EMS包裹跟踪

EMS包裹跟踪

通过在 Ship24 主页上输入您的跟踪号码来获取通用 EMS 跟踪。 使用 Ship24,您可以在任何地方跟踪您的 EMS 包裹,无论是国际还是本地。 最多可同时查询10个EMS单号,数秒内即可出结果!

什么是特快专递服务?

特快专递服务 (Express Mail Service) 或 EMS 是万国邮联提出的一个想法,旨在帮助提高国际邮政和包裹的投递效率。 如今,它是最快的跨境邮政服务,并专门被蓬勃发展的电子商务和在线市场部门用来快速交付海外购买的产品。
EMS Cooperative 于 1998 年由 UPU(邮政运营委员会)的管理员创建。

EMS Cooperative 的更广泛目标是促进全球 EMS 邮政服务的发展。 如今,EMS Cooperative 是万国邮联的重要组成部分,拥有 180 多个成员国,共同努力使 EMS(最快的跨境邮政产品)发挥作用。 EMS 服务每周递送约 800 万个包裹,拥有约 178 家指定运营商。 加入 EMS 是自愿的。

特快专递如何运作?

EMS 是一项全球递送服务,承诺以最快的速度处理国内和国际邮政递送。 核心产品是一个先进的交付系统,客户支付附加费以确保尽可能快的交付时间。 这是一项针对国内和国际邮件的服务。

EMS之所以通常比较快,是因为它不是一个单一的快递员,而是一个快递员的联合体,他们一起合作运送产品,从而扩大了彼此的个人运送能力,以在全球范围内进行运送。
事实上,全球约 200 个国家和地区的邮政服务已经联合起来提供这种优质的端到端服务。

管理 EMS 的 EMS Cooperative 分为三个组:

  • 大会 (GA):大会由 EMS 合作社的所有成员组成,
  • The EMS Cooperative Board: This board is made up of seven elected members and finally
  • EMS 单位是合作社的秘书处。

EMS包裹递送的主要特点是什么?

EMS 能够访问如此庞大的邮局网络意味着它可以拥有世界上最多的客户访问点。 反过来,这也意味着它可以在全球范围内提供最大的最后一英里覆盖范围,这一切都得益于其全球邮政服务的支持。

EMS 物品可以从邮局柜台发送或从客户处领取,以及其他各种方便的选择。

提供成功的 EMS 交付的主要功能包括:

  • 在任何邮局验收或从客户处领取
  • 从初始验收到最终目的地交付的优先处理
  • 交付时签名
  • 派送至收件人处所
  • 端到端跟踪(这取决于是否由同一快递员处理该服务。在某些情况下,如果处理程序在包裹递送路线期间发生变化,则可能会在快递员之间切换跟踪。希望找到所有跟踪需求的客户 在一个地方,正在使用 通用货件追踪 API 站点,Ship24。 Ship24 是一种多快递跟踪工具,可在国际范围内跟踪注册的 EMS 以及标准和私人快递包裹。

有兴趣使用 EMS 邮政投递服务的客户可以访问 EMS 合作网站了解更多信息。

EMS运送需要多长时间?

EMS 货件的递送时间会有所不同,这不仅是因为有许多邮政服务提供 EMS,还因为它取决于包裹的大小和重量、运输方式和最终目的地。 然而,平均交货时间在同一大陆内为 2-5 天,到美国为 5-7 天,而对于其他更偏远的目的地为 10-12 天。

如何追踪我的中国邮政 EMS 包裹?

您可以通过Ship24通用追踪平台追踪任何EMS包裹,包括中国邮政EMS包裹。 只需将您的跟踪号码复制并粘贴到网站上,Ship24 的全球跟踪系统就会找到您包裹的最新位置和状态信息。 Ship24 可以每周 7 天、每天 24 小时使用,其多快递跟踪功能意味着它是满足您所有跟踪需求的一站式商店。

什么是标准 EMS 跟踪号?

通常,EMS 跟踪号将有 13 个字符,前两个字符为大写字母,后跟 9 个数字和大写字母的不同变体,最后以两个大写字母结尾。 包裹从哪个国家寄出将决定变化,但每个跟踪 ID 将是一个单独的包裹,使您可以跟踪包裹在全球范围内的移动。

要获得通用跟踪,请将您的跟踪号码复制并粘贴到 Ship24 网站上,以获得多个快递公司和全面的跟踪功能。

(所有 EMS 包裹在发货前都会分配一个唯一的跟踪号。)

我如何使用 EMS 运送?

