logo
logo

Walmart 包裹跟踪

Walmart是什么?

Walmart是一家美国跨国公司,经营着多家折扣百货商店,大卖场和杂货店。 它的总部位于阿肯色州的本顿维尔。 该公司由萨姆·沃尔顿(Sam Walton)于1962年成立,并于1969年10月31日合并。Walmart还拥有萨姆俱乐部的零售仓库。

Walmart也在网上工作,是仅次于亚马逊的最重要的美国市场之一。

2020年4月30日,该公司成为最大的零售店之一。 当时,该公司在27个不同的国家拥有11884个俱乐部和商店。 它以56个不同的名称运行。 在美国和加拿大,公司的业务名称为Walmart,而在墨西哥和中美洲,公司的业务名称为Walmart deMéxicoyCentroamérica。 Walmart在英国以Asda的身份运营,在日本以Seiyu Group的身份运营,在印度以Best Best价格运营。

它还在智利,加拿大,阿根廷和南非拥有一些业务。 根据2019年的统计数据,Walmart被视为全球最大的收入公司。 它也是最大的私营雇主公司,拥有220万员工。 这是一家由沃尔顿家族控制的家族企业。

Walmart是否进行国际运输?

所有想从Walmart商店购买商品的客户应注意,Walmart不在美国以外的国家发货,因此他们无法直接从Walmart获得理想的产品。 但是,您可以向包裹运送公司预订Walmart产品,该公司会将包裹运送到您的最终地址。 这些公司在美国设有仓库,您可以使用其地址来交付您的沃尔玛产品。 货运公司收到货件后,便会将包裹寄到您在另一个国家的最终地址。 Planet Express是包裹运送公司的一个示例。

该过程通常非常容易,并且分三个步骤进行:

  • 获取包裹运送公司的仓库地址:第一步是获得一个免费的美国地址,您可以在该地址接收来自Walmart US的包裹。
  • 通知电子邮件:将Walmart包裹发送到包裹转寄公司后,您将收到一条通知电子邮件。
  • 选择运输方式:下一步是选择从美国到几乎任何国家(包括德国,英国,印度,澳大利亚,俄罗斯,日本等)的运输方式。 这个过程既简单又便宜。

如何从Walmart跟踪订单?

Walmart如何跟踪我的订单? 您始终可以按照以下步骤检查Walmart在线订单的Walmart订单状态。 您将看到Walmart跟踪顺序的工作方式:

  • 在Walmart网站的右上角,选择您的帐户并登录。
  • 要查看Walmart跟踪信息,请从下拉菜单列表中选择“帐户”或“跟踪信息”。
  • 每个产品在右侧显示状态。

如果找不到跟踪信息,则可能是由于以下原因之一:

  • 没有跟踪信息的订单处于处理状态。
  • 订单发货后,跟踪信息最多可能需要48小时才能更新。
  • 并非所有订单都提供跟踪信息,因为某些运输公司没有提供跟踪信息。

如果跟踪显示“已交货”,但您没有收到订单:

  • 有可能在订单到达您的位置之前就已交付信息,有时您需要在状态为“已交付”后等待48个小时。
  • 如果已经48小时,但您没有收到包裹

验证您提供给Walmart运输公司的运输地址。

有些包裹会经过许多承运人,因此请选中您的本地复选框或通常会收到包裹的地方

在附近寻找未送达的通知。

您还可以访问Ship24网站,并使用购买后收到的电子邮件中的跟踪号。 您只需要在搜索栏中输入跟踪号,即可获取有关包裹状态和用于运送的快递的信息。

Walmart订单需要多长时间处理?

将订单发送到商店级别后,商店将花费4个小时来处理订单。 他们还尝试尽可能在2小时内完成此过程。

Walmart尝试在两个工作日内发货。 对于无法在两天内交付Walmart的商品,它们将在3-5天内发货。 超过35美元的订单也将在3-5天内发货。

如果购买的物品没有库存并且不能立即发货,则该发货时间将在该物品再次可用后立即开始。 这将在结帐过程中提及。

Walmart免费送货吗?

运输费用取决于所选运输类型:

  • 超值送货:

例如,如果您选择超值送货,则如果支出总额超过$ 50,您将获得Walmart免费送货,并且送货通常需要5到7个工作日。 如果订单少于$ 50,您将需要支付$ 4.97的费用。

  • 标准运输:

如果您选择标准方式,则如果您的订单金额超过$ 35,则无需支付任何费用。

  • 两天发货:

如果您选择两天送货,则所选商品的订单满$ 35即可免费使用此方法。

  • 第二天发货:

此方法对$ 35美元的商品免费,并且仅适用于合格的邮政编码。

Walmart是否有快递服务?

是的,Walmart具有快递选项。 客户只需为Walmart快递支付10美元的费用。 这是一项新服务(自2020年以来一直存在),可在不到两个小时的时间内将更多商品从商店运送到客户的门。

Walmart客户服务如何工作?

如果您对Walmart客户支持有任何疑问,可以随时通过Walmart电子商务网站与他们的客户服务团队联系。 Walmart客户服务回答客户问题,并在那里解决他们的查询。 他们将接听您的电话并处理退货和换货。

您可以在他们的应用上与Walmart客户服务联系,以获取快速响应。 如果您对产品定价有疑问,请拨打以下电话:1-800-925-6278。

Walmart如何接人?

