Etsy包裹跟踪

Etsy包裹跟踪

Etsy 的全球市场旨在通过为所有人创建一个充满活力的社区,将人们与他们的特殊商品联系起来。 使用他们强大的工具和服务,Etsy 的专家一定会为消费者和卖家提供一个舒适的场所来交易、销售或购买产品。

什么是 Etsy?

Etsy 是一家总部位于美国的电子商务企业,专注于提供复古或手工制品和工艺用品。 这些商品涵盖范围广泛的产品类别,例如包袋、艺术品、珠宝、家居装饰、家具、服装、玩具和工艺用品。

Etsy 还举办工艺品交易会,卖家有机会展示他们的产品,每件商品的费用为 0.20 美元。 他们还让卖家有机会出售古董。 只有 20 年或以上的商品才被视为古董。

截至 2018 年 12 月,Etsy 在其网站上拥有超过 6000 万件商品。 此外,古董商品市场将超过 210 万卖家与超过 3940 万买家联系起来。 截至 2018 年底,Etsy 员工人数达到 874 人,Etsy 录得净收入超过 4125 万美元。

Etsy 安全吗?

Etsy 被认为对大多数用户来说是安全可靠的。 Etsy 是安全的,只是不要忘记在订购前检查 Etsy 商店政策和 Etsy 运输详细信息。

Etsy 是一家价值 10 亿美元的公司,它每天进行数千次购买,因此您在购买时可以信任 Etsy。

Etsy shipping 有追踪功能吗?

跟踪号码通常在卖家提供时提供。 如果您是买家并且想要跟踪您的包裹,您可以向卖家索要跟踪号,尽管它是可选的。 如果您是卖家,您可以通过两种方式获取 Etsy 跟踪号以提供给买家。

获取 Etsy 运输跟踪号的方法

  1. 您可以从 Etsy 本身购买运输标签。 在 Etsy 上购买运输标签后,它会自动附带一个跟踪号,当快递员在包裹到达时成功扫描包裹时,运输就完成了。
  2. 当您通过第三方物流配送公司发送时,您将获得一个跟踪号。 联邦快递等公司, 中国邮政, UPS等,在你寄包裹的时候给你一个tracking number。 您可以向买家发送跟踪号,也可以通过网站或应用程序将其包含在订单中。

在您的 Etsy 包裹上拥有跟踪号的重要性在于,买家还可以知道他们的包裹何时到达,或者他们可以看到包裹的状态。 一旦客户对您的服务感到满意,那么它可以在未来带来更多的销售。

如何跟踪我的 Etsy 订单?

您可以随时在 Etsy 应用程序或 Etsy 官方网站上查看订单的运输详细信息/状态。 如果卖家提供了信息,那么您可以轻松查看订单到达的位置以及到达您的位置需要多长时间。

追踪 Etsy 订单

要跟踪您的 Etsy 订单信息,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 登录 Etsy.com 或 Etsy 应用程序。 如果您没有帐户,则必须先创建一个。
  2. 单击“我的帐户”图标。
  3. 选择“购买和评论”。
  4. 在 Etsy 应用程序/网站上找到您的订单,然后单击您的订单。
  5. 在您的订单右侧,您将看到详细信息。

您还可以通过 Ship24 跟踪您的包裹。 如果卖家通过中国邮政等第三方快递寄出您的包裹, DHL, 或者 联邦快递,您可以向卖家索要运单号。 使用运单号,您可以将其复制并粘贴到 Ship24 主页上,并获取包裹下落的结果。 您最多可以同时跟踪 10 个包裹,而且不必是同一个快递员。

Ship24 具有多快递检测功能,无论您的包裹在哪个快递中,您只需要跟踪号,Ship24 就会为您完成工作。

此外,您还可以从与运输相关的电子邮件中查看订单的运输详细信息。 您需要做的就是单击电子邮件通知中的跟踪包裹以查看您的交付的详细信息。

请注意,并非所有运营商都提供 Etsy 包裹跟踪信息。 您可以随时联系商店以检查他们是否保留有关您的订单的信息。 如果您对包裹有一些疑问,或者 Etsy 包裹跟踪信息不存在,您可以随时联系您的产品卖家寻求帮助,或者您也可以联系 Etsy 客户服务。

我的 Etsy 跟踪有哪些不同的状态?

以下是您在跟踪 Etsy 订单时会看到的一些跟踪通知。

Etsy 跟踪通知

通知/状态 描述
已发货 此状态表明卖家已将您的订单标记为已发货。
未发货 这表明卖家未发货或未在 Etsy 上更新订单详细信息。
在途中 这表明卖家提供了 Etsy 跟踪号,并且包裹已离开运输设施。

跟踪包裹:如果卖家提供了跟踪号,您将可以选择跟踪您的订单。 点击“跟踪包裹”以查看有关您的包裹的更多详细信息。

如何在没有 Etsy 帐户的情况下跟踪我的订单?