您可以使用任何提供 EMS 递送选项的国家邮政服务运送您的包裹。 超过 180 个国家/地区提供 EMS 运输,包括 中国邮政特快专递, 日本邮政, 乃至 柬埔寨邮政! 要使用 EMS 运送您的包裹,请访问 EMS 网站或联系离您最近的国家邮政服务,看看他们是否提供 EMS 递送。

选择 EMS 递送服务后要跟踪您的包裹,请使用 Ship24 强大的跟踪工具进行真正的端到端 EMS 跟踪。 Ship24 的通用跟踪系统可以提供 EMS 和注册标准运输的跟踪信息,包括私人快递,所以当您发送包裹时,让 Ship24 成为您的一站式跟踪商店!

我在哪里可以获得 EMS 国际跟踪?

您是否正在追踪您的 EMS 国际包裹来自 中国邮政, 菲律宾邮政, 或者 印度邮政(特快专递),您只需在 Ship24 主页上输入您的跟踪号码即可。 Ship24 支持全球 1,200 多家邮政和私人快递公司。

使用 Ship24 跟踪的最好的事情是,即使您的包裹由不同的快递员处理,例如 UPS, 美国邮政总局, DTDC或其他快递公司,您仍然可以使用相同的 EMS 跟踪号跟踪您的包裹。

同时跟踪多达 10 个 EMS 跟踪号,并从您的包裹中获取您需要的所有跟踪更新。

EMS 作为一项服务是如何发展的?

自成立以来,EMS Cooperative 一直致力于加强 EMS 递送服务和整体产品。 其中一些功能包括:

  • EMS操作指南和在线数据库
  • 审计和测量程序
  • EMS 绩效标准
  • EMS 产品和交付培训
  • EMS标准协议和一般程序
  • 用于国际 EMS 查询的 EMS 客户服务系统 (CSS)

EMS 的最新发展之一,即电子预先数据 (EAD),确保了更好的安全性、减少了延误并改善了客户体验。 由于 EAD 推出成功,从 2021 年开始,邮政运营商在国际范围内发送邮件必须传输 EAD。

EMS Cooperative 组织了一次全球研讨会,为 EMS 成员提供有关国际 EAD 要求的最新信息。 最佳实践的例子包括中国邮政关于 EAD 实施的介绍。

可以信任 EMS 发送国际包裹吗?

EMS 运营但有许多不同的邮政服务,因此在线评论混合在一起,具体取决于发件人选择使用 EMS 服务的运营商。

然而,EMS 是由世界上最大的邮政联盟 UPU 创建的国际邮政邮件服务。 EMS 每周交付约 800 万个包裹,其优质服务可提供最快的国际包裹和包裹交付周转时间。

此外,每年的“EMS 市场和交通调查”为运营商提供有关 EMS 的最新全球见解和区域趋势。 这种营销情报通过让 EMS 运营商及时应对新出现的挑战来确保他们的持续发展。 此外,这种远见有助于公司做出战略决策,从整体上改善客户的 EMS。

EMS 服务如何评级?

每年都会根据 EMS 运营商的年度表现向他们颁发铜奖、银奖和金奖。 这些EMS获奖者都被记录在了EMS的半壁江山。 许多运输和物流公司提供类似于 EMS 的服务(例如快递选项 敦豪快递联邦快递),然而,尽管私人快递竞争激烈,EMS 仍然很受欢迎(如中国邮政 EMS)。 EMS 合作继续争取 EMS 的最佳实践,在万国邮联的支持下,对 EMS 开发的投资逐年增加。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

EMS tracking

What is the Express Mail Service?

The Express Mail Service, or EMS, was an idea developed by the UPU to help improve the international post and parcel delivery efficiency. Today, it is the fastest cross-border postal service and is utilized specifically by the booming eCommerce and online marketplace sectors to offer rapid delivery on products purchased overseas.
The creation of the EMS Cooperative in 1998, by administrators of the UPU (the Postal Operations Council).

The EMS Cooperative has the wider aim of promoting the development of EMS postal services worldwide.
Today, the EMS Cooperative is a major part of the UPU with more than 180 member countries working together to make EMS (the fastest cross-border postal product) work. EMS services deliver some 8 million packages every week and boast some 178 designated operators. Membership to EMS is voluntary.

How does EMS work?

EMS is a global delivery service promising the fastest turnaround on domestic and international postal delivery. The core product is an advanced delivery system where the customer pays a surcharge to ensure the quickest possible delivery time. It is a service for domestic and international mail.

The reason why EMS is usually quicker is that it is not a single courier but an association of couriers working together to deliver products, thus expanding each other's individual capacity to deliver worldwide.
Indeed, postal services in around 200 countries and territories worldwide have come together to offer this premium end-to-end service.

The EMS Cooperative, which manages EMS, is structured into three groups:

  • The General Assembly (GA): The GA consists of all members of the EMS Cooperative,
  • The EMS Cooperative Board: This board is made up of seven elected members and finally
  • The EMS Unit, which is the secretariat of the Cooperative.

