过多个快递公司运送的国际货物,买家也只需在包裹上输入其跟踪ID号即可 Ship24 网站以了解其包裹或包裹的当前状态和位置。

通过Ship24网站可以跟踪通过上述任何快递发送的所有已注册包裹。 但是,买家应注意,无法跟踪未注册的帖子。

如何跟踪我的eBay包裹?

在线跟踪您的eBay订单非常容易,首先您需要获取卖方提供的跟踪号或在eBay页面上。 如果您未收到跟踪号或代码,则应与卖家联系,在eBay网站上查看“订单确认”部分,或查看在完成购买后应发送至收件箱的订单确认电子邮件。

有了eBay跟踪号后,就可以使用它通过Ship24跟踪eBay包裹。 使用Ship24跟踪eBay包裹将为您提供包裹状态和位置的实时更新。 Ship24与700多个快递公司和邮政服务相连,这意味着它可以同时搜索数百个承运人,并为您提供有关您的订单的最新跟踪信息。

如果买家在跟踪其产品时遇到问题,则应首先确保他们输入了正确的跟踪号。
有时,您购买时收到的其他各种数字和代码(例如订单号或最终账单)之间可能会有些混淆。 这些单独的代码无法帮助您跟踪eBay包裹。 确保您已从卖家那里获得了eBay跟踪号,并正确输入了该号,以便跟踪您的eBay包裹。

如果您尚未收到跟踪ID或找不到跟踪ID,则买家需要与卖方联系,因为这可能意味着所提供的编号可能有误,或者快递公司尚未处理包裹。

买家应注意,由于多种因素,有时可能需要2到3天才能收到跟踪信息,包括处理时间延迟,卖方尚未张贴,包裹未领取或其他不可预见的情况。

我在哪里可以追踪我的eBay包裹?

要跟踪您的eBay包裹,只需在Ship24网站上输入跟踪代码即可在eBay包裹上获取实时状态和位置更新。 当您在Ship24的搜索栏中输入eBay跟踪号时,您可能会收到与以下信息类似的信息/更新。

  • 提货成功-这意味着卖方已包装包裹,快递员已收到包裹
  • 从始发中心发货-这意味着正在从第一个处理站发货
  • 到达目的地国家/地区-这意味着包裹或包裹已到达其最终目的地所在的国家/地区
  • 到达附近的中心-这意味着订单离目的地较近一步,并且在附近的处理中心
  • 待发货-这意味着包裹目前正在运输中,以便最终发货

我的eBay包裹在哪里?

要确切知道您的eBay订单在哪里,您将需要一个全面的跟踪系统,该系统将同时扫描数百个快递公司,以查找包裹的确切状态和位置。 Ship24具有此功能,可以与10,000多家国际商店和快递公司合作,这意味着它可以立即跟踪您的eBay包裹。

您需要做的就是在网站上提供跟踪号,然后单击Enter并开始! 屏幕上会显示所有包裹详细信息,包括以前的处理程序以及包裹经过的各个位置。

Ship24系统将能够迅速解密包裹所在的快递(无论是本地快递还是国际快递),这意味着一旦您输入eBay跟踪号,它便可以为您提供最新信息。

检查跟踪号格式(根据所选的运输方式而有所不同)首先。 如果您仍然对eBay发货有任何疑问,请立即从eBay页面或eBay支持页面上与卖家联系,以查找有关您的订单交付问题的更多信息。

eBay的送货方式是什么?

eBay的运输方式取决于卖方的位置以及包裹的大小和重量。 通常,当产品从英国或美国运出时,卖方会使用eBay创建的GSP(全球运输计划),并将包裹与Pitney Bowes(以其邮寄方式闻名的美国全球技术公司)一起发送 设备)。 而位于中国的卖家通常会使用快递,例如中国邮政或中国EMS ePacket服务。

所有这些快递公司都使用多种运输方式,包括空运,铁路运输,公路运输和海上运输,所有这些都会影响产品的交付时间。 通常,较快的运输方式(例如通过飞机)更加昂贵。 通过公路或海运发送的订单可能需要最长的时间。 尽管最终目的地始终发挥着重要作用,但乡村目的地也延长了交货时间。 卖方应在购买时为买方提供预计的交货时间。

eBay订单通常涉及许多不同的快递公司,这就是为什么Ship24可以帮助买家跟踪包裹的原因,而不必在多个快递网站上输入跟踪号码。 取而代之的是,无论哪个快递员在处理eBay包裹,他们都可以在Ship24上输入代码soley,并获取有关其下落的即时信息。

什么是eBay全球运输计划(GSP)?

