logo

Costco 包裹跟踪

什么是Costco?

Costco最初于1976年以“价格俱乐部”的名称开业,是一家美国跨国公司,可让您以批发价购买大量产品。 Costco的产品范围很广,包括服装,电子产品,家居装饰,家具,珠宝,书籍,艺术品和手工艺品等等。 Costco商店还提供新鲜产品,包括家禽,海鲜,水果,蔬菜,烘焙食品,乳制品,甚至鲜花。 Costco被认为是2015年全球第二大零售商,仅次于沃尔玛。 Costco于1983年在西雅图开设了第一家仓库,目前在全球拥有780多个仓库。 公司总部今天位于以下地址:

999 Lake Drive,
华盛顿伊萨夸,
美国。

您可以在任何Costco商店购买产品,或在www.costco.com上订购,然后在您家门口寄送Costco包裹。 从一开始,Costco的目标就是以合理的价格为客户提供优质的产品。 在线订购产品已不再是一件麻烦事。 您无需等待几天即可下订单。 下订单后,您可以通过提供的Costco跟踪号跟踪您的订单,并保持有关Costco包装的最新信息。

我可以追踪Costco的订单吗?

担心您的Costco订单? 只需登录您的Costco帐户并转到“我的订单”。 您的订单清单将打开。 您可以通过简单地单击特定订单并知道其位置来跟踪任何订单。 Costco订单跟踪可让您从下达订单到收到订单为止一直保持更新。 Costco跟踪号可让您随时了解订单情况,因此无论何时要查找包裹都可以保留支票。

借助Ship24,Cotsco跟踪也是一个简单的过程。 如果您想精确了解Costco订单,则只需转到Ship24主页,然后将Cotsco跟踪号放在搜索栏中。 当您单击回车时,您的订单状态将显示为交货的不同步骤。

Costco运送需要多长时间?

Costco的运输取决于产品的数量,重量和尺寸。 仅少数产品可用于快递。 如果您选择快递,则可能会在订购当天获得包裹。 但是,当天发货的运输成本可能会更高。 在您轻松确认订单之前,将显示Costco的运输费用。 Costco送货上门的另一种选择是2天送货。 您将在2个工作日内收到包裹。 在这里,运输费用将与快递中的完全不同。 如果您要订购一些新鲜的东西,则可以使用当日发货选项,并通过Instacart下订单。 使用Instacart,可在下订单后一两个小时内交货。 但是,此服务仅在某些地区适用,因此在订购之前,请检查此服务是否适用于您所在的地区。

Costco有哪些可用的运输方式?

  • 标准交付:

大多数物品都是使用这种方法并通过合作伙伴关系运送的(例如与UPS,USPS或联邦快递)。 如果买方选择快递,则将收取额外费用。

  • 有/没有预先安排的标准交付:

它与标准交付方式相同,唯一的区别是包裹将被保留在您的前门附近,而无需任何约会或签名。

  • 路边交货:

您的物品将与带有此选项的货运公司一起运送,并直接运送到您的车道上。 您可以使用此选项选择指定的约会时间,并且需要在交付时签名。

  • 门槛交货:

此方法与路边交付相同,但用于大件物品,并且交付到物业的第一个干燥区域(前门,车库...),以确保安全购买,免受雨水或其他自然因素的侵蚀 。

  • 选择交付的房间:

该选项涉及更多的家具或笨重的物品,并允许您选择家中/公寓中由承运人运送物品的房间。 此交付方式需要指定的约会和签名。

  • 白手套发货:

使用此选项,承运人将打开包装并进行设置,然后检查该物品以确保符合您的期望。

  • 电器:

对于多个项目,Costco提供具有基本连接的家庭交付。

  • Costco杂货配送:

Costco杂货店仅在特定市场提供。 标有“ 2天交货”的物品可能要收取3美元的附加费。 但是,此附加费不适用于75美元或以上的订单。

Costco收到的订单意味着什么?

收到订单表示Costco已收到您的订单,并将很快发货。 托运人收集到订单后,状态将变为已发货。 如果您进行了在线付款,则付款完成后订单状态将显示为“已确认”。 网上银行付款有时会花费一些时间,因此状态可能需要一段时间才能从收到变为已确认。

Costco免费送货吗?

价值75美元或以上的订单可享受Costco免费送货服务。 对于低于75美元的订单,将收取3美元的Costco送货费。 此外,好市多推出各种优惠和促销活动,包括免费送货,因此您可以使用可用的促销活动免费享受好市多的送货服务。 对于当日交货(如果通过Instacart订购),Instacart本身会额外收取10%的服务费。 下载Instacart应用程序,并在Costco提供您最喜欢的新鲜食品的当日发货。

Costco使用谁运输?

Costco交付服务的处理非常谨慎。 可靠的交付服务可确保包装被仔细交付且没有任何损坏。 因此,好市多(Costco)非常注重其服务,并使用FedEx送货服务,加拿大邮政,UPS和Purolator进行送货。 这样,您的包裹将保持良好状态,并以原始状态交付给您。 因此,您在运送过程中无需担心包裹。 只需访问www.costco.com,即可在家中购买您喜欢的产品,并将其送到家门口。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Costco tracking

What is Costco?

