logo
logo

AliExpress包裹跟踪

什么是速卖通?

全球速卖通(AliExpress)成立于2010年,是一家在线零售服务或市场,由 阿里巴巴 集团,总部位于中国。 该市场平台使来自世界各地的购买者可以访问主要来自中国境内的中小企业的产品,而不必访问实体店。

全球速卖通最初是一个企业对企业(B2B)买卖门户,旨在供采用Dropship商业模式的电子商务网站使用。 全球速卖通与其他市场(例如亚马逊)不同,因为它仅充当电子商务平台,并且不直接销售产品。

但是,它已扩展为提供更多服务,包括消费者对消费者,企业对消费者,支付甚至云计算服务。 因此,速卖通上的卖家既可以是公司,也可以是个人,从而允许更多的人访问该平台来销售商品。

全球速卖通还提供多种语言版本,包括法语,西班牙语,英语,荷兰语,意大利语,德语,波兰语,土耳其语,葡萄牙语,印尼语和俄语,所列国家/地区以外的国家/地区通常使用英语版本。

全球速卖通的受欢迎程度如何?

全球速卖通市场集团在商家和消费者中都非常受欢迎,因为它代表了企业进入国际市场的一种经济高效的方式。 节省的费用又转嫁给了客户,这意味着价格低廉的产品。 再加上将所有产品都贴在门上的功能,它已被证明是成功的秘诀,并且只会在日益数字化的世界中成长。

全球速卖通与许多不同的合作伙伴合作,包括本地和国际邮政服务以及快递公司,以便向消费者提供产品。 与速卖通合作的一些主要快递公司包括 Singapore Post,Correos, 敦豪,Posti Finland等。

现在,无论是消费者还是商人,都可以利用通过站点购买的商品的多个货运跟踪选项。 Ship24涵盖了10,000多家商店和快递公司,使追踪AliExpress订单变得容易。 要开始从速卖通跟踪您的订单,只需在 Ship24 网站开始获取即时,实时的位置和订单状态,无论它可能是什么!

全球速卖通位于哪里?

速卖通位于中国杭州的阿里巴巴总部,地址如下:
文艺西路969号
杭州市余杭区
浙江

买卖双方应注意,AliExpress并不只是从该地址发货,因为它只是一家在线零售商。 因此,跟踪不会从该地址开始,并且所有AliExpress包裹跟踪都将从发件人选择的初始邮政服务或快递公司开始。 如果您需要在AliExpress包裹上进行实时跟踪,Ship24可对从AliExpress购买的所有物品提供全面的跟踪-包括状态和位置更新。

速卖通安全吗?

速卖通如此安全的原因在于,直接通过速卖通市场进行购买时,买家会受到完全保护。 但是,为了跟踪您的速卖通订单,必须满足许多条件。

例如,卖方有责任共享运输详细信息,包括包裹跟踪代码以及速卖通提供的交货时间(具体取决于可用的运输选项)。

卖方在购买时应发送此信息,这对于建立积极的商人客户关系特别重要,但也要允许后者跟踪其AliExpress包裹。

买家收到跟踪代码后,可以通过在Ship24.com上输入代码来获取所需的有关包裹状态和位置的所有信息。

如何为我的速卖通订单退款?

卖方有责任制定退款政策,任何有关退款的政策必须对买方清晰透明。 如果在上述交货期(即45天)结束后仍未交货,则可以提出退款请求,卖方应予以退款。

为了要求退款,买方将需要执行以下步骤:

  • 第一步是联系全球速卖通支持团队,以报告有关订单的问题。 通知将自动发送给原始卖方,该卖方可以选择更正错误。
  • 然后,卖方将以多种方式做出响应,例如通过提议发送具有潜在部分退款的新产品,但是,如果买方不愿意,则不必接受该提议。
  • 如果仍未退款,则买家可以提出争议,
  • 如果卖方不理会争议,则款项将由速卖通退还给买方。 通常,买方会在2周内收回货款。

全球速卖通要多长时间才能下订单?

