Ekart Logistics包裹跟踪

Ekart Logistics包裹跟踪

Ekart Logistics 是印度众多私营送货服务公司之一。 由于印度幅员辽阔,难怪像 Ekart Logistics 这样的公司在服务和运营能力方面表现出色。 在本文中,您将获得有关 Ekart Logistics 这样的公司的所有相关信息。

通过在 Ship24 主页上输入最多 10 个 Ekart 跟踪号码来跟踪您的包裹,并获取有关您的包裹所在位置的最新信息。

什么是易卡特物流?

Ekart Logistics 是一家私营公司,提供包裹和邮件递送服务。 这是一家相对较新的公司,成立于 2009 年,是另一家名为 Flipkart 的送货服务公司的子公司。 因此,Ekart Logistics 的跟踪服务与以下服务非常相似 卡丁车.

它的总部位于卡纳塔克邦班加罗尔市。 与其他公司不同,Ekart Logistics 不仅递送邮件,还处理通过 Flipkart 购买的产品的运输。

该公司因其客户服务质量而受到高度评价。 Ekart Logistics 快递跟踪服务可以通过电话进行管理,客户可以通过电话获得有关包裹或信件运输状态的最新信息。

虽然成立于2009年,但直到2012年,公司才多元化经营,集中全力提供优质的邮政派递服务。 根据最近的一项研究,该公司在全国处理超过 1000 万次交付。

Ekart Logistics快递跟踪服务可以跟踪到全国50多个地区和城市的送货情况。 这意味着该公司具备向印度任何目的地(包括最偏远地区)提供服务的运营能力。

如何追踪我的 Ekart Logistics 包裹?

与 Flipkart 的追踪系统一样,Ekart Logistics 追踪简单易用。 虽然系统不提供大量的货件信息,但信息始终是最新的。 在跟踪您的 Ekart Logistics 包裹时,请务必注意,只有在用户获得 Ekart Logistics 跟踪号后才能使用跟踪服务。

用户可通过官网虚拟平台或短信方式使用易卡特物流快递跟踪服务。 此外,如上所述,用户可以通过询问客户服务来跟踪他们的包裹或信件。 另一种方法是使用 Ship24 进行跟踪,这是一种通用跟踪工具,可用于跟踪您的包裹,无论它们位于世界各地。

使用 Ship24,您最多可以同时查询 10 个 Ekart Logistics 跟踪号并快速获得结果。 为此,只需在主页上输入您的 Ekart 追踪号码,然后按回车键。 Ship24 能够跟踪全球 1,200 多名快递员。

每当您想查找您的位置和状态时 DTDC, 德里维利, 敦豪快递, 印度邮政等,您只需输入运单号就可以保证收到所有最新的运单更新信息。

在哪里可以跟踪我的 Ekart Logistics Myntra 订单?

当您订购时 明特拉 并且卖家通过 Ekart Logistics 发送,有不同的方式让 Ekart Logistics 跟踪您的 Myntra 订单。 第一种方法是浏览 Myntra 应用程序并检查跟踪状态。

接下来的两种方式需要您的 Ekart Logistics 追踪号码。 如果您没有,您可以联系卖家给您或查看应用程序。 拥有它后,您可以前往 Ekart 跟踪网站或前往 Ship24主页.

在主页上追踪 Ekart 追踪号码,以获取您的 Myntra 订单的所有必需追踪更新。 这是跟踪订单的最佳方式,因为 Ship24 可以跟踪全球超过一万个市场,您可以在执行订单时获得更新 亚马逊追踪, SHEIN追踪, 虾皮追踪, 易趣跟踪, 还有很多!

什么是 Ekart Logistics 跟踪 ID?

跟踪 ID 是 Ekart Logistics 跟踪号码的另一个名称。 此 Ekart Logistics 跟踪号是数字和字母字符的组合。

然而,与其他以数字方式集成跟踪号的公司不同,Ekart Logistics 跟踪号是手动打印在包裹和邮件上的。 跟踪号由 4 个字母字符和 10 个数字字符组成。 值得一提的是,字符的组合与目的地的邮政编码有关。 这是管理和控制包裹或邮件跟踪的有效方式。

由于国家幅员辽阔,用户将追踪号码放错位置是很常见的。 在这种特定情况下,用户可以使用 Ekart Logistics 客户服务号码访问特殊帮助部分,他们可以在需要时查询跟踪号码。

此外,您可以在 Ship24 上使用您的 Ekart Logistics 跟踪 ID 来获取您需要的所有跟踪信息,以查看包裹的当前状态和下落。 只需获取您的 Ekart Logistics 跟踪号并将其输入到 Ship24 主页即可。

Ekart 的追踪状态是什么?

