TikTok包裹跟踪

TikTok包裹跟踪

通过输入您的追踪号码,直接从 Ship24 追踪您的全球 TikTok 订单。 同时跟踪多达 10 个 TikTok 跟踪号码,并获取您最新的全球跟踪信息,例如预计到达时间和包裹的当前位置,仅使用 Ship24。

如何获取我的 TikTok 全球航运跟踪信息?

每当你从 TikTok 在线购买产品时,该产品的卖家可能居住在另一个国家。 包裹可以运送到全球知名的快递公司,例如 中通快递, DTDC, Yanwen, 或者 云快递.

当您的 TikTok 订单在全球范围内发货时,您仍然可以通过在 Ship24 等跟踪网站上跟踪它们来保持订单完好无损。 只需复制跟踪号码,将它们放在主页上,然后等待几秒钟。 您最多可以输入 10 个 TikTok 全球运输跟踪号码,并在短时间内获得结果。

Ship24 覆盖 1,200 多家快递公司和数千家在线商店。 用户开始使用 Ship24 来跟踪他们的 Shopee, 全球速卖通, 等跟踪他们订单的最新跟踪信息。

如何跟踪我的 TikTok 订单?

当您在 TikTok 上向卖家或商家订购产品时,您的订单将通过第三方快递发送,因为 TikTok 尚不提供送货服务。 所有通过 TikTok 下的订单都可以通过 Ship24 在国内和国际上进行跟踪。 您可以通过简单地复制跟踪号并将其放在 Ship24 主页上来跟踪您的 TikTok 订单的交付进度。

要跟踪您的 Tiktok 订单,请向卖家或商家索取跟踪号,因为 Tiktok 尚未在其平台上提供跟踪服务。

所有本地和国际快递公司,例如 敦豪快递, 联邦快递, UPS, J&T快递, 中国邮政 和其他邮政服务可以在 Ship24 的通用跟踪服务上进行跟踪。

我可以从中国邮政追踪我的 TikTok 订单吗?

无论您是在美国还是世界上任何国家,您仍然可以获得跟踪更新,即使它是由中国邮政运送的。 您所需要的只是让您的 中国邮政追踪号码 来自应用程序或您的 TikTok 订单的卖家。

中国邮政追踪TikTok订单

获得中国邮政跟踪号后,您可以按照以下步骤进行操作以获得最佳和最准确的跟踪:

  1. 转到 Ship24 主页。
  2. 输入您的中国邮政追踪号码。 您最多可以使用它跟踪 10 个 TikTok 订单。
  3. 点击“Enter”并等待几秒钟以获取结果。

使用 Ship24 进行跟踪就这么简单,因为它还允许您在全球范围内跟踪全球数以千计的快递公司和市场,因此即使您在美国、英国或世界任何地方,您都可以依靠 Ship24 为您提供 您需要的所有跟踪更新。

在哪里可以找到我的 TikTok 订单跟踪号?

通常,当您从 TikTok 订购商品时,系统会为您提供一个独特的字母和数字组合,也称为跟踪号。 您的跟踪号码也称为跟踪 ID,可用于检查您的 TikTok 订单的运输状态和当前下落。 这些跟踪号码可以在几个地方找到,例如:

  1. 包裹的运输标签。
  2. 包裹的收据。
  3. 您提供的电子邮件地址或电话号码。
  4. 如果您仍然找不到或已经收到运单号,请致电该快递公司的客服。

有了运单号,您就可以在第三方查询网站或快递官网查询您的抖音订单包裹情况。

如果您在收据或运输标签上找到了 TikTok 追踪号码,您可以在 Ship24 上输入追踪号码,Ship24 将完成其定位包裹的工作。

如果您在电子邮件地址中找到了 TikTok 跟踪号,只需复制跟踪号并将其粘贴到网站上即可。 使用 Ship24,您可以同时跟踪多达 10 个 TikTok 订单,并在短时间内获得结果。

TikTok 跟踪状态是什么意思?

