Pos Indonesia包裹跟踪 (印度尼西亚邮政)

Pos Indonesia包裹跟踪 (印度尼西亚邮政)

Pos Indonesia 拥有专门的网络、可靠的配送系统和称为 Pos Indonesia 国际跟踪的服务,这是一项具有速度、精确度和有竞争力的价格的优质服务。 邮局是销售或分销商品和服务的战略场所,也是 Pos Indonesia 呼叫中心与专业支持人员联系服务以参加任何查询的地方。

什么是印尼邮政?

在英语中也称为印度尼西亚邮政,它由印度尼西亚政府拥有和资助的快递/承运人服务组成。 Pos Indonesia 成立于 1995 年,目前在 11 个区域分部的广泛区域内开展业务。 它拥有多达 4,800 个在线邮局的广泛网络。 邮局、Agenpos、Mobile Postal Service 等形式的服务点(销售点)达到 58,700 个。

Pos Indonesia 不断创新,其中包括 Post Shop 建设,这是一项零售业务发展,旨在将传统邮局的形象转变为具有独特采购服务模式的现代邮局; 即邮件、包裹和服务递送服务形式的邮政服务(零售服务)。 金融、邮政物品(邮票、集邮品等)的销售和网上购物服务。

如何追踪我的 Pos Indonesia 包裹?

当您要求从其中一个代理处交付时,无论是文件还是包裹,您都将获得一个 Pos Indonesia 跟踪号,可用于监控您的包裹的状态、当时的位置以及任何重要的 更新或要求。 所有这些信息都可以在 Pos Indonesia 跟踪网站部分索取。

您可以在全国范围内发送您的邮件或包裹,在印度尼西亚境内的另一个 Pos Indonesia 代理处或世界上与该公司结盟的任何国家/地区到达目的地。 在您提出快递请求的那一刻,您将获得一个通信识别号,您可以使用任何设备或浏览器提供的 Pos Indonesia International 跟踪功能来检查您的包裹状态。

另一种追踪 Pos Indonesia 包裹的方法是前往 Ship24 主页。 在那里,您最多可以同时跟踪 10 个包裹并获取包裹的状态更新。 您所要做的就是复制您的跟踪号并将其粘贴到主页上。 Ship24 不仅可以跟踪 Pos Indonesia,还可以跟踪全球 1200 多名快递员。 因此,无论您使用哪个运单号,Ship24 都将能够检测到该运单号属于哪个快递公司。

我在哪里可以找到我的 Pos Indonesia 追踪号码?

跟踪号对于查找包裹的位置至关重要。 您可以在发货标签、收据或您提供给快递员的电子邮件地址/电话号码上找到您的追踪号码。 您可以使用 Ship24 主页上的跟踪号为您提供有关包裹当前状态的实时更新。

Pos Indonesia 追踪号码通常由前面的两个大写字母后跟一个 9 位数的数字组成,并以 ID(印度尼西亚的国家代码)结尾。

以下是 Pos Indonesia 跟踪号的一些示例:

  • EE108715726ID
  • EE108715730ID

Pos Indonesia 是否进行国际运输?

Pos Indonesia 提供两种承运人服务类别:国内和国际快递服务。

因此,您还可以选择将您的信件发送到与 Pos Indonesia 系统结盟的任何其他国家,使用与在印度尼西亚境内发送国内包裹相同的流程。 当您获得 Pos Indonesia 快递服务时,该机构将为您提供包裹的识别号,可用于跟踪和监控您在印度尼西亚以外的交付情况,例如其在每个国家海关的当前状态,进口 必须支付的费用(如果适用); 可以使用网站上的 Pos Indonesia International 跟踪选项或致电代理到 Pos Indonesia 的呼叫中心来访问此信息。

Pos Indonesia 需要多长时间才能发货?