GSP(全球运输计划)使卖方能够扩展其在全球的业务市场,从而使国际运输对消费者和卖方而言都更加轻松便捷。 当卖方签署GSP协议并且合格的商品在国外销售时,卖方只需将其运送到肯塔基州eBay的全球运输中心,然后GSP将负责所有步骤,直到商品到达买方为止。

的确,一旦包裹被运送和接收,全球运输计划将负责整个过程。
卖家选择GSP的一些原因如下:

  • 跟踪方法:GSP使用注册的运输方式,这意味着一旦用户收到跟踪号,便可以使用Ship24获得端到端跟踪功能并充分了解订单进度。 当使用的运输方式是GSP时,在Ship24上跟踪eBay包裹确实非常容易。
  • 保护:如果您的包裹损坏或丢失,该程序将同时保护买卖双方。
  • 交货时间:GPS方法需要较少的时间来国际运输包裹。
  • 全球运输计划有助于确定包裹是否可以在国际市场上运输。

随eBay一起运送需要多少费用?

eBay本身不交付包裹,而是使用快递公司。 因此,运输成本在不同的快递公司之间会有所不同。 它还取决于包裹或包裹的大小及其最终目的地。

但是,如果您的eBay包裹随附了eBay的全球运输计划,则所有订单都将以USPS Priority International邮件发送。 国际套餐的最低价格约为35美元。 此外,eBay对所有商品收取统一的海关费用,无论接收国是哪个国家。

如果包裹重量小于4磅,最好的选择(GSP不提供)是使用First Class International。 如果通过直接运输使该物品有价值,则发件人可以通过第三方服务(例如WorldPost或ShipSurance)添加保险。

两种选择(GSP和直接运输)都适合跨境运输。 GSP仍然是一个流行的选择。

购买者可以在卖方清单上找到有关运送所需物品成本的信息。 在这里,他们将能够查看卖方的运输选项,包括任何快递运输服务或组合的运输折扣。 他们还应该能够看到所提供的选项上是否可以进行跟踪。

联合运输是指从同一卖方购买多个物品的买方要求卖方将其订单合并为一个货物,既可以节省多个运输选项的钱,又可以更轻松地跟踪单个订单。

我如何在eBay上获得免费送货?

一些卖家提供他们产品的免费送货。 为此,在搜索商品时,请单击搜索结果页面左侧的“免费送货”过滤器。 这意味着您搜索结果中的所有商品将免费送货。 如果您的物品是本地的,您也可以选择“本地取件”。 在购买之前,这应该在您和卖方之间进行组织。

注意:购买商品后,卖方将无法在未征得您许可的情况下提高或降低运费。 如果卖方做出您不同意的更改,并且您无法直接解决问题,那么eBay将能够通过其网站的支持部分提供帮助。

如何跟踪我的GSP eBay包裹?

当您的订单与GSP(全球运输计划)一起发送时,跟踪号将以“ UPAA”或“ UPBE”开头,后跟类似这样的数字:UPAAB000000123456789。

您可以使用Ship24网站上的任何全球运输计划跟踪编号来跟踪您整个订单的使用Ship24。
买方应注意,如果卖方直接发送(不使用GSP程序),则跟踪编号可能具有另一种格式。

如果我的eBay包裹是直接寄出的,我可以追踪吗?

卖家使用eBay全球运输计划(GSP)的替代方法是直接运送订单。 只要卖方对邮件进行了注册,仍可以在Ship24网站上跟踪包裹。 Ship24强大的跟踪系统与多个国际和本地快递公司连接,无论是直接发布还是通过GSP系统发布,它都可以在您的包裹上查找最新信息。

某些卖方之所以不愿意通过全球运输计划来运输订单,是因为相关的费用。 如果卖家想直接发货,他们首先需要检查货物的尺寸,重量限制和潜在的海关规定,具体取决于目的地。

你知道吗? 尽管大多数国家/地区会对运输规则采取类似的政策,但有些国家可能会让您感到惊讶。 例如,某些国家/地区限制了二手产品的运输。 在意大利,进口二手皮革制品是违法的,因此买卖双方都应意识到他们希望发送订单的国家/地区的限制。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Ebay tracking

What is eBay?

One of the first marketplace eCommerce platforms, eBay was created in California in 1995. Today, it is a multinational e-commerce marketplace that connects buyers with sellers, with a wide range of products listed ranging from clothing, toys accessories, furniture, shoes, office equipment and cleaning products to software, electrical devices, televisions, gaming consoles and celebrity merchandise. Sellers can be individuals or businesses and the popular eBay feedback and ratings system gives consumers confidence in the online products.

