logo
logo

什么是新加坡邮政?

新加坡邮政,有时也称为“ SingPost”,是一种邮政服务,提供本地和国际递送选项。 新加坡邮政是一家私人有限公司,因此不归政府所有。 这家邮政公司已经存在了160多年,在国际上,尤其是在新加坡,都是值得信赖的邮政服务。 它是世界上运行时间最长的国家/地区的邮政服务,从一开始就很不起眼,现在它在全球拥有50多个邮局和近10,000个邮政信箱,并且这个数字逐年增长。

新加坡邮政提供可靠的包裹服务吗?

新加坡邮政是新加坡指定的公共邮政被许可人,并且由于它是该国运营时间最长的邮政服务,因此在其存在期间已经建立了牢固的客户-业务关系。 因此,它被广泛信任。 此外,它自成立以来的增长意味着它巩固了强大的交付网络,其向国际业务的扩展进一步证明了其安全可靠地交付包裹的能力。

新加坡邮政还通过提高运营能力以及通过采用新的快速运输方式缩短交货时间来继续特别提高其服务质量。

1992年,根据《电信法》,新加坡邮政获得了新的许可。 有了此许可证,新加坡邮政就可以大大扩展其邮政服务,从而使该公司今天在全球范围内享有盛誉。

新加坡邮政要花多长时间才能送出我的包裹?

新加坡邮政的送货服务具有快速周转和可靠的服务,但是,送货的速度取决于选择哪种服务以及包裹在世界上的哪个地方寄出。 如果买家或卖家希望在新加坡国内通过新加坡邮政运送,则提供三种类型的送货服务:

  • 特快专递经济舱:此选项将使您的包裹在2个工作日内到达
  • 特快专递标准:此选项将使您的包裹在1个工作日内到达
  • 特快专递:此选项将使您的包裹在2小时内到达

如果您想使用新加坡邮政在全球范围内运送商品,则有4种不同的选择:

  • 特快专递经济舱:此选项将使您的包裹在21-35个工作日内到达
  • 特快专递标准:此选项将使您的包裹在5-14个工作日内到达
  • 特快专递优先:此选项将使您的包裹在2-8个工作日内到达
  • 特快专递:此选项将使您的包裹在1-3个工作日内到达

本质上,新加坡邮政的运送时间取决于您希望包裹寄往何处。 如果您需要在短时间内到达新加坡邮政包裹,则可以选择快速交货选项,但是订单的买主或卖主都必须支付所涉及的额外费用。

什么是新加坡邮政追踪号码格式示例?

新加坡邮政的追踪号码通常由13个字符组成,由字母和数字组成。 在大多数情况下,这些数字以两个大写字母(例如RA)开头,后跟9个数字,并以两个大写字母(例如SG)结尾(例如RA 123 456 789 SG)。 其他格式也可能存在,例如:

  • XC 123456789 12
  • R#123456789 SG

请注意,可能存在其他跟踪号码格式。

如何跟踪我的新加坡邮政订单?

您可以在新加坡邮政网站上跟踪您的新加坡邮政订单。 在名为“ track Items”的页面上,您只需输入包裹上写的Singapore Post跟踪号。 通过将它们输入到相应的行中,您一次可以跟踪多达20个不同的程序包。 单击“检查项目状态”后,您将获得有关新加坡交货后的所有必要信息。

另一个解决方案是使用Ship24网站。 它是一种通用的邮政和快递包裹跟踪工具,可以为您提供有关新加坡邮政包裹的信息。 您所需要的只是打开Ship24主页,在搜索栏中复制并粘贴“新加坡邮政”的跟踪号,您将获得在官方网站上获得的所有信息,而无需麻烦。

我的追踪号码只能在新加坡邮政网站上使用吗?

不可以。您可以在许多不同的第三方网站(例如专门用于包裹跟踪的Ship24)上使用跟踪号,而仅使用新加坡邮政跟踪号。

当您通过新加坡邮政运送包裹时,您将收到一个跟踪代码(或编号),可用于在新加坡邮政网站上或通过Ship24(一个跟踪多个快递公司的运送跟踪专家站点)来追踪包裹 地方。

我如何识别我的新加坡邮政追踪号以在Ship24上使用?

跟踪代码是字母,数字或两者的组合,您需要找到包裹。 运送包裹时,几乎总是会在您用于购买的平台上收到通知,或者会收到一封电子邮件确认或附有新加坡邮政包裹追踪号的通知。

尽管此跟踪号会有所不同,但是在使用Ship24时,没关系! Ship24的自动检测通用跟踪系统意味着您可以在全球范围内跟踪“新加坡邮政”的包裹,而不必担心您的包裹与谁在一起或在哪里,因为Ship24会告诉您。

同样,您也无需了解包裹中可能附带的新加坡邮政变体跟踪代码。 只需使用最初发送给您的邮件,就可以普遍地找到包裹上的最新邮件。

Ship24跟踪系统将立即识别您的包裹,并通过按一下按钮为您提供最新的位置和状态信息。 无需再经历漫长的登录过程或输入大量信息,今天就可以在Ship24中输入您的新加坡邮政跟踪号,并在数秒内实时了解包裹的最新动态。

我需要通过网站跟踪我的新加坡邮政包裹吗?