国内包裹的平均预计投递时间为中转两到三天,具体取决于投递的目的地。

Pos Indonesia 快递公司还提供一项名为 EMS Pos Indonesia 的特殊送货服务,该服务包括让您的包裹在几乎一天后更快地到达国内目的地,甚至在同一天到达目的地 发送。 这种特快专递服务可确保您的 Pos Indonesia 包裹递送速度如此之快,只需在要求承运人时额外增加付款即可。

对于国际递送服务,也可以确保在支付 EMS Pos Indonesia 的服务后 24 小时后递送您的包裹或文件。 Pos Indonesia 国际运输的这一子类别之所以成为可能,是因为使用了承运人的每日取件服务,一旦您的包裹离开 Pos Indonesia 机构,就可以将其送至机场。

Pos Indonesia 是否与快递合作伙伴一起交付?

是的,印度尼西亚目前与许多国际快递公司结盟,允许将任何包裹或文件发送到国外,同时可以从世界任何国家接收。 与 Pos Indonesia 结盟的快递合作伙伴包括 FedEx、DHL 和 UPS,这些知名快递公司在世界各地提供快速高效的运输服务。

Pos Indonesia 的运费是多少?

在成本方面,Pos Indonesia 的运费取决于您需要的服务,无论是国内还是国际。 最后一个是基于目的地国家、进口法律和法规。
当您要求国内派送服务时,承运人和运输费的平均价格为 12,000 卢比(折合近 1 美元)的文件,价格为 365,000 卢比(折合 25 美元)。 由于交货是在国内进行的,因此没有额外的进口费用。

当您申请国际配送服务时,Pos Indonesia 配送费用将根据目的地大陆、每个国家/地区的进口政策和税率而有所不同; 考虑到这些标准,在印度尼西亚境外交付的文件的平均费用为 515,000 卢比(相当于 40 美元),交付具有最小尺寸和重量的包裹的价格为 1,270.,000 卢比(相当于 90 美元)。

我如何联系 Pos Indonesia?

如果您对 Pos Indonesia 服务有任何疑问或建议,只要他们的客户需要与公司联系以获取有关包裹、可用目的地或计算任何交付成本的信息,就有可用的沟通渠道。

您可以通过其呼叫中心联系 Pos Indonesia,该号码可以在网站上找到,甚至可以向 Pos Indonesia 发送电子邮件。 无论您使用哪种联系方式,支持人员都会为您提供帮助,他们将很乐意帮助您解决疑问并为您提供所需的信息; 如果需要,他们甚至可以在交付时进行修改。

这是您运送任何包裹进出印度尼西亚的最佳机会。 使用 Pos Indonesia,您的包裹将安全无虞地从您手中运到目的地。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Pos Indonesia tracking

Pos Indonesia tracking

Pos Indonesia has a dedicated network, a reliable distribution system, and a service called Pos Indonesia International tracking, which is an excellent service with speed, precision, and competitive prices. The post office is a strategic place for the sale or distribution of goods and services, as well as the call centre Pos Indonesia contact service with the professional support staff to attend any inquiry.

What is Pos Indonesia?

Also known as Indonesian Post in English, it consists of a courier/carrier service owned and financed by the state of Indonesia. Pos Indonesia was established in the year 1995, operating now in a wide area of 11 regional divisions. It has a very wide network of up to 4,800 online post offices. The number of service points (Point of Sales) reaches 58,700 points in the form of post offices, Agenpos, the Mobile Postal Service, and others.

Pos Indonesia continues to innovate, among others, the Post Shop construction, which is a retail business development that is implemented to change the image of a conventional post office into a modern one, with a unique purchasing service pattern; namely, Postal services (retail services) in the form of mail, parcel, and service delivery services. Finance, sales of postal items (stamps, philatelic products, etc. ), and online shopping services.

How do I track my Pos Indonesia parcel?

When you request a delivery from one of its agencies, be it a document or a package, you will be provided with a Pos Indonesia tracking number which can be used to monitor the status of your package, where it is at the time and any important update or requirement. All of this information can be requested on the Pos Indonesia tracking website section.

You can send your mail or packages throughout the country, reaching their destination at another Pos Indonesia agency inside Indonesia or to any country of the world allied with the company. At the moment you make a courier request, you will get an identification number for the correspondence, which you can check the status of your package, by using the Pos Indonesia International tracking function available for you from any device or browser.

