Tokopedia包裹跟踪

Tokopedia包裹跟踪

从像 Ship24 这样的通用跟踪网站获取您的 Tokopedia 跟踪更新。 使用 Ship24,只需在首页输入您的 Tokopedia 运单号,即可在短时间内获得所有运单结果。 您最多可以追踪 10 个 Tokopedia 追踪号码,并获得您需要的所有追踪结果以了解您的订单。

如何跟踪我的 Tokopedia 订单?

在 Tokopedia 购买时,可以通过在官方网页上验证来了解订单状态。 购买完成后,网页系统会提供有关订单状态、订单剩余时间以及预计到达时间的信息。 这只有在卖家输入产品的收据编号,并且 Tokopedia 包裹将由自己的 Tokopedia 交付系统运送时才有可能。

因此,跟踪 Tokopedia 包非常容易和可靠。 您还可以使用 Ship24 网站并将 Tokopedia 跟踪号复制粘贴到主页上,以获取有关您的 Tokopedia 订单的信息。

使用 Ship24 进行跟踪被认为是最有效的跟踪方式,因为它支持全球 1,200 多家快递公司和数千个市场,这意味着如果卖家或商家将您的 Tokopedia 订单从 J&T快递, 敦豪快递, 联邦快递,甚至通过 印度尼西亚邮政,您可以保证 Ship24 将提供您需要的所有跟踪更新。

您还可以开始跟踪来自其他市场的订单,例如 Shopee, , 来赞达, 新发布的 抖音商店,以及全球知名的数千个市场。

Tokopedia 是否在全球范围内发货?

Tokopedia 提供的服务仅在印度尼西亚可用。 Tokopedia 有自己的快递公司 TokoCabang,在印度尼西亚的一些城市开展业务,但他们不处理国外的货运业务。

从印度尼西亚运往任何其他国家/地区的唯一方法是在一家在印度尼西亚运营的国际航运公司注册。 与这些公司合作有两种方式。 一种是通过运输服务注册购买,然后输入送货地址,仅此而已。

第二种方式涉及与卖家交谈。 这样,卖家将再次负责通过这些在全球范围内运送包裹的运输公司之一发送订单。 这些运输方式中的任何一种都是完全有效的。

您还可以通过在 Ship24 主页上输入 Tokopedia 跟踪号码来在国际范围内跟踪您的 Tokopedia。 Ship24 是一种全球跟踪工具,能够跟踪全球数以千计的私人和邮政快递员,例如 嘉里快递, 中国邮政, DTDC, 马来西亚邮政, 还有很多!

如何在 Tokopedia 上销售?

要成为 Tokopedia 卖家,首先需要在印度尼西亚注册一家本地商店。 Tokopedia 要求提供商店的简要说明,其中包括将销售何种产品或服务。 通过这种方式,Tokopedia 平台将该商店添加到 25 个类别之一,这些类别划分了网站上提供的商品类型。

此外,必须开设托管账户。 该帐户必须隶属于 Tokopedia,因此销售所得款项将转入当地银行帐户。

重要的是要知道此电子商务服务仅在印度尼西亚可用。 只有在印度尼西亚居住和销售才能开设网上商店。 在世界上任何其他国家开设在线商店都行不通,因为销售资金已转入印度尼西亚的官方银行账户。

Tokopedia 发货时间快吗?

Tokopedia 交付系统非常有效。 许多 Tokopedia 用户表示,Tokopedia 的发货时间通常非常快。 他们总是尝试在销售完成后的 24 或 48 小时内交货。 事实上,65% 的交付是在客户从该页面购买商品后的前 24 小时内完成的。 Tokopedia 运费通常很便宜,他们与大约 11 家航运公司组成的整个网络合作,覆盖整个印度尼西亚领土。

他们也有自己的送货公司,叫做 TokoCabang,价格很低,但这家公司在该国的几个城市开展业务。 尽管如此,运输时间通常非常快,用户似乎对这项服务非常满意。 这也保证了您在 Tokopedia 中收到的包裹当天送达。

Tokopedia 免运费吗?

