logo
logo

Pos Indonesia отслеживание отправления (Почта Индонезии)

Что такое Pos Indonesia?

Также известная как Индонезийская почта на английском языке, она состоит из курьерской службы, принадлежащей и финансируемой государством Индонезия.Pos Indonesia была основана в 1995 году и в настоящее время работает в 11 региональных подразделениях.
Он имеет очень широкую сеть, насчитывающую до 4800 почтовых онлайн-отделений.Количество точек обслуживания (Point of Sales) достигает 58 700 точек в виде почтовых отделений, Agenpos, Mobile Mail Service и других.Pos Indonesia имеет выделенную сеть, надежную систему распределения и службу международного отслеживания Pos Indonesia, которая является отличным сервисом со скоростью, точностью и конкурентоспособными ценами.Почтовое отделение является стратегическим местом для продажи или распространения товаров и услуг, а также контактной службой колл-центра Pos Indonesia с профессиональным персоналом поддержки для ответа на любой запрос.
Pos Indonesia продолжает вводить новшества, в частности, в строительство почтового магазина, которое представляет собой развитие розничного бизнеса, которое используется для изменения имиджа обычного почтового отделения в современном, с уникальной схемой обслуживания закупок;а именно почтовые услуги (розничные услуги) в виде почты, посылок и услуг по доставке.Финансы, продажа почтовых отправлений (марки, филателистическая продукция и т. Д.) И услуги онлайн-покупок.

Как отследить посылку Pos Indonesia?

Когда вы запрашиваете доставку в одном из его агентств, будь то документ или посылка, вам будет предоставлен номер отслеживания Pos Indonesia, который можно использовать для отслеживания статуса вашей посылки, где она находится в данный момент, и любого важного обновления.или требование.Всю эту информацию можно запросить на сайте отслеживания Pos Indonesia.
Вы можете отправлять почту или посылки по всей стране, достигая пункта назначения в другом Pos Indonesia агентстве в Индонезии или в любую страну мира, являющуюся союзником компании.В тот момент, когда вы сделаете запрос курьера, вы получите идентификационный номер для корреспонденции, по которому вы можете проверить статус вашей посылки, используя функцию международного отслеживания Pos Indonesia, доступную для вас с любого устройства или браузера.

Отправляет ли Pos Indonesia по всему миру?

Pos Indonesia предлагает две категории транспортных услуг: внутреннюю и международную курьерскую службу.
Таким образом, вы также можете отправить свою корреспонденцию в любую другую страну, связанную с системой Pos Indonesia, используя тот же процесс, что и отправка внутренней посылки внутри Индонезии.Когда вы приобретаете курьерскую услугу Pos Indonesia, агентство предоставит вам идентификационный номер вашей посылки, который можно использовать для отслеживания и контроля вашего состояния доставки за пределами Индонезии, например, его текущего состояния на таможне каждой страны, сборов за ввозкоторые должны быть оплачены (если применимо);доступ к этой информации можно получить с помощью опции отслеживания Pos Indonesia на веб-сайте или позвонив агенту в колл-центр Pos Indonesia.

Сколько времени занимает доставка Pos Indonesia?

Среднее расчетное время доставки посылки внутри страны составляет от двух до трех дней в пути, в зависимости от места назначения доставки.
Курьерская компания Pos Indonesia также учитывает специальную службу доставки под названием EMS Pos Indonesia, которая заключается в более быстром доставке вашей посылки в пункт назначения внутри страны, почти через день или даже через день прибытия в пункт назначения в тот же день, когда она была отправлена.Эта служба экспресс-почты обеспечивает такую скорость доставки вашей посылки Pos Indonesia с дополнительным увеличением оплаты в момент запроса перевозчика.
Для международных служб доставки также возможно обеспечить доставку вашей посылки или документа через 24 часа после оплаты услуги EMS Pos Indonesia.Эта подкатегория международной доставки Pos Indonesia стала возможной благодаря использованию ежедневного приема от перевозчиков, когда ваша посылка будет доставлена в аэропорт, как только она покидает агентство Pos Indonesia.

