logo

Target 包裹跟踪

Target是什么?

Target是美国电子商务平台,该公司今天还设有实体店,可为您提供各种日常产品。 该公司成立于1902年(该公司),并且于1962年成立了第一家真正的商店。您可以找到杂货,男女装和儿童服装,鞋类,内衣,美容产品,化妆品,家居装饰,床上用品,电器, 和价格合理的玩具。 现在,您可以通过www.target.com订购在家中喜欢的产品。

公司总部位于以下地址:

Target Nicollet购物中心1000广场
明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯
美国。

Target的主要目标是为您提供在美国家门口的优质产品。 他们从一开始就确保了客户的满意度,并不断改善服务以满足客户的需求。 牢记不断变化的生活方式,Target在线订购使您能够订购产品并通过提供的Target跟踪号进行跟踪。 Target承诺将为拥有30万名团队成员的客人提供最佳的购物体验。

如果您是在线购物爱好者中的一员,那么该平台将成为不可抗拒的折扣之选。 从而,位居第二。 对于当今的购物者来说,这里是高品质商品和无可挑剔的设计的天堂。

商店国籍:美国
创建日期:1902年
服务地区:美国
交付选项:

  • 标准运输
  • 2天发货
  • 快速传送

Target可以国际运送吗?

Target的传送在国际上不起作用。 从2020年2月开始,该公司不再通过Borderfree运送到国际国家。作为买家,您仍然可以使用Target在线购物服务并在世界各地订购。 但是,包裹将按照您提供的地址在美国境内交付。 为此,您还可以使用包裹转运公司,该公司可以接收您的包裹,然后将其运送到您的国家。

如何跟踪您的Target订单?

订购产品时,您将获得Target跟踪号。 Target包裹追踪号可以在下单时发出,有时也可以稍后通过电子邮件发出。 您可以通过在订单列表中选择特定的订单或产品来检查Target软件包的状态。 跟踪编号有时会在以后更新。 此外,您下订单后还会收到一封电子邮件,其中提供了订单的所有详细信息。 该电子邮件还为您提供了一个预期的交货时间。 有时,由于产品不可用或采用其他运输方式,订单延迟交付,但是这种情况非常罕见。

您还可以通过Ship24网站跟踪您的目标订单,方法是转到主页并将Target跟踪号放在搜索栏中。 Ship24将为您精确确定Target软件包的位置,并向您显示交付的下一步。

Target运送需要多长时间?

根据您的要求和需求,可以使用三种不同的目标运输方法:

  • 标准运输:

这种方法意味着包裹将在发货后的3-5个工作日内交付。 对于超过35美元的订单,您将无需支付送货税。

  • 2天发货:

它仅适用于特定地区(主要是在美国交货时)。 您的包裹将在2个工作日内交付给您。 如果您拥有RedCard或购买的产品价格高于$ 35,则可以使用Target免费送货。

  • 快递:

这是使订单发货的最快方法。 您可以在发货后的1个工作日内收到订单。 但是,根据大小,重量,数量和送货地址,适用快递和2天送达方法。

什么是Target当天发货?

Target当日交货是公司建议的快速交货选项。 可以通过以下方式使用此选项:

  • 通过Shipt应用下订单,或使用Shipt.com下达目标订单。
  • 将产品添加到购物车时,选择当日交货选项。 通过这种方式,您还可以知道当天可以交付哪些物品。
  • 访问网站target.com并转到当天发货页面。 它将为您提供当天可以发货的所有产品的清单。

如何在Target获得免费送货?

Target希望其客户保持满意和满意,因此,它在以下情况下提供免费送货:

  • 目标公司为其客户提供自己的信用卡和借记卡。 该卡被视为RedCard,可让您有机会在2天送达中享受免费送货服务。 使用RedCard时,没有特定数量的可用目标免费送货。 RedCard持有人还可以从每个Target订单中获得5%的现金返还。
  • 目标当天发货通过Shipt提供。 如果您订阅了Shipt应用程序,则可以免费送货,每笔订单最多可节省10美元的运费。
  • 在节日期间订购并免费送货。
  • 购买价值35美元或以上的产品,无需支付运费。
  • 使用网站www.target.com上的促销代码和折扣代码。
  • 免费送货的另一种方式是目标提取。 您可以在订购时选择店内取货选项,并从距离您最近的商店取货,而无需支付任何运费。

如果我的Target订单损坏了怎么办?

如果您的Target订单在运输过程中被损坏,则您在跟踪包裹时会首先看到一条通知,其中包含状态更改,例如“运输途中损坏”或“已报告损坏”,或“尝试-联系拒绝的装运”或再次“ 联系人/收货人在致电前拒绝装运”。

如果状态显示在运送过程中有损坏或托运人已停止运送,则您应该拨打以下电话与target.com客户服务中心联系:1-800-591-3869,以获取退还包裹和/或帮助的帮助。 进一步了解替换选项。

如果您没有看到任何状态变化,并且收到损坏的包裹,则应访问以下链接以进行退货或更换。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Target tracking

What is Target?