发送您的 Ekart Logistics 包裹时,您将收到一个跟踪号码。 使用此跟踪号,您可以访问跟踪网站并查看当前 Ekart 快递跟踪状态。 以下是一些快递跟踪状态及其含义的描述。

Ekart 追踪状态

追踪状态 描述
Shipment Created 已为包裹制作运输标签,但尚未注册或扫描。
Out For Pickup 一位Ekart Logistics司机正在取件途中。
Pick Up From Seller 亿卡物流司机已收到卖家的包裹。
Out For Delivery 包裹正在运送到目的地。
Received at MotherHub 包裹在仓库收到。 MotherHub 通常后面跟着 3 个城市代码字母。
Received at Ekart包裹到达了城市。 此快递跟踪状态通常后跟 3 个城市代码字母。
Dispatched to MotherHub 包裹根据城市代码发送到Ekart Logistics仓库。
Dispatched to 包裹正在根据城市代码发送到城市。
Delivered 包裹已到达收货地址。
Unsuccessful Delivery Attempt (No response from customer) 由于客户未回复,包裹未成功送达。
Marked RTO: ORDER_REJECT RTO 表示 "Return to Origin" 。 包裹被寄回卖家的地址。

为什么我的 Ekart Logistics 运单号没有更新?

如果您没有收到来自 Ekart Logistics 追踪号码的任何追踪更新,这可能意味着几件事情。

  1. Ekart Logistics 包裹未被扫描或注册。
  2. 您的 Ekart Logistics 追踪号码上缺少号码或字母。
  3. 交付包裹时出现轮胎漏气或道路堵塞等小挫折。
  4. 恶劣的天气条件。

通常,扫描包裹需要大约 24 到 48 小时。 如果追踪信息超过48小时仍未更新,最好联系易卡特物流客服。 同样,您可以使用 Ship24 通过在主页上输入 Ekart Logistics 跟踪号来获取包裹的实时跟踪更新。

使用 Ship24,您可以使用全球 1,200 多家快递公司的跟踪号码,例如 中国邮政, 美国邮政总局, 联邦快递, UPS等在主页上获取您需要的所有跟踪更新。

易卡特物流可以送货到哪里?

目前,公司仅具备在全国范围内运营的运营能力。 鉴于印度幅员辽阔,需要庞大的基础设施才能在印度所有地区开展业务。 为此,公司暂时没有国际业务。

但是,它为 Flipkart 的国际子公司做出了贡献,例如 Klick2Shop Logistics Services International,其总部位于新加坡并在整个亚洲运送。 作为贡献,该公司使用客户服务资源来支持 Flipkart 的联盟子公司。

Ekart Logistics需要多长时间送货?

交货时间可能会根据目的地和客户要求的服务类型而改变。 使用标准送货服务,送货时间大约为 4 至 5 个工作日。

使用快递服务,Ekart Logistics 交货时间为 2 至 3 个工作日,无论目的地如何。 值得注意的是,用户会收到一条带有预计送达时间的短信。

用户可以通过可从官网下载的手机应用程序查看送货时间并使用易卡物流跟踪服务获取更详细的信息。

Ekart Logistics 周日送货吗?

这是公司最有价值的属性之一。 用户可以在周日收到包裹或邮寄包裹。 通过咨询Ekart Logistics的联系电话,用户甚至可以安排节假日送货。

Ekart Logistics 的联系方式可在公司官方网站上找到。 您可以通过电话或短信与客户服务进行互动。

易卡物流运费贵吗?

作为 Flipkart 的子公司,与竞争对手相比,运费通常要便宜得多。 Ekart Logistics 运费可能因包裹尺寸、目的地和服务类型而异。

易卡特物流运费

  • 对于重量小于一公斤的包裹或邮件,平均运费为 2.00 美元。 重要的是要澄清这个平均运费是针对标准服务的。
  • 对于重量超过一公斤的包裹,运费约为 5 美元。
  • 使用快递服务,重量小于 1 公斤的包裹将以大约 4 美元的运费交付。
  • 对于重量超过一公斤的包裹,运费约为 6 美元。 如有需要,您可以拨打亿卡特物流客服电话获取更多信息。

我如何联系 Ekart Logistics?

