中国邮政EMS跟踪

中国邮政EMS跟踪

中国邮政EMS跟踪

特快专递 (特快专递服务)是一种快递服务,由全球各国邮政局(由万国邮政联盟推动)通过一项全球协议建立,共同合作在全球范围内投递邮件。 该计划背后的理念是提高其成员的服务和交付效率,特别是促进和确保电子商务的持续增长及其对全球经济的积极影响。 该计划包括 邮报, 萨尔瓦多邮报, 日本邮政, 还有很多。

中国邮政 EMS 是中国国家邮政局,也提供 EMS 邮资选项。 当您通过 EMS 发送包裹时,包裹将有一个唯一的跟踪号,从中国发送时称为中国邮政 EMS 跟踪号。 此跟踪号可让您在全球范围内跟踪中国邮政 EMS 包裹,只需使用您购买中国邮政 EMS 服务时提供的号码即可。

该服务在电子商务商户(即电子零售商)中非常受欢迎,它们代表了中国的一项庞大业务,这使得 EMS 服务非常受欢迎,尤其是希望获得在该国制造的低成本商品的海外买家。 然而,海外买家的需求也看到了对中国邮政EMS跟踪能力的需求不断增长,以便消费者和企业可以在他们前往各自目的地时跟踪他们的EMS包裹。 这让许多人想知道在哪里可以获得最好的中国邮政 EMS 跟踪服务。

因此,本指南将探讨最好的中国邮政 EMS 跟踪服务,并回答人们可能对使用中国邮政 EMS 跟踪或一般服务的任何问题。

中国邮政EMS跟踪可靠性

EMS 是由大约 180 个国家邮政服务部门合作创建的,负责每周递送超过 700 万个包裹。 EMS 成立背后的原因是利用参与该计划的国家邮政服务之间的合作伙伴关系,为客户提供更快的递送服务。

中国邮政 EMS 通常被认为是可靠的,因为它在交付方面享有盛誉,并且在全球范围内为 EMS 包裹提供服务的邮政局网络庞大。 但是,交货时间通常会有所不同。

大多数 EMS 包裹最初是从中国发出的,因此将提供中国邮政 EMS 跟踪服务。 您可以通过订单获得中国邮政 EMS 跟踪这一事实大大提高了使用该方案的可靠性,因为买卖双方都应该能够在整个过程中跟踪他们的中国邮政 EMS 包裹,从而使包裹的交付更加可靠 并且不太可能迷路。 但是,它仍然不能保证送达,而且并非所有中国邮政 EMS 包裹都能到达最终目的地。 这可能是由于几个原因,包括:

  • 未支付的订单增值税:这意味着它被困在目的地国家/地区的海关等待支付关税,然后才能放行交付)
  • 错误地址:地址和地址中的小错误,例如邮政编码或目的地拼写错误,通常会导致包裹丢失。 确保您在直接向中国邮政或您购买产品的商家(使用中国邮政 EMS 发送您的包裹)发送包裹之前仔细检查任何地址。
  • 未注册的帖子:无法跟踪未注册的帖子,因此更有可能丢失。 与标准的中国邮政发送服务相比,建议使用中国邮政 EMS 发送邮件,因此您会收到一个中国邮政 EMS 跟踪号。

中国邮政 EMS 追踪号码

每个中国邮政 EMS 包裹都将有一个中国邮政 EMS 跟踪号。 这将是您通过电子邮件购买中国邮政 EMS 邮政服务后或由使用 EMS 发送包裹的商家发送给您的代码。 中国邮政 EMS 追踪号码大约 12-15 个字符长,包含字母和数字。

如果您从阿里巴巴或 BangGood 等中国在线市场购买了订单,他们将使用中国邮政 EMS 发送您的包裹(购买时您应该能够看到商家将使用哪个快递公司)。 在这种情况下,商家或商城将负责在结账阶段、通过确认电子邮件或在购买后的几天内(通常也通过电子邮件)发送您的中国邮政 EMS 追踪号码。

如果您直接从中国邮政 EMS 购买了包裹,您应该在结账时(如果亲自完成)或在取件和/或处理后通过确认电子邮件立即获得跟踪号。

访问中国邮政 EMS 跟踪的最佳途径

获得全球中国邮政EMS跟踪服务的最佳方式是使用一站式跟踪服务Ship24。 这是因为我们不仅限于跟踪单个快递或邮政服务,相反,我们的跟踪系统旨在扫描整个网络以跟踪包裹上的信息。 我们在每次搜索中跟踪数千名快递员、电子零售商、市场订单等,使我们能够获取与您的包裹相关的最新信息,无论是哪个快递员在处理它或它在世界的哪个地方。

更好的是,我们的服务是免费使用的,您可以同时追踪多达 10 个不同的中国邮政 EMS 追踪号码。 您无需向我们提供任何个人信息或创建 Ship24 帐户,只需输入您的中国邮政 EMS 跟踪号,即可开始从发货到交付的端到端跟踪您的包裹。

如果您是一家企业,并且想要为您的追踪游戏升级 10 多个追踪号码,请查看我们强大的货运 跟踪 API 和寄售 网络挂钩 今天的服务,并利用市场领先的货运跟踪。

中国邮政EMS跟踪延迟的原因

虽然中国邮政 EMS 跟踪运输通常是比标准的国家邮政递送服务更快的递送选项,但递送时间通常会因以下几个原因而有所不同:

  • 国际交付/跨境交付涉及多个处理程序。
  • 收件人提供的信息不完整。
  • 快递系统故障。
  • 交货量突然增加。
  • 等等...