通过Walmart.com或Walmart App通过Walmart下订单后,请在购物车中填写所需的产品:食物,宠物用品,尿布等,然后选择适合您的Walmart取货时间。 如果您在下午3点之前下订单,则可以当日取货。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Walmart tracking

What is Walmart?

Walmart is an American multinational corporation that runs a chain of discount department stores, hypermarkets, and grocery stores. It is headquartered in Bentonville in Arkansas. The corporation was founded in 1962 by Sam Walton and was integrated on October 31, 1969. Walmart also holds Sam’s Club retail warehouses.

Walmart works also online and is one of the most important american marketplace just after Amazon.

On April 30, 2020, the company emerged as one of the largest retail stores. At that time, the company had 11884 clubs and stores in 27 different countries. It was operating under 56 different names. In the United States and Canada, the corporation operates under the name Walmart while in Mexico and Central America, the company operates as Walmart de México y Centroamérica.Walmart operates as Asda in the United Kingdom, as Seiyu Group in Japan and as Best Price in India.

It also has some businesses in Chile, Canada, Argentina, and South Africa. Walmart is considered as the world's largest revenue company according to the 2019 statistics. It is also the biggest private employer company that has 2.2 million employees. It is a family-owned business controlled by the Walton family.

Does Walmart do international shipping?

All customers who want to purchase from Walmart shop should note that Walmart does not ship outside the US and they cannot get their dream products directly from Walmart. However, you can book Walmart products with a package forwarding company that will ship your package to your final address. These companies have warehouses located in the USA and you can use their address for the delivery of your walmart product. Once the forwarding company receives it, she will then send your package at your final address in another country. Planet Express is an example of a package forwarding company.

The process is really easy generally and works in 3 steps:

  • Get the warehouse address of the package forwarding company: The first step is to get a free US address where you can receive parcels from Walmart US.
  • Notification Email: Once your Walmart package is with the package forwarding company, you will receive a notification email.
  • Select Shipping Method: The next step is to select a shipping method from the US to nearly any country including Germany, UK, India, Australia, Russia, Japan, and much more. This process is easy and cheap.

How do I track my order from Walmart?

How does Walmart track my order? You can always check the Walmart order status of your Walmart online order with the following steps. You will see how Walmart track order works:

  • At the top right of Walmart website select Your Account and sign in.
  • To see Walmart tracking information, select Account or Tracking Information from the drop-down menu list.
  • Each product shows the status at the right.

If you find no tracking information, there might be because of one of the following reasons:

  • The orders that do not have tracking information available are in Processing status.
  • Tracking information can take up to 48 hours to update after an order is shipped.
  • Not all orders have tracking information available as some shipping carriers do not provide it.

If tracking is showing Delivered but you did not receive your order:

  • There are chances that information will be delivered before the order arrives at your location, sometimes you need to wait for 48 hours after you see the status “delivered”.
  • If it has been 48 hours and you did not receive your parcel

Verify the shipping address you gave to the Walmart shipping carrier.

Some packages go through many carriers so check your local checkbox or wherever you normally receive parcels

Look for a notice of attempted delivery in your neighborhood.

You can also go to the Ship24 website and use the tracking number present in the email you have received after your purchase. You just need to put the tracking number in the search bar to get information about your package status and the courier used for its delivery.

How long do Walmart orders take to process?

Once the order is sent down to the store level, the store takes 4 hours to process it. They also try to complete this process in 2 hours if possible.

Walmart tries to ship items within two working days. For items whose Walmart delivery is not possible in two days, they will be shipped within 3 to 5 days. Orders above $35 are also shipped within 3 to 5 days.

If the purchased item is not in stock and not available for immediate shipping, the shipping time will start as soon as the item will be available again. This will be mentioned in the checkout process.

Does Walmart have free shipping?

The shipping fees depend on the type of shipping selected:

  • Value shipping:

If you choose for example value shipping, you will have Walmart free shipping if the total amount spent is greater than $50 and the delivery will take 5 to 7 business days in general. If the order is less than $50, you will have to pay a $4.97 fee.

  • Standard shipping:

If you choose the standard method, you won’t have to pay any fees if your order is greater than $35.

  • Two-day shipping:

If you choose the two-day shipping, this method will be free on orders of $35 or more on selected items.

  • Next day shipping:

This method is free on $35 items and only available for qualifying ZIP codes.

Does Walmart have Express shipping?

Yes, Walmart has an express delivery option. Customers will simply have to pay a $10 fee for the Walmart express delivery. It is a new service (existing since 2020) that delivers more items from the store to customers' doors in less than two hours.

How does Walmart Customer Service work?

If you have any questions about Walmart customer support, you can always contact their customer service team from Walmart e-commerce website. Walmart customer service answers customer questions and is there to solve their queries. They will answer your phone calls and process returns and exchanges.

You can contact Walmart customer service on their app for quick responses. If you have concerns related to product pricing contact on the following number: 1-800-925-6278.

How does Walmart pick up work?

Once you place your order with Walmart via Walmart.com or Walmart App, fill up your cart with the products you need: food, pet supplies, diapers, and more and then select a Walmart pickup time that suits you. If you place an order before 3pm, you can get the same-day pickup.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info