如果您在没有 Etsy 帐户的情况下购买了商品,您仍然可以进行 Etsy 跟踪订单。 下订单发货后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件。 如果您的卖家提供了跟踪号,您可以单击它以查看您的包裹详细信息。

如果您对您的包裹有进一步的疑问,请通过回复收据与您的卖家联系,他们在购买后向您提供了一封电子邮件。

您也可以使用第三方网站,例如 Ship24 网站。 当您在电子邮件中看到 Etsy 跟踪号时,只需将其复制粘贴到 Ship24 主页上的搜索栏中。

Etsy 需要多长时间才能发货?

将产品从卖家运送到目的地所需的时间取决于两件事:

  • 首先,这取决于 Etsy 卖家处理您的产品需要多长时间。

卖家总是需要时间来准备他们的产品以进行运输。 这包括正确包装和在运输物品上贴上运输标签。 如果您的产品是手工制作的,那么卖家可能需要一些时间来正确定制它们。

  • 其次,这取决于您选择的 Etsy 交付选项。

这可能包括您的订单是否必须运送到国际边界。 通过查看商店运输政策,可以找到 Etsy 运输时间和物品处理时间。 如果卖家没有提及商品的处理时间,那么它将自动设置为 5 天。

运送到同一个国家的地点需要 2 天,而运送到不同的国家平均需要 10 天。 然后 Etsy 通过添加近似处理时间和最大运输时间来计算 Etsy 的总交付时间。

在 Etsy 上运送需要多少钱?

通常,Etsy 的运费取决于买家与卖家之间的距离以及您所购买产品的尺寸和重量。

Etsy 运输详情

如果您想查找运输详细信息,可以查看产品页面。

  1. 点击“运输和政策”。
  2. 从“运送至”中选择下拉菜单。
  3. 选择您的国家。

(请注意,如果您是从美国购买,那么您还需要输入您的邮政编码来计算运费。)

此外,您可以使用一个名为“为您的邮资定价”的工具,您可以从中估算您需要支付多少运费。

要查找运输详细信息,请选择是否要将国内地址运送到国际国家。 接下来,输入您所在地区的邮政编码和产品详细信息,例如重量和尺寸。 然后选择计算价格。

Etsy 的免费送货也取决于卖家。

如何在 Etsy 上销售?

Etsy 对在 Etsy 上的销售收取非常合理的价格。 在 Etsy 市场上发布列表只需 0.20 美元。 此列表持续四个月或直到产品售出。 产品一经售出,需按售价收取 3.5% 的交易费。

在 Etsy 销售

要在 Etsy 上销售商品,请遵循以下程序:

  • 注册:成为注册网站会员以开设网上商店
  • 创建商店:按照 Etsy 流程创建您的在线商店并选择您的语言和货币偏好。
  • 选择名称:为您的商店选择一个名称。
  • 开始列出物品:列出您要出售的物品
  • 设定价格:为您的产品设定价格。
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Etsy tracking

Etsy tracking

Etsy's global marketplace aims to connect people with their special goods by creating a dynamic community for all. Using their powerful tools and services, the experts of Etsy will be sure to provide both consumers and sellers with a comfortable place to trade, sell or buy products.

What is Etsy?

Etsy is an American based e-commerce business that focuses on supplying vintage or handmade items and craft supplies. These items lie in a wide category of products such as bags, art, jewellery, home décor, furniture, clothing, toys, and craft supplies.

Etsy also hosts craft fairs in which sellers have the opportunity to showcase their products for a fee of $0.20 per item. They also give sellers the chance to sell vintage items. Goods are only considered vintage if they are 20 years old or more.

As of December 2018, Etsy had above 60 million items on its website. Moreover, the marketplace for vintage goods connected over 2.1 million sellers with more than 39.4 million buyers. At the end of 2018, the number of employees at Etsy reached 874 and Etsy recorded a net income of above $41.25 million.

Is Etsy safe?

Etsy is considered to be safe and reliable to most users. Etsy is safe, just do not forget to check the Etsy store policies and Etsy shipping details before ordering.

Etsy is a billion-dollar company and it makes thousands of purchases a day so you can trust Etsy when you are making purchases.

Does Etsy shipping have tracking?

Tracking numbers are provided usually when the seller gives them. If you are a buyer and you want to track your parcel, you can request the seller for the tracking number, although it is optional. If you are the seller, there are two ways how you can get an Etsy tracking number to provide the buyer.

Ways to Get an Etsy Shipping Tracking Number

  1. You can buy a shipping label from Etsy itself. Upon purchasing a shipping label on Etsy, a tracking number automatically comes with it and the shipping is completed when the courier has successfully scanned the parcel when it arrives.
  2. You will get a tracking number when you send it through a third-party logistics delivery company. Companies such as FedEx, China Post, UPS, etc., give you a tracking number when you send parcels. You can send the buyer the tracking number or you can include it on the order through the website or app.

