中国邮政全球追踪

中国邮政全球追踪

中国邮政简史

中国邮政是根据《中华人民共和国公司法》设立的国有独资公司。 它的实际名称是中国邮政集团公司,是中国主要的邮政提供商,其服务包括全国范围的投递服务(香港除外)。 他们是中华邮政的继任者,中华邮政是中国大陆唯一的邮政提供商,此前我们知道中国邮政成立于 1949 年。他们由国家邮政局控制和监督,国家邮政局全面负责邮政监管 在中国。

该公司由董事会经营,经营各种不同的邮政服务,履行邮政普遍服务义务,通过政府提供特殊邮政服务,开展具有竞争力的邮政服务的商业运营。 中国邮政集团业务范围广泛,但主要集中在邮政服务、快递物流、金融和电子商务。 主营业务包括国内、国际信件投递服务、国内和国际包裹快递服务、报纸、书籍等出版物发行服务、邮票发行服务、邮政汇款服务、保密通信服务、邮政金融服务、邮政物流服务、电子 商业服务、各种邮政代理服务以及国家要求的其他服务。

经过多年的不断发展,中国邮政集团公司已转型升级为产融结合、多元化经营的大型企业集团。 企业竞争力增强,企业效益显着提高,社会影响不断扩大。 2020年中国邮政集团全球总收入为6645亿元人民币(约合59亿美元),2021年在《财富》世界500强中排名第74位,在全球邮政企业中排名第2位。 它是世界上最大的邮政网络和发电站之一。

中国包裹全球追踪

在全球范围内追踪中国邮政包裹的方法有很多,您可以通过中国邮政自己的网站走正常的追踪路线,您可以按照以下方式进行: 网站链接 并按照说明进行操作。 在这里您可以追踪中国邮政挂号信、EMS端ePacket。

中国邮政挂号信、EMS、ePacket的说明

  • 中国邮政挂号邮件 - 这是来自中国邮政的第一级“跟踪”邮件,通常用于日常运输物品,例如电子产品和配件、服装物品、书籍以及您可能会发现通过其出售的其他物品 eBay 或亚马逊市场。 该服务分为三种不同的交付类型。 空气包裹、表面空气提升 (SAL) 和表面包裹。 空运是最经济但速度最慢的运输服务,平均从中国送达 2-4 周(国际运输)。 此跟踪号为 13 位长,跟踪代码以字母 R 开头。Surface Air Lift 包裹比标准挂号邮件更快,但比 EMS 递送更便宜,它们通常会在 15-20 天之间递送。 而Surface Parcel的交付纯粹是通过卡车和其他方式在地面交付,这可能需要40-70天才能到达目的地。
  • EMS - 特快专递服务 (EMS) 快递是通过中国邮政在空运和陆运之间领先的递送服务。 他们使用自己的中国邮政航空公司,并拥有以南京为主要配送基地的通宵航空配送网络。 专线快递车辆2万多辆,是支持EMS实现“次日达”仅中国300个城市之间最广泛的网络系统之一。 他们在全国拥有200多个快件处理中心,其中最大的中心在北京、上海和广州,面积达到20,000平方米。 他们都配备了最先进的分拣技术和设备。
  • ePacket - ePacket 是 eBay、Amazon 和 Aliexpress 等网站上的商家提供的一种经济实惠的快速独家递送服务。 它被跟踪以使在线买家能够跟踪他们从中国和香港发货的购买。 对于世界上大多数国家,中国邮政全球追踪的交货时间为 7-30 个工作日,如果有国定假日或可能与 Covid 相关的问题,这可能会根据当前的气候而发生变化并有所延迟 - 海关的涨跌。

所有这些方法都可以通过中国邮政网站进行追踪,唯一的困难是,如果您发送的包裹或包裹是通过多个快递转手,那么中国邮政网站可能无法找到包裹的每一步。

使用 Ship24 进行跟踪

这就是为什么另一种万无一失的跟踪方法是使用专业的 Ship24 中国邮政全球跟踪系统,这通过将您的跟踪号输入到我们的 网站 它会为您提供每天 24 小时、每周 7 天、每年 365 天的实时更新,无论您的包裹更换快递员多少次,或者它可能经过世界的哪个地方,您将始终能够 跟踪您的重要包裹。 使用这种方法,您可以在多个不同国家同时使用多个不同的快递公司追踪多达 10 个包裹,您还可以处理任何滞留问题,我们的先进系统甚至会为您提供您的快递公司或部门的联系方式 包是。

您可以在购买商品时找到您需要跟踪的跟踪号,该跟踪号通常通过电子邮件发送以确认您的订单,或者当您通过主要快递或卖家面对面购买运输时提供给您。

新IOSS制度下中国向欧盟寄包裹新政策

截至 2021 年 7 月 1 日,VAT 的方式和对从中国寄往欧盟的影响有重大新闻,有一些要点需要考虑,它们如下:

  • 取消 22 欧元以下商品的进口增值税 (VAT) 豁免 - 所有进口到欧盟的商品,无论其总价值如何,均需缴纳增值税。 对于150欧元或以下的商品,您可以使用新的进口一站式服务计划(IOSS)在销售时收取增值税,也可以由报关员即UPS向最终客户收取。 如果您的业务位于欧盟以外的国家或地区,这将影响您的业务,因为您的客户将无法再享受价值低于 22 欧元的进口商品的增值税免税优惠。
  • 一些电子商务平台将征收增值税——欧盟增值税新规则范围内的交易平台可以是促进产品销售的在线平台,这些平台允许卖家直接向客户销售商品。 如果某些交易平台在 IOSS 注册,则他们负责收取、报告和汇出最终应支付的增值税,而不是卖方的责任。

这也是为什么这么多企业选择 Ship24 来照顾他们的 IOSS 并处理他们的财务申报的主要原因之一。 我们只需点击一下即可。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo

China Post Global Tracking

Brief History of China Post

China Post is a wholly state-owned company established in accordance with the "Company Law of the Peoples Republic of China". Its actual name is the China Post Group Corporation, and it is the main postal provider of China, their services include nationwide delivery service (except for Hong Kong). They are the successors of the Chunghwa Post which was the only postal provider in mainland China previously before China Post as we know it was established in 1949. They are controlled and overseen by the State Post Bureau which holds the overall responsibility for the regulation of posts in China.