与所有运输方式一样,交货时间可能会因一系列因素而异,包括不可预见的延迟,当地节假日,加工复杂性,不利的天气情况等。 但是,在全球速卖通提议的两项服务中,它为每种服务提供以下估计的交付时间范围:

  • 对于速卖通标准运输,通常从包裹或包裹寄出后的15到45天内交货。
  • 对于速卖通特快专递,从包裹或包裹寄出后通常需要7到15天的交付时间。

在订购产品时,鼓励买家记住卖家有义务给出估计的交货期限。 以上时间范围仅是估计值,卖方还应考虑其他几个因素,以便提供最佳的估计交货时间。

仅对于中国国内发货,阿里巴巴/速卖通产品将在2-3个工作日内交付,有时还会在大陆上的更多农村地区交付。 一些快递,例如 敦豪 快递,速度更快。

对于跨境电子商务和国际运输,估算如下:

  • 全球速卖通标准运输时间:18-28天*免费*
  • EMS(中国邮政)运送时间:17-36天
  • DHL Express运输时间:10-21天

可能进一步影响运输时间的因素包括:

  • 运输方式

根据快递公司和运输方式的不同,时间会有所不同。 全球速卖通与中国和其他国家/地区的本地快递公司建立了合作伙伴关系,如果由其中一个合作伙伴进行交付,则发货会更快。 另外,如果买方选择挂号邮件而不是普通邮件,则交货时间也将证明更快。 卖方应了解正在使用的快递公司,并应使用此信息为买方提供更准确的交货估算。

另外,当包裹由私人快递公司发送时,例如 联邦快递,DHL或其他方式-买方仍可能需要支付海关费用,而这笔尚待付款的货物可能会进一步延迟交货过程。 卖方应该能够就应付费用提供建议,但是这些费用会根据目的地而有所不同。

  • 目的地国家

在国家邮政服务良好且人们已经从国外订购大量商品的国家/地区,订单将更快地到达。 买方还必须考虑该国家/地区的天气预报,因为根据气象事件,交货时间可能会更长。

  • 一年中的时间

例如,如果买方在假期期间(例如圣诞节前后或农历新年期间)下订单,则与速卖通合作的合作伙伴和快递公司将比平时更忙,因此,通常会延长所有交货时间。 当一个国家处理大量订单时,较小的本地邮政服务将需要更长的时间才能及时交付所有东西,并且预计会出现延迟。 但是,可以随时在Ship24.com网站上输入跟踪代码或包裹编号来检索有关订单状态和位置的最新跟踪信息。

如何追踪速卖通订单?

多亏了Ship24,追踪AliExpress包裹或包裹再简单不过了。 买家只需在Ship24.com网站上输入他们的跟踪号,他们便可以访问有关其订单状态和位置的实时信息。
购买完成后,买方将收到卖方的追踪号,他们可以使用该号码来追踪Ship24的速卖通订单。 Ship24涵盖了10,000多家咖喱店和商店,这意味着它可以有效地处理和识别各个运输代码,与相关咖喱店建立联系,并在网站上立即发送回状态和位置信息。 买方只需要在ship24网站上的搜索栏中输入跟踪号即可进行检查。

如果出现卖方未发送跟踪代码的情况,则买方应能够在AliExpress网站上找到其AliExpress跟踪信息。

我的速卖通跟踪状态是什么意思?

AliExpress跟踪代码允许用户实时跟踪其包裹或包裹。 但是,有时可能会对他们的订单状态感到困惑。 以下是有关定单术语和跟踪状态含义的权威指南,因此您无需再对定单或包裹发生的情况以及某些项目跟踪状态的含义感到困惑。

  • 收到订单-这是卖方收到订单时应尽快与买方联系,以提供有关装运和跟踪的更多信息
  • 等待澄清-这是买方未向卖方提供产品链接,数量遗失或尚未定义特定颜色和尺寸的情况,因此需要进一步沟通才能批准购买
  • 无法完成订单-这是所选产品无法在国际范围内交付的时间。
  • 订单金额-这是卖家向买家更新的总金额(即产品的价格加上总计的运费)的时间
  • 订单进行中-这是购买者试图购买产品的时候。
  • 已购买-这是购买产品并等待其到达仓库以进行发货的时间。
  • 打包包装的订单-这是产品准备发送的时间。
  • 合并订单-这是将产品合并到一个包装中时的情况。
  • 订单发票-这是上载订单发票的时间。
  • 已寄出-这是包裹已寄出的时间。
  • 订单到达-这是订单到达最终目的地的时间。
  • 订单已取消-买方下达的订单已被取消。
  • 订单退款-这是卖家要求退款的订单。
  • 放弃订单-在这种情况下,通常由于买家没有回应而看不到有关订单的信息。

我的速卖通追踪号码是什么?

