Pakistan Post包裹跟踪

Pakistan Post包裹跟踪

什么是Pakistan Post?

巴基斯坦邮政成立于 1947 年,是一家国有企业,是巴基斯坦最大、最著名的邮政运营商。 它拥有超过 44,000 名员工和 5,000 多辆汽车,在全国约 13,000 个邮局提供多项服务。 这家国家邮政运营商通过其海外邮政选项为国内超过 5000 万人提供服务,为超过 5000 万人提供国际服务。

巴基斯坦邮政在自治的“服务邮政管理委员会”下运作,为客户提供全方位的递送、物流和履行服务。 除了标准的邮政职能外,巴基斯坦邮政还提供其他服务,包括邮政人寿保险和巴基斯坦储蓄邮政银行服务。 它还代表联邦和省政府提供服务,充当税收和水电费的收集点。

巴基斯坦邮局是次大陆最古老的政府部门之一。 1947年,它开始作为邮电部运作。 1962年从电报电话局分离出来,作为一个独立的附属部门开始工作。 全国代表性、强大的品牌知名度和广泛的邮局网络使巴基斯坦邮政在巴基斯坦经济和社会发展中发挥重要作用的独特地位。 此外,它是政府实施关键政策的牵头机构。

巴基斯坦邮政提供国际邮费吗?

除了国内包裹服务,巴基斯坦邮政还提供一系列国际服务。 与万国邮政联盟战略相结合,保证您的包裹、金钱或材料以具有竞争力的价格安全可靠地交付。 最近,巴基斯坦邮政一直在对其技术和邮政效率进行投资,以巩固其作为该地区主要邮政运营商的地位。 这意味着它充当了许多从海外订购且最终目的地在巴基斯坦的包裹的“最后一英里”邮政服务运营商。

例如,如果您要通过物流公司从中国订购包裹,例如 4PX 要么 Cainiao, 巴基斯坦邮政通常被用作当地的快递服务,接收包裹并将包裹运送到其在该国的最终目的地。 此外,巴基斯坦邮政还与多家国际快递公司合作处理从巴基斯坦运往海外的包裹。 例如,如果您将包裹从巴基斯坦发送到欧洲,最初将由巴基斯坦邮政处理和出口,然后由当地快递在欧洲目的地国家处理,例如 敦豪, Royal Mail 要么 GEODIS. 同样,如果您要将包裹从巴基斯坦发送到美国,则很可能会由 FedEx 或 UPS 处理。

如果您选择使用 PakPost EMS 服务,包裹将由包裹目的地国家的国家快递处理,例如 Japan Post、俄罗斯邮政或 La Poste 在法国。

如何在国际上追踪巴基斯坦邮政包裹?

巴基斯坦邮政使用多个快递和物流合作伙伴来递送包裹,这一事实意味着客户和企业等经常对如何最好地跟踪巴基斯坦邮政包裹或确实跟踪多个巴基斯坦包裹感到困惑。 事实上,许多人想知道他们是否需要更改他们可以访问巴基斯坦邮政跟踪的位置,因为他们的包裹更改处理程序,如果他们不确定谁将在海外目的地国家处理他们的邮件,这可能会导致进一步的担忧。

事实上,正是由于国际邮政服务日益复杂,导致了 Ship24 的诞生,以解决国际包裹追踪问题。 Ship24 由一群国际运输专家组成,他们与一组开发人员一起创建了一个系统,该系统可以通过一个网站跟踪多个快递公司的国际包裹。 Ship24 开始能够跟踪几百个快递员,但现在拥有跟踪数千个快递包裹、电子零售商和市场订单的能力,当然包括巴基斯坦邮政的包裹跟踪。

现在,全球买家、卖家和企业每周都在跟踪数百万个包裹,所有包裹都使用强大的 Ship24 跟踪系统。 临时追踪器用户可以免费使用 Ship24,只需使用他们的巴基斯坦追踪号码或任何其他快递追踪号码前往主页,然后将其输入到搜索栏中。 单击 Enter 后,Ship24 将开始搜索网络以查找有关您包裹的最新信息,包括其位置和当前状态。 所提供的信息将尽可能接近实时,您可以一年 365 天、一周 7 天、一天 24 小时在 Ship24 上进行搜索。

巴基斯坦邮政可靠吗?

