Lotte Global Logistics包裹跟踪

Lotte Global Logistics包裹跟踪

韩国是一个在许多方面都有有趣贸易往来的国家。从其广泛的技术,美容产品到韩国时尚,西方世界目前都在发现它。因此,对于许多商人而言,在该国提供快递和物流服务几乎是必需的。
除此之外,Lotte Global Logistics存在,这是韩国领先的运输和物流公司。不仅如此,因为它还向客户保证了快速便捷的货物转移解决方案。因此,让我们看看为什么您应该说服Lotte Global Logistics跟踪公司成为该领域最好的公司之一。

Lotte Global Logistics来自哪里?

Lotte Global Logistics或也称为乐天物流,是一家位于韩国(特别是首尔)的公司。自1998年以来,它一直为韩国公民和国际客户提供优质的服务,并在物流方面提供有吸引力且快速的解决方案。该公司的目标是借助其创新方法,例如乐天物流的国内跟踪系统,打造一个更加智能的世界。
自成立以来,Lotte Global Logistics一直处于搬迁的最前沿。实际上,它是韩国同类公司中的第一家。但是,它也没有一直呆在那里,因为今天它已经涉足新的分支机构,例如超市物流和其他项目。实现成为国内,国内和出口商的基本公司。

我可以从Lotte Global Logistics跟踪包裹吗?

像任何现代物流公司一样,Lotte Global Logistics拥有包裹追踪系统。因此,所有选择该公司来发送或接收其包裹的客户都可以使用乐天货运跟踪号实时找到其包裹。
因此,如果您想跟踪您的LGL包裹,只需访问该公司的官方网站并查找Lotte交付跟踪选项。您将看到一个空白栏,可在其中输入您的跟踪号,然后在几秒钟内,将显示乐天物流国内跟踪的信息。
另外,通过使用Lotte Global Logistics跟踪号,您可以在“预计的空运”选项中了解包裹的预计到达时间。因此,您可以看到跟踪与该公司的包裹与其他任何物流公司一样容易。
一个更简单的解决方案是使用Ship24网站,并将跟踪号复制粘贴到主页上的搜索栏中。

乐天只在韩国送货吗?

乐天物流国内跟踪公司是韩国领先的运输公司之一。换句话说,这对于韩国客户而言至关重要。由于它具有快速的运输设施,可以在首尔等城市提供长达一小时的运输服务,还提供杂货店购物的送货上门服务。
但是,这并不意味着它们仅限于本地市场,因为它们具有连接各个战略要点的国际网络。该公司是现代公司的子公司,与世界各地的其他物流子公司(包括全球多个分公司)有联系。
因此,有权访问此网络的客户可以使用Lotte Global Logistics越南等服务将其包裹发送到韩国。同时,由于其庞大的机队和技术,韩国客户可以以这种方式通过创新和快速交货的方式将包裹连同此国际网络一起发送。
如您所见,借助Lotte Global Logistics Vietnam解决方案等国际服务,他们为所有客户提供了有效的解决方案。

乐天运费是多少?

如果您想了解乐天交付跟踪成本,则应该了解一些重要的知识。例如,乐天的运输服务价格会有所不同,具体取决于它是国际服务还是本地服务。但是不用担心,因为下面我们将详细介绍该公司服务的当前价格。
首先,让我们看一下乐天运输跟踪服务的费率:

  • 小于2公斤的小包裹,韩国人向当地社区花费了5,000韩元。
  • 而在其他地区,费用可能高达8,500韩元。
  • 另一方面,10到30公斤的包裹价格从6,000韩元到11,500韩元不等。

现在,让我们谈谈国际包裹服务或国外购物。在这种情况下,我们有海上货物运输,这是进出口的经济选择。而航空运输服务是在线独家购买的。因此,对于这些服务,Lotte Global Logistics的运输价格可能会贵一些。

Lotte Global Logistics交货快吗?

乐天客户满意的原因之一是因为他们拥有相当快的乐天交付跟踪系统。从代理商的派遣服务到海运货物,我们向您保证,他们可以应对颇具竞争性的时刻。
对于通过在线购买的包裹,通常在包裹到达物流中心后的2到3天才能完成转移。但是,在某些特殊情况下,可以在当天交付包裹,以在亚洲大陆购买物品。
最后,韩国境内的乐天运输跟踪服务通常在发货后的同一天发货。这是该公司服务的速度和效率,同时也为韩国境内外的所有客户提供了安全可靠的服务

如何联系乐天客户服务?