Tokopedia 向其用户提供一些折扣以降低运费和成本。 注册新用户时,Tokopedia 甚至可以在首次交付时提供 90% 的折扣。 然而,这仅在包裹很重或购买的物品数量巨大时才重要。 运费通常很低且负担得起。

即便如此,随着 COVID-19 的全球危机,Tokopedia 在 2020 年提供了一些与食品、健康、药品和第一必需品问题相关的特定物品的免费送货。这种免费送货取决于印度尼西亚地区和数量 购买的物品。

我如何联系 Tokopedia?

Tokopedia 的工作人员非常关心他们提供的服务质量。 Tokopedia 呼叫中心全天候提供 24/7 服务,以处理任何客户想要提出的任何建议。 他们总是乐于听取新的想法和建议,更不用说他们提供的有关服务和网站运作方式的支持。

也可以使用该网页联系 Tokopedia。 有一个电子邮件地址可以接收各种建议甚至投诉。 此外,常见问题部分(通常称为 FAQ)列出了迄今为止许多用户在使用公司期间提出的最常见问题和疑虑。 无论是卖家还是买家,常见问题解答部分都非常有帮助。

什么是 Tokopedia?

Tokopedia 是一家科技公司。 它由 William Tanuwijawa 和 Leonitius Alpha Edison 在印度尼西亚创立。 Tokopedia 成立于 2009 年,最初是一个网络市场,可以买卖许多不同种类的物品和文章。

自开业至今,Tokopedia Indonesia 不断发展,融合了新型不同的数字产品和服务,例如投资、数字钱包、虚拟信用卡,以及机票、优惠券、电话支付、音乐会门票等公共服务支付, 和许多其他人。

Tokopedia 还得到了许多与电子商务本身相关的公司的支持,例如中国的阿里巴巴、印度尼西亚的 East Ventures、日本的软银和美国的红杉资本。 这些公司对 Tokopedia 进行了大量投资,这推动了它的快速增长。

自新技术全球化以来,电子商务在世界上许多国家和社会变得非常流行,这也难怪,因为它是一种简单得多的贸易和远程通信形式。 有如此多的公司致力于这种创新的商业方式,这使得这种方式的普及迅速增长。

每天都有越来越多的人开始加入这个交易系统,因为它是一种可靠的营销机制。 其安全性和运行保障使该方法成为一种有效的替代方法,将成为全球经济活动的主要形式之一。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Tokopedia tracking

Tokopedia tracking

Get your Tokopedia tracking updates from a universal tracking website like Ship24. With Ship24, simply enter your Tokopedia tracking numbers on the homepage and get all the tracking results within a short period. You can track up to 10 Tokopedia tracking numbers and get all the tracking results you need to find out regarding your orders.

How do I track my Tokopedia order?

When buying in Tokopedia it is possible to know about the order status by verifying it on the official webpage. When the purchase is done, the webpage system offers information about the order status, what time orders have left, and what time it is expected to arrive. This is only possible if the seller entered a receipt number for the product, and if the Tokopedia package will be carried by the own Tokopedia delivery system.

Thanks to this, tracking the Tokopedia packages is very easy and reliable. You can also use the Ship24 website and copy-paste the Tokopedia tracking number on the home page to have information about your Tokopedia orders.

Tracking with Ship24 is considered to be the most effective way of tracking since it supports more than 1,200 couriers and thousands of marketplaces around the world which means that if the seller or merchant sends your Tokopedia orders from J&T Express, DHL, FedEx, or even through Indonesia Post, you can guarantee that Ship24 will deliver all the tracking updates that you need.

You can also start tracking your orders from other marketplaces such as Shopee, SHEIN, Lazada, the newly released TikTok Shop, and thousands of marketplaces that are known globally.

Does Tokopedia ship worldwide?

The services offered by Tokopedia are only available in Indonesia. Tokopedia has its own delivery company called TokoCabang which operates in some cities of Indonesia, but they don't work with shipments abroad.

The only way to do a shipment to any other country out of Indonesia is by registering with an international shipping company that operates from Indonesia. There are two ways to work with these companies. One is by registering the buy with the shipping service, then put in a delivery address and that is it.