就像中国的许多市场一样,所有注册的发货都将有一个跟踪号,而全球速卖通也是如此。 跟踪号(也称为跟踪代码或跟踪ID)对于单个包裹始终是唯一的。

无论您订购的是一个包裹还是一百个包裹,每个订单都会有一个单独的跟踪代码,以便识别包裹。

格式与其他代码相似,但是数字始终不同。

例如,使用速卖通的包裹的跟踪号可能是“ TY72726064444700008”。 如果您订购了另一件商品,即使是在同一时间和同一家商店订购,则除非合并了该订单,否则它将有一个单独的编号,例如TY72726064444700009”。

如果卖方为各种不同的订单提供相同的跟踪号,则应与卖方联系。 或者,买家可以直接联系速卖通客户支持以获取进一步的在线支持。

包裹的速卖通跟踪编号示例:

  • 注册的:RY123 ** CH
  • 国际包裹经济(未注册):UN123 ** CN
  • 国内发货:97.00.123456.2343423国际快递:TT123 ** CH \

我可以用我的订单号追踪我的速卖通包裹吗?

在跟踪包裹或包裹时,买家应注意跟踪号,ID或代码与订单号会有所不同。 买方只有通过跟踪信息才能成功跟踪其包裹。 产品一经寄出,便应从卖方那里收到。 然后,买家可以使用Ship24网站上的跟踪号来跟踪从最初发货到到达所需位置的包裹的进度。 尽管您可以与速卖通上的订购部分联系在一起,但Ship24.com是终极的跟踪平台,因为它涵盖了卖家使用的许多合作伙伴和当地咖喱店,这意味着这是访问最新信息的唯一途径 关于您的包裹跟踪。

获得跟踪编号后,将其粘贴到Ship24.com搜索栏中,然后让功能强大的跟踪引擎完成其余工作,以查找有关包裹或包裹的所有详细信息。 之后,跟踪号也将自动保存在您的搜索历史记录中,这意味着当您要进行新的跟踪更新时,可以轻松地再次找到它。
例如,无论何时返回该站点,您都会在搜索栏上方看到跟踪号,该跟踪号的外观类似于“ CNAPY83xx1295”或“ LZ87124xx90CN”。

我可以在没有追踪号的情况下追踪我的速卖通包裹吗?

有时可以在没有跟踪信息的情况下发送订单,大多数情况是在跟踪编号由UN ***开头时。 发生这种情况的原因之一是卖方没有注册包裹。 这意味着可能没有跟踪信息可用于该程序包。 如果您没有收到全球速卖通的追踪号码,请与卖家联系以询问其原因或进一步的支持,请联系在线全球速卖通支持团队。

为什么我的速卖通追踪号码已更改?

有时,由于包裹由不同国家/地区的不同快递公司处理,因此全球速卖通包裹或包裹的追踪编号可能会随之变化。 这可能会使包裹难以追踪,并且对买方来说不方便,因为他们将不得不访问许多不同快递公司的网站才能访问有关其包裹的信息。

最好的解决方案是在Ship24上使用其最初的追踪号,该号码可与10,000多个快递公司和商店合作,不仅能够识别包裹的状态和位置,而且还能识别与之相关的新的/更改的追踪号 到你的包裹。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

AliExpress tracking

What is AliExpress?

Launched in 2010, AliExpress is an online retail service or marketplace owned by the Alibaba Group, which is based in China. The marketplace platform allows buyers from all over the world to access products from small and medium-sized businesses, mainly from within China, without having to visit a physical premises.

AliExpress started as a business-to-business (B2B) buying and selling portal, designed to be used by e-commerce websites employing the dropship business model. AliExpress is different from other marketplaces, such as Amazon, because it acts only as an e-commerce platform and does not sell products directly.

However, it has expanded into offering more services, including consumer to consumer, business to consumer, payment, and even cloud computing services. Consequently, sellers on AliExpress can be either companies or individuals, allowing for more people to access the platform to sell goods.

AliExpress is also available in multiple languages, including French, Spanish, English, Dutch, Italian, German, Polish, Turkish, Portuguese, Indonesian, and Russian, with countries outside of those listed generally using the English version.

How popular is AliExpress?

The AliExpress marketplace group is very popular for both merchants and consumers because it represents a cost-effective way for businesses to reach the international market. The saving is in turn passed on to the customer, meaning low-priced products. Coupled with the ability to have all of the products featured on your door, it has proven a winning formula that is only set to grow in an increasingly digital world.

AliExpress works with a number of different partners, including both local and international postal services and curriers, in order to deliver products to consumers. Some of the major couriers in partnership with AliExpress include the Singapore Post, Correos, DHL, Posti Finland, and many more.

Both consumers and merchants alike can also now take advantage of multiple shipment tracking options on goods purchased through the site. Ship24 covers over 10,000 shops and couriers, making tracking AliExpress orders easy. To begin tracking your order from AliExpress, simply enter your tracking code on the Ship24 website to start getting instant, real-time location and status of your order regardless of what it may be!

Where is AliExpress located?