还有关于乐天服务的问题吗?好吧,没有问题,因为您可以直接与他们的Lotte客户服务联系人联系。接下来,我们给您留下他们使用的电话号码:

  • 国际客户服务电话(例如Lotte Global Logistics越南客户):+ 82-2-1588-2121
  • 航空货运服务客户注意:+ 82-2-2170-3374
  • Lotte Global Logistics海上货物运输联系方式:+ 82-2-2170-3433
  • 国内物流服务:+ 82-2-2170-3337 / + 82-2-2170-3408 / + 82-2-2170-3307

但是,您也可以去首尔中区同仁路10的总部,邮编04527。这样,您就可以自己实现Lotte Global Logistics跟踪公司的出色服务。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Lotte Global Logistics tracking

Lotte Global Logistics tracking

South Korea is a country with an interesting trade in many aspects. From its extensive technology, beauty products, to Korean fashion, which is currently being discovered by the western world. Therefore, having a courier and logistics service in this country is almost necessary for many traders.
And for all this, Lotte Global Logistics exists, a leading transportation and logistics company in South Korea. But is not only that, because it also promises its clients quick and easy solutions for cargo transfer. So let's see why you should convince yourself the Lotte Global Logistics tracking company is one of the best in its area.

Where is Lotte Global Logistics from?

Lotte Global Logistics, or also known as Lotte Logistics, is a company located in South Korea, specifically in Seoul. Since 1998, it has been providing Korean citizens and international customers excellent services, with attractive and fast solutions when it comes to logistics. The goal of the company is to make a smarter world, thanks to its innovative methods, like the Lotte Logistics domestic tracking.
Since its establishment, Lotte Global Logistics has been at the forefront of relocations. In fact, it is the first company of its kind in South Korea. But, it has not stayed there either, because today it has ventured into new branches, such as supermarket logistics and other items. Achieving being a fundamental company for business, within the country, and for exporters.

Can I track a package from Lotte Global Logistics?

Like any modern logistics company, Lotte Global Logistics has a tracking system for packages. So all customers who have selected this company, to send or receive their packages, can use the Lotte shipping tracking number to locate their packages in real-time.
So, if you want to track your LGL package, you just have to access the official website of the company and look for the Lotte delivery tracking option. You will see a blank bar where you can enter your tracking number, and in a few seconds, the information of the Lotte Logistics domestic tracking will appear.
Also, you can know the estimated time of arrival of your package, in the “Air Freight Estimated” option, by using the Lotte Global Logistics tracking number. So you can see tracking a package with this company is just as easy as any other logistics company.
An easier solution is to use the Ship24 website and copy-paste the tracking number in the search bar on the homepage.

Does Lotte only deliver in South Korea?

Lotte Logistics domestic tracking company is one of the leading shipping companies in South Korea. In other words, it is essential for Korean customers. Since it has fast shipping facilities, up to one hour, within cities like Seoul and also, a home delivery service for grocery shopping.
However, this does not mean they are limited to the local market because they have an international network, connected to various strategic points. The company is a subsidiary company of Hyundai and has connections with other logistics subsidiaries around the world, including several points all over the world.
Therefore, customers who have access to this network can send their packages to South Korea, with services like Lotte Global Logistics Vietnam, for example. At the same time, Korean customers can send their packages along with this international network in this way, with their innovations and fast shipments, thanks to their extensive fleet and technology.
As you can see, they provide efficient solutions to all their customers, thanks to international services, like the Lotte Global Logistics Vietnam solution.

What are Lotte shipping costs?

If you want to know about Lotte delivery tracking costs, you should know a couple of important things. For example, Lotte's shipping service varies in price, depending on whether it is an international or local service. But do not worry, because below we will detail some current rates for the services of this company.
First, let's look at the rates for the Lotte shipping tracking service:

  • Small packages, less than 2kg, cost South Korean won 5,000 to local neighborhoods.
  • While, in other areas, costs can be as high as 8,500 South Korean won.
  • On the other hand, packages of 10 to 30kg range from about 6,000 KRW to 11,500 KRW.

Now, let's talk a little about international parcel services, or shopping abroad. And in this case, we have maritime cargo transportation, which is an economical option for imports and exports. While the air transport service is exclusive to buy online. So, for those services, the Lotte Global Logistics shipping prices are maybe a little more expensive.

Is Lotte Global Logistics delivery fast?

One of the reasons Lotte customers are satisfied is because they have a fairly fast Lotte delivery tracking system. From their dispatch service in agencies to the transport of maritime cargo, we assure you that they can handle quite competitive times.
In the case of packages purchased online, the transfer usually takes 2 to 3 days after the package has reached the logistics center. But, there are also particular cases, in which packages can be delivered the same day, for the purchase of items within the Asian continent.
Finally, the Lotte shipping tracking service within South Korea, they are usually delivered the same day of having made the shipment. This is how fast and efficient the service of this company is, but also safe and reliable for all its customers inside and outside Korea

How do I contact Lotte customer service?

Have another question about Lotte services? Well, there is no problem, because you can contact them directly at their Lotte customer service contact. Next, we leave you the phone numbers they use:

  • International customer service number (For example, like the Lotte Global Logistics Vietnam clients): + 82-2-1588-2121
  • Attention to clients of air cargo transport service: + 82-2-2170-3374
  • Lotte Global Logistics contact for maritime cargo transport: + 82-2-2170-3433
  • Domestic logistics services: + 82-2-2170-3337 / + 82-2-2170-3408 / +82-2-2170-3307

However, you can also go to the main offices at 10, Tongil-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul 04527. In this way, you will be able to realize the excellent services of the Lotte Global Logistics tracking company for yourself.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info