当您在 TikTok 商店下订单时,卖家将决定是通过标准经济运输还是通过 TikTok 全球运输发送订单。 无论卖家决定以何种方式发送,您都会收到订单当前状态的更新,以下是您可能会遇到的一些 TikTok 发货状态。

TikTok 跟踪状态

TikTok 追踪状态 描述
订单已下 包裹已被卖家接收,将很快送达给您。
准备发货 包裹已准备好转运。
已接 包裹由运输供应商取走。
在途中 包裹目前正在运送给您的途中。
外送 该包裹正在前往不同的当地配送中心的途中,很快将与其他一些包裹一起通过送货卡车运送给您。
发货 包裹已离开分拣中心。
交付无法完成 包裹无法送达,因为收件人不在。 联系船公司客服解决此问题。 然后包裹将被传递给另一位司机,并再次重新交付给您。
发货完成 包裹已成功送达您手中。

同样,您可以在 Ship24 主页上输入您的 TikTok 全球航运跟踪号或仅输入您的跟踪号,以获得更准确、详细和可靠的跟踪更新来源。 您最多可以同时输入 10 个 TikTok 追踪号码,并在几秒钟内获得您需要的所有追踪信息。

TikTok 商店在哪里可用?

TikTok 商店起步于中国,但已不断扩展到全球多个国家,尤其是亚洲。 菲律宾、印度尼西亚、越南、泰国、马来西亚和新加坡等东南亚国家是TikTok商店的先行国家。

TikTok 商店在英国和美国市场也有售。 随着 TikTok 的快速发展,您可以期待 TikTok 商店将来会在更多国家/地区可用。

TikTok 使用哪家快递公司?

TikTok 商店中的大多数企业卖家都看到了 DHL Express 的巨大成功。 凭借 DHL Express 快速可靠的送货服务,许多买家在收到包裹时感到安心。 要获取有关您的 TikTok 订单的最新跟踪信息,您只需输入您的 DHL 追踪号码 在 Ship24 主页上。

但是,有时卖家会选择不同的快递公司来发送您的 TikTok 订单。 通常,一些卖家会使用邮政快递服务,例如 菲律宾邮政, 泰国邮政, 马来西亚邮政和其他国家邮政局。 您还可以在 Ship24 主页上输入最多 10 个跟踪号码,以获得获取 TikTok 订单所需的所有准确可靠的跟踪更新。

Ship24 还能够跟踪来自全球知名在线商店的订单,例如 Amazon, 易趣网, 易趣网,以及数以千计的其他在线商店。

如何在 TikTok 上销售我的产品?

TikTok 有潜力进入电子商务世界。 由于该应用程序在过去几年中一直在不断发展,因此用户没有理由不愿意在该应用程序本身上购买产品。 虽然在英国、泰国、菲律宾等一些国家/地区已经可以进行买卖,但其他国家/地区尚未体验 TikTok 作为电子商务平台。

销售 TikTok 产品的方法

无论您是销售衣服、香水、配饰等,TikTok 都可以成为一个有趣的地方来宣传和向用户展示为什么他们应该购买您的产品。 要向您的用户销售,您可以尝试以下操作:

  1. 要有创意,为您的观众创造令人兴奋的真实内容。
  2. 尝试以病毒式传播为目标。 有时,您会很幸运地让观众评论您的产品,并且该视频会传播开来。 作为回报,会有更多人关注您的个人资料。
  3. 使用 TikTok 的功能(例如使用 Stitch 和 Duet 功能)与观众互动。
  4. 在您的视频上宣传广告或请人宣传您的产品。
  5. 聘请有影响力的人来推广您的产品并制作附属链接。

由于 TikTok 目前还不提供应用内送货服务,卖家必须通过其他快递或邮政服务发送产品,例如 美国邮政总局, 嘉里快递, 新加坡邮政, ETC。

如何联系抖音商店客服?