用户可通过官网获取易卡特物流联系方式。 在 易卡网站,用户可以访问电子邮件或公司的官方网络,例如 Instagram、Facebook 或 Twitter。

易卡特物流电话号码

用户还可以访问 Ekart Logistics 客户服务电话号码: +911-800-420-1111。

电话号码可用于处理查询、投诉、建议或退货。 客户服务时间为周一至周六上午 8:00 至下午 5:00。

Ekart Logistics 是印度最大的私营邮政公司。 由于其运营,数百万用户几乎每天都可以管理包裹或邮件运输。 它还有助于像 Flipkart 这样的公司在该国高效运营。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Ekart Logistics tracking

Ekart Logistics tracking

Ekart Logistics is one of the many private delivery service companies that can be found in India. Due to the sheer size of India, it is no wonder companies like Ekart Logistics excel in their services and the capacity of their operations. In this article, you will get all the pertinent information on a company like Ekart Logistics.

Track your packages by entering up to 10 Ekart tracking numbers on the Ship24 homepage and get the latest information on the whereabouts of your parcels.

What is Ekart Logistics?

Ekart Logistics is a privately held company that offers parcel and mail delivery services. It is a relatively new company since it was created in 2009, as a subsidiary of another delivery service company known as Flipkart. For this reason, Ekart Logistics' tracking service is very similar to the one of Flipkart.

It is headquartered in the city of Bangalore, Karnataka. Unlike other companies, Ekart Logistics not only delivers mail but also handles shipments of products purchased through Flipkart.

The company is highly valued for the quality of its customer service. Ekart Logistics courier tracking service can be managed by phone calls, where customers can get up-to-date information on the shipping status of their packages or correspondence.

Although it was founded in 2009, it was not until 2012 that the company diversified its operations and concentrated all its efforts to offer good quality postal delivery services. According to a recent study, the company handles more than 10 million deliveries nationwide.

Ekart Logistics courier tracking service allows tracking deliveries to more than 50 regions and cities in the country. This means that the company has the operational capacity to offer services to any destination in India, including the most remote areas.

How do I track my Ekart Logistics parcel?

Like Flipkart's tracking system, Ekart Logistics tracking is simple and easy to use. While the system does not provide a large amount of shipment information, the information is always up to date. When tracking your Ekart Logistics parcels, it is important to note that the tracking service is only available once users have obtained the Ekart Logistics tracking number.

Users can use the Ekart Logistics courier tracking service through the virtual platform found on the official website, or via text messages. Also, as mentioned above, users can track their packages or correspondence by asking customer service. Another way is by tracking with Ship24, a universal tracking tool that can be used to track your parcels, wherever they are around the world.

With Ship24, you can track up to 10 Ekart Logistics tracking numbers simultaneously and get results quickly. To do this, simply enter your Ekart tracking numbers on the homepage and then press enter. Ship24 is capable of tracking more than 1,200 couriers around the world.

Whenever you want to find the location and status of your DTDC, Delhivery, DHL, India Post, etc., you can just enter the tracking numbers and you can guarantee to receive all the latest tracking updates.

Where can I get tracking for my Ekart Logistics Myntra order?

When you order from Myntra and the seller sends it by Ekart Logistics, there are different ways to get Ekart Logistics tracking for your Myntra order. The first way is to navigate through the Myntra app and check for the tracking status.

The next two ways would require your Ekart Logistics tracking number. If you don't have it, you can contact the seller to give it to you or check the app for it. Once you have it, you can either head to the Ekart tracking website or head to the Ship24 homepage.

Track up to Ekart tracking numbers on the homepage to get all the required tracking updates of your Myntra order. It is the best way to get tracking for your orders as Ship24 can track more than ten thousand marketplaces around the world, you can get updates when you do your Amazon tracking, SHEIN tracking, Shopee tracking, eBay tracking, and many more!

What is Ekart Logistics tracking ID?

The tracking ID is another name by which the Ekart Logistics tracking number is known. This Ekart Logistics tracking number is a combination of numeric and alphabetic characters.

However, unlike other companies that integrate the tracking number digitally, the Ekart Logistics tracking number is printed manually on packages and mail. The tracking number is characterized by 4 alphabetic characters and 10 numeric characters. It is important to mention that the combination of characters is related to the postal code of the destination. It is an efficient way to manage and control the tracking of parcels or mail.

Due to the size of the country, it is common for users to misplace the tracking number. In this specific case, users can access a special help section with the Ekart Logistics customer care number, with which they can consult the tracking number in case they need it.

Moreover, you can use your Ekart Logistics tracking ID on Ship24 to get all the tracking information you need to see the current status and whereabouts of your parcels. Simply get your Ekart Logistics tracking number and enter them on the Ship24 homepage.

What is Ekart tracking status?