The importance of having a tracking number on your Etsy parcel is so that buyers can also be aware of when their packages are arriving or they can see the status of the packages. Once the customer is satisfied with your service, then it can lead to more sales in the future.

How can I track my Etsy order?

You can always check the shipping details/status of your order on the Etsy app or the Etsy official website. If the seller has given information, then you can easily check where the order has arrived and how much time it will take to reach your location.

Track Etsy Order

To track your Etsy order information, follow the following steps:

  1. Sign in to Etsy.com or Etsy app. If you do not have an account, you'll have to create one first.
  2. Click on the "My Account" icon.
  3. Select "Purchases and Reviews".
  4. Find your order on the Etsy app/website and then click on your order.
  5. To the right of your order, you will see details.

You can also track your parcels through Ship24. If the seller has sent your parcels through a third-party courier such as China Post, DHL, or FedEx, you can request the seller for the tracking number. With the tracking number, you can copy and paste it onto the Ship24 homepage and get results on the whereabouts of your parcels. You can track up to 10 parcels at the same and it doesn't have to be the same courier.

Ship24 has multi-courier detection where it doesn't matter what courier your parcel is in, you just need the tracking numbers and Ship24 will do its job for you.

Moreover, you can also check shipping details from shipping-related emails for your order. All you need to do is click on Track Package in the email notification to view the details of your delivery.

Note that not all carriers have Etsy package tracking information available. You can always contact the shop to check if they keep information about your order. If you have some queries about your parcel or if the Etsy parcel tracking information is not present you can always contact the seller of your product for help or you can also contact Etsy customer service.

What are the different statuses on my Etsy tracking?

Below are some of the tracking notifications that you will see when you track your Etsy orders.

Etsy Tracking Notifications

Notifications/Status Description
Shipped This status tells that the seller has marked your order as shipped.
Not Shipped This shows either the seller has not shipped your order or didn’t update order details on Etsy.
In Transit This tells that the seller has provided an Etsy tracking number and the parcel has left the shipping facility.

Track Package: If the tracking number is provided by the seller you will have an option to track your order. Tap "Track Package" to see more details about your package.

How to track my order without an Etsy account?

If you have purchased something without an Etsy account, you can still do your Etsy track order. Once your order is placed for shipment you will receive a confirmation email. If your seller has given a tracking number, you can click on it to see your package details.

If you have further queries about your package, contact your seller by replying to them to the receipt, they provided you with an email after purchase.

You can also use a third party such as the Ship24 website. When you will see the Etsy tracking number in the email, just copy-paste it into the search bar on the Ship24 homepage.

How long does it take for Etsy to ship?

The time it takes to ship products from sellers to your destination depends on two things:

  • Firstly, it depends on how long it takes for Etsy sellers to process your products.

Sellers always need time to prepare their products for shipping. This includes proper packing and applying shipping labelling on shipping items. If your products are Handmade, then sellers may need some time to properly customize them.

  • Secondly, it depends on the Etsy delivery options you choose.

This may include whether your order has to ship to international borders. Both Etsy shipping time and item processing times can be found by seeing store shipping policies. If a seller does not mention processing time for an item, then it will automatically be set to 5 days.

Shipping to a location of the same country takes 2 days while shipping to different countries takes an average time of 10 days. Then Etsy calculates the total Etsy delivery time by adding an approximate processing time and a maximum shipping time.

How much does it cost to ship on Etsy?

Generally, Etsy delivery charges depend on how far the buyer from the seller is as well as the dimensions and weight of the product that you are purchasing.

Etsy Shipping Details

If you want to find shipping details you can check the product page.

  1. Click on “Shipping and Policies”.
  2. Select the drop-down menu from “Shipping To”.
  3. Select your country.

(Note that if you are purchasing from the United States, then you also need to enter your ZIP code to calculate the shipping amount.)

Moreover, you can use a tool called Price Your Postage from which you can estimate how much you will have to pay for shipping.

For finding shipping details select whether you want to ship to a domestic address to an international country. Next, enter your ZIP code of the area and product details like weight and dimensions. Then select Calculate Prices.

Etsy's free shipping also depends on the sellers.

How to sell on Etsy?

Etsy charges very reasonable prices for selling on Etsy. It costs only $0.20 for publishing a listing on the Etsy marketplace. This listing lasts for four months or until the product gets sold. Once a product is sold, there is a transaction fee of 3.5% on the sale price.

Selling in Etsy

For selling something on Etsy follow the following procedure:

  • Register: Become a registered site member to open an online shop
  • Create Shop: Follow the Etsy process to create your online shop and select your language and currency preferences.
  • Select Name: Select a name for your shop.
  • Start Listing Items: List your items for selling
  • Set the Price: Set a price for your products.
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info