logo
logo

USPS包裹跟踪

什么是美国邮政服务?

美国邮政服务局(USPS)是美国领先的邮政服务和包裹递送服务机构,根据《邮政服务法》成立邮局后,最早于1700年代开始为客户提供服务。

美国境外的许多人问到USPS(也称为美国邮件)今天所代表的含义。 实际上,尽管面临竞争对手的竞争,它仍然是最大的邮政服务提供商之一 DHLFedEx, 和 UPS

USPS包裹可以在全球范围内追踪,由谁追踪?

尽管USPS确实将运货跟踪服务作为其运营的一部分,但USPS所携带的包裹不仅由公司处理,而且越来越多地由公司分包的其他快递公司交付。 因此,美国巨人处理的包裹可能会在他们到达最终目的地的途中经过不同的快递公司。

任意数量的处理程序都会为USPS交付包裹,具体取决于包裹的目的地以及在某些情况下包裹的大小和重量。 因此,对于希望通过公司发货实现最佳跟踪选项的个人和企业,USPS有时提供的跟踪选项比较乏味。

Ship24仅从您提供的跟踪号中自动检测处理任何USPS包裹的快递员。 事实是,包裹在旅行过程中会经历复杂的过程,因为它们可以由许多不同的快递公司处理,并且可能处于不断变化的跟踪编号之下。

实际上,Ship24跟踪系统是通用的,旨在处理这些装运更改,以与您的USPS包裹应进行的任何更改保持同步。 即使您专门使用了USPS,也不必选择使用哪个快递公司,因为Ship24会解释您的跟踪代码并查找包裹的位置(无论与谁在一起)。 实际上,我们的核心跟踪数据源会不断进行监控,以确保您获得最佳的跟踪信息。

我可以使用跟踪API跟踪我的USPS包裹吗?

是的。 希望将其USPS跟踪提高到一个新水平的企业正在选择Ship24,它是功能强大,通用的多快递跟踪API,具有内置的AI机器学习功能和专门的,一流的支持团队。

Ship24提供一系列 追踪API 可以在数分钟内快速集成到适合您业务的软件包。 Ship24的跟踪API是针对您的企业的一站式跟踪解决方案,可提供尽可能接近实时的真实端到端位置和状态跟踪。 利用:

  • 真正的端到端跟踪功能
  • 通话时不间断,24/7全天候跟踪
  • 可以访问957个快递公司,并且新的快递员会不断添加到我们的系统中
  • 超快速集成:几分钟之内即可享受集成,并查看我们的文档
  • 支持AI的数据:标配包含跟踪编号模式识别和智能检测
  • 自动“自动快递”检测:Ship24仅从跟踪号即可立即检测要使用的快递公司。
  • 真正的端到端跟踪:即使跟踪数量发生变化,也可以跨多个快递公司无缝跟踪包裹。
  • 高质量的支持:利用响应迅速的内部支持团队,如果需要,可以选择企业SLA /专用客户经理
  • 24/7持续数据质量监控

在这个数字化发展的新时代,电子商务已在国际范围内迅猛发展,对于需要功能强大的跟踪API系统进行运输的企业来说,跟踪API已成为不可或缺的工具。 无论您的企业需要企业对客户还是企业对企业的跟踪API,Ship24跟踪API都可以在一次调用中提供全球货运跟踪功能。 使用Ship24的跟踪API将您的USPS跟踪提高到另一个水平。

Ship24的跟踪API可以有效地跟踪您的UPS包裹,无论它在世界范围内发送到哪里,只要它是挂号信即可。 使用Ship24意味着利用市场领先的跟踪API的功能。

物流很复杂,因此Ship24变得很容易。 通用跟踪系统配备了自动检测,人工智能机器学习和24/7数据质量监控功能,以确保您拥有所有可用数据。 Ship24是您的一站式跟踪解决方案,其想法是我们会努力工作,因此您无需这样做。 查看超出套餐范围的商品 USPS包裹追踪API

USPS是否改变了包裹的国际服务?