The company is run by a board of directors and operates various different postal services, carrying out the universal postal service obligations along with providing special postal services through the government and implementing commercial operations with competitive postal services. China Post Group has a diverse range of operations but mainly focuses on postal services, express logistics, finance, and eCommerce. Main business operations include domestic and international letter delivery services, domestic and international parcel express services, publication distribution services such as newspapers, books, etc, stamp issuance services, postal remittance services, confidential communications services, postal financial services, postal logistics services, electronics commercial services, various postal agency services, and other services the state requests.

After years of continuous development, China Post Group Co has transformed and upgraded itself into a large-scale enterprise group integrating industry and finance with diversified businesses. Its competitiveness as a company has been enhanced and its corporate efficiency has been significantly improved, along with its social impact expanding. In 2020 China Post group globally had total revenue of 664.5 billion yuan (approx. $5.9 billion) and in 2021 it was ranked 74th in the Fortune Global 500 and 2nd in the postal enterprises worldwide. It is one of the biggest postal networks and powerhouses in the world.

Tracking Post of China Parcels Globally

There are many ways to track a China Post parcel globally, you can go down the normal route of tracking via China Post's own website, which you can do by following the website link and following the instructions. Here you can track for China Post registered mail, EMS end ePacket.

Description of China Post Registered Mail, EMS, and ePacket

  • China Post Registered Mail - This is the first level of "tracked" mail from the China Post, this is used normally for everyday shipping items for example electronic products and accessories, clothing items, books, and other items you might find to be sold through eBay or Amazon marketplace. The service is divided into three different types of delivery. Air parcel, Surface Air Lift (SAL), and Surface Parcel. Air parcel is the most economical but the slowest shipping service with an average time of delivery between 2-4 weeks (shipping internationally) from China. This tracking number is 13-digits long and the tracking code starts with the letter R. Surface Air Lift parcels are faster than a standard registered mail post but cheaper than an EMS delivery and they will usually deliver between 15-20 days. And Surface Parcel delivery is purely delivered on the ground via trucks and other methods, this can take 40-70 days to be delivered to the destination.
  • EMS - The Express Mail Service (EMS) express delivery is the leading delivery service between air and land through the china post. They use their own China Post Airline and have an all-night aviation distribution network with Nanjing as its main distribution base. There are more than 20,000 dedicated express delivery vehicles and is one of the most extensive network systems that support EMS to achieve "next-day" delivery between 300 cities in China alone. They have more than 200 shipment processing centres nationwide, among which the largest centres are in Beijing, Shanghai, and Guangzhou which reach 20,000 square metres in size. They are all fitted with the most advanced technology and equipment for sorting.
  • ePacket - ePacket is an affordable fast and exclusive delivery service for merchants on sites like eBay, Amazon, and Aliexpress to name a few. It is tracked to enable the online buyers to follow their purchases shipped from China and Hong Kong. To most countries in the world, it has a delivery time of 7-30 working days for China Post Global Tracking, this could change and have hold-ups depending on the current climate if there are national holidays or maybe Covid related issues and hold-ups in customs.

All of these methods can be tracked using the China post website, the only difficulty is, if the package or parcel you send is changing hands through multiple couriers then the China Post website may not be able to find the package every step of the way.

Tracking with Ship24

This is why another foolproof method of tracking would be to use the specialist Ship24 China Post global tracking system, this works by entering your tracking number into our website and it will give you live updates on where your parcel is 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year no matter how many times your package changes couriers or where in the world it may be passing through you will always be able to track your important parcel. With this method, you can track up to 10 parcels at the same time in multiple different countries with multiple different couriers, you can also act on any hold-ups and our advanced system will even give you the contact details of the courier or department your package is with.

You can find the tracking number you need to track when you purchase the item usually sent in an email to confirm your order or given to you when you face to face purchase the shipping through the main courier or seller.

New Polices on Sending Parcel to the EU from China under the New IOSS System

As of July 1st, 2021, there was huge news in the way of VAT and implications on sending from China to EU and there are some important points to take into consideration, they are as follows:

  • Cancellation of the exemption of import Value Added Tax (VAT) on goods below 22 Euros - All goods imported into the EU will be subject to VAT, regardless of their total value. For goods of 150 Euros or less, you can use the new import one-stop service program (IOSS) to charge VAT at the time of sale, it can also be collected by the customs declarer i.e UPS from the final customer. It will affect your business if your business is in a country or region outside the EU, as your customers will no longer be able to enjoy the benefits of VAT exemption for imported goods valued below 22 euros.
  • Some eCommerce platforms will collect value-added tax - A trading platform within the scope of the new EU VAT rules can be an online platform that promotes sales of products, these platforms allow sellers to sell goods straight to the customer. If some trading platforms are registered with IOSS then they are responsible for collecting, reporting, and remitting the final VAT that is payable and not the seller's responsibility.

This is one of the main reasons why so many businesses choose Ship24 to look after their IOSS and deal with their fiscal declaration. We are only a click away.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info