由于其悠久的运营历史,巴基斯坦邮政已经建立了广泛的国内邮局、邮件处理分支机构和邮件转发终端网络,这意味着它可以在巴基斯坦境内快速高效地递送邮件。 此外,其国际物流解决方案和合作伙伴关系使其成为许多快递公司,尤其是那些运送到巴基斯坦或从巴基斯坦出口的快递公司值得信赖的国际合作伙伴。

巴基斯坦邮政提供的一项特别受欢迎的服务是其货到付款服务,这意味着服务用户的安全性更高,尤其是那些汇款或从一个国家转移资金到另一个国家的用户。
如果您是第一次尝试巴基斯坦邮政或将包裹运送到巴基斯坦,并希望在邮政服务处理包裹时跟踪包裹的进度,那么请使用 Ship24 使用市场领先的巴基斯坦邮政跟踪。 Ship24 跟踪数以千计的物流服务和邮政快递,这意味着一旦您的包裹被移交给邮政服务,您就可以在该服务处理的整个过程中跟踪 PakPost 包裹。

什么是最好的巴基斯坦邮政追踪方法?

虽然 PakPost 确实提供了自己的跟踪选项,但登录后可能会要求您提供多个详细信息以继续跟踪您的包裹,但不保证由多个快递员(尤其是海外旅行的快递员)处理的包裹仍然可以使用 其内部跟踪系统。 另一方面,Ship24 提供国际多快递跟踪,不仅可以通过 PakPost 端到端跟踪包裹,还可以跟踪由数千家其他快递、物流公司和在线商店处理和发送的包裹。

我如何追踪巴基斯坦包裹?

一旦您通过巴基斯坦邮政或将使用 PakPost 作为其递送服务一部分的市场下达邮政订单,您应该会收到一个跟踪号码。 这将位于您订购的市场或电子零售商的“订单”或“结帐”部分,或通过确认电子邮件或直接来自巴基斯坦邮政的收件人。

跟踪号的长度通常在 10 到 18 个字符之间,包含字母、数字或两者。 追踪编号中的单个字符将暗示 PakPost 包裹及其旅程的许多独特特征,其中字母通常表示目的地国家/地区,例如 FR 是法国。 但是,您不需要能够破译您的巴基斯坦邮政追踪号码意味着能够开始使用 Ship24 进行追踪。 只需在 Ship24 搜索栏中输入您的巴基斯坦邮政追踪号码,即可对您的 PakPost 包裹进行端到端追踪。 除了 PakPost 跟踪号码之外,您无需注册、输入任何个人信息或有关包裹的任何其他信息。

PakPost 提供哪些邮政服务?

巴基斯坦邮政提供三种主要的邮寄方式。 这些是标准国内服务、标准国际服务和国际EMS。 (很多人从广泛使用的 中国邮政EMS)。

以上所有服务都可以通过通用货件跟踪平台 Ship24 进行跟踪,即使快递员应该像跨境包裹那样发生变化。

我如何知道向海外发送巴基斯坦邮政包裹时需要支付的进口增值税?

使用巴基斯坦邮政向国外发送包裹时,重要的是根据包裹的价值评估您或您的客户在运送到目的地国家时可能产生的增值税 (VAT)。 增值税因国家/地区而异,您的包裹内容的总价值可能意味着需要支付大量费用才能使包裹到达海关。

销售产品的市场和在线企业应在下订单前提醒买家潜在的增值税价格,并告知他们可能需要支付的任何处理和/或手续费。

PakPost 运送包裹需要多长时间?

