中国邮政航空小包

中国邮政航空小包

关于中国邮政航空小包

中国邮政航空小包又称中国邮政小包、邮政小包、航空小包。指邮包、包裹或信件重量小于2公斤,外包装长、宽、高总和小于90厘米,最长边小于60厘米.它包括两种服务,挂号信和平邮。它可以发送到全球所有邮政网点。注册服务费率略高,可提供在线跟踪查询服务。中国邮政航空包裹不会产生关税或清关费,但在进入目的地国家时可能会产生进口关税,这将根据每个国家的每个法律而有所不同。它作为一种便捷的在线交付服务进行营销,旨在为在线卖家在国际包裹服务方面提供更多选择。卖家可以在线下单,打印相关订单直接到邮局自取或将邮件投递到中国邮政仓库。这种方式是一种快捷方便的国际运输方式,特别是考虑到中国邮政航空小包可以投递到全球241个国家和地区。可以使用 Ship24 专业跟踪软件在整个交付过程中跟踪中国邮政航空包裹,您一次最多可以输入 10 个跟踪号,无论它们在世界的哪个地方,是否由多个不同的人处理快递员。

提供送货上门的地区

The following areas provide door to door delivery options within China: Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Foshan, Zhongshan, Shantou, Dongguan, Huizhou, Zhuhai, Hangzhou, Jinhua, Ningbo, Yiwu, Wenzhou, Huzhou, Shaoxing, Taizhou, Jiaxing, Lishui, Nanjing, Suzhou, Wuxi, Nantong, Taihou, Jiangyin, Xuzhou, Yangzhou, Changzhou, Zhenjiang, Suqian, Yancheng, Fuzhou, Xiamen, Quanzhou, Zhangzhou, Nanping, Ningde, Sanming, Zhangpu, Hefei, Bengbu, Chuzhou, Wuhu, Nanchenge, Shangrao, Ganzhou, Jingdezhen, Wuhan, Xianning, Chengdu, Nanchong, Zhengzhou, Luoyang, Nanyang, Changsha, Yueyang, Zhuzhou, Changde, Hengyang, Chongqing, Qingdao, Jinan, Weifang, Tianjin, Jinjang, Shishi, Luoyang, Putian, Yantai, Weihai, Jiangmen, Baoding, Shijiazhuang, Hengshui, Xingtai, Cangzhou, Huludao, Shenyang, Dalian, Xuchang, Nanning, Wuzhou, Kunming, Xishuangbanna, Jinghong, Changchun, Xi an and Guiyang provide door-to-door collection services and sellers in non-collection areas can send them on their own accord to the consolidation warehouse.

中国邮政小包

中国邮政国际小包裹是专为小件(2公斤以下)物品提供的快递服务。该服务可以从中国到其“运输清单”上的所有其他国家。这肯定是最经济的方式来张贴您的物品。邮寄小包裹包裹的方法之一是通过特快专递服务 (EMS)。这是万国邮政联盟管理的国际邮件快递服务,是中国邮政提供的快递服务。通过中国邮政航空小包,您可以将包裹或包裹寄往全球230多个国家和地区。但是相对较慢,而且重量有很多限制,它们可能需要一段时间才能交付,尤其是在国际上,但这是最便宜的选择。 EMS 快递服务与普通航空邮政包裹的主要区别在于,EMS 是中国邮政的优质快递服务。中国邮政小包航空包裹的重量不能超过 2 公斤,长度不能超过 60 厘米,超过 2 公斤的包裹需要通过不同的方式发送。 EMS 服务的交货时间很短,而且是最稳定的,因此定价也有很大不同,因此当然要花更多的钱来发送。包裹或包裹的递送时间在很大程度上取决于处理您的物品的每个邮局,以及离开中国时的清关情况。以下时间仅作为示例

中国邮政小包派送时间

派送时间通常由邮局的处理时间和清关条件决定。 以下时间仅供参考:

  • 空运包裹寄往中国周边国家需要7-15天,欧洲和美国需要10-30天,其他国家和地区需要15-40天。
  • 对于要交付的 Surface Air Lift (SAL) 包裹,需要 30-60 天,等待交付选项的最长时间将是 Surface Parcel,即 60-120 天才能交付给买家。 如果您的包裹或包裹被中国邮政丢失,您也可以要求赔偿,只要包裹是通过挂号方式寄出的。 中国邮政将确定丢失货物的价值,并给予您公平的赔偿以支付由此产生的费用。 通过发送普通邮件,您将不会收到任何补偿。 如果您对中国邮政有任何疑问,您可以通过他们的客户热线联系他们。 电话号码是 11185(如果您在中国),或者如果您从中国境外拨打电话,则 +86 10 11185,只有一个说中文的选项,所以如果您不熟悉普通话,那么可以尝试给他们发电子邮件,或者 通过他们的联系方式 网站.