AliExpress is located in the Alibaba headquarters, in Hangzhou in China at the following address:
No 969 West Wen Yi Road,
Yuhang District, Hangzhou,
Zhejiang.

Sellers and buyers should note that AliExpress does not ship from this address as it is just an online retailer. Therefore, tracking will not begin at this address and all AliExpress parcel tracking will start from the initial postal service or currier which the sender chooses. If you need real-time tracking on your AliExpress parcel, Ship24 offers comprehensive tracking - including status and location updates - on all items purchased from AliExpress.

Is AliExpress safe?

What makes AliExpress so safe is that the buyer is completely protected when the purchase is made directly through the AliExpress marketplace. However, in order to track your AliExpress order, a number of conditions must be met.

For instance, the seller has the responsibility to share the shipping details, including the parcel tracking code as well as the delivery time AliExpress offers (which vary depending on the available shipping options).

The seller should send this information when the purchase is made, which is especially important for a positive merchant customer relationship but also to allow the latter to track their AliExpress package.

Once the buyer has received their tracking code, they can get all the information they need regarding the status and location of their package by entering the code on Ship24.com.

How do I claim a refund for my AliExpress order?

The seller has the responsibility of having a refund policy in place, and any policy regarding refunds must be clear and transparent for the buyer. If an item is not delivered after the end of the delivery period mentioned, which is 45 days, a refund request can be placed and should be honored by the seller.

In order to request a refund, the buyer will need to follow the steps below:

  • The first step is to contact the AliExpress support team to report the issue concerning the order. A notification will be automatically sent to the original seller who will have the option to correct the mistake.
  • Then the seller will respond in a number of ways, such as by offering to send a new product with a potential partial refund, however, the buyer does not have to accept the offer if they do not want to.
  • If a refund is still not given, then the buyer can open a dispute which will be
  • If the seller ignores the dispute, the money will be returned to the buyer by AliExpress. Usually, the buyer gets back his money within 2 weeks.

How long does AliExpress take to ship an order?

As with all shipping methods, delivery time may vary depending on a range of factors including unforeseen delays, local holidays, processing complications, adverse weather conditions, and so on. However, of the two services that AliExpress proposes, it offers the following estimated delivery timeframes for each service:

  • For AliExpress Standard Shipping, delivery usually takes 15 to 45 days from when the package or parcel is sent.
  • For AliExpress Premium Shipping, delivery usually takes 7 to 15 days from when the package or parcel is sent.

When a product is ordered, buyers are encouraged to remember that sellers have an obligation to give an estimated period for delivery. The above timeframes are simply estimates, and the seller should also take in to account several other considerations in order to provide the best possible estimated delivery time.

For China domestic shipment only, Alibaba/AliExpress products are delivered within a 2-3 working days and sometimes later for more rural regions on the mainland. Some couriers, such as DHL Express, are faster.

For cross-Border eCommerce and international shipping estimates are as follows:

  • AliExpress Standard Shipping Transit time: 18-28 days *Free*
  • EMS (China Post) Transit time: 17-36 days
  • DHL Express Transit time: 10-21 days

Factors that can further affect shipping time include:

  • The method of shipping

Depending on the courier and the method of transportation, time will vary. AliExpress has partnerships with local couriers both in China and other countries and shipments will be faster if the delivery is made by one of those partners. In addition, if the buyer opted for registered mail instead of regular mail, the time of the delivery will also prove faster. The seller should be aware of which couriers are being used and they should use this information to give the buyer a more accurate delivery estimate.

Also, when a package is sent by private couriers - such as FedEx, DHL, or otherwise - the buyer may still be required to pay customs fees, which pending payment, could delay the delivery process further. The seller should be able to advise on payable fees however these will change depending on the destination.

  • The destination country

The orders will arrive faster in countries where the state postal service is good and where people already order a lot from abroad. The buyer must also take into account the weather forecast of the country/region because the delivery can take longer according to meteorological events.

  • The time of the year

For example, if the buyer orders during holidays periods, such as around Christmas or at Chinese New Year, partners and couriers working with AliExpress will be busier than usual and subsequently, all delivery times are usually extended. When a high volume of orders is being processed in a country, smaller local postal services will take longer to deliver everything in time and delays are to be expected. However, up-to-date tracking information on an order's status and location can be retrieved by entering the tracking code or number of the parcel at any time on the Ship24.com website.

How do I track an AliExpress order?

Thanks to Ship24, tracking an AliExpress parcel or package couldn't be easier. Buyers will only have to enter their tracking number onto the Ship24.com website and they will be able to access real-time information regarding their order's status and location.
Once a purchase has been made, the buyer will receive a tracking number from the seller, and they can use this to track their AliExpress order with Ship24. Ship24 covers over 10,000 curriers and shops meaning it can effectively process and identify individual shipping codes, make a connection with the relevant currier, and send back status and location information instantly on the website. The buyer just needs to enter the tracking number in the search bar on the ship24 website to check.