根据您的包裹到达目的地的紧迫性,有多种递送选择,这反过来会增加或降低通过 PakPost 发送包裹的成本。 请在下面列出客户最常用的两种 PakPost 邮寄方式,以及与这些递送方式相关的平均递送时间。

  • 标准国内派送:国内包裹派送在巴基斯坦境内平均需要3个工作日。 购买 PakPost 服务时,它应该会在购买点为您提供预计的交货时间。 您可以随时在 Ship24 上查看您的国内巴基斯坦邮政包裹的进度,它提供端到端的 PakPost 跟踪。
  • 标准国际递送:国际递送平均需要 5 到 6 个工作日,具体取决于包裹的最终目的地。 请注意,寄往特别偏远地区(例如阿拉斯加)的包裹应留出额外时间。
  • 特快专递服务(EMS):EMS在巴基斯坦境内提供当日送达,部分海外目的地次日送达国际服务。

无论您选择哪种巴基斯坦邮政服务,您都可以使用 Ship24 的通用货件跟踪平台跟踪所有在国内和国际上发送的包裹。 对于所有包裹发送方式,只要邮政注册,您就会收到一个跟踪号码,这是您在 Ship24 网站上开始在全球范围内跟踪您的包裹所需要的全部信息。 告别在多个不同的网站上进行跟踪并且无法访问信息,因为巴基斯坦邮政包裹在旅途中易手,并在 Ship24 满足您的所有跟踪需求。

我如何联系巴基斯坦邮政?

有多种沟通渠道可以与巴基斯坦邮政取得联系。 您可以通过他们专门的客户服务呼叫中心来完成,在那里训练有素的代理将帮助解决 PakPost 包裹查询并找到解决方案。 如果您愿意,也可以通过电子邮件联系 PakPost。 建议在可能的情况下通过电话进行联系,因为由于客户和邮政服务之间直接联系,这通常可以加快问题解决服务的速度。

保留或记下您的巴基斯坦邮政追踪编号非常重要,因为它是您包裹的唯一编号,可帮助您识别包裹以进行追踪。 此外,如果您的巴基斯坦邮政包裹在旅途中遇到问题,您需要将其提供给 PakPost 或处理者,以便他们解决您的问题。

如果您对通过 PakPost 发送的包裹有疑问,那么您需要直接联系巴基斯坦邮政,因为他们负责包裹的递送。 但是,在这样做之前,您应该在 Ship24 网站上查看最新的跟踪详细信息,以便在查询时将这些信息提供给 PakPost。 不幸的是,Ship24 无法处理有关单个包裹的查询,因为我们不参与物流过程。

您可以通过电话(请注意,开放时间有所不同,国际电话必须考虑到时差)或通过电子邮件联系巴基斯坦支持中心,可在巴基斯坦邮政网站上找到。

邮政从巴基斯坦到英国需要多长时间?

所需的递送时间取决于您选择的巴基斯坦邮政递送服务。 最快的送货服务,也是最贵的,是 EMS 服务,它拥有次日送货时间。 但是,标准服务平均需要 5 天左右才能从巴基斯坦到达英国。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Pakistan Post tracking

Pakistan Post tracking

What is Pakistan Post?

Founded in 1947, Pakistan Post is a state-owned company which operates as Pakistan's largest and most prominent postal operator. It has more than 44,000 employees and a fleet of over 5,000 vehicles that operate a number of services across its some 13,000 post offices nationwide. The national postal operator serves more than 50 million people domestically and millions more internationally through its overseas postal options.

Pakistan Post operates under the autonomous "Services Postal Administration Council", offering a full range of delivery, logistics, and fulfilment services to customers. In addition to its standard postal role, Pakistan Post also offers other services, including Postal Life Insurance and Pakistan Savings Post Banking service. It also operates services on behalf of the federal and provincial governments, acting as a collection point for tax and utility bills.

Pakistan Post Office is one of the oldest government departments in the Sub-Continent. In 1947, it began functioning as the Department of Post and Telegraph. In 1962 it was separated from the Telegraph and Telephone and started working as an independent attached department. National representation, strong brand recognition, and its extensive post offices network give a unique position for Pakistan Post to play a vital role in Pakistan's economic and social development. Furthermore, it is the lead agency for the government in the implementation of key policies.

Does Pakistan Post offer international postage?

As well as domestic parcel services, Pakistan Post also offers a range of international services. In conjunction with the Universal Postal Union strategy, which guarantees your parcel, money, or materials' safe and sound delivery at competitive prices. More recently, Pakistan Post has been investing in its technology and postal efficiency, developing its position as a major postal operator in the region. This has meant that it has acted as a 'last-mile' postal service operator for many parcels ordered from overseas with their final destination being in Pakistan.