Доставляет ли Pos Indonesia курьерскую службу?

Да, Индонезия в настоящее время является союзником многих международных курьерских компаний, которые позволяют отправлять любой пакет или документ за пределы страны и в то же время получать из любой страны мира.Среди курьерских партнеров, связанных с Pos Indonesia, - FedEx, DHL и UPS, известные курьерские компании, которые предлагают быструю и эффективную доставку по всему миру.

Что такое Pos Indonesia стоимость доставки?

Что касается затрат, Pos Indonesia стоимость доставки зависит от того, какая услуга вам нужна, будь то внутренняя или международная.Последнее зависит от страны назначения, законов об импорте и правил.
Когда вы запрашиваете внутреннюю службу доставки, перевозчик и транспортные расходы имеют среднюю цену 12000 рупий (эквивалент почти 1 доллара США) за документы и цену 365000 рупий (эквивалент 25 долларов США).Поскольку доставка осуществляется внутри страны, за импорт не взимается дополнительная плата.
Когда вы запрашиваете международную службу доставки, плата за доставку Pos Indonesia будет варьироваться в зависимости от континента назначения, политики каждой страны в отношении импорта и налоговых процентов;с учетом этих критериев средняя плата за документ, доставленный за пределы Индонезии, составляет 515000 рупий (эквивалент 40 долларов США), а стоимость доставки пакета с минимальными размерами и весом составляет 1 270 000 рупий (эквивалент 90 долларов США).).

Как я могу связаться с Pos Indonesia?

Если у вас есть какие-либо сомнения или предложения по поводу услуги Pos Indonesia, есть доступные каналы связи для их клиентов, когда им нужно связаться с компанией, чтобы получить информацию о пакете, доступных местах назначения или рассчитать стоимость любой доставки.
Вы можете связаться с Pos Indonesia через колл-центр, номер которого можно найти на веб-сайте, или даже по электронной почте Pos Indonesia.Какой бы метод связи вы ни использовали, вам поможет группа поддержки, которая с радостью поможет вам преодолеть ваши сомнения и предоставит запрошенную информацию;при необходимости они могут даже внести изменения в комплект поставки.
Это ваш лучший шанс доставить любую посылку в Индонезию и обратно.С Pos Indonesia ваши посылки будут в целости и сохранности от ваших рук до места назначения.

Мы используем cookie-файлы. Продолжая пользоваться нашим сайтом, Вы даёте согласие на обработку файлов cookie. Больше информации

Pos Indonesia tracking

Pos Indonesia tracking

Pos Indonesia has a dedicated network, a reliable distribution system, and a service called Pos Indonesia International tracking, which is an excellent service with speed, precision, and competitive prices. The post office is a strategic place for the sale or distribution of goods and services, as well as the call centre Pos Indonesia contact service with the professional support staff to attend any inquiry.

What is Pos Indonesia?

Also known as Indonesian Post in English, it consists of a courier/carrier service owned and financed by the state of Indonesia. Pos Indonesia was established in the year 1995, operating now in a wide area of 11 regional divisions. It has a very wide network of up to 4,800 online post offices. The number of service points (Point of Sales) reaches 58,700 points in the form of post offices, Agenpos, the Mobile Postal Service, and others.

Pos Indonesia continues to innovate, among others, the Post Shop construction, which is a retail business development that is implemented to change the image of a conventional post office into a modern one, with a unique purchasing service pattern; namely, Postal services (retail services) in the form of mail, parcel, and service delivery services. Finance, sales of postal items (stamps, philatelic products, etc. ), and online shopping services.

How do I track my Pos Indonesia parcel?

When you request a delivery from one of its agencies, be it a document or a package, you will be provided with a Pos Indonesia tracking number which can be used to monitor the status of your package, where it is at the time and any important update or requirement. All of this information can be requested on the Pos Indonesia tracking website section.

You can send your mail or packages throughout the country, reaching their destination at another Pos Indonesia agency inside Indonesia or to any country of the world allied with the company. At the moment you make a courier request, you will get an identification number for the correspondence, which you can check the status of your package, by using the Pos Indonesia International tracking function available for you from any device or browser.