如果您是卖家并且需要联系 TikTok 商店客服,您可以前往 TikTok 商店卖家中心获得有关注册帐户的支持、获得有关开始使用您的 TikTok 卖家帐户以及其他相关问题的帮助。

在 TikTok Shop 卖家中心网站上,您必须填写包含以下内容的表格:

  • 地区 - 您所在的国家/地区。
  • 主题——议题:注册、账号、运营、其他。
  • 提供详细信息 - 问题或帮助的简要说明。
  • 电子邮件地址 - 输入您的电子邮件地址,因为这是客户服务代表回复您的地方。
  • 姓名/公司名称 - 填写您的姓名或公司名称,这部分是可选的。

哪里可以联系抖音客服?

为任何创作者或普通用户向 TikTok 发送电子邮件将是就任何问题、业务、支持或广告相关查询联系 TikTok 的最便捷方式。 对于普通用户,如果他们想报告应用程序问题或有关他们帐户的问题,他们可以直接从 TikTok 应用程序报告。 只需转到设置和“报告一个问题”。

创作者市场电子邮件地址

地区 电子邮件地址
全球的 business-servicesupport@tiktok.com
北美 creator-marketplace-support@tiktok.com
欧洲 eu-creator-marketplace@tiktok.com
印度 TCM_IN@tiktok.com
日本 TCM-JP@tiktok.com

一般电子邮件地址

原因 电子邮件地址
报告一个问题 info@tiktok.com 或者 legal@tiktok.com
一般反馈 反馈@tiktok.com
广告相关查询 advertise@tiktok.com
广告投诉 adreview-support@bytedance.com
新闻查询 pr@tiktok.com

对于任何其他相关查询和常见问题,请访问 抖音帮助中心.

什么是抖音?

TikTok,在中国被称为抖音,是中国公司字节跳动旗下的一个短视频平台。 TikTok 的用户可以发布或观看有关各种主题的视频,例如恶作剧、模因、动物、舞蹈、特技等。 视频的时长一般为 15 秒到 10 分钟。

在中国,抖音于 2016 年发布,而 TikTok 于 2017 年在中国大陆以外的地区提供 iOS 和 Android 版本下载。TikTok 在 2018 年与另一家中国社交媒体视频平台 Musical.ly 合并后,可在全球范围内下载。

Tiktok 和抖音都是类似的应用程序,具有几乎相同的用户界面。 唯一的区别是他们都无法访问彼此的内容。 TikTok 和抖音的服务器取决于应用程序的可用位置。

另一个区别是,抖音有一个电子商务功能,你可以购买产品、买衣服、预订酒店等。这个功能在全球的 TikTok 上是没有的,尽管 TikTok 上的电子商务很快就会兴起。 它现在可以在一些国家进行试用。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

TikTok tracking

TikTok tracking

Track your global TikTok orders directly from Ship24 by entering your tracking numbers. Track up to 10 TikTok tracking numbers simultaneously and get your latest global tracking information such as the estimated time of arrival and the current location of your packages, only with Ship24.

How do I get my TikTok global shipping tracking?

Whenever you buy a product online from TikTok, the seller of that product might be residing in another country. The package can be shipped to couriers known globally such as the ZTO Express, DTDC, Yanwen, or YunExpress.

When your TikTok order is being shipped globally, you can still stay intact with it by tracking them on a tracking website like Ship24. Simply copy down the tracking numbers, place them on the homepage, and wait for a few seconds. You can enter up to 10 TikTok global shipping tracking numbers and get results in a short time as well.

Ship24 covers more than 1,200 couriers and thousands of shops online. Users come to use Ship24 to track their Shopee, AliExpress, SHEIN, etc. to track the latest tracking information on their orders.

How can I track my TikTok orders?

When you order a product on TikTok from a seller or merchant, your order will be sent through a third-party courier as TikTok does not offer delivery services yet. All orders placed through TikTok can be tracked domestically and internationally through Ship24. You may track your TikTok orders' delivery progress by simply copying the tracking numbers and placing them on the Ship24 homepage.