不! 您可以通过Ship24跟踪您的新加坡邮政包裹,Ship24是一个专门针对数百个不同快递公司进行通用装运跟踪的网站。 只需在搜索栏中输入您的跟踪号,其余的就由Ship24完成。 它不仅会识别您的包裹与谁在一起,而且还会为您提供有关状态和位置的最新信息。 与其他只能跟踪与他们一起运送的包裹的快递站点不同,Ship24允许您跟踪由数百个不同的快递公司(包括新加坡邮政)运送的任何包裹。

在现代全球化的世界中,能够从海外购买商品已变得至关重要。 然而,消费者在选择哪个快递公司以及如何跟踪他们的订单方面都在挣扎。 这就是为什么Ship24不仅提供有关我们涵盖的数百个快递公司和邮政服务的信息,而且还允许您使用从发货到发货中选择的任何一种来跟踪包裹的原因。

Ship24是目前可用的最先进的跟踪系统之一,并在其一流的IT开发团队的支持下,提供了市场上最好的包裹跟踪服务。 如果您要通过新加坡邮政运送或计划以任何快递方式运送,请确保使用Ship24对您的运送跟踪进行排序。

我该如何联系新加坡邮局有关我的包裹的信息?

如果您有任何问题,或者需要有关新加坡邮政包裹的任何信息,可以通过拨打以下电话与新加坡邮政客户服务联系:1605。这是客户服务热线。

新加坡邮政以其友好的客户服务而闻名,可以证明的是,您可以直接给他们打电话。
如果您与新加坡邮政一起运送但居住在海外,则仍然可以通过以下不同的电话号码直接与他们联系。 (请注意当地的开放时间,以确保您在正确的时间打电话。有关此信息,请访问网站)

  • +65 6841 2000。

但是,如果您的通话更为紧急,则可以拨打以下电话的24小时热线(称为“特快专递热线”):

  • +65 6222 5777。

当您联系新加坡邮政时,如果您想随他们一起发送包裹或包裹,则可以查询运输成本,或者,如果需要的话,您可以获取与包裹追踪相关的信息。

对于前者,买卖双方应注意,包裹的价格会因尺寸,重量和交货时间而异。 有时通过网站上的自动化系统更容易查看此信息。

新加坡邮政可以多快交付包裹?

您的新加坡邮政包裹到达目的地的速度取决于以下一种或多种:

  • 包装的大小和形状-新加坡邮政运送的包裹的大小通常会决定用哪种方法运送。 较大的物品有时将无法通过最快的路线(例如乘飞机)旅行。 可以在飞机上运输的较小包裹通常会以最快的速度交付。
  • 包装的整体重量:包装的重量也会影响所用的运输方式,较重的包裹可能会通过陆运或海运运输,这意味着交货时间会延长。
  • 最终目的地:位于偏远地区且快递覆盖范围较小的目的地在大多数情况下将面临更长的交货时间。 始终最好与新加坡邮政或您使用的任何快递公司核对,以确保它们先送达该地区,如果您需要在特定时间范围内交付,可能会有哪些延误。
  • 假期-圣诞节和农历新年是世界范围内庆祝的假期,因此可能会导致运输延误。 同样,某些国家的销售导致航运需求的激增高于正常水平(例如,黑色星期五销售)也可能会导致延误。
  • 怪胎事故-某些国家/地区内恶劣的天气条件,海关处理的延误,路障或内乱,再加上许多其他不可预见的情况,也可能会延迟交货。

尽管这些原因(尤其是后者)很难预测,但保持最新的新加坡邮政包裹位置和状态的最佳方法是使用Ship24跟踪应用程序。 Ship24为您提供包裹上的实时更新,因此,如果不幸的是您的包裹确实卡住了(例如在海关),Ship24会通知您。 该服务不仅免费,而且您可以每周24天,每周7天随意使用多次。 尽管您无法控制天气的变化,但至少可以完全了解包装信息!

我可以在哪个网站上追踪我的新加坡包裹?

人们厌倦了必须在众多网站上输入跟踪号,货运参考和最终目的地来获取包裹最新信息的过程,常常不知道自己是否需要输入原始跟踪号或有时因换手或换货而产生的新变化。 越界。 尽管用户可以通过快递网站访问某些跟踪信息,但是许多用户选择访问专门的货运跟踪网站,该网站跟踪多个快递公司,这些网站仅需要跟踪号。

Ship24是一项这样的服务,由于其跟踪号自动检测系统,它可以立即识别包裹所用的快递员,并相应地找到您需要的信息。 只需单击一下,即可立即免费获得包裹的当前位置和状态。

Ship24是通用的货运跟踪解决方案。 只需提供跟踪号,它就会通过扫描全球成千上万的快递公司和商店来自动检测包裹的快递,位置和状态。 您不再需要花费辛苦的时间来寻找在哪里跟踪包裹的地方。 让Ship24做好工作并保持自己的了解。 加入双赢的货运跟踪革命,并告别数百个不同网站上的跟踪!

