logo
logo

Clevy Links 包裹跟踪

什么是Clevy链接?

Clevy links是由弗雷德里克·坎帕涅克(Frederic Campagnac)于2009年在中国创建的,弗雷德里克·坎帕涅克(Frederic Campagnac)在物流和运输领域拥有丰富经验,曾与中华人民共和国进行跨境业务。 Clevy links是为B2C跨境电子商务量身定制的物流和包裹交付解决方案的运营商:直接交付包裹,保税仓库,进出口。

公司总部位于以下地址:

屏山一路口11座505室
云谷(二)创新产业园
深圳市南山区518055

Clevy links在北京,莫斯科,维尔纽斯和法国也设有代表处。 在2018年,该公司是在全球所有地区发展的快递/承运人,并依靠动态处理的4亿个包裹基础。 如今,Clevy Links已经在西欧,东欧,高加索,俄罗斯,中亚存在,并且正在快速扩展到新的领域,在电子商务发展或发展的每个地区都招聘人才。

Clevy Links是否可靠?

Clevy Links最初成立是为了开发和运营通过立陶宛向俄罗斯和东欧/独联体的新交付解决方案。 依靠此解决方案的成功,Clevy Links从2015年开始为更多的目的地开发更多的解决方案。从2016年起,该公司一直在海外拓展业务,从俄罗斯和欧洲开始,为 GearBestAliExpressJoom 和其他快递公司。 几年后,Clevy Links变成了一家快速发展且可靠的公司,提供跨境电子商务活动所需的全部物流服务。

如何从Clevy链接获取有关您的包裹的信息?

Clevy Links将收集,分类,运输,清关和交付的整个链集成到有效的门到门产品中,这些产品易于使用,例如电子销售商或市场。 作为一家拥有DNA和真正国际化管理团队的中国公司,该公司具有独特的特殊性。 依靠强大的管理流程,IT系统和全球有效的运营技能,该公司已能够在CBEC市场上与众不同。

这是很容易与Ship24网站来跟踪你的Clevy链接包裹。如果你去Clevy链接的网站上,你会在顶部的菜单看到,在右上角的部分“上Ship24轨道”。通过点击它,一个新的窗口将打开,导致Ship24网站,你会发现所有关于你的Clevy链接订单所需的信息。

您也可以直接访问Ship24网站,只需在搜索栏中输入Clevy Links跟踪号即可获取有关Clevy Links软件包的更多信息。

如何识别Clevy Links跟踪号?

Clevy Links运送通过佐治亚州运输的包裹,这就是为什么Clevy Links跟踪编号看起来像Georgian Post(乔治亚州的本地快递)的国际邮政编号。 实际上,Clevy Links使用与Gpost传递系统相同的跟踪号格式,该跟踪号格式由13个字符组成(开头为两个大写字母,然后是九个数字,最后是两个其他大写字母:UH123456789GE)。

Clevy Links依靠Ship24向其用户显示跟踪信息,但 未注册的包裹 可以追溯到某个点。 仅在状态为“到达目的地国家机场”之后,将无法获得其他跟踪信息,因为Clevy Links包裹无法通过邮政系统进行跟踪,并且在离开中国后,只有几个其他状态。

Clevy Links建议提供哪些交付服务?

Clevy Links提出了两种不同类型的交付服务:

  • 邮政运输

这是最经济的运输解决方案,可确保对2公斤以下的小包进行全球地理覆盖。 这项Clevy Links运送服务的成功归功于与万国邮政联盟指定邮政运营商的合作,Clevy Links试图通过此服务在可靠性,速度和跟踪方面提供最佳的交付性能。 邮政运输分为其他3种服务:

  • 普通服务,这是最经济且最受重视的服务。
  • 跟踪的服务,既经济又跟踪。
  • 注册服务,是通过人工交付的,如果Clevy Links包裹遗失或损坏,可能包括赔偿。
  • 快递运输

该解决方案适用于30公斤以下的包裹,并提供实时的完整跟踪。 这就是为什么人们经常将其用于高价值产品或必须尽快交付(3-10天之内)的商品的原因。 快递运输服务可以提供一组选项,例如Clevy Links包裹保险,交货证明或货到付款选项。 Clevy Links负责快递服务的商业报关手续,该服务涵盖了主要的电子商务目的地,例如欧洲,北美,俄罗斯以及中国。

谁使用Clevy链接?

来自不同国家/地区的买家使用Clevy Links递送服务为其包裹提供服务,但也可以使用多个跨境电子市场,这些服务直接或通过其指定的整合商使用。 这是使用Clevy链接的电子市场的简短列表:

  • 美国跨国技术公司亚马逊专注于电子商务。
  • 非洲电子产品和其他类型商品在线市场Jumia。
  • 阿里巴巴集团(Alibaba Group)在中国拥有的在线零售服务全球速卖通(AliExpress)。
  • Wish,在线电子商务平台,以促进买卖双方之间的交易而闻名。
  • Shopee,著名的新加坡电子商务平台。
  • 加利福尼亚州的在线零售商Newegg,提出了计算机硬件和消费类电子产品的建议。
  • 国际电子商务公司Lazada成立于2012年,由阿里巴巴集团在中国拥有。
  • Zoodmall,一个在线电子商务平台,用户可以在其中找到和购买丝绸之路国家的产品。

Clevy Links今天仍在发展其网络,并计划逐年增长。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Clevy Links tracking

What is Clevy Links?