What are the main features of EMS parcel delivery?

EMS's ability to access such a huge network of postal offices, means that it can boast the most customer access points in the world. This in turn, also means that it can provide the largest last-mile coverage globally, all with the support of its worldwide postal service backing.

EMS items can be sent from a post office counter or collected from a customer's premises, among a variety of other convenient options.

The main features providing to be a success for EMS delivery include:

  • Acceptance at any post office or pick up from a customer's premises
  • Priority handling from initial acceptance to final destination delivery
  • Signature at delivery
  • Delivery to addressee's premises
  • End-to-end tracking (this is subject to whether the same courier handles the service or not. In some cases, tracking may switch between couriers if a handler changes during the parcel delivery route. Customers who want to find all their tracking needs met in one place, are using universal shipment tracking API site, Ship24. Ship24 is a multi-courier tracking tool that tracks registered EMS, standard and private courier packages internationally.

Customers interest in taking advantage of EMS postal delivery services can find out more information by visiting the EMS cooperative website.

How long does EMS shipping take?

EMS shipment delivery times will vary not only because there are numerous postal services offering EMS but also because it will depend on the size and weight of your package, the transportation method, and the final destination. However, on average delivery times vary from 2-5 days within the same continent, 5-7 days to the USA, and 10-12 days for other, more remote destinations.

How do I track my China Post EMS parcel?

You can track any EMS parcel, including China Post EMS parcels, through the Ship24 universal tracking platform. Simply copy and paste your tracking number on to the site and Ship24's global tracking system will find the latest location and status information on your parcel. Ship24 can be used 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and its multi-courier tracking functionality means it is a one-stop-shop for all your tracking needs.

What is a standard EMS tracking number?

Typically, EMS tracking number will have 13 characters, with the first character being a capital letter, followed by different variations of 9 numbers and capital letters and ending with two capital letters. Which country a parcel is sent from will determine the variation, but each tracking ID will be an individual parcel, allowing you to track your parcel's movement worldwide. To get universal tracking, copy and paste your tracking number onto the Ship24 website for multiple couriers, comprehensive tracking capability.

(All EMS packages will be assigned a unique tracking number before they are shipped.)

How do I ship with EMS?

You can ship your parcel with any national postal service offering EMS delivery options. Over 180 countries offer EMS shipping, including the China Post EMS, Japan Post, and even Cambodia Post! To ship your parcel with EMS, visit the EMS website or contact your nearest national postal service to see if they provide EMS delivery. To track your parcel once you have chosen your EMS delivery service, use Ship24's powerful tracking tool for true end-to-end EMS tracking. Ship24's universal tracking system can provide tracking information for both EMS and registered standard shipping, including with private couriers, so make Ship24 your one-stop shop for tracking when you send a package!

How has EMS been developing as a service?

Since its creation, the EMS Cooperative has worked to strengthen EMS delivery services and the overall product. Some of these features include:

  • EMS Operational Guide and online database
  • Audit and Measurement Programme
  • EMS Standards for performance
  • EMS Product and delivery training
  • EMS Standard Agreement and General Procedures
  • EMS Customer Service System (CSS) for international EMS inquiries

One of the latest EMS developments, known as the Electronic Advance Data (EAD) has ensured better security, a reduction in delays, and improved customer experience. Due to EAD roll-out success, from 2021, postal operators sending items internationally must transmit EADs.

The EMS Cooperative organized a global workshop to provide EMS members with the latest information on international EAD requirements. Examples of best practice included A China Post presentation on EAD implementation.

Can EMS be trusted to send parcels internationally?

EMS is operated but lots of different postal services, therefore there is a mixture of reviews online depending on which operator a sender chose to use the EMS service with.

However, EMS is an international postal mail service created by the biggest postal union in the world, the UPU. EMS delivers around 8 million packages per week and its premium service offers the speediest delivery turnaround on parcels and packages internationally.

Also, every year the "EMS market and traffic survey" provides operators with the latest global insights and regional trends regarding EMS. This marketing intelligence ensures the continued development of EMS operators by keeping them up to date with emerging challenges. Furthermore, this foresight helps companies make strategic decisions that improve EMS for customers overall.

How are EMS services rated?

Bronze, silver, and gold awards are given out to EMS operators every year depending on their yearly performance. These EMS award winners are recorded in the EMS half of fame. Many transportations and logistics firms offer services similar to EMS (such as express delivery options with DHL and FedEx), however, EMS has still proven popular (such as China Post EMS), despite private courier competition. The EMS cooperation continues to strive for the best practices in EMS, with year-on-year investment in EMS development supported by the UPU.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info