Costco, originally opened under the name “Price Club” in 1976, is an American multinational corporation which enables you to buy products in bulk quantities at wholesale rates. Costco’s wide range includes clothing, electronics, home décor, furniture, jewelry, books, arts and crafts, and many more. Costco shop also has fresh products including poultry, seafood, fruits, vegetables, bakery items, dairy products, and even fresh flowers. Costco was considered as the second largest retailer in the world in 2015, just behind Walmart the number one. Costco opened its first warehouse in Seattle in 1983 and has now over 780 warehouses all over the world. The headquarters of the company are located today at the following address:

999 Lake Drive,
Issaquah, Washington,
United States.

You can purchase your products at any Costco store or order at www.costco.com and get your Costco parcel delivered at your doorstep. From the very beginning, Costco’s aim is to provide its customers with quality products at affordable prices. Ordering your products online is not a hassle anymore. You don’t need to wait for several days for your order. After you place an order, you can track your order via Costco tracking number provided and stay updated about your Costco package.

Can I track my Costco order?

Worried about your Costco order? Simply log in to your Costco account and go to “My Orders”. A list of your orders will open. You can track any order by simply clicking on that particular order and know where it is. Costco order tracking keeps you updated from the time you have placed your order to the time you receive it. Costco tracking number keeps you updated about your order and so you can keep a check whenever you want to locate your parcel.

Cotsco tracking is an easy process thanks to Ship24 too. If you want precision about your Costco order, you just need to go on the Ship24 homepage and put your Cotsco tracking number in the search bar. When you click on enter, your order status will appear with the different steps of the delivery.

How long does Costco shipping take?

Costco shipping depends on the quantity, weight, and size of the product. Only a few products are available for express delivery. If you choose express delivery, you will probably get your package the same day you have ordered. However, the shipping cost may be a little higher in same-day delivery. Costco shipping cost is displayed before you confirm your order for your ease. The other option for Costco home delivery is the 2-days delivery. You will get your parcel delivered within 2 business days. Here, the shipping charges will be completely different as in the express delivery. If you are ordering some fresh stuff, you can avail the same-day delivery option and place your order through Instacart. With Instacart, it is delivered within an hour or two after the order is placed. However, this service is only applicable in some areas so before ordering please check if this service is applicable to your area.

What are the available shipping methods with Costco?

  • The Standard delivery:

a majority of items are shipped with this method and through partnerships (with UPS, USPS or again FedEx for example). If the buyer chooses express shipping, an additional fee will be quoted.

  • The standard delivery w/No pre scheduled appointment:

it is the same method as the standard delivery, the only difference is that the package will be left near your front door without requiring any appointment or signature.

  • The curbside delivery:

your item will be shipped with a freight carrier with this option and it will be delivered right to your driveway. You can choose a designated appointment time with this option and a signature upon delivery is required.

  • The threshold delivery:

This method is the same as the curbside delivery but is used for the large item and the delivery is made to the first dry area on your property (front door, garage…) to guarantee a safe purchase, protected from the rain or other natural elements.

  • The room of choice delivery:

This option concerns more the furniture or bulky pieces and allows you to choose a room in your home/apartment where the carrier will deliver the item. A designated appointment and a signature are required with this delivery method.

  • The white glove delivery:

With this option, the carrier will unpack plus set up and then inspect the item to ensure that it corresponds at your expectations.

  • Appliances:

For several items, Costco offers in-home delivery with basic hookup.

  • Costco Grocery delivery:

Costco grocery is only available in select markets. The items marked “2 Day-delivery” may have a 3$ surcharge for the delivery. However this surcharge doesn’t apply to orders of 75$ or more.

What does order received mean at Costco?

Order received indicates that your order is received by Costco and will be shipped soon. Once the order is collected by the shipper, the status turns to shipped. In case you have made an online payment, the order status show ‘confirmed’ once the payment is done. Online bank payments sometimes take time so it might take a while for the status to change from received to confirmed.

Is Costco shipping free?

Costco free shipping can be availed on orders worth $75 or above. For orders under $75, $3 Costco delivery fee is charged. Also, Costco launches various offers and promotions which include free shipping so you can use the available promos to enjoy Costco delivery service for free. For same-day delivery, (if ordered through Instacart), an extra 10% service charges are added by Instacart itself. Download the Instacart app and avail same day delivery of your favorite fresh groceries at Costco.

Who does Costco use for shipping?

Costco delivery services are handled very carefully. Reliable delivery services are used to ensure the packages are delivered carefully and without any damage. Therefore, Costco is very specific about its services and uses FedEx delivery services, Canada Post, UPS, and Purolator for deliveries. This way your parcel stays in good condition and delivered to you in its original condition. So, you don’t need to worry about your package during its shipping process. Shop your favorite products sitting at home by simply visiting www.costco.com and get them delivered to your doorstep.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info