USPS最近对国际服务选项的名称进行了一些更改,希望使用USPS服务的客户应注意这些更改。 下面列出了以下更改,以使消费者在使用USPS进行包裹交付购买决策时了解:

  • 航空邮件-也称为“信件投递”-现在称为“国际一流邮件”。 这种类型的邮件包括重量不超过4磅(1.8千克)的小包裹。
  • 航空包裹邮递已由Priority Mail International(PMI)取代
  • 美国包裹服务-随附的用于优先和特快专递的邮件箱现在可以在国际范围内使用。
  • Global Express现在是Express Mail International,而Global Express Guaranteed则保持不变。
  • 经济邮包已停产。

请注意:以上内容可能会有所更改。 Ship24可以跟踪所有已注册的邮件,而不管快递员是什么。 企业还可以利用直接访问Ship24跟踪API的优势,该API还涵盖多个快递公司,并且包含具有全球支持能力的跟踪服务,一旦集成,就直接进入其系统。

USPS包裹是否在国际包裹中使用分包商?

在全球范围内跟踪您的USPS包裹时,购买者应知道,包裹可能会与某些分包快递公司一起在某些地点运输,具体取决于包裹的运输路线,重量和大小,或许多其他因素。 因此,并非总是可以通过USPS跟踪来获取包裹的最新位置。 但是(总是有一个but)Ship24专门从事货物跟踪,因此在USPS跟踪方面具有优势。 前往Ship24网站查看您自己,并立即获取实时位置和状态跟踪信息。

Ship24是否提供分步的USPS打包进度?

与许多跟踪系统类似,当您在网站上输入跟踪号时,Ship24会通知您。 如果需要USPS分步包裹或包裹进度,可以通过Ship24网页获取最新状态和位置信息。 想要立即在包裹上查找最新信息的企业或个人,具有自动跟踪号码检测功能,包括绝对免费的服务,只需要输入首次购买商品时收到的跟踪号码即可。

购买该产品的任何买家都应考虑Ship24只是一个跟踪工具,对快递员的包裹处理不承担任何责任。 如果包裹丢失,损坏或快递员处理的包裹出现任何其他问题,建议客户直接联系快递员(在这种情况下为USPS)。 如果您的货运出现问题,请按照以下步骤查找USPS的联系方式,在该联系方式中可以直接向快递公司查询。 请在下面找到快递公司的详细信息:

  • 座机客户支持电话:1-800-222-1811
  • 通过USPS移动应用
  • 通过在邮件中发送带有您的跟踪号的文本(可以在您购买的市场上的购买确认电子邮件或登录资料中找到)

要在USPS网站的“联系我们”部分找到所有相关信息,以获取更多信息(如果需要)。

快递员在一天结束时负责进行任何更新并添加最新事件。 一旦提供了货运跟踪信息,Ship24将使您知道最新的跟踪信息。 访问这些跟踪事件的最快方法是通过Ship24通用跟踪系统。

USPS包裹更新是获取更新的最佳方法吗?

尽管其他跟踪API系统的响应时间可能会有所不同,但Ship24会尽可能实时地提供最新的跟踪信息响应时间。 Ship24与700多个快递公司和成千上万家商店相连,这得益于其跟踪优势。

Ship24使其变得容易。 当包裹是否更改快递或追踪编号时,无论是由联邦快递,UPS,USPS,DHL之类的主要快递公司处理还是以其他方式处理,Ship24都会每周7天,每天24小时跟踪位置和状态。

USPS运送包裹时是否犯过错误?

与其他快递公司和处理人员一样,USPS在运送包裹时也会遇到问题。 有许多不同的原因说明为什么包裹可能无法及时交付,甚至有时甚至无法交付。 问题也不总是一定要归因于快递员。 原因可能是卖家提供的地址不完整,包装损坏或其他一些原因。

如果您在USPS包裹中遇到问题,则需要直接与快递员联系。 Ship24跟踪功能可以检测有关包裹状态和位置的最新信息。 无论如何,Ship24提供的运输跟踪系统上都可以使用任何跟踪更新。

哪个跟踪最能覆盖USPS包裹?

