logo
logo

Nepal Post包裹跟踪 (尼泊尔邮政)

尼泊尔邮政总局(GPO)担任尼泊尔交流局(OE)的工作。它还具有Nepal Post和全球航班管理员之间作为航空邮件部门(AMU)的贸易岗位的组成部分。它涵盖了首都谷地的三个区域,其范围广泛延伸。直到最近,在尼泊尔邮政总局的帮助下,它一直在首都首都使用三辆车开展移动邮政服务。Nepal Post跟踪可通过网站上给定的链接为您提供,也可以从尼泊尔客户支持寻求帮助。您可以在Ship24.com网站上找到Nepal Post跟踪。他们正在为您及时跟踪您的订单。

Nepal Post是什么?

Nepal Post(尼泊尔政府邮政服务局)是尼泊尔信息和通信部的邮政服务局,也是尼泊尔国家邮政局。1956年下半年,它成为了世界邮政联盟的成员。
尼泊尔邮政总局(GPO)担任尼泊尔交流局(OE)的工作。它还具有Nepal Post和全球航班管理员之间作为航空邮件部门(AMU)的贸易岗位的组成部分。它涵盖了首都谷地的三个区域,其范围广泛延伸。直到最近,在尼泊尔邮政总局的帮助下,它一直在首都首都使用三辆车开展移动邮政服务。此外,它还开始通过密闭容器将邮件运输到奇旺地区邮政局(DPOC),这是本地贸易的主要枢纽。当时,DPOC将其货物运送到东部和西部领土,并与类似的封闭邮件持有人保持联系。如今,已经确保在全国范围内发送,接收或寄出邮件是可靠,隐蔽和可靠的。

如何跟踪Nepal Post包?

Nepal Post跟踪系统使您可以跟踪快递员/包裹。您可以购买电子邮件订阅以获取传递通知。有了Nepal Post跟踪号后,您就可以看到包裹的移动。您可以访问网站进行订单交付跟踪,您只需要在跟踪号框中输入Nepal Post跟踪号即可。单击即可显示有关Nepal Post运输的所有信息。
尼泊尔跟踪号码的格式为:

  • (#字母,*数字)
  • (R#*** *** NP)
  • (V#*** *** NP)

不知何故,系统不再被激活,您也找不到订单状态。如果您发现跟踪Nepal Post的运送有困难,只需拨打给定的尼泊尔客户服务热线电话即可。因此,尼泊尔客户服务团队可为您提供24/7全天候服务。
您的麻烦不再存在,因为Ship24正在帮助您。您可以通过输入Nepal Post跟踪号来通过Ship24跟踪订单状态。只需单击一下,所有关于Nepal Post订单移动的信息都将显示在屏幕上。

如何从印度寄送快递到尼泊尔?

您可以直接将包裹寄到尼泊尔邮局。您的Nepal Post包裹已在到期日安全运送到您的预定位置。您可以通过电话或短信在线预订,将包裹从印度寄到尼泊尔。确认Nepal Post订单后,您可以使用Nepal Post跟踪号进行跟踪。Nepal Post向位于印度的各个地区(包括加德满都,Sunsari,Dhok Ecd,加德满都,拉利特布尔,赫塔达和Tripureshwar)发送了快递。Nepal Post还从德里,古尔冈,诺伊达,法里达巴德,孟买,印多尔,加尔各答和苏拉特发送包裹。他们提供免费的门到门取件服务。

Nepal Post是否在其他国家/地区发货?

尼泊尔邮政正在为世界服务。他们为印度提供国际快递服务,服务于全球250多个国家,包括德国,澳大利亚,孟加拉国,不丹,加拿大,中国,埃及,马来西亚,荷兰,新西兰,许多其他欧洲国家以及亚洲地区。Nepal Post国际跟踪也可为您提供。您的包裹将完全满意地安全运送到最终目的地。

Nepal Post快速吗?

Nepal Post交付取决于所使用的服务类型:

  • 全球快递服务从星期一到星期六大约提供4个工作日。
  • 服务全球优先级在大约9个工作日内交付。
  • 服务的全球价值在11到13天之间(仅工作日)提供。
  • 服务全球经济大约需要30到50天。
  • 根据包裹的重量,所有交付包裹均需支付不同的费用。

如何联系Nepal Post?

Nepal Post 24/7全天候为客户服务。他们在“联系我们”页面上提到了联系电话,电子邮件地址和社交媒体详细信息。只需访问他们的网站即可获得他们的热线电话,并获取有关您的订单的详细信息。
但是好消息是,Ship24为您提供有关Nepal Post软件包的完整详细信息。您只需访问ship24.com,输入Nepal Post跟踪号,并获取有关包裹的详细信息。我们在这里减轻您对在线送货的压力。您可以使用我们的服务来获得包裹的确切位置以及完整的详细信息。
Nepal Post是包裹递送的平台,您可以在家中随时随地发送任何东西。您也可以免费获得Nepal Post交通。您可以选择通过给定的网站跟踪Nepal Post订单,此外,如果发现任何障碍,请联系网站上提供的Nepal Post联系电话以检查您的订单状态。因此,您访问一堆网站页面来关注您的Nepal Post包裹。只需访问ship24.com,即可在页面顶部找到标题为“输入跟踪号”的框。在这里,您必须输入发送尼泊尔邮政订单后获得的尼泊尔跟踪号码。您输入,单击并获取尼泊尔邮政包裹的当前位置。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Nepal Post tracking