Should the situation arise that the seller did not send the tracking code, the buyer should be able to find their AliExpress tracking information on the AliExpress website.

What does my AliExpress tracking status mean?

The AliExpress tracking code allows users to track their parcel or package in real-time. However, sometimes there can be confusion over the status of their order. Below is the definitive guide to what order terminology and tracking status mean so that you no longer need to be confused about what is happening with your order or parcel as well as what certain item tracking statuses mean.

  • Order received - This is when the order has been received by the seller should get back to the buyer shortly to provide more information about shipment and tracking
  • Awaiting clarification - This is when the buyer has not provided the seller with the product link, or the quantity is missing, or specific color and sizes have not yet been defined and therefore it will require further communication in order for the purchase to go-ahead
  • Order unfulfillable - This is when the selected product is not able to be delivered internationally.
  • Order amount - This is when the seller has updated the buyer with the total amount, (meaning the price of the product plus the shipping charges in a grand total)
  • Order in progress - This is when the purchaser is attempting to buy the product.
  • Purchased - This is when the product is purchased and is waiting for its arrival in the warehouse for dispatch.
  • Order packed - This is when the product is ready for dispatch.
  • Order consolidated - This is when the product is combined in a single package.
  • Order invoice - This is when the order invoice has been uploaded.
  • Shipped - This is when the package has been shipped.
  • Order arrived - This is when the order has arrived at the final destination.
  • Order canceled - This is when the order placed by the buyer has been canceled.
  • Order refunded - This is when the seller has requested a refund on their order.
  • Order abandoned - This is when no information about the order can be seen, often due to no response from the buyer.

What is my AliExpress tracking number?

Just like many marketplaces in China, all registered shipments will have a tracking number, and AliExpress is no different. The tracking number, also known as a tracking code or tracking ID, will always be unique to an individual parcel.

Whether you have ordered one parcel or a hundred packages, each order will have a separate tracking code in order for the parcel to be identified.

The format will be similar to other codes, but the numbers are always different.

For example, a tracking number for a parcel with AliExpress could be "TY72726064444700008". If you ordered another item, even if it was at the same time and the same shop, unless the order was combined then it will have a separate number, such as TY72726064444700009".

If the seller provides the same tracking number for various different orders, then contact with the seller should be made. Alternatively, buyers can contact AliExpress customer support directly for further online support.

Examples of AliExpress tracking numbers for parcels:

  • Registered: RY123**CH
  • International Parcels Economy (non registered): UN123**CN
  • Domestic shipment: 97.00.123456.2343423 International Courier: TT123**CH\

Can I track my AliExpress parcel with my order number?

When it comes to tracking a package or parcel, buyers should note that the tracking number, ID, or code and the order number will be different. It is only with the tracking information that a buyer can successfully track their parcel. They should receive from the seller once the product has been dispatched. The buyer can then use their tracking number on the Ship24 website to track the progress of their parcels from the moment it is first dispatched right up until delivery at the desired location. Although you can connect with the order section on AliExpress, Ship24.com is the ultimate tracking platform as it covers many of the partners and local curriers used by sellers meaning it is the only way to access the most correct and up-to-date information regarding your parcel tracking.

Once you have your tracking number, paste it into the Ship24.com search bar and then let the powerful tracking engine do the rest to find all the details about your package or parcel. Afterward, the tracking number will also automatically be saved in your search history meaning you can easily find it again when you want new tracking updates.
For instance, you will see your tracking number, which will look something like "CNAPY83xx1295" or "LZ87124xx90CN" above the search bar whenever go back on to the site.

Can I track my AliExpress parcel without a tracking number?

Sometimes an order can be sent without tracking information, this is the case mostly when the tracking number starts by UN***. One reason for this happening is that the seller did not register the package. This means that there may be no tracking information available for the package. If you do not receive an AliExpress tracking number, contact the seller to quivery why or for further support, the online AliExpress support team.

Why has my AliExpress tracking number changed?

Sometimes, as the package is handled by different couriers' in different countries, tracking numbers for AliExpress parcels or packages can change along the way. This can make it difficult to track the parcels and is not convenient for the buyer as they will have to access lots of different couriers' websites in order to access information about their package.

The best solution for this is to use their originally tracking number on the Ship24, which works with over 10,000 different couriers and shops and will be able to identify not only the status and location of the package but the new / changed tracking numbers which are related to your parcel.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info