When sending your Ekart Logistics parcels, you will receive a tracking number. With this tracking number, you can visit a tracking website and see the current Ekart courier tracking status. Below is a description of some courier tracking statuses and what they mean.

Ekart Tracking Status

Tracking Status Description
Shipment Created A shipping label has been made for the parcel but it's not registered or scanned yet.
Out For Pickup An Ekart Logistics driver is on the way to pick up the parcel.
Pick Up From Seller The Ekart Logistics driver has received the parcel from the seller.
Out For Delivery The parcel is being delivered to its destination.
Received at MotherHub The parcel is received at a warehouse. MotherHub is usually followed by 3 letters of the city code.
Received at The Ekart parcel arrived in the city. This courier tracking status is typically followed by 3 letters of the city code.
Dispatched to MotherHub The parcel is sent to the Ekart Logistics warehouse depending on the city code.
Dispatched to The parcel is being sent to the city depending on the city code.
Delivered The parcel has arrived at the delivery address.
Unsuccessful Delivery Attempt (No response from customer) The parcel was not delivered successfully due to the customer not responding.
Marked RTO: ORDER_REJECT RTO means "Return to Origin". The parcel is sent back to the seller's address.

Why is my Ekart Logistics tracking number not updating?

When you are not receiving any tracking updates from your Ekart Logistics tracking number, it could mean several things.

  1. The Ekart Logistics package was not scanned or registered.
  2. There are missing numbers or letters on your Ekart Logistics tracking number.
  3. Minor setbacks such as flat tires or road blockages when delivering your packages.
  4. Harsh weather conditions.

Typically, it takes around 24 to 48 hours before a package is scanned. If the tracking information is still not updated for more than 48 hours, it is best to contact Ekart Logistics customer service. Likewise, you can use Ship24 to get real-time tracking updates of your packages by entering the Ekart Logistics tracking number on the homepage.

With Ship24, you can use the tracking numbers of more than 1,200 couriers around the world such as China Post, USPS, FedEx, UPS, etc. on the homepage to get all the tracking updates you need.

Where can Ekart Logistics deliver?

At present, the company only has the operational capacity to operate on a national level. Given the sheer size of the country, a huge infrastructure is needed to operate in all regions of India. For this reason, the company has no international operations for the time being.

However, it contributes to Flipkart's international subsidiaries, such as Klick2Shop Logistics Services International, which is based in Singapore and ships throughout Asia. As a contribution, the company uses customer service resources to support Flipkart's allied subsidiaries.

How long does it take for Ekart Logistics to deliver?

Delivery times may change depending on the destination and the type of service requested by the customer. With the standard delivery service, the approximate delivery time is 4 to 5 working days.

With the express service, Ekart Logistics delivery time is 2 to 3 business days, regardless of the destination. It is worth noting that users receive a text message with the estimated delivery time.

Users can check delivery time and use the Ekart Logistics tracking service to obtain more detailed information through a mobile application that can be downloaded from the official website.

Does Ekart Logistics deliver on Sunday?

This is one of the company's most valued attributes. Users can receive their packages or mail them on Sundays. By consulting with Ekart Logistics' contact numbers, users can even arrange for deliveries on holidays.

Ekart Logistics' contact is available on the company's official website. You can interact with customer service through phone calls or text messages.

Is Ekart Logistics shipping expensive?

Being a Flipkart subsidiary, shipping costs are usually much cheaper compared to those offered by competitors. Ekart Logistics shipping fees may vary depending on package dimensions, destination, and type of service.

Ekart Logistics Shipping Fee

  • For packages or mail weighing less than one kilogram, the average shipping cost is $2.00. It is important to clarify that this average shipping cost is for the standard service.
  • For packages weighing more than one kilogram, the approximate shipping cost is 5 dollars.
  • With the express service, packages weighing less than one kilogram are delivered at a shipping cost of approximately US$4.
  • For packages weighing more than one kilogram, the shipping cost is approximately US$6. In case you need it, you can use the Ekart Logistics customer care number for more information.

How do I contact Ekart Logistics?

Users can access Ekart Logistics contact through the official website. On the Ekart website, users have access to email or the company's official networks, such as Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter.

Ekart Logistics Phone Number

Users also have access to the Ekart Logistics customer care phone number at +911-800-420-1111.

The phone number can be used to process queries, complaints, suggestions, or returns. The customer care service operates from Monday to Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Ekart Logistics is India's largest private postal company. Thanks to its operations, millions of users can manage parcels or mail shipments virtually every day. It is also instrumental in enabling companies like Flipkart to operate efficiently in the country.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info