Another way you can track your Pos Indonesia parcel is by heading to the Ship24 homepage. There, you can track up to 10 parcels at the same time and get status updates on your parcels. All you have to do is copy your tracking number and paste it onto the homepage. Not only can Ship24 track Pos Indonesia but it can also track more than 1200 couriers around the world. So no matter which tracking number you use, Ship24 will be able to detect which courier that tracking number belongs to.

Where can I find my Pos Indonesia tracking number?

A tracking number is essential to find the location of your parcel. You can find your tracking number on the shipping label, the receipt, or the email address/phone number that you have provided the courier. You can use the tracking number on the Ship24 homepage to give you live updates on the current status of your parcel.

Pos Indonesia tracking number usually consists of two capital letters in front followed by a 9-digit number and ends with ID (Indonesia's country code).

Here are some examples of Pos Indonesia's tracking number:

  • EE108715726ID
  • EE108715730ID

Does Pos Indonesia ship internationally?

Pos Indonesia offers two carrier services categories: domestic and international courier services.

So there is also the option of sending your correspondence to any other country allied with the Pos Indonesia system, using the same process as sending a domestic package inside Indonesia. When you acquire the Pos Indonesia courier service, the agency will provide you with an identification number for your package, that can be used to follow and monitor your delivery condition outside of Indonesia, like its current condition at the customs of every country, the importation fees that must be paid (if applies); this information can be accessed to with the Pos Indonesia International tracking option on the website or by calling an agent to the Call Center of Pos Indonesia.

How long does Pos Indonesia take to ship?

The average estimated time of delivery of a domestic package is between two to three days of transit, depending on the destined location for delivery.

The Pos Indonesia courier company also counts with a special delivery service called EMS Pos Indonesia, which consists of a faster time for your package to arrive at its destination inside the country, after almost a day or even arriving at the destination the same day it was sent. This express mail service ensures this velocity of your Pos Indonesia package delivery with just an extra increase of payment at the moment of requesting the carrier.

For international delivery services, it is also possible to ensure the delivery of your package or document after 24 hours after paying the service of the EMS Pos Indonesia. This subcategory of the Pos Indonesia international shipping is made possible thanks to the employment of daily pick-up from the carriers, getting your package on the way to the airport as soon as it leaves the Pos Indonesia agency.

Does Pos Indonesia deliver with courier partners?

Yes, Indonesia is currently allied with many international courier companies that allow for any package or document to be sent outside of the country and, at the same time, be received from any country of the world. Among the courier partners allied with Pos Indonesia are FedEx, DHL, and UPS, renowned courier companies that offer fast and efficient shipping around the world.

What are Pos Indonesia shipping fees?

In terms of costs, the Pos Indonesia Shipping fees vary depending on the service you require, being domestic or international. The last one is based on the country of destination, importation laws, and regulations.
When you request the domestic service of delivery, the carrier and transportation fees have an average price of 12,000 rupees (the equivalent of almost 1 USD) for documents and a price of 365,000 rupees (the equivalent of 25 USD). Since the delivery is performed inside the country, there is no added fee for importation.

When you request an international delivery service, the Pos Indonesia delivery fee will vary depending on the continent of destination, every country's policies of importation, and tax percentages; with these criteria into consideration, the average fee for a document delivered outside of Indonesia is 515,000 rupees (the equivalent of 40 USD) and the price for delivering a package with the minimum measures and weight costs 1,270.,000 rupees (the equivalent of 90 USD).

How can I contact Pos Indonesia?

If you have any doubt or suggestions about the Pos Indonesia service, there are available communication channels for their customers, whenever they need to get in touch with the company to get information about a package, available destinations or to calculate the cost of any delivery.

You can contact Pos Indonesia via its call centre, which number can be found on the website or even email Pos Indonesia. Whichever method of contact you used, you will be assisted by the support crew, who will gladly help you through your doubts and provide you with the requested information; they can even make modifications in the delivery if needed.

This is your best chance to deliver any package to and from Indonesia. With Pos Indonesia, your packages will be safe and sound from your hands to their destination.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info