logo
logo

Flipkart 包裹跟踪

Flipkart是什么?

Flipkart是来自印度的在线贸易公司,由Sachin Bansal和Binny Bansal于2007年成立。 当前,亚洲贸易和工业不仅由中国或日本主导。 在商业和商业世界中,印度还是亚洲大陆的强大竞争对手。
Flipkart是印度最大,最强大的电子商务公司,市值超过300亿美元。 自成立以来,Flipkart最初是一家通过在线平台买卖书籍买卖的公司。
它的商业增长是如此重要,以至于其后来发展成为一家公司并开始销售其他类型的产品,例如家用电器或时尚产品。
Flipkart是一家在线零售商店,出售各种各样的产品。 当前,Flipkart是印度亚马逊的主要竞争对手,这主要是因为Flipkart的市场份额超过38%。 此外,该公司是印度买卖服装和技术产品(例如手机)的主要在线选择。
Flipkart印度的力量和商业影响力是如此之大,以至于沃尔玛购买了77%的股份,总价值超过200亿美元。 因此,Flipkart在整个印度都具有重要的商业意义。
值得一提的是,由于Flipkart与电子商务巨头亚马逊的商业竞争,它在电子商务领域确实越来越流行。
在过去的几年中,亚马逊决定整合印度提供的潜在和商业机会。 这一决定导致亚马逊与Flipkart进行了重要的竞争,以支配仍由Flipkart主导的印度市场。

Flipkart是否有免费送货选项?

Flipkart免费送货仅适用于特定数量的用户。 为了使用户能够享受免费送货和送货服务,他们必须在网上商店的一个部分中注册,称为Flipkart plus。 此高级注册选项使用户可以免费运输和交付产品以及其他类型的促销。
该公司创建了Flipkart plus,以奖励那些通过Flipkart购物多年的客户的忠诚度。
但是,那些未在Flipkart中注册的用户也有机会免费送货。 但是它们受某些因素制约,因为只能通过购买某些产品才能获得它们。

Flipkart的运费是多少?

Flipkart运输成本是市场上最具竞争力的。 这是Flipkart关于其竞争对手(例如亚马逊)的主要特征之一。 印度的平均运费不超过两美元。
Flipkart优惠包括折扣促销,这些促销可以降低运输成本并满足注册用户的需求。 同样重要的是要提到该公司具有“ Flipkart plus”选项。 这样,其注册用户就可以购买产品,而无需支付任何Flipkart运费或任何Flipkart交货费。

如何在Flipkart上发送订单?

Flipkart是一家与其他公司截然不同的电子商务公司。 特别是在向客户运输和交付产品时。 重要的是要提到Flipkart仅在印度境内发货。 因此,它没有物流来运送包裹或产品到国际。
因此,Flipkart决定获得其他公司的支持。 自成立以来,Flipkart开始依靠Blue Dart的运输和运输服务。 几年后,很明显,Blue Dart在将Flipkart程序包分发到印度较小城市时受到限制。
为了解决此问题,Flipkart选择与第一飞行运输公司合作。 这成为用户发送和接收购买的软件包的首选。
随着Flipkart的增长和产品需求的增加,Blue Dart和First Flight公司无法应对必须交付的大量订单。
这种情况为Flipkart带来了问题,因为该公司开始承担包裹的大量运输和运输成本。
作为解决方案,Flipkart选择开发和创建自己的运输和送货服务公司,称为Ekart。 从那时起,它是Flipkart软件包的运输和分发的主要选项。

如何在Flipkart中获得1天交货?

Flipkart免费送货仅适用于特定数量的用户。 为了获得一日发货,必须请求并购买在购买所需产品后获得的个人识别码。
通过此个人识别码,用户可以选择三个选项来确定所需的运输类型。 第一种选择是“传统交付”。 第二种选择是“第二天交货”,必须在公司确定的时间内提出要求。
第三个也是最后一个选项是“当天交付”,这也取决于Flipkart确定的时间范围。 该公司根据产品类型和交货地区确定期间。

没有帐户,如何在Flipkart中跟踪我的订单?

无需帐户即可跟踪产品可以通过在Flipkart在线平台上进行查询来完成。 通过这种方法,您可以获得Flipkart跟踪号并通过运输公司跟踪包裹。
但是,不建议使用此方法。 出于安全原因,有必要确认进行查询的用户是完成订单的合法客户。
此外,Flipkart拥有一个移动应用程序,允许注册用户访问与产品有关的所有信息,并获取产品的所有详细信息,例如Flipkart跟踪的订单号。

如何联系Flipkart?

Flipkart客户服务中心具有所有必要的工具来处理客户的查询并解决他们的问题。 该公司在印度所有城市都设有实体办事处,以参加和支持数百万使用Flipkart的用户。
同样,可以在公司的在线平台上获得Flipkart客户服务编号,也可以通过电子邮件进行查询。
同样重要的是要提到Flipkart具有合法的社交网络帐户。 在这里,可以向用户提供服务,而不管他们对公司或那里出售的产品有什么疑问或怀疑。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Flipkart tracking

What is Flipkart?