Ship24能够跟踪所有已注册的USPS订单。 所有更新最终都将由USPS交付服务提供,但是您可以通过Ship24跟踪网页随时了解所有更新。 顺便说一句,应该考虑到USPS的状态更新意味着什么。 要有效地了解USPS包裹事件更新,请注意以下几点:

  • 发货前-USPS已收到包裹编号的通知,但尚未收到包裹。
  • 已记录在USPS的到达-包裹已到达并在附近的设施中/包裹已关闭。
  • 海关清关-包裹已清关。
  • 运送中-您的包裹正在USPS网络内移动。 要更详细地跟踪运动并获取最新更新,请始终使用Ship24跟踪进行检查。
  • 可以交货-USPS包裹的目标是今天交货。
  • 交货:您有您的包裹!

您能帮我追踪USPS包裹吗?

虽然USPS跟踪只能跟踪USPS包裹,但通用的Ship24跟踪系统使包裹跟踪成为非问题。 Ship24不断连接并扫描数百个快递公司,甚至更多的网上商店,确保您对USPS包装或包裹上的任何开发情况保持最新状态。 无论采用何种快递方式,它都可以有效地执行全局跟踪。

向USPS竞争对手发送包裹的企业(包括UPS,中国邮政,联邦快递,日本邮政,DHL)不再需要访问这些单独的网站来跟踪包裹。 确实,买家完全不再需要使用USPS跟踪服务,而涌向一站式跟踪商店-Ship24。

我如何投诉我的USPS包裹运输?

尽管Ship24可以在全球范围内满足您的所有货运跟踪需求,但是如果您在包裹处理或快递方面遇到问题,则必须直接与USPS联系。 Ship24可以为您提供最新状态和位置更新。 但是,如果包裹被卡住,延迟或出现其他问题,则直接联系快递员是解决您问题的最佳解决方案。

如何将我的USPS跟踪号输入到全面的跟踪系统中?

在搜索USPS软件包时,许多人不知道那里有公司可以仅通过其跟踪号就提供他们需要的所有跟踪信息。 同样,许多人不确定独立的货运跟踪公司是否不仅可以通用地跟踪包裹,还可以从同一系统中同时跟踪多个快递公司。

幸运的是,您不需要具有USPS的运输和跟踪学位即可知道要寻找什么。 但实际上,企业货运跟踪比以往任何时候都容易! Ship24提供了最佳的通用跟踪之一,并将在可用时为您更新最新的位置和状态信息。

Ship24跟踪提供了一个更高的步骤,因此任何希望坐下来放松一下的人都可以保证知道自己包裹上的所有信息都可以在他们的指尖获得。

在哪里可以获得最佳的USPS通用跟踪?

包裹的运输过程,尤其是国际运输,是一项复杂而漫长的后勤操作。 当包裹穿越国际边界时,可以由许多许多承运人以不同的跟踪代码来处理包裹。

这就是为什么我们使跟踪系统具有处理航运业中可能发生的变量的能力的原因,毕竟这是我们的专业领域。 我们每周7天,每天24小时都在努力查找和传递信息。

通过Ship24进行跟踪可以使我的运输更快吗?

一些买家经常通过USPS跟踪其包裹,但是跟踪包裹的最佳方法是通过Ship24网站,因为它不仅提供了对跟踪号的多承运人自动检测,而且通用运输服务提供的信息是其中之一。 市场中的市场领导者。

例如,如果订单通过一系列处理程序,则偶尔会出现最新的跟踪信息不可用的情况。 Ship24通过与多个运营商的连接提供最新服务,从而提供最优质的服务,从而实现最准确的实时更新。

USPS跟踪号码的格式是什么?