To get your Tiktok order tracking, request the tracking number from the seller or merchant as Tiktok does not offer to track on its platform yet.

All local and international couriers such as DHL, FedEx, UPS, J&T Express, China Post and other postal services can be tracked on Ship24's universal tracking service.

Can I track my TikTok order from China Post?

Whether you are in the United States or any of the countries in the world, you can still get your tracking updates even if it's being shipped by China Post. All you need is to simply get your China Post tracking number from the app or from the seller of your TikTok order.

China Post Tracking TikTok Order

Once you have gotten your China Post tracking number, you can follow the steps below to get the best and most accurate tracking:

  1. Go to the Ship24 homepage.
  2. Enter your China Post tracking numbers. You can track up to 10 TikTok orders with it.
  3. Hit "Enter" and wait for a few seconds to get your results.

Tracking with Ship24 is simple as that since it also allows you to get global tracking of thousands of couriers and marketplaces internationally so even if you are in the US, the UK, or any part of the world, you can rely on Ship24 to give you all the tracking updates you need.

Where can I find my TikTok order tracking number?

Often times when you order something from TikTok, you are given a unique combination of letters and numbers, also known as the tracking number. Your tracking number also referred to as the tracking ID, can be used to check the shipping status and current whereabouts of your TikTok orders. These tracking numbers can be found in several places such as:

  1. The shipping label of the package.
  2. The receipt of the package.
  3. The email address or phone number that you have provided.
  4. If you still cannot find the tracking number or have received it, call the customer service of that courier.

With the tracking number, you can track the package of your TikTok orders on a third-party tracking website or on the courier's official website.

If you found the TikTok tracking number on the receipt or shipping label, you can type in the tracking numbers on Ship24 and Ship24 will do its job of locating your packages.

If you found the TikTok tracking number on your email address, simply copy the tracking numbers and paste them on the website. With Ship24, you can track up to 10 TikTok orders all at the same time and get your results in a short matter of time.

What do the TikTok tracking statuses mean?

When you place an order on the TikTok shop, the seller will decide whether to send the order through standard economy shipping or through TikTok global shipping. Whichever way the seller decides to send it, you will receive updates on the current status of the orders, below are some of the TikTok shipping statuses that you might encounter.

TikTok Tracking Statuses

TikTok Tracking Status Description
Order Placed The item has been accepted by the seller and will soon deliver it to you.
Ready to ship The item is ready to be transferred for delivery.
picked up The item was picked up by the shipping provider.
In Transit The item is currently on the way to be delivered to you.
Out for delivery The item is on the way to different a local distribution centre and will soon be delivered to you on a delivery truck along with some other packages.
Shipped The item has left the sorting centre.
Delivery can't be completed The item couldn't be delivered because the recipient was not available. Contact the nearest shipping company to solve this issue.
Delivery completed The item was successfully delivered to you.

Likewise, you can enter your TikTok global shipping tracking number or your simply your tracking number on the Ship24 homepage to get a more accurate, detailed, and reliable source of tracking updates. You can enter up to 10 TikTok tracking numbers at the same time and get all the tracking information you need within a few seconds.

Where is the TikTok shop available?

The TikTok shop started off in China, however, it has continuously expanded to several countries around the world, most specifically in Asia. Southeast Asian countries such as the Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, and Singapore are among the pioneering countries of the TikTok shop.

The TikTok shop is also available in the United Kingdom and the United States market. With the rapid growth of TikTok, you can expect the TikTok shop to be available in more countries in the future.

Which courier company does TikTok use?

Most business sellers in the TikTok shop have seen great success with DHL Express. With DHL Express's fast and reliable delivery service, many buyers feel at ease when receiving their packages. To get up-to-date tracking information on your TikTok orders, you can simply enter your DHL tracking number on the Ship24 homepage.