The platform was also one of the first marketplaces who introduced new ways to sell products online, including silent auction where sellers can bid on items against other users. It also introduced the ability to set a maximum price, allowing users to let eBay facilitate bidding for them. This means the customer is getting them the best possible price for the product while being protected from spending beyond their means.

This type of sale is additional to the standard direct consumer to consumer, business to consumer or business to business sales.

Which couriers ship from eBay?

eBay does not have any in house logistics or deliver any parcels themselves, therefore all of the goods ordered through the marketplace platform will be delivered by external carriers. Usually the seller should inform the buyer as to which courier they are using and of the estimated delivery time.

The most commonly couriers for deliveries on eBay are, if you choose US Standard Shipping within mainland USA, are:

However, if you wish to ship internationally, the shipping process could include one or more couriers as your parcel progresses from country to country. Furthermore, the choice of courier will depend on the size and weight of your parcel and also the orders final destination. To track your parcel, even if it is an international shipment that may pass through a number of couriers, buyers just need to enter their tracking ID number on the Ship24 website to find out the current status and location of their parcel or package.

All registered parcels sent via any of the couriers above can be tracked using the Ship24 website. However, buyers should be aware that post that is not registered cannot be tracked.

How do I track my eBay package?

Tracking online your eBay order is very easy, first you need to obtain the tracking number provided by the seller or on the eBay page. If you have not received a tracking number or code, you should either contact the seller, check the order confirmation section on the eBay website or check out the order confirmation email which should be sent to your inbox when you have completed you purchase).

Once you have your eBay tracking number, you can use it to track your eBay parcel with Ship24. Tracking your eBay parcel with Ship24 will give you real time updates on the status and location of your package. Ship24 is connected with over 700 couriers and postal services meaning that is can simultaneously search hundreds of carriers and to get you the latest tracking information regarding your order.

If a buyer is having an issue tracking their product, they should first make sure that they have entered the correct tracking number.
Sometimes there can be some confusion between various other numbers and codes you receive with your purchase, such as the order number or the final bill. These are separate codes can do not help you track you eBay parcel. Make sure you have obtained your eBay tracking number from the seller, and entered it correctly, in order to track your eBay package.

If you have not received the tracking ID or it cannot be found, buyers need to contact the seller because it could mean that there may be a mistake on the number provided or that the package has not been handled by the courier yet.

Buyers should note that sometimes it can take 2 to 3 days to receive tracking information due to a number of factors, including delay in processing, the seller has not posted it yet, the package has not been picked up, or other unforeseen circumstances.

Where do I track my eBay parcel?

To track your eBay parcel, simply enter your tracking code on the Ship24 website to get real-time status and location updates on your eBay package. When you enter your eBay tracking number in the search bar of Ship24, you may receive information/updates that are similar to the following.

  • Pick-up Successful - This means that the seller has packaged the parcel and it has been received by the courier
  • Dispatching from the origin center - This means that the order is being dispatched from the first processing station
  • Arrived at the destination country - This means that the package or parcel has arrived in the same country as its final destination
  • Arrived at the nearby center - This means that the order is one step closer to its destination and is at a nearby processing center
  • Out for Delivery - This means that the parcel is currently in transit for final delivery

Where is my eBay parcel?

To know exactly where your eBay order is, you will need a comprehensive tracking system that will scan hundreds of couriers simultaneously in order to find the exact status and location of your package. Ship24 has that capability and works with over 10,000 shops and couriers internationally meaning it can track down your eBay parcel instantly.

All you need to do is provide the tracking number on the website, click enter and boom! All of your parcel details, including previous handlers and the various locations your package has traveled through, will be on your screen.

The Ship24 system will quickly be able to decipher the courier, whether local or international, that your parcel is with, meaning it can give you the most up to date information as soon as you enter your eBay tracking number.

Check that the tracking number format (that varies according to the shipping option selected) First thing. If you still have any concern regarding the eBay shipment, do not hesitate to contact the seller from the Ebay page or on eBay support pages to find more information about your order delivery issue.

What are eBay shipping methods?

eBay shipping methods depend on the seller's location and the size and weight of the package. Usually, when the products are shipped from the United Kingdom or from the United States, the GSP (Global Shipping Program) created by eBay is used by the sellers and the packages are sent with Pitney Bowes (an American global technology company known for its mailing equipment). Whereas sellers located in China often use couriers such as China Post or again China EMS ePacket services.