For instance, if you were to order a package from China with a logistics company such as 4PX or Cainiao, Pakistan Post will often be used as the local courier service that receives and delivers a package to its final destination in country. Also, Pakistan Post also works with multiple international couriers for parcels travelling overseas from Pakistan. For example, if you sent a parcel from Pakistan to Europe, it would be initially handled and exported by Pakistan Post but then handled in the European destination country by a local courier, such as DHL, Royal Mail or GEODIS. Equally, if you were to send a parcel from Pakistan to the United States, it would likely be handled by FedEx or UPS.

If you choose to use PakPost EMS services, packages will be handled by the national courier of the country in which the parcel is destined for, such as Japan Post, Russia Post or La Poste in France.

How do I track a Pakistan Post parcel internationally?

The fact that Pakistan Post uses multiple couriers and logistics partners to deliver packages means that customers and businesses alike are often confused on how best to track a Pakistan Post parcel, or indeed track multiple Pakistan Parcels. Indeed, many wonder if they need to change where they can access Pakistan Post tracking as their parcel changes handlers, which can lead to further worry if they are unsure who will handle their post in the overseas destination country.

In fact, it is due to the increasing complexity of international postage services that led to the creation of Ship24, to solve the international parcel tracking problem. Ship24 consists of a group of international shipping experts who came together to create a system, alongside a team of developers, that can track parcels internationally across multiple couriers, all from one website. Ship24 started being able to track a few hundred couriers, but now boasts the capability to track thousands of courier parcels, e-tailers and marketplace orders, including - of course - parcel tracking for Pakistan Post.

Now millions of parcels are being tracked by buyers, sellers and businesses worldwide every week, all using the powerful Ship24 tracking system. Casual tracker users can use Ship24 for free, simply by heading over to the homepage with their Pakistan tracking number, or any other courier tracking number, and entering it into the search bar. Once you click enter, Ship24 will begin scouring the web to find the latest information about your package, including its location and current status. The information presented will be in as close to real-time as possible and you can search on the Ship24 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Is Pakistan Post reliable?

Thanks to its long history of operations, Pakistan Post has created an extensive network of domestic post offices, mail processing branches and mail forwarding terminals, meaning it can deliver mail fast and efficiently within Pakistan. Furthermore, its international logistics solutions and partnerships have led it to become and trusted international partner for many courier companies, especially those who deliver to or export from Pakistan.

A service provided by Pakistan Post which was proven particularly popular has been its cash on delivery offerings, which have meant more security for services users, especially those sending remittances or moving money from one country to another.
If you are trying out Pakistan Post for the first time or are delivering a package to Pakistan and want to follow the progress of your parcel while it is being handled by the postal service, then utilizing market-leading Pakistan Post tracking with Ship24. Ship24 tracks thousands of logistics services and post couriers meaning that as soon as your parcel is handed over to the postal service, you can track PakPost parcels throughout the entire time they are handled by the service.

What is the best Pakistan Post tracking method?

While PakPost does offer its own tracking options, you may be asked to provide multiple details after logging in to continue tracking your parcel, with no guarantee that parcels being handled by multiple couriers (particularly those travelling overseas) will still be able to be tracked using its in-house tracking system. On the other hand, Ship24 offers international multi-courier tracking which has the ability to track parcels not only end-to-end with PakPost but handled and dispatched by thousands of other couriers, logistics companies and online shops.

How do I track a Pakistan Parcel?

As soon as you have placed your postal order with Pakistan Post, or with a marketplace that will use PakPost as part of its delivery service, you should receive a tracking number. This will either be on the 'orders' or 'check-out' section of the marketplace or e-tailer from which you ordered or through a confirmation email or recipient from Pakistan Post directly.