中国邮政EMS跟踪改善包裹的递送时间

中国邮政EMS跟踪无法提高您包裹的递送时间和速度。 但是,拥有中国邮政 EMS 跟踪意味着您可以随时了解包裹在其旅程中的最新进展,让您最好地了解中国邮政 EMS 包裹何时到达。

预计交货时间

中国邮政一般对投递时间的估计有:

  • 中国到美国和欧洲在 5 到 15 个工作日内
  • 中国到亚洲 2 到 5 个工作日
  • 在 10 到 30 多天的时间内从中国到世界其他地区

请注意,上述任何地区的目的地偏远都会显着影响交货时间。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

China Post EMS tracking

What is China Post EMS tracking?

EMS (Express Mail Service) is an express delivery service founded through a global agreement by national postal offices (facilitated by the Universal Postal Union) worldwide to partner together to deliver mail worldwide. The idea behind the scheme is to improve the efficiency of services and delivery by its member, particularly to foster and ensure the continued growth of eCommerce and its positive effects on the global economy. The scheme includes La Poste, Correos de El Salvador, Japan Post, and many more.

China Post EMS is the Chinese national post office, which also offers EMS postage options. When you send a parcel via EMS, the parcel will have a unique tracking number, which when sent from China is called the China Post EMS tracking number. This tracking number allows you to track China Post EMS parcels worldwide, using just the number provided when you purchase China Post EMS services.

The service is hugely popular with e-Commerce merchants, known as e-tailers, which represent huge
business in China, making the EMS service very popular, particularly with overseas buyers who want access to low-cost goods manufactured in the country. However, the demand from overseas buyers has also seen a rising need for China Post EMS tracking capability, so that consumers and businesses can track their EMS parcels as they travel to their respective destinations. This has left many wondering where to get the best China Post EMS tracking services.

Therefore, this guide will explore the best China Post EMS tracking services and answer any questions that people may have about using China Post EMS tracking or the service in general.

How reliable is China Post EMS tracking?

EMS was created out of a collaboration between some 180 national postal services and is responsible for delivering more than 7 million packages every week. The reason behind the founding of EMS is to offer customers a faster delivery service by taking advantage of partnerships between the national postal services who take part in the scheme.

China Post EMS specifically is generally viewed as reliable because of its reputation for delivery and the large network of postal offices worldwide that service EMS packages. However, delivery times often vary.

A majority of EMS packages are originally dispatched from China, and therefore will have China Post EMS tracking available. The fact that you can get China Post EMS tracking with an order vastly improves the reliability of using the scheme, as both the buyer and seller should be able to track their China Post EMS parcel along its journey, making the delivery of the package more reliable and less likely to get lost. However, it still does not guarantee delivery, and not all China Post EMS packages reach their final destination. This could be because of a number of reasons, including:

  • Unpaid VAT tax on an order: Meaning it is stuck at customs in the destination country awaiting the duty to be paid before it can be released for delivery)
  • Wrong address: Often small errors in and address, such as a postcode or the misspelling of a destination can result in packages going missing. Make sure you double-check any address before sending your parcel either with China Post directly or with the merchant from who you are purchasing the product (who is using China Post EMS to send your parcel).
  • Unregistered Post: Unregistered post is not able to be tracked and therefore is more likely to go missing. Sending posts with China Post EMS is recommended over standard China Post sending service, so you receive a China Post EMS tracking number.

What is a China Post EMS tracking number?

Each China Post EMS package will have a China Post EMS tracking number. This will be a code that will be sent to you after you purchase China Post EMS postal services via email or by the merchant who is using EMS to send your package. A China Post EMS tracking number will be around 12-15 characters long contain both letters and numbers.

If you have purchased an order from a Chinese online marketplace such as Alibaba or BangGood who will be using China Post EMS to send your package (when purchasing you should be able to see which courier the merchant will be using). In this case, the merchant or marketplace will be responsible for sending your China Post EMS tracking number either at the check-out stage, in a confirmation email, or within a few days after the purchase has been made (usually also by email).

If you have purchased delivery from China Post EMS directly, you should be given the tracking number immediately at check-out (if done in person) or by confirmation email after pick-up and/or processing.

How do I access the best China Post EMS tracking?

The best way to get global China Post EMS tracking services is with the one-stop shop for tracking, Ship24. That's because we are not limited to tracking a single courier or postal service, but instead, our tracking system is designed to scan the entire web for tracking information on a parcel. We track thousands of couriers, e-tailers, marketplace orders, and more in every single search, allowing us to pull the latest information relevant to your parcel no matter which courier is handling it or where it is in the world.

Better yet, our service is free to use and you can track up to 10 different China Post EMS tracking numbers at the same time. You don't need to provide us with any personal information or make a Ship24 account, simply enter your China Post EMS tracking number and start end-to-end tracking your package from dispatch to delivery.

If you are a business and want to up your tracking game for over 10 tracking numbers, check out our powerful shipment tracking API and consignment webhook services today and utilize market-leading shipment tracking.

What can affect my China Post EMS tracking?

While China Post EMS tracking shipping is generally a faster delivery option than standard national postal delivery services, the delivery times will usually vary because of a number of reasons:
International deliveries/cross border deliveries involve multiple handlers

Does having China Post EMS tracking improve a parcel's delivery time?

No, the ability to track your parcel will not mean your parcel is delivered faster. However, having China Post EMS tracking means you can keep up to date on the latest progress of your parcel on its journey, giving you the best idea of when the China Post EMS package will arrive.

Common estimates of the delivery times of China Post are:

  • China to USA and Europe in 5 to 15 working days
  • China to Asia in 2 to 5 working days
  • China to the rest of the world in anything from 10 to 30+ days

Please note, the remoteness of the destination in any of the regions mentioned can impact delivery time significantly.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info