中国邮政追踪号码

中国邮政追踪号码

中国邮政追踪号码

中国邮政追踪号码是分配给中国邮政处理的每个已挂号包裹或包裹的唯一代码。 此代码可帮助买家和卖家在国际上跟踪包裹。

中国邮政被电子商务商家或电子零售商大量使用,这是中国的大生意。 这是因为中国生产和制造了大量以相对较低的价格出售的商品,这意味着企业和消费者都会在国内进行大量购买。 自然,这意味着中国邮政——作为最经济的邮政选择之一,经常被使用。

请注意,只要是挂号信,中国邮政寄出的任何包裹都可以被追踪。 如果不是挂号邮件,中国邮政单号信息将只能在中国大陆访问。 发送包裹前请联系中国邮政,以确保您的包裹已注册发送,因此会有中国邮政跟踪号。

获取中国邮政追踪号码

每当您在国内或国际发送包裹时,您都会收到一个跟踪号。 您可以在运输标签、包裹本身或提供的电子邮件或电话号码上找到您的追踪号码。 所有中国邮政包裹都需要符合邮政运营商设定的规格才能以挂号邮件形式发送。

带有中国邮政追踪号码的包裹

每个注册的包裹上都会创建一个中国邮政追踪号码,无论大小。 还将为其特殊服务生成一个独特的中国邮政跟踪代码,例如 中国邮政特快专递(EMS). 中国邮政单号 将由许多不同的字母和数字组成,这些字母和数字都会告诉处理包裹的快递员和物流公司他们需要知道的信息,以便将包裹运送到最终目的地。

使用中国邮政追踪号码追踪包裹

Ship24 是可用于个人和企业跟踪的最佳国际跟踪平台之一。 可以在任何时间、每周 7 天、每天 24 小时将中国邮政跟踪号输入到 Ship24 跟踪主页,它不仅会开始搜索中国邮政的信息,还会开始搜索成千上万的其他快递公司和物流处理商的信息 查找与您的包裹最相关的信息。

这一点很重要,因为您的包裹递送过程中可能涉及多个参与者,尤其是涉及到海外的外派人员时,中国邮政包裹经常出现这种情况。 聪明的客户无需在多个承运商之间跟踪中国邮政的跟踪号,而是前往 Ship24,在那里他们可以在一个地方访问尽可能多的快递员的端到端跟踪,直到他们的包裹交付为止!

每当您在 Ship24 上输入您的中国邮政追踪信息时,您将获得最新的位置和状态信息,以及迄今为止中国邮政包裹的旅程。

使用中国邮政追踪号码的人数

每个月都有数百万人使用中国邮政追踪号码来追踪他们的包裹,其中大多数人选择直接在中国邮政追踪页面上或使用 Ship24 进行追踪。 前者的问题是,您将需要登录并从您的订单中选择您想要跟踪的当前订单。 此外,如果包裹在旅途中被移交给其他快递公司,中国邮政并不总是承诺一旦包裹离开其拥有的完全跟踪能力。 Ship24 的优势在于,它使您能够在一次搜索中跟踪 1,000 多家电子零售商、市场、快递公司、物流公司等。 它通过在网络上扫描您唯一的中国邮政追踪号码上的任何可用信息来做到这一点,所有大型快递公司,包括 DHL, TNT, 和 DPD 在欧洲以及 美国邮政总局, UPS, 和 联邦快递 在北美。

中国邮政单号问题

您可以随时在 Ship24 页面上使用您的中国邮政追踪号码查看最新信息,包括状态和位置。

但是,如果您认为您的包裹有问题,您必须直接联系您的快递员。 为方便起见,请在下方查看中国邮政单号客服团队信息:

  • 中国邮政单号团队:+86 11185 , +86 11183

请注意,它们的运营时间会有所不同,并且会因时区而异。 或者,如果您的查询不紧急,您也可以通过他们的电子邮件联系中国邮政:

中国邮政单号通知的含义

每当您的包裹发生新事件时,例如它已经到达或从某个区域发送,中国邮政跟踪通知就会出现。 一些通知可能更模糊,例如“包裹正在运输中”。 为了帮助更详细地解释中国邮政追踪单号搜索结果,请在下面找出此类警报的可能含义:

  • 运输途中:您的包裹已移交给承运人,或者您的包裹可能已发送或离开其原产国(中国)。
  • 正在处理中:您的包裹可能已到达目的地国家并正在接受海关检查或正在由您的承运人处理以确保它在发货前符合正确的规格

中国邮政单号状态更新

其他通知(有时称为中国邮政跟踪号状态更新)包括在分拣中心出站、到达设施、在分拣中心入站、被承运人接受、等待取件、确认发货、在运输途中到达入境办公室交换、 尝试投递、退回发件人、海关扣留 在途、等待取件等。

如果您想了解有关这些个人状态的更多详细信息或担心它们不正确,请联系中国邮政。 请记住在您打电话时随身携带您的中国邮政追踪号码,以便他们尽快回复您的查询。

中国邮政单号变更

虽然中国邮政国际投递/跨境投递通常涉及多个处理程序,因此,中国邮政追踪号码可能会在交付时发生变化,或者一旦包裹离开中国大陆,可能无法通过中国邮政追踪包裹。 为了避免这些问题中的任何一个导致您在中国邮政追踪方面出现问题,请确保您使用通用货件追踪应用程序 Ship24 进行追踪。 Ship24 提供强大的个人跟踪选项,以及 专业追踪API跟踪 Webhook 交易的解决方案。 联系我们的团队以了解更多关于立即获取中国邮政追踪号码解决方案的最佳方式,或者直接前往 Ship24 主页并立即开始追踪!

