logo
logo

Pos Malaysia包裹跟踪 (马来西亚邮政)

PosLaju和Pos Malaysia是否相同?

Pos Malaysia是PosLaju的母公司。目前,Pos Malaysia是马来西亚最大的邮政公司之一。Pos Malaysia拥有PosLaju,但它独立执行其操作。PosLaju有独立的办公室,但是在没有适当位置或可用空间的地方,PosLaju与Pos Malaysia在同一建筑物内运作,因此将后马来西亚作为PosLaju的母公司。
1986年,PosLaju开始使用EMS(加急邮件服务)的服务以Pos Malaysia的名义交付包裹和邮政。两年后,PosLaju开始以自己的名称交付包裹,从那时起,两家公司独立运营,但是Pos Malaysia拥有PosLaju。

如何追踪Pos Malaysia包裹?

Pos Malaysia跟踪使跟踪包裹变得异常简单。Pos Malaysia有一个非常简单且易于使用的网站,所有知识水平的人都可以在访问跟踪设施的过程中轻松访问。他们的客户可以在世界任何地方追踪包裹。您只需要访问该网站并转到跟踪页面即可。
现在,让我们解释一下如何跟踪您的订单。通过Pos Malaysia发送包裹或邮寄时,您获得的凭条将包含您的信息以及跟踪号。您只需在Pos Malaysia网站上的“跟踪”部分中输入Pos Malaysia跟踪号,然后在几秒钟内,您将获得包裹的完整专有技术。
万一您遗失了发票,当您通过包裹发送包裹或包裹时,Pos Malaysia还会向您发送电子邮件。该电子邮件还包含您的个人信息以及跟踪号,您可以使用该跟踪号获取有关包裹的信息。Pos Malaysia跟踪号格式也非常简单,没有任何可能使您感到困惑的特殊字符。
另一个解决方案是使用Ship24网站。通过转到主页并将跟踪号放在搜索栏中,您将获得有关Pos Malaysia包裹的所有信息。

Pos Malaysia需要多长时间交付?

Pos Malaysia的交付速度比镇上的任何其他物流公司都要快,并且它们交付包裹的速度不会损害您宝贵的包裹的安全性。Pos Malaysia在处理包裹时要格外小心。
交货时间主要取决于您发帖的类型和最终目的地。您可以在时间表页面上他们的网站上查看他们的完整交付时间表。
人们在快递公司和包装公司中面临的主要问题之一是,大多数情况下交货时间过晚,如果在网上经营业务,在很多情况下可能会导致客户流失。Pos Malaysia重视并尊重在线业务社区,并且始终尽最大努力按时交付(即使不是在时间之前),从而使他们的客户免于任何类型的麻烦。

Pos Malaysia运送到美国需要多长时间?

运送所需的时间取决于许多因素,包括选择运送的包裹类型和运送目的地。一些国家(例如美国)在物流方面有非常严格的规定。美国的法规规定,要发送到美国的每个小包,信封或文件都需要清除海关检查和清关。Pos Malaysia不建议这样做,因为安全始终应该是每个国家/地区的头等大事。但是,在某些情况下,这种检查可能会导致2-3天的延迟,因为在美国寄出的包裹和快递数量为数百万;因此,此过程有时可能需要48个小时。如果您想跟踪包裹,还将提供Pos Malaysia国际跟踪号。Pos Malaysia包裹追踪非常有效且快速。它可以帮助您在几分钟内找到包裹。
第二个因素是您要运送到美国的包裹类型。
如果您想通过POS马来西亚发送邮件,则估计时间约为6-11天。如果一切顺利(在90%的时间内),则您的邮件最多可能需要6天的时间。但是,如果由于检查过程中的某些问题,则最长时间为11天。
如果您要运送包裹,则所需时间为8-16天。当然,它更有可能在前8到10天交付。
EMS还提供了Pos Malaysia的软件包。Pos Malaysia所需的时间为4-6天,重量限制为30 Kgs。
Pos Malaysia这些运输价格清单以及估计的详细信息可在其网站上找到。与其他国家相比,Pos Malaysia国际运费较低。

Pos Malaysia是否有其他交付方式?

Pos Malaysia提供了满足您需求的不同交付选项。他们不仅提供个人邮寄和包裹,而且还为经营业务并需要不断散发包裹的客户提供便利。Pos Malaysia有许多可用的交付选项。
他们的客户可以选择国内递送,在全国范围内发送邮件,包裹或包裹。它们以快速的交货时间覆盖了马来西亚的每一个角落。Pos Malaysia地址格式对每个人也非常简单。几乎每个国家/地区的国际运输都可以发送邮件,快递,包裹和快递,而发送时间少于平均交货时间。

如何联系Pos Malaysia?

Pos Malaysia有一个设计良好且易于使用的网站,用户可以随时访问。
在“联系我们”页面上,您可以通过提交电子反馈表来向他们的客户服务提出任何疑问。
如果您有任何疑问或想亲自拜访,可以访问办公室
Dayabumi Complex,50670 Kuala Lumpur,联邦直辖市,吉隆坡。Pos Malaysia周六开放,与其他邮政服务不同。
如果您无法访问互联网,则只需拨打Pos Malaysia号码+60(0)3 2267 2267,即可给他们打电话。他们的客户服务始终在那儿,听听您的查询并为您提供最佳的满意答案。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Pos Malaysia tracking

Is PosLaju and Pos Malaysia the same?