Another way you can track your Pos Indonesia parcel is by heading to the Ship24 homepage. There, you can track up to 10 parcels at the same time and get status updates on your parcels. All you have to do is copy your tracking number and paste it onto the homepage. Not only can Ship24 track Pos Indonesia but it can also track more than 1200 couriers around the world. So no matter which tracking number you use, Ship24 will be able to detect which courier that tracking number belongs to.

Where can I find my Pos Indonesia tracking number?

A tracking number is essential to find the location of your parcel. You can find your tracking number on the shipping label, the receipt, or the email address/phone number that you have provided the courier. You can use the tracking number on the Ship24 homepage to give you live updates on the current status of your parcel.

Pos Indonesia tracking number usually consists of two capital letters in front followed by a 9-digit number and ends with ID (Indonesia's country code).

Here are some examples of Pos Indonesia's tracking number:

  • EE108715726ID
  • EE108715730ID

Does Pos Indonesia ship internationally?

Pos Indonesia offers two carrier services categories: domestic and international courier services.

So there is also the option of sending your correspondence to any other country allied with the Pos Indonesia system, using the same process as sending a domestic package inside Indonesia. When you acquire the Pos Indonesia courier service, the agency will provide you with an identification number for your package, that can be used to follow and monitor your delivery condition outside of Indonesia, like its current condition at the customs of every country, the importation fees that must be paid (if applies); this information can be accessed to with the Pos Indonesia International tracking option on the website or by calling an agent to the Call Center of Pos Indonesia.

How long does Pos Indonesia take to ship?

The average estimated time of delivery of a domestic package is between two to three days of transit, depending on the destined location for delivery.

The Pos Indonesia courier company also counts with a special delivery service called EMS Pos Indonesia, which consists of a faster time for your package to arrive at its destination inside the country, after almost a day or even arriving at the destination the same day it was sent. This express mail service ensures this velocity of your Pos Indonesia package delivery with just an extra increase of payment at the moment of requesting the carrier.

For international delivery services, it is also possible to ensure the delivery of your package or document after 24 hours after paying the service of the EMS Pos Indonesia. This subcategory of the Pos Indonesia international shipping is made possible thanks to the employment of daily pick-up from the carriers, getting your package on the way to the airport as soon as it leaves the Pos Indonesia agency.

Does Pos Indonesia deliver with courier partners?

Yes, Indonesia is currently allied with many international courier companies that allow for any package or document to be sent outside of the country and, at the same time, be received from any country of the world. Among the courier partners allied with Pos Indonesia are FedEx, DHL, and UPS, renowned courier companies that offer fast and efficient shipping around the world.

What are Pos Indonesia shipping fees?

In terms of costs, the Pos Indonesia Shipping fees vary depending on the service you require, being domestic or international. The last one is based on the country of destination, importation laws, and regulations.
When you request the domestic service of delivery, the carrier and transportation fees have an average price of 12,000 rupees (the equivalent of almost 1 USD) for documents and a price of 365,000 rupees (the equivalent of 25 USD). Since the delivery is performed inside the country, there is no added fee for importation.

When you request an international delivery service, the Pos Indonesia delivery fee will vary depending on the continent of destination, every country's policies of importation, and tax percentages; with these criteria into consideration, the average fee for a document delivered outside of Indonesia is 515,000 rupees (the equivalent of 40 USD) and the price for delivering a package with the minimum measures and weight costs 1,270.,000 rupees (the equivalent of 90 USD).

How can I contact Pos Indonesia?

If you have any doubt or suggestions about the Pos Indonesia service, there are available communication channels for their customers, whenever they need to get in touch with the company to get information about a package, available destinations or to calculate the cost of any delivery.

You can contact Pos Indonesia via its call centre, which number can be found on the website or even email Pos Indonesia. Whichever method of contact you used, you will be assisted by the support crew, who will gladly help you through your doubts and provide you with the requested information; they can even make modifications in the delivery if needed.

This is your best chance to deliver any package to and from Indonesia. With Pos Indonesia, your packages will be safe and sound from your hands to their destination.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info