General Post Office (GPO) Nepal fills in as the Office of Exchange (OE) in Nepal. It has additionally a component of trading posts as Air Mail Unit (AMU) between Nepal Post and global flight administrators. It covers three areas in the capital valley with which its purview extends far and wide. As of late, with the help of the Postal Services Department of Nepal, it has been working Mobile Postal Service with three vehicles inside the capitol. Nepal Post tracking is available for you with the help of given links on a website and also seek help from Nepal customer support. You can find your Nepal Post tracking on site Ship24.com. They are working for you to track your order in time.

What is Nepal Post?

Nepal Post (the Nepal Government Postal Services Department) is the Postal Services Department of the Nepali Ministry of Information and Communications and the national post office of Nepal. Later in 1956, it became a member of the universal postal union.
General Post Office (GPO) Nepal fills in as the Office of Exchange (OE) in Nepal. It has additionally a component of trading posts as Air Mail Unit (AMU) between Nepal Post and global flight administrators. It covers three areas in the capital valley with which its purview extends far and wide. As of late, with the help of the Postal Services Department of Nepal, it has been working Mobile Postal Service with three vehicles inside the capital. It has additionally begun shipping its Mail through Closed Containers to District Post Office, Chitwan (DPOC), the principle Hub for the trade of sends locally. DPOC, at that point, ships its cargo toward the eastern and western territories with comparable shut mail holders. It's been made sure about, sheltered and dependable to send or get postal things across the nation nowadays.

How can I track my Nepal Post package?

Nepal Post tracking system allows you to follow your courier/parcel. You can buy an email subscription for the delivery notification. Once you have the Nepal Post tracking number you can see the movement of your parcel. You can visit a website for order delivery tracking and there you just need to put your Nepal Post tracking number in the box "tracking number". All the information about your Nepal Post shipping is shown on single click.
The format of the Nepal tracking numbers are:

  • (# Letter, * Digit)
  • (R# *** *** *** NP)
  • (V# *** *** *** NP)

Somehow, systems are no longer activated and you find no order status. If you find difficulty in tracking the Nepal Post shipping, you can simply call on the given Nepal customer helpline number. So, the team of Nepal customer service is available for you 24/7.
Your hassles no longer exist because Ship24 is helping you. You can track your order status via Ship24 by entering your Nepal Post tracking number. All the information about movement of your Nepal Post order will be on your screen by just one click.

How can I send courier from India to Nepal?

You can send your parcel to the Nepal post office directly. Your Nepal Post parcel delivered to your intended place safely on the due date. You can book online via call or SMS to send your parcel from India to Nepal. When your Nepal Post order has been confirmed you can track by using the Nepal Post tracking number. Nepal Post sent courier to various areas situated in India including Kathmandu, Sunsari, Dhok Ecd, Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Hetauda, and Tripureshwar. Nepal Post also sends parcels from Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Faridabad, Mumbai, Indore, Kolkata, and Surat. They are offering free Door to Door Pickup Service.

Does Nepal Post ship in different countries?

Nepal post is serving the world widely. They provide International Courier Service for India to more than 250 Countries in the World including Germany, Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Canada, China, Egypt, Malaysia, Netherlands, New ZeaLand, many other European countries and Asian areas as well. Nepal Post international tracking is also available for you. Your Parcel will be delivered to the final destination Safely with Full Satisfaction.

Is Nepal Post fast?

Nepal Post delivery depends on the type of service used:

  • The Service global express delivers approximately around 4 working days from Monday to Saturday.
  • The Service global priority among all areas delivers in approximately 9 business days.
  • The Service global value delivers between 11 to 13 days (working days only).
  • The Service global economy approximately takes 30-50 days.
  • All the delivery parcels take different costs depending on the weight of the parcel.

How do I contact Nepal Post?

Nepal Post customer service is open for its clients 24/7. They have mentioned contact number, email address, and social media details on their "contact us" page. Just go to their site to catch their hotlines and get details about your orders.
But the good news is, Ship24 is providing you with complete details about Nepal Post Package. You just have to visit ship24.com, enter your Nepal Post tracking number and get detail about your parcel. We are here to shed off your stress about online shipping. You can have the exact location of your parcels with complete details by using our service.
Nepal Post is a platform for your parcel deliveries and you can send anything anywhere while staying at home. You can get free Nepal Post transportation as well. You have a choice to track your Nepal Post order through given websites and furthermore contact the Nepal Post contact number given on the website for checking your order status in case of finding any obstacle. So you visit a bundle of site-pages to follow your Nepal Post parcel. Just go to ship24.com, discover the box on the front of the page with the title "enter tracking number". Here you have to enter your Nepal tracking number that you have gotten after sending your Nepal post order. You enter, click, and get the current location of your Nepal post package.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info