USPS跟踪号是分配给通过快递运送的每个USPS包裹的货物跟踪号或唯一ID。 此号码将仅用于USPS。

任何USPS包裹的任何跟踪号都是唯一的,长度为20-22位,且其中没有字母的数字-或末尾有两个字母。 请在下面找到USPS提供的一些跟踪编号示例。 您可以在下面看到跟踪编号的示例

(请记住:USPS Express Mail的跟踪号长13个字符,以两个字母开头,以“ US”结尾。)

服务样本编号:

USPS跟踪为:9400 1000 473859400 0000 00
优先邮件是:9205 5000 04938495069000 00
认证邮件阅读:9407 3000 00374859489500 00
货到付款待取:9303 3000 00047380795310 00
全球快递保证的读数:82 0005748300
国际优先邮件快递EC 000 4839600美国
Priority Mail Express读为9270 1000 00030291869580 00
EA 000000000美元
国际优先邮件将为:CP 000000000000000美元
挂号邮件看起来像9208 8000 20194859430000 00
签名确认为:9202 1000 0059438271300 00

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

USPS tracking

What is the United States Postal Services?

The United States Postal Services (USPS) is a leading American postal service and parcel delivery service which first began serving customers way back in the 1700s after the Post Office Department was created following the Postal Service Act.

Many people outside the United States ask what the USPS - which is also referred to as the US Mail - stands for today. In truth, it is still one of the largest postal service providers despite facing competition from rivals DHL, FedEx, and UPS.

Can USPS parcels be tracked worldwide and by who?

Although the USPS does have shipment tracking services as part of their operations, packages carried by the USPS are not just handled by the company and are more and more often being delivered by other couriers, subcontracted by the company. Therefore, parcels handled by the United States giant could be passed over through different couriers as they make their journey to their final destination.

Any number of handlers deliver packages for the USPS, depending on where the destination of the package is destined for, as well as the size and weight of a parcel in certain circumstances. Consequently, the tracking options available from USPS are sometimes lacklustre for individuals and businesses wanting the best possible tracking options for their shipments via the company.

Ship24 auto-detects couriers handling any USPS packages just from the tracking number you provide. The truth is that parcels - during their journey - go through complicated progress as they can be handled by many different couriers and potentially under evolving tracking numbers.

The Ship24 tracking system, which is universal, is literally made to handle these shipment changes to stay abreast of any changes that should happen with your USPS package. You don't have to select which courier is being used, even if you have specifically used USPS, as Ship24 interprets your tracking code and finds where your parcel is, whoever it is with. Indeed, our core tracking data sources constantly monitor to ensure you get the best possible tracking information.

Can I track my USPS parcel using a tracking API?

Yes. Businesses who want to take their USPS tracking to the next level are choosing Ship24, the powerful, universal multi-courier tracking API with in-built AI machine learning and a dedicated, best-in-class support team.

Ship24 offers a range of tracking API packages to suit your business, with rapid integration within minutes. Ship24's tracking API is a one-stop-shop tracking solution for your business, delivering true end-to-end location and status tracking in as close to real-time as possible. Take advantage of:

  • True end-to-end tracking capability
  • Uninterrupted, 24/7 tracking at your call
  • Access to 957 couriers, with new couriers constantly added to our system
  • Super-fast integration: Enjoy integration within minutes and check out our documentation
  • AI-Enabled data: Tracking number pattern recognition and smart detection included as standard
  • Automatic 'auto-courier' detection: Ship24 instantly detects which couriers to use just from the tracking number.
  • True end-to-end tracking: Track your parcels seamlessly across multiple couriers even if tracking numbers change.
  • Top quality support: Utilize a responsive in-house support team, with enterprise SLA/dedicated account managers options if required
  • 24/7 ongoing data quality monitoring

In this new era of digital evolution, where eCommerce has grown exponentially and on an international scale, tracking APIs have become an integral tool for businesses who need capable tracking API systems for shipping. Whether your business needs a tracking API for business to customer or business to business, the Ship24 tracking API offers global shipment tracking functionality available at a single call. Take your USPS tracking to another level with Ship24's tracking API.

Ship24's tracking API can effectively track your UPS parcel wherever it is sent worldwide, as long as it is registered post. Using Ship24 means utilizing the functionality of a market-leading tracking API.

Logistics is complex, so Ship24 makes it easy. The universal tracking system is equipped with auto-detection, AI machine learning, and 24/7 data quality monitoring to ensure you have all the data available. Ship24 is your one-stop-shop tracking solution, with the idea being we do the hard work, so you don't need to. Check out of range of package offerings USPS parcel tracking API.

Has the USPS changed international services on its parcels?