Clevy links was created in 2009 in China by Frederic Campagnac, a french entrepreneur experienced in logistics and transport and used to cross-border business with the People’s Republic of China. Clevy links is an operator of self-designed logistics and parcel delivery solutions made for B2C cross-border e-commerce: direct delivery of parcels, bonded warehouse, exports and imports.

The headquarters of the company are located at the following address:

Room 505, Block 11, Pingshan 1st Road Crossing
Cloud Valley (II) Innovation Industrial Park
Nanshan District, 518055 Shenzhen.

Clevy links also has representative offices in Beijing, in Moscow, in Vilnius and in France. In 2018, the company was a courier/carrier developing globally in all regions of the world and relying on a dynamic base of +400 million parcels processed. Today Clevy Links is already present in Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Caucasia, Russia, Central Asia and is expanding to new areas at a fast pace, recruiting talents in each region where e-commerce is developed or developing.

Is Clevy Links reliable?

Clevy Links was initially set-up to develop and operate a new delivery solution to Russia and Eastern Europe/CIS through Lithuania. Relying on the success of this solution, Clevy Links started to develop more solutions to more destinations from 2015. From 2016 on, the company has been developing its presence overseas, starting with Russia and Europe for packages from GearBest, AliExpress, Joom and others couriers. A few years later, Clevy Links has turned into a fast growing and reliable company, offering the whole range of logistics services needed for cross-border e-commerce activities.

How to get information about your package from Clevy Links?

Clevy Links integrates the whole chain of collect, sorting, transport, customs clearance and delivery in effective door to door products easy to use for customers like e-sellers or marketplaces. The company has the unique particularity to be a Chinese company with a DNA and a management team truly international. The company has been able to greatly differentiate in the CBEC market relying on a combination of strong management processes, IT system and effective operations skills worldwide.

It is easy to track your Clevy Links parcel with the Ship24 website. If you go on the Clevy Links website, you will see in the top menu, at the top right, the section “track on Ship24”. By clicking on it, a new window will open, leading to the Ship24 website where you will find all the necessary information about your Clevy Links order.

You can also directly go on the Ship24 website and you will just need to put the Clevy Links tracking number in the search bar to get more information about your Clevy Links package.

How to recognise Clevy Links tracking numbers?

Clevy Links delivers parcels in transit through Georgia, this is why Clevy Links tracking numbers look like international postal numbers of Georgian Post (the local courier of Georgia). Indeed, Clevy Links uses the same tracking number format as Gpost delivery system, composed of 13 characters (two capitals letters at the beginning, followed by nine numbers and two other capital letters at the end : UH123456789GE.).

Clevy Links relies on Ship24 to display tracking information to its users but unregistered parcels are traceable to a certain point. OnlyAfter the status "Arrived at the destination country airport", no other tracking information will be available because the Clevy Links packages are not traceable through the postal system and after leaving China there will be only a few additional statuses.

What delivery services does Clevy Links propose?

Clevy Links proposes two different types of delivery services:

  • The postal shipping

It is the most economic shipping solution that assures a global geographical coverage for the small packets up to 2kg. This Clevy Links shipping service works thanks to partnerships with designated postal operators of the Universal Postal Union and Clevy Links tries to offer the best delivery performance possible in terms of reliability, speed and tracking through this service. The postal shipping is divided into 3 other services:

  • The ordinary service, which is the most economic and untacked.
  • The tracked service, also economic and tracked.
  • The registered service, where the delivery is made in hands and that may include a compensation if the Clevy Links package is lost or in case of damage.
  • The Express shipping

This solution is made for parcels up to 30 kilos and provides a real time full tracking. This is why people often use it for high value products or for goods that have to be delivered as quickly as possible (within 3-10 days). The Express shipping service can come with a set of options such as an insurance for the Clevy Links package, a proof of delivery or again cash on delivery option. Clevy Links is in charge of the commercial customs clearance for the Express shipping service that covers the major e-commerce destinations such as Europe, North America, Russia and of course China.

Who uses Clevy Links?

Buyers from different countries use the Clevy Links delivery services for their packages but also several cross border e-marketplaces, that use it directly or through their appointed consolidators. Here is a short list of the e-marketplaces using Clevy Links:

  • Amazon, the american multinational technology company, focuses on e-commerce.
  • Jumia, the african online marketplace for electronics and other types of goods.
  • AliExpress, the online retail service owned by the Alibaba Group from China.
  • Wish, the online e-commerce platform known for facilitating the transactions between sellers and buyers.
  • Shopee, the well known singaporean e-commerce platform.
  • Newegg, the Californian online retailer proposing computer hardware and consumer electronics.
  • Lazada, the international e-commerce company founded in 2012 and owned by the Alibaba Group in China.
  • Zoodmall, the online e-commerce platform where users can find and buy products from the Silk Road countries.

Clevy Links is still developing its network today and plans to grow from year to year.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info