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
We use cookies! 更多信息

logo
logo

China Post Tracking Number

What is a China Post tracking number?

A China Post tracking number is a unique code that is assigned to every registered parcel or package handled by the China Post. This code helps both buyers, sellers track parcels internationally.

China Post is used a lot by eCommerce merchants, or e-tailers, which is big business in China. This is because China produces and manufactures lots of goods that are sold at relatively low prices, meaning both businesses and consumers make lots of purchases within the country. Naturally, this means that China Post - as one of the most economic postal options available is used regularly.

Please note, any parcel posted with the China Post can be tracked as long as it is registered mail. If it is not registered mail, China Post tracking number information will only be able to be accessed in mainland China. Contact the China Post before sending your parcel to make sure that your package is being sent registered, and therefore will have a China Post tracking number.

What are the types of packages that come with a China Post tracking number?

A China Post tracking number is created on every registered package, no matter how large or small. A unique China Post tracking code will also be produced for its special services, such as China Post Express Mail Service (EMS). The China Post tracking number will be made up of a number of different letters and numbers which will all tell the couriers and logistics companies handling the package the information they need to know in order to deliver it to its final destination,

What can I use to track my China Post tracking number parcel?

Ship24 is one of the best international tracking platforms available for both personal and business tracking. A China Post tracking number can be entered at any time, 24 hours a day 7 days a week, into the Ship24 tracking homepage and it will begin searching for information not only with the China Post but with thousands of other couriers and logistics handlers to find the most relevant information on your parcel. This is important because multiple actors may be involved in the delivery of your parcel, particularly when it comes to overs heading overseas, which is so often the case with China Post packages. Rather than need to track a China Post tracking number across multiple carriers, the smart customer is heading to Ship24, where they can access end-to-end tracking across as many couriers as it takes until their parcel is delivered, all in one place!

Anytime you enter your China Post tracking information on Ship24, you will be given the latest location and status information, as well as the China Post parcels journey so far.

How many people use a China Post tracking number?

Millions use China Post tracking numbers to track their parcels every month, with the majority of them choosing to either do so directly on the China Post tracking page or with Ship24. The issue with the former is that you will be required to log in and choose from your orders which the current one you would like to track is. Also, if a parcel is handed over to another courier on its journey, China Post does not always promise full tracking ability once a package leaves its possession. The advantage with Ship24, it offers you the ability to track with more than 1,000 e-tailers, marketplaces, couriers, logistics companies, and more, all in a single search. It does this by scanning the web for any information available on your unique China Post tracking number, with all the big couriers, including DHL, TNT, and DPD in Europe as well as USPS, UPS, and FedEx in northern America.

How do I get a China Post tracking number?

All China Post parcels will need to meet the specifications as set by the mail operator in order to be sent as registered mail:

What do I do if there is a problem with my China Post tracking number?

You can check the latest information, including status and location, using your China Post tracking number on the Ship24 page at any time. However, if you think there is a problem with your parcel, you must contact your courier directly. For your convenience, please find the China Post tracking number customer service team information below:

  • China Post tracking number team: +86 11185 , +86 11183

Please note that their operations times vary and will be time zone specific. Alternatively, if your query is not urgent, you can also contact the China Post on their email:

  • Email: feedback@chinapost.com.cn (Most of the people never receive a response to their email)

What do China Post tracking number notifications mean?

A China Post tracking notification will arise whenever a new event has happened to your parcel, such as it has arrived or been dispatched from a certain area. Some notifications can be more vague, such as "parcel now in transit". To help explain China Post tracking number search results in more detail, please find out the possible meaning of such alerts below:

  • In transit: Your parcel has been handed over to a carrier or your parcel may have been dispatched or left its country of origin (China).
  • Being processed: Your parcel may have reached the destination country and is under customs inspection or is being processed by your carrier to ensure it meets the correct specifications before dispatch

Other notifications (sometimes referred to as China Post tracking number status updates) include outbound in sorting center, arrived at the facility, inbound in sorting center, accepted by carrier, waiting for pick up, shipment confirmed, arrived at inward office exchange in transit, attempted delivery, returned to sender, held by Customs In transit, waiting for pick up and so on.

If you want further details on these individual statuses or are concerned that they are incorrect, please contact China Post. Remember to keep your China Post tracking number with you when you call, to allow them to answer your query as quickly as possible.

What can affect my China Post tracking number?

While China Post international deliveries/cross border deliveries often involve multiple handlers and therefore, a China Post tracking number may change as it is handed over or it may not be possible to track a package with China Post once it has left mainland China. In order to avoid any of these issues causing you problems with China Post tracking, make sure you track with Ship24, the universal shipment tracking application. Ship24 offers powerful personal tracking options, as well as professional tracking API and tracking Webhook solutions for dealings. Contact our team to find out more about the best way to get China Post tracking number solutions today or simply head to the Ship24 homepage and begin tracking now!

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info