All of these couriers use a variety of shipping methods including air, rail, road and sea, all which have an impact on the delivery time of the product. Generally, the faster modes of shipping, such as via aircraft, are more expensive. Orders sent via road or sea can take the longest. Although, if the final destination always plays a part, with rural destinations also extending delivery timeframes. The seller should provide an estimated delivery time for the buyer upon purchase.

eBay orders generally involve many different couriers and this is why Ship24 is useful to allow buyers to track their parcels without having to enter their tracking number on to multiple courier websites. Instead, they can enter the code soley on Ship24 regardless of which courier is handling the eBay parcel and get instant information on its whereabouts.

What is the eBay Global Shipping Program (GSP)?

The GSP (Global Shipping Program) allows the sellers to grow their business market around the world, making international shipping easier and more convenient for both consumers and sellers. When a seller signs up for GSP and an eligible article sells abroad, the seller simply just has to ship it to eBay's Global Shipping Center in Kentucky and the GSP will then take care of every step until the article reaches the buyer.

Indeed, once the package gets shipped and recieved, the Global Shipping Program takes care of the entire process moving forward.
Here are some reasons why sellers choose GSP:

  • The tracking method: GSP uses registered shipping, which means once users recieve a tracking number they can use Ship24 to get end-to-end tracking capability and be fully informed about the progress of the order. It is really easy to track the eBay package on Ship24 when the shipping method used is the GSP.
  • The Protection: If your parcel gets damaged or lost, the program protects both the seller and the buyer.
  • The Delivery time: The GPS method takes less time to deliver parcels internationally.
  • The Global Shipping Program helps identify whether the parcel can be shipped or not in the international market.

How much does it cost to ship with eBay?

eBay does not deliver parcels itself, instead it uses courier companies. Therefore, the cost of shipping will vary between different couriers. It will also depend on the size of the package or parcel and its final destination.

However, if your eBay parcel is shipped with eBay's Global Shipping Program, all orders will be sent with USPS Priority International mail. The lowest price for an international package is about $35 US. Also, eBay charges a flat customs fee on all items regardless of the recipient country.

If the parcel weight is less than 4 lbs the best option (not offered by GSP) is to use First Class International. If the item is valuable by shipping directly the sender can add an insurance from a third-party service, such as WorldPost or ShipSurance.

Both options (GSP and direct shipping) are good for cross-border shipping. GSP remains a popular option.

Buys can find information about the cost of shipping desired items on the sellers listing. Here, they will be able to view the seller's shipping options, including any express shipping services or combined shipping discounts. They should also be able to see whether tracking is available on the options presented.

Combined shipping is where buyers who are purchasing multiple items from the same seller ask the seller to combine their order in to one shipment, both saving money on multiple shipping options as well as making it easier to track one single order.

How do I get free shipping on eBay?

Some sellers offer free shipping on their products. To find this, when you are searching for an item, click on the "Free Shipping" filter on the left side of your search results page. This will mean all of the items in your search results will be free shipping. If items are local to you, you may also be able to opt for "local pickup". This should be organised between you and the seller before the purchase is made.

Note: Once you have purchased an item, the seller will not be able to increase or decrease the shipping rates without asking your permission to do so. If the seller makes a change that you don't agree with, and you cannot resolve the issue directly, then eBay will be able to help through the support section of their website.

How do I track my GSP eBay parcel?

When your order is sent with the GSP (Global Shipping Program), the tracking number will begin by "UPAA" or "UPBE" and followed by numbers like this: UPAAB000000123456789.

You can use any Global Shipping Program tracking number on the Ship24 website to track your order along its entire route using Ship24.
Buyers should note that if the seller sends directly (without using the GSP program), the tracking numbers may have another format.

Can I track my eBay parcel if it is sent directly?

The alternative for sellers to the eBay Global Shipping Program (GSP) is to ship the order directly. As long as the mail is registered by the seller, the parcel can still be tracked on the Ship24 website. Ship24's powerful tracking system is connected with multiple international and local couriers, allowing it to find the latest information on your parcel whether it is posted directly or through the GSP system.

The reason why some sellers prefer not to ship an order through the Global Shipping Program because of the associated costs. If sellers want to ship directly, they first need to check the dimension sizes, weight restrictions and potential customs rules for the item they intend to ship, depending on the destination.

Did you know? Although most countries will have similar policies in place regarding shipping rules, some may surprise you. For instance, some countries limit the shipment of second-hand products. In Italy, it is illegal to import second-hand leather goods, so both buyers and sellers should be aware of restrictions in the countries they wish to send their order too.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info