The tracking number will typically be between 10 and 18 characters in length and contain either letters, numbers, or both. The individual characters within the tracking number will allude to a number of unique characteristics of a PakPost package and its journey, with letters often signifying the destination country, such as FR being France. However, you don't need to be able to decipher what your Pakistan Post tracking number means to be able to begin tracking with Ship24. Simply enter your Pakistan Post tracking number into the Ship24 search bar to get end-to-end tracking on your PakPost parcel. You don't need to register, enter any personal information or any more information about your parcel other than the PakPost tracking number.

What postal services does PakPost offer?

There are three main postal delivery options for Pakistan Post. These are the standard domestic service, the standard international service and international EMS. (Which many people know from the widely used China Post EMS).

All of the above services can be tracked with universal shipment tracking platform, Ship24, even if the courier should change as is sometimes the case with cross-border parcels.

How do I know the import VAT I will need to pay when sending a Pakistan Post package overseas?

When sending a package abroad with Pakistan Post, it's important to assess from the value of your package what Value Added Tax (VAT) you or your customer may incur upon delivery to its destination country. VAT varies from country to country around the world and the total value of the contents of your parcel could mean there is a significant charge which needs to be paid in order for the package to reach customs.

Marketplaces and online businesses who sell products should alert buyers to potential VAT prices before placing an order, as well as inform them of any processing and/or handling fees which also may be due.

How long does PakPost take to deliver parcels?

There are many delivery options depending on the urgency you have for the arrival of your package to its destination, which in turn will raise or lower the cost of sending parcels with PakPost. Please find listed below the two most popular postal options used by customers for PakPost, as well as the average delivery times associated with those delivery choices.

  • Standard domestic delivery: Domestic package delivery will take an average of 3 working days within Pakistan. When purchasing the PakPost service, it should give you an estimated time of delivery at the point of purchase. You can check on the progress of your domestic Pakistan Post package at any time on the Ship24, which offers end-to-end PakPost tracking.
  • Standard international delivery: International delivery will take an average of 5 to 6 working days, depending on the final destination of the package. Please note, extra time should be given for packages sent to particularly remote areas, such as Alaska.
  • Express Mail Service (EMS): EMS boasts same-day delivery within Pakistan, and next day international delivery to some overseas destinations.

No matter under which Pakistan Postal service you choose, you can track all packages sent both domestically and internationally with Ship24's universal shipment tracking platform. For all parcel sending methods, as long as the post is registered, you will receive a tracking number, which is all you need to be able to begin tracking your parcel worldwide, on the Ship24 website. Say goodbye to tracking on multiple different websites and not having access to information as Pakistan Post parcels change hands along their journey, and get all your tracking needs met at Ship24.

How can I contact Pakistan Post?

There are multiple communication channels to get in touch with Pakistan Post. You can do so via their dedicated customer service call centre where a trained agent will help resolve PakPost parcel queries and find a resolution. If you prefer, you can also contact PakPost via via email. It is recommended that where possible, contact is made via phone as it usually leads to faster issue resolution services due to direct contact being made between the customer and the postal service.

It is very important that you keep or make a note of your Pakistan Post tracking number because it is unique to your package and will help you identify it for tracking purposes. Also, if your Pakistan Post package should encounter an issue on its journey, you will need to provide it to PakPost or the handler in order for them to resolve your the issue.

If you have an issue with a package sent with PakPost, then you need to contact Pakistan Post directly as they are responsible for the delivery of the parcel. However, before doing so you should check the latest tracking details on the Ship24 website so you can present those to PakPost when making your enquiry. Unfortunately, Ship24 cannot deal with queries about individual parcels as we are not involved in the logistics process.

You can contact the Pakistan support centre via phone (please note that opening hours vary and international calls will have to take into account time differences) or by email, which can be found on the Pakistan Post website.

How long does Post take from Pakistan to the UK?

The delivery time it takes will depend on the Pakistan Post delivery service you choose. The fastest delivery service, and aong the most expensive, is the EMS service, which boasts next day delivery times. However, the standard services take on average around 5 days to arrive in the UK from Pakistan.

Bangladesh Post Office
Bangladesh Post Office Track Bangladesh Post Office
Vietnam Post (VNPost)
Vietnam Post (VNPost) Track Vietnam Post (VNPost)
Chunghwa Post
Chunghwa Post Track Chunghwa Post
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info