Pos Malaysia is the parent company of PosLaju. At the moment, one of the biggest postal companies in Malaysia is Pos Malaysia. Pos Malaysia owns PosLaju, but it performs its operations independently. PosLaju has its independent offices, but in places where there is no proper location or space available for PosLaju, it operates in the same building as Pos Malaysia, therefore making post-Malaysia the parent organization of PosLaju.
In 1986 PosLaju started delivering parcels and posts under the banner of Pos Malaysia by using the services of EMS (Expedited Mail Service). Two years later, PosLaju started delivering its parcel under its own name, and since then, the two companies operate independently, but Pos Malaysia owns PosLaju.

How do I track my Pos Malaysia parcel?

Pos Malaysia tracking has made tracking your parcel incredibly easy. Pos Malaysia has a very simple and user-friendly website that people of all intellectual levels can easily access on their way to their tracking facility. Their customers have the facility to track their parcels from anywhere in the world. All you need is to visit the website and go to the tracking page.
Now let us explain how you can track your order. When you send a package or post through Pos Malaysia, the slip you get has your information along with the tracking number. You simply enter the Pos Malaysia tracking number in the tracking section present on the Pos Malaysia website and in a matter of seconds, you will get the complete knowhow of your parcel.
In case you have lost the slip, Pos Malaysia also sends you an email when you send a parcel or package through them. The email also contains your personal information along with the tracking number, which you can use to get information about your parcel. Pos Malaysia tracking number format is also very simple and free from any special characters that might confuse you.
Another solution is to use the Ship24 website. By going on the homepage and putting the tracking number in the search bar, you will get all the information about your Pos Malaysia parcel.

How long does Pos Malaysia take to deliver?

Pos Malaysia delivery is faster than any other logistics company in town and their quickness in delivering parcels does not compromise your valuable package's safety. Pos Malaysia takes extreme care while handling your parcels.
The delivery time mainly depends on the type of your post and on the final destination. You can check out their complete delivery schedule on their website on the schedule page.
One of the main issues that people face with courier and packaging companies is that most of the time, the delivery is done late, which in many cases can result in the loss of customers if he/she runs an online business. Pos Malaysia values and respects the online business community and always does its best to deliver on time if not before time, thus saving their customers from any type of issue.

How long is shipping with Pos Malaysia to US?

The time required for shipping depends on a number of factors including, the type of parcel you choose to deliver and the destination you choose to deliver. Some countries, such as the US, have very strict rules when it comes to logistics. The rules in the US state that every packet, envelope, or document that is to be sent to the US needs to clear customs inspections and clearance. Pos Malaysia does not discourage this, as safety should always be the first priority of every country. However, this inspection can cause a delay of 2-3 days in some cases, as the amount of packages and couriers sent in the US is in millions; therefore, this process can sometimes take 48 hours. Pos Malaysia international tracking number is also provided if you want to track your parcel. Pos Malaysia parcel tracking is very efficient and quick. It can help you locate your parcel in minutes.
The second factor is the type of package you want to ship to the US.
If you want to send a mail through POS Malaysia, the estimated time is around 6-11 days. If all goes smoothly, which is 90% of the time, your mail can take up to 6 days. However, if due to some issues in the inspection process, 11 days is the maximum time that would take to deliver.
If you are delivering a parcel, the time required is 8-16 days. Of course, it is more likely to be delivered in the first 8 to 10 days.
EMS also delivers the packages for Pos Malaysia. The time required by Pos Malaysia is 4-6 days, with a weight limit of 30 Kgs.
Pos Malaysia price list of these shipping's along with estimated detail is available on their website. Pos Malaysia international shipping rate is comparatively low as compared to others.

Are there different delivery options with Pos Malaysia?

Pos Malaysia offers different delivery options that suit your needs. They not only deliver personal posts and packages but also facilitate their customers who run a business and continuously need to send out parcels in bulk. Pos Malaysia has many delivery options available.
Their customers can choose domestic delivery to send posts, parcels, or packages throughout the country. They cover each and every inch of Malaysia with fast delivery times. Pos Malaysia address format is also very simple and easy for everyone. International shipping in almost every country is also available for sending mail, express, parcels, and couriers with less than average delivery times.

How do I contact Pos Malaysia?

Pos Malaysia has a well designed and user-friendly website that the users can access at all times.
On the contact us page, you can ask their customer service any inquiry by submitting the E- Feedback Form.
If you have any queries or want to visit them in person, you can visit the office
Dayabumi Complex, 50670 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur. Pos Malaysia open on Saturday, unlike other postal services.
If you don't have access to the internet, you can simply give them a call on Pos Malaysia number +60 (0) 3 2267 2267. Their customer care is always there to listen to your queries and provide you the best satisfactory answers.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info