Flipkart is an online trading company from India, founded in 2007 by Sachin Bansal and Binny Bansal. Currently, Asian trade and industry are not only dominated by China or Japan. India is also a strong competitor on the Asian continent, in the commercial and business world.
Flipkart is the largest and most powerful e-commerce company in India, valued at over 30 billion dollars. Since its inception, Flipkart started as a company to trade the sale and purchase of books through an online platform. 
Its commercial growth was so important that it later evolved as a company and began to sell other types of products, such as home appliances or fashion products.
Flipkart is an online retail store that has a wide variety of products for sale. Currently, Flipkart is the main competitor of Amazon in India, this is mainly because Flipkart has a market share of over 38%. Besides, the company is the main online option in India for buying and selling clothing and technology products such as mobile phones.
The power and commercial influence of Flipkart India is so big that Walmart bought a 77% majority of shares, which are valued at over $20 billion. For this reason, Flipkart has great commercial relevance in all India. 
It is important to mention that Flipkart did become increasingly popular in the world of e-commerce given its commercial rivalry with the e-commerce giant, Amazon. 
In the last few years, Amazon decided to integrate the potential and commercial opportunities offered by India. This decision led Amazon to have an important competition with Flipkart to dominate the Indian market, which is still dominated by Flipkart.

Does Flipkart have a free delivery option?

Flipkart free shipping is only available for a specific number of users. For users to have access to free shipping and delivery, they must register in a section of the online shop, known as Flipkart plus. This premium registration option allows users to have free shipping and delivery of products, as well as other types of promotions. 
Flipkart plus was created by the company to reward the loyalty of those customers who had spent many years shopping through Flipkart. 
However, those users who are not registered in Flipkart plus also have opportunities to have free deliveries. But they are conditioned by certain factors, as they can only be obtained with the purchase of certain products.

What is the delivery charge of Flipkart?

Flipkart shipping costs are the most competitive on the market. It is one of the main characteristics that Flipkart has concerning its competitors, such as Amazon. The average cost of shipping in India does not exceed two dollars.
Flipkart offers consist of discount promotions that reduce shipping costs, and benefit the needs of registered users. It is also important to mention that the company has a "Flipkart plus" option. This allows its registered users to buy products without paying any Flipkart shipping fees or any Flipkart delivery. 

How can I ship my order on Flipkart?

Flipkart is an e-commerce company very different from the rest. Especially when it comes to shipping and delivering products to its customers. It is very important to mention that Flipkart only ships within India. So it does not have the logistics to ship packages or products internationally.
Due to this, Flipkart decided to have the support of other companies. Since its foundation, Flipkart started to count on the transport and shipping services of Blue Dart. After a few years, it became evident the limitations Blue Dart had in distributing Flipkart packages to the smaller cities of India. 
To solve this problem, Flipkart opted to partner with the First Flight transport company. This became the first choice of users to send and receive purchased packages.
As Flipkart grew and the demand for the products increased, the Blue Dart and First Flight companies were unable to cope with the immense order volumes that had to be delivered.
This situation created a problem for Flipkart, as the company began to have a large amount of shipping and transportation costs for the packages.
As a solution, Flipkart opted to develop and create its own company for transport and delivery services, called Ekart. Since then it is the main option for the shipping and distribution of Flipkart packages. 

How to get 1 day delivery in Flipkart?

Flipkart free shipping is only available for a specific number of users. To obtain the one-day shipment, it is necessary to request and purchase a pin code that is obtained after the purchase of the desired product.
Through this pin code, the user has three options to decide the type of shipment you want. The first option is "traditional delivery". And the second option is "next day delivery", which must be requested within a time determined by the company. 
The third and last option is "same-day delivery" which also depends on a time frame determined by Flipkart. The company determines the periods based on the type of product and the region of delivery.

How can I track my order in Flipkart without account?

Tracking a product without having an account can be done through queries made on the Flipkart online platform. By this method, you can obtain the Flipkart tracking number and track the package through the transport companies. 
However, this method is not recommended. For security reasons it is necessary to confirm that the user making the query is the legitimate customer who completed the order.
Also, Flipkart has a mobile app that allows registered users to access all information related to the product and also get all the details of the product, such as the order number for your Flipkart tracking.

How can I contact Flipkart?

Flipkart customer care has all the necessary tools to attend the customers' queries and solve their problems. The company has physical offices spread over all cities in India, to attend and support millions of users who use Flipkart.
Likewise, the Flipkart customer care number can be obtained in the company's online platform, where it is also possible to make inquiries through email. 
It is also important to mention that Flipkart has legitimate social network accounts. Here, users can be served, regardless of the type of query or doubt they have about the company or the products sold there.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info