However, there are times when the seller chooses a different courier company to send your TikTok orders. Oftentimes, some sellers will use postal courier services such as PHLPost, Thailand Post, Pos Malaysia, and other national postal offices. You can enter up to 10 tracking numbers on the Ship24 homepage as well to get all the accurate and reliable tracking updates you need to get your TikTok orders.

Ship24 is also capable of tracking orders from globally-known online stores like Amazon, eBay, Etsy, and thousands of other online stores.

How do I sell my products on TikTok?

TikTok has the potential to get into the eCommerce world. Since the app has been growing on itself for the past years, there's no reason why users will not be willing to buy products on the app itself. While buying and selling are already available in some countries such as the UK, Thailand, Philippines, etc., other countries are yet to experience TikTok as an eCommerce platform.

Ways to Sell your TikTok Products

Whether you are selling clothes, perfume, accessories, etc., TikTok can be a fun place to promote and show users why they should buy your products. To sell to your users, you can try the following:

  1. Be creative and create exciting and genuine content for your viewers.
  2. Try to aim to be viral. Sometimes, you will be lucky enough for a viewer to review your product and that video will go viral. In return, more people will come towards your profile.
  3. Engage with your viewers using TikTok's features such as using the Stitch and Duet features.
  4. Promote ads on your videos or have someone promote your products.
  5. Hire influencers to promote your products and make them affiliate links.

Since TikTok does not offer in-app delivery services just yet, the seller must send the products through another courier or postal service like USPS, Kerry Express, Singapore Post, etc.

How do I contact TikTok Shop customer service?

If you are a seller and you need to contact the TikTok shop customer service, you can head over to TikTok Shop Seller Center to get support on signing up for an account, get help starting with your TikTok seller account, and other related issues.

On the TikTok Shop Seller Center website, you have to fill up a form that contains:

  • Region - the country where you are located.
  • Topic - the issue: sign up, account, operation, other.
  • Provide Details - a brief explanation of the issue or help.
  • Email Address - type your email address as this is where the customer service representative will reply to you.
  • Name/Company Name - write your name or your company's name, this part is optional.

Where can I contact TikTok customer service?

Emailing TikTok for any creator or regular users would be the most convenient way to contact TikTok for any issues, business, support or advertisement-related queries. For regular users, if they want to report a problem with the app or about their accounts, they can report directly from the TikTok app. Simply go to settings and "Report a Problem".

Creator Marketplace Email Addresses

Region Email Addresses
Global business-servicesupport@tiktok.com
North America creator-marketplace-support@tiktok.com
Europe eu-creator-marketplace@tiktok.com
India TCM_IN@tiktok.com
Japan TCM-JP@tiktok.com

General Email Addresses

Reason Email Addresses
Report a Problem info@tiktok.com or legal@tiktok.com
General Feedback feedback@tiktok.com
Advertisement-related queries advertise@tiktok.com
Advertisement Complaints adreview-support@bytedance.com
Press Inquiries pr@tiktok.com

For any other related inquiries and frequently asked questions, visit TikTok Help Center.

What is TikTok?

TikTok, known as Douyin in China, is a short-form video platform owned by ByteDance, a Chinese company. Users of TikTok are able to post or watch videos about a wide variety of topics such as pranks, memes, animals, dances, stunts, and others. The videos generally have a duration of 15 seconds to 10 minutes.

In China, Douyin was released in 2016 while TikTok was available to download in iOS and Android in areas outside mainland China in 2017. TikTok became available to download worldwide after it merged with another Chinese social media video platform, Musical.ly in 2018.

Tiktok and Douyin are both similar apps having nearly the same user interface. The only difference is that they both cannot access one another's content. The servers of TikTok and Douyin are based on where the app is available.

Another difference is that Douyin has an eCommerce feature where you can buy products, shop for clothes, book hotels, etc. This feature is not available on TikTok around the world although the rise of eCommerce on TikTok will soon be available. It is available in some countries for trials now.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info