The USPS has made some changes to the names of international service options recently which should be noted by customers looking to use USPS services. The following changes are listed below for consumer knowledge while making parcel delivery purchasing decisions with the USPS:

  • Airmail - also known as Letter Post - is now called or First-Class Mail International. This type of mail covers small packages weighing up to four pounds, or 1.8 kilograms.
  • Air Parcel Post has been replaced by Priority Mail International (PMI)
  • United States Parcel Service - Supplied mailing boxes for Priority and Express mail are now able to be used for international use.
  • Global Express is now Express Mail International, while Global Express Guaranteed is unchanged.
  • Economy Parcel Post has been discontinued.

Please note: The above could be subject to change. Ship24 can track all mail that is registered, regardless of the courier is. Businesses can also take advantage of direct access to the Ship24 tracking API which also covers multiple couriers and encompasses globally capable tracking services, straight to their system once integrated.

Do USPS parcels use sub-contractors for their international parcels?

When it comes to global tracking of your USPS parcels, buyers should know that parcels may travel with several sub-contracted couriers at certain points, depending on the shipping route, weight and size of the parcel, or a number of others factor. Consequently, getting the latest location of your parcel might not always be possible through USPS tracking. But (and there is always a but) Ship24 specializes in shipment tracking and therefore has the edge on USPS tracking. Head to the Ship24 website to see you yourself and get real-time location and status tracking information instantly.

Does Ship24 offer step-by-step USPS package progress?

Similar to many tracking systems, Ship24 notifies you as soon as you enter your tracking number onto the website. If you want USPS step-by-step parcel or package progress, you can get the latest status and location information via the Ship24 web page. A business or individual who wants to find out the latest information on their parcel, instantly, with automatic tracking number detection including for absolutely free, just needs to enter the tracking number they received when they first made the purchase.

It should be considered by any buyer that purchases that Ship24 is only a tracking tool that takes no responsibility for the courier's parcel handling. If a parcel is lost, damaged or any other issues should occur with any parcel handled by a courier, customers are encouraged to contact the courier - in this case, USPS - directly. If an issue with your shipment should occur, please follow find the contact of USPS, where a query can be made directly to the courier. Please find the couriers details below:

  • Landline customer support at 1-800-222-1811
  • By the USPS Mobile App
  • By sending a text with your tracking number (which can be found from your purchase confirmation email or login profile on the marketplace you made a purchase) in a message

To find all relevant information on the "contact us" section of the USPS site for more information should you need it.

The courier, at the end of the day, is responsible for making any updates and adding the most up-to-date events. Once shipment tracking information is made available Ship24 will let you know of the latest possible tracking information. The quickest way to access these tracking events is through the Ship24 universal tracking system.

Are USPS parcel updates the best way to get updates?

While other tracking API systems may vary in response time, Ship24 offers up-to-date tracking information response times in as close to possible as real-time. This is boosted by its tracking superiority, in that Ship24 connects with over 700 couriers and thousands of different shops.

Ship24 makes it easy. When, or if, a parcel changes courier or even tracking numbers, whether being handled by major couriers such as FedEx, UPS, USPS, DHL, or otherwise, Ship24 tracks location and status 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

Does USPS ever make a mistake while shipping a parcel?

USPS, just like other couriers and handlers, can come across problems when it comes to delivering parcels. There are lots of different reasons as to why parcels might not be delivered on time or cannot even be delivered upon occasion. The issues don't always necessarily come down to the courier either. It can be because of an incomplete address provided by the seller, package damage, or several other reasons.

If you come across an issue with your USPS parcel, you need to check up with the courier directly. The Ship24 tracking has the ability to detect the most recent information when it comes to your parcel status and location. Regardless, any tracking updates are available on the shipping tracking system provided by Ship24.

Which tracking best covers USPS parcels?