The second way involves talking to the seller. This way, the seller will take care of sending the order, again, with one of these shipping companies that deliver packages around the world. Any of these shipment ways is completely effective.

You can also track your Tokopedia internationally by entering the Tokopedia tracking numbers on the Ship24 homepage. Ship24 is a worldwide tracking tool that is capable of tracking thousands of private and postal couriers around the world like Kerry Express, China Post, DTDC, Pos Malaysia, and many more!

How to sell on Tokopedia?

To become a Tokopedia seller, first, it is necessary to register a local store based in Indonesia. Tokopedia asks for a brief description of the store, which includes what kinds of products or services will be sold. This way the Tokopedia platform will add that store into one of the 25 categories that divide the types of items that are offered on the website.

Besides, an escrow account has to be opened. That account must affiliate with Tokopedia, so the money received for the sales will be transferred to a local bank account.

It is very important to know that this e-commerce service is only available in Indonesia. Online stores can only be opened if you live and sell in Indonesia. Opening an online store from any other country in the world will not work, because the sales money is transferred to official bank accounts in Indonesia.

Is Tokopedia shipping time fast?

The Tokopedia delivery system is quite effective. According to many Tokopedia users, the Tokopedia shipping time is usually very fast. They always try to deliver during the following 24 or 48 hours after the sale is done. In fact, 65% of the deliveries are accomplished during the first 24 hours after a client buys an item from the page. Tokopedia shipping costs are usually very cheap, and they work with a whole network of about 11 shipping companies to cover the whole Indonesian territory.

They also have their own delivery company, called TokoCabang and its prices are low, but this company operates in a few cities in the country. Nonetheless, shipping time is usually very quick and users seem to be completely pleased with the service. This also guarantees a same-day delivery of the packages you get in Tokopedia.

Does Tokopedia have free shipping?

There are some offers that discount that Tokopedia makes to its users to reduce shipping fees and costs. When registering a new user, Tokopedia discounts even 90% in the first deliveries. Yet, this only matters if the packages are very heavy or if the number of items purchased is huge. Shipping costs are usually low and affordable.

Even so, with the global crisis of COVID-19, Tokopedia free shipping has been available with some particular items related to food, health, medicines, and first necessity issues in 2020. This free shipping depended on the region of Indonesia and on the number of items that were purchased.

How can I contact Tokopedia?

Workers in Tokopedia are very concerned about the quality of service that they offer. Tokopedia call centre is available 24/7 to attend to any suggestion that any client wants to make. They are always open to hearing about new ideas and suggestions, not to mention the support they offer about their services and how the website works.

Tokopedia can be also contacted by using the webpage. There is an email address that receives all kinds of recommendations and even complaints. Besides, the frequently asked questions section, better known as FAQ, regards so far the most common problems and concerns that many users had presented during their experiences with the company. Whether it is sellers or buyers, the FAQ section can be very helpful.

What is Tokopedia?

Tokopedia is a technological company. It was founded in Indonesia by William Tanuwijawa and Leonitius Alpha Edison. Tokopedia started in 2009 as a web marketplace where it was possible to buy and sell many different kinds of items and articles.

Since its opening until now, Tokopedia Indonesia has evolved incorporating new kinds of different digital products and services, such as investments, digital wallets, virtual credit cards, and also the payment of public services like flight tickets, coupons, telephone payments, concert tickets, and many others.

Tokopedia is also supported by many different companies related to e-commerce itself, such as Alibaba from China, East Ventures from Indonesia, Softbank from Japan, and Sequoia Capital from the United States. Such corporations have made large investments in Tokopedia, which has driven its rapid growth.

Since the globalization of new technologies, eCommerce has become very popular in many countries and societies around the world, and no wonder, since it is a much simpler form of trade and remote communication. There are so many companies dedicated to this innovative way of commerce, which makes the popularity of this method grow quickly.

Every day, many more people are starting to join this trading system, as it is a reliable marketing mechanism. Its security and operation guarantees make this method an efficient alternative that will become one of the main forms of economic activity around the world.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info