使用 Ship24 跟踪中国邮政航空包裹

Ship24 是由一个专业团队创建的,其思想过程是为客户、个人和企业构建一个完整且简单的跟踪解决方案。 该公司成立的主要原因是确保 追踪中国邮政 和类似的快递员,因为他们的包裹在全球范围内运送。 使用 Ship24 的美妙之处在于,您可以同时跟踪多达 10 个包裹,无论它们是在同一条路线上还是全部分开,您都可以找出它在哪个国家,如果有货舱的话 例如在海关出现问题或等待下一位快递员随时取货,并且可以每周 7 天、每天 24 小时扫描

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

China Post Air Parcel

China Post Air Parcel

About China Post Air Parcel

A China Post Air Parcel is also known as a China Post Packet, Post packet, and Air Packet. It refers to a small postal parcel, package, or letter that weighs less than 2 kilograms and also that the total length, width, and height of the outer packaging is less than 90 cm, and making sure the longest side is less than 60 cm. It includes two services, registered and surface mail. It can be sent to all postal outlets worldwide. With registered service rates being slightly higher, online tracking and query services can be provided. China Post Air Parcels will not incur a customs duty charge or customs clearance fee, but when being entered into a destination country import duties may occur, this will vary according to each law of each country. It is marketed as a convenient service with online delivery aiming to provide online sellers with more options when it comes to an international parcel service. Sellers can place an order online, print out the relevant order form directly pick it up from the postal office or deliver the mail to the warehouse of China Post. This method is a fast and convenient method of international shipping, especially when you consider China Post Air Parcel can be delivered to 241 countries and regions around the globe. A China Post Air Parcel can be tracked throughout the whole of the delivery process using Ship24 specialist tracking software, you can enter up to 10 tracking numbers at one time, regardless of where they are in the world and if they are being handled by multiple different couriers.

Areas that Provide Door-to-Door Delivery

The following areas provide door to door delivery options within China: Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Foshan, Zhongshan, Shantou, Dongguan, Huizhou, Zhuhai, Hangzhou, Jinhua, Ningbo, Yiwu, Wenzhou, Huzhou, Shaoxing, Taizhou, Jiaxing, Lishui, Nanjing, Suzhou, Wuxi, Nantong, Taihou, Jiangyin, Xuzhou, Yangzhou, Changzhou, Zhenjiang, Suqian, Yancheng, Fuzhou, Xiamen, Quanzhou, Zhangzhou, Nanping, Ningde, Sanming, Zhangpu, Hefei, Bengbu, Chuzhou, Wuhu, Nanchenge, Shangrao, Ganzhou, Jingdezhen, Wuhan, Xianning, Chengdu, Nanchong, Zhengzhou, Luoyang, Nanyang, Changsha, Yueyang, Zhuzhou, Changde, Hengyang, Chongqing, Qingdao, Jinan, Weifang, Tianjin, Jinjang, Shishi, Luoyang, Putian, Yantai, Weihai, Jiangmen, Baoding, Shijiazhuang, Hengshui, Xingtai, Cangzhou, Huludao, Shenyang, Dalian, Xuchang, Nanning, Wuzhou, Kunming, Xishuangbanna, Jinghong, Changchun, Xi an and Guiyang provide door-to-door collection services and sellers in non-collection areas can send them on their own accord to the consolidation warehouse.

China Post Small Packet

A China Post International Small Parcel is a delivery service purely for items that weigh a small amount (below 2kg). The service can be from China to all other countries on its "shipping list". It is for sure the most economical way to post your items. One of the ways to post your small packet parcel is via the Express Postal Service (EMS). This is an international mail express service managed by the Universal Postal Union, and is an express service provided by the China Post. Through China Post Air Parcel, you can send packages or parcels to over 230 countries and regions around the world. But relatively slowly and there are many restrictions on the weight, they can take a while to deliver especially internationally but are the cheapest option. The main difference to remember between the EMS delivery service and a normal Air Post Parcel is that EMS is the premium delivery service for China Post. A China Post Small Packet Air parcel cannot be heavier than 2 kg and the length cannot exceed 60 cm, any package over 2 kg would need to be sent via a different method. The pricing is also very different with the EMS service taking a very short time to be delivered and is the most stable so of course, costs more money to send. The delivery times of the parcel or package will heavily depend on each post office that handles your items, plus customs clearance if leaving China. The following times are just to be used as an example

Delivery Time of China Post Small Packet

The delivery time is usually decided by the processing time of the post offices and customs clearance conditions. The following time is just for your reference:

  • For Air Parcel being sent to China neighboring countries would take 7-15 days, to Europe and American countries would take 10-30 days and to all other countries and regions would take 15-40 days.
  • For a Surface Air Lift (SAL) parcel to be delivered it would take 30-60 days and the longest time to wait on a delivery option would be a Surface Parcel which is 60-120 days before it would get delivered to the buyer. You can also claim compensation if your package or parcel is lost by China Post as long as the parcel is sent via the registered method. The China Post will determine the value of the goods lost and give you fair compensation to cover the costs of this. By sending normal mail you would not receive any compensation. If you do have any questions with reference to China Post then you can contact them on their customer hotline. The number is 11185 (if you are in China) or if you are calling from outside China then +86 10 11185, there is only a Chinese-speaking language option so if you are not familiar with mandarin then maybe try to email them, or contact them via their website.

Tracking China Post Air Parcel with Ship24

Ship24 was created by a team of professionals with the thought process of building a complete and easy tracking solution for both customers, individuals, and businesses. The main reason for the company to start was to make sure that tracking China Post and similar couriers as their parcels ship around the globe. The beauty of using Ship24 is that you can track up to 10 packages at the same time, no matter if they are on the same route or all separate, you will be able to find out what country it is in, if there is a hold up or problem for example at customs or it is waiting on the next courier to collect at all times and can scan 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies! More info