Ship24 has the ability to track all registered USPS orders. All updates will ultimately be provided by the USPS delivery service, but you can keep up to date with all of those through the Ship24 tracking web page. It should be taken into consideration, by the way, what status updates from USPS mean. To understand a USPS parcel event update effectively, note the below:

  • Pre-Shipment - USPS has received the notification of the parcel number however they have not received the parcel.
  • Arrival recorded at USPS - The package has arrived and is at a nearby facility / The parcel is close.
  • Customs Clearance - Package has cleared customs.
  • In Transit - Your package is moving within the USPS network. To track the movement in better detail and for the latest updates, always check with Ship24 tracking.
  • Out for Delivery - The USPS parcel aims to be delivered today.
  • Delivered: You have your parcel!

Can you help track my USPS parcel?

While USPS tracking can only track USPS packages, the universal Ship24 tracking system makes parcel tracking a non-issue. Ship24 constantly connects and scans hundreds of couriers and even more online shops, making sure you keep the most up to date with any developments on your USPS package or parcels. it can perform global tracking effectively regardless of the courier.

Businesses that send their packages with USPS competitors, which include UPS, China Post, FedEx, Japan Post, DHL, no longer need to visit those individual websites to track their parcel. Indeed, buyers no longer need to use USPS tracking services at all and are flocking to the one-stop-tracking-shop - Ship24.

How do I complain about my USPS parcel shipment?

While Ship24 can help with all your shipment tracking needs globally, if you have an issue with your parcel handling or the courier, you must contact USPS directly. Ship24 can offer you the latest status and location updates. But, if your parcel is stuck, delayed, or having another issue, contacting the courier directly is the best solution to resolve your issue.

How do I enter my USPS tracking number into an all-encompassing tracking system?

When searching for a USPS package, many don't know that there are companies out there that can deliver all of the tracking information that they need just from their tracking numbers. Equally, many are unsure whether independent shipment tracking companies cannot only track parcels universally but that they can also track multiple couriers at the same time from the same system.

Luckily, you don't need a degree in shipping and tracking with USPS to know what to look for. Yet in reality, business shipment tracking is easier than ever! Ship24 offers one of the best in universal tracking and will update you with the latest location and status information whenever it is available.

The Ship24 tracking offers a step above so anyone wishing to sit back and relax knowing that all the information on their parcel is available at their fingertips, is guaranteed.

Where do I get optimal USPS universal tracking?

The journey that a parcel goes through, particularly when shipped internationally, is a complicated and long logistical operation. Parcels can be handled by several many carriers under various tracking codes as it passes across international borders.

This is why we made our tracking system with the capability to handle variables that can occur within the shipping industry as after all, this is our area of expertise. We do the hard work locating and relaying the information, 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Can tracking through Ship24 make my shipment quicker?

Some buyers often track their packages through USPS, however the best way to track packages is through the Ship24 website because not only does it offer multi-carrier auto-detection on tracking numbers, but the information provided by the universal shipping service is one of the market leaders in the market.

For instance, if an order passes through a series of handlers, it occasionally occurs that the latest tracking info is not available. This is where Ship24 offers superior service, through its connection with multiple carriers for the latest updates, allowing for the most accurate real-time updates.

What is the format of the USPS tracking numbers?

A USPS Tracking Number is a shipment tracking number or unique ID which is assigned to each USPS parcel shipped through the courier. This number will only be used USPS.

Any tracking number of any USPS parcel is unique and will be a 20 - 22 digit long, number with no letters in it - or with two letters ended at the end. Please find some examples of tracking numbers provided by USPS below. Below you can see the examples of tracking numbers

(Please bear in mind: The tracking numbers of USPS Express Mail are 13 characters long, begin with two letters, and end with "US". )

Service Sample Numbers:

USPS Tracking is: 9400 1000 473859400 0000 00
Priority Mail is: 9205 5000 04938495069000 00
Certified Mail read: 9407 3000 00374859489500 00
Collect On Delivery Hold For Pickup: 9303 3000 00047380795310 00
Global Express Guaranteed reads: 82 0005748300
Priority Mail Express International EC 000 4839600 US
Priority Mail Express reads like 9270 1000 00030291869580 00
EA 000 000 000 US
Priority Mail International would be: CP 000 000 000 US
Registered Mail looks like 9208 8000 20194859430000 00
Signature Confirmation is this: 9202 1000 0059438271300 00

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info