Target is an american e-commerce platform and the company also has real stores today that provide you a wide range of everyday products. The company was founded in 1902 (the corporation) and the first real store appeared in 1962. You can find groceries, clothes for men, women, and kids, footwear, undergarments, beauty products, cosmetics, home décor, beddings, electrical appliances, and toys at reasonable prices. You can now order your favorite products sitting at home through www.target.com.

The headquarters of the company are located at the following address:

Target Plaza, 1000 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, Minnesota,
United States.

Target’s main aim is to provide quality products at your doorstep in the USA. They have ensured their customer’s satisfaction from the very start and continue improving their services to fulfill its customer’s demands and requirements. Keeping in mind the changing lifestyle, Target online ordering enables you to order your products and track them on your provided Target tracking number. Target promises to give the best shopping experience to its guests with over 300,000 team members.

If you are one among the online shopping lovers, this platform serves to be the one with irresistible discounts. Thereby, enjoying the 2nd largest position. For today’s shoppers, it is truly a slice of paradise with the high-quality goods and impeccable designs.

Shop Nationality: American
Date of creation: 1902
Area served: America
Delivery options:

  • Standard shipping
  • 2 days shipping
  • Express delivery

Can Target ship internationally?

Target delivery does not work internationally. From February 2020, the company is no longer shipping to international countries via Borderfree.As a buyer, you can still use the Target online shopping services and order from anywhere around the world. But, the parcel will be delivered within the US on the address you will provide. For this, you can also use a parcel forwarding company which can receive your parcel and then deliver it to your country.

How to track your Target order?

When you order a product(s), you get a Target tracking number. Target package tracking number can be issued at the time of the order or sometimes later via email. You can check the status of your Target package by selecting the specific order or product in your order list. Tracking numbers sometimes get updated later. Moreover, you are also sent an email after you place your order which gives you all the details of your order. The email also gives you a time period in which your order is expected to be delivered. Sometimes, the order is delivered late due to the unavailability of the product or a different shipping method but that’s’ something very rare.

You can also track your target order thanks to the Ship24 website, by going on the homepage and putting your Target tracking number in the search bar. Ship24 will precise you where your Target package is and show you the next steps of the delivery.

How long does it take for Target to ship?

There are three different methods of Target shipping that can be used according to your requirements and needs:

  • The Standard shipping:

This method means that the package will be delivered within 3 to 5 business days after it has shipped. For orders above $35, one will have to bear no delivery taxes.

  • The 2-days shipping:

It is applicable to specific areas only (mainly when the delivery is to make in US). Your parcel is delivered to you within 2 business days. If you own a RedCard or purchase products above $35, you can avail Target free shipping.

  • The express delivery:

It is the fastest way of getting your order shipped. You can receive your order within 1 business day after it has been shipped. However, the express and 2-day delivery methods are applicable depending on the size, weight, quantity, and the shipping address.

What is Target Same Day delivery?

Target same day delivery is a fast delivery option proposed by the company. This option can be availed by the following means:

  • Place your order through Shipt app or use Shipt.com to place your Target order.
  • Choose the same day delivery option when adding the products to your cart. This way you can also know what items can be delivered on the same day.
  • Visit the website target.com and go to the same day delivery page. It will give you the list of all the products that can be delivered the same day.

How to get free shipping at Target?

Target wants its’ customers to stay happy and satisfied and so, it offers free shipping on the following conditions:

  • Target offers its customers its own credit and debit card. This card is recognized as RedCard which gives you the opportunity to avail free shipping on 2- day shipping. There is no specific amount to avail Target free shipping when using the RedCard. The RedCard holder also gets a cashback of 5% on every Target order.
  • Target same day delivery is offered via Shipt. You can get your package delivered for free if you subscribe to the Shipt app and save up to $10 shipping charges on every order.
  • Order during holiday season and avail free shipping.
  • Purchase products worth $35 or above and don’t pay the shipping charges.
  • Use promo codes and discount codes on the website www.target.com.
  • Another way of free shipping is Target pickup. You can select the in-store pickup option while ordering and collect your order from your nearest possible store without paying any shipping charges.

What should I do if my Target order was damaged?

If your Target order was damaged during the shipment, you will first see a notification while you track your package with a modification of status such as “damaged in transit” or “damage reported”, or “attempt - contact refused shipment” or again “contact/consignee refused shipment at pre-call”.

If the status shows that there was damage during the shipment or that the shipper has stopped the delivery, you should call target.com Guest Services at the following number: 1-800-591-3869 to get help to return your package and/or to know more about replacement options.

If you haven’t seen any changement in the status and you receive a damaged package, you should visit the following links for return or replacement.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info