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Singapore Post tracking

What is Singapore Post?

Singapore Post, sometimes called "SingPost", is a postal service, providing local and international delivery options. Singapore Post is a private limited company and therefore is not owned by the government. The postal company has existed for over 160 years and is a trusted postal service both internationally, but also especially within Singapore. It is the countries longest running postal service, and from its humble beginnings it now boasts over 50 post offices worldwide and nearly 10,000 post boxes, with that number growing year on year.

Is Singapore Post a reliable parcel service?

Singapore Post is Singapore's designated Public Postal Licensee and given that it is the longest running postal service in the country, there has been a strong customer-business relationship built over the period of its existence. Therefore, it is widely trusted. Furthermore, its growth since its founding has meant that it has cemented a strong delivery network and its expansion to international operations has further demonstrated its apt capability to deliver parcels safely and securely.

The Singapore Post has also continued to develop particularly its service quality with improvements in both its operational capacity but also by shortening its delivery times through new fast shipment options.

In 1992, Singapore Post was granted a new license in accordance with the Telecommunications Act. With this license, Singapore Post was allowed to expand its postal services significantly, leading to the worldwide presence the company enjoys today.

How long will Singapore Post take to deliver my package?

Singapore Post delivery services boast a quick turn-around and reliable service, however, the speediness of the delivery will depend on which service is chosen and where in the world the parcel will be shipped. If a buyer or seller wants to ship with Singapore Post domestically, as in inside Singapore, there are three types of delivery services on offer:

  • Speedpost economy: This option will see your parcel arrive within 2 working days
  • Speedpost standard: This option will see your parcel arrive within 1 working day
  • Speedpost express: This option will see your parcel arrive within 2 hours

If you want to use Singapore Post to ship your item internationally, you will have 4 different options:

  • Speedpost economy: This option will see your parcel arrive within 21-35 working days
  • Speedpost standard: This option will see your parcel arrive within 5-14 working days
  • Speedpost priority: This option will see your parcel arrive within 2-8 working days
  • Speedpost express: This option will see your parcel arrive within 1-3 working days

In essence, Singapore Post shipping delivery times depend on where you want your package to go. If you need your Singapore Post parcel to arrive in a short time, you can opt for fast delivery options, but either the buyer or the seller of the order will have to pay for the extra costs involved.

What are some Singapore Post tracking number format examples?

Singapore Post tracking numbers are generally composed of 13 characters mixing letters and numbers. Most of the time, these numbers start with two capital letters, such as RA, followed by 9 numbers, and ending with the two capital letters, such as SG, (for example RA 123 456 789 SG). Other formats may also exist such as the following:

  • XC 123 456 789 12
  • R# 123 456 789 SG

Pleae note, other tracking number formats may exist.

How do I track my Singapore Post order?

You can track your Singapore Post order on the Singapore Post website. On the page named "track Items", you will just need to enter your Singapore Post tracking number that is written on the parcel. You can track up to 20 different packages at once by entering them into the corresponding lines. After clicking on "Check Items Statuses", you will get all the necessary information about your Singapore Post-delivery.

Another solution is to use the Ship24 website. It is a universal postal and courier package tracking tool that can give you information about your Singapore Post parcel. All you need is to open the Ship24 homepage, copy and paste the Singapore Post tracking number in the search bar and you'll get all the information you would on the official site, just without the hassle.

Can my tracking number only be used on the Singapore Post website?

No. You can use your tracking number with many different third-party websites, such as Ship24, which specialise in parcel tracking, with just your Singapore Post tracking number.

When you ship your parcel with the Singapore Post, you will receive a tracking code (or number) that you can use to track your parcel either on the Singapore Post website or with Ship24, a shipment tracking specialist site that tracks multiple couriers all in one place.

How can I identify my Singapore Post tracking number to use on Ship24?

A tracking code is a combination of letters, numbers or both, that you will need to find your package. When you ship your parcel, you will almost always receive either a notification on the platform you are using to make your purchase or receive an email confirmation or notification with your Singapore Post parcel tracking number attached to it.

Although this tracking number will vary, when using Ship24, it doesn't matter! Ship24's auto-detect universal tracking system means you can track Singapore Post parcels internationally and don't need to worry about who your parcel is with or where it is because Ship24 will tell you.

Equally, you don't need to know anything about the variant Singapore Post tracking codes which may be attached to your parcel. Simply use the one originally sent to you to find out the latest on your parcel, universally.

The Ship24 tracking system will instantly recognise your parcel and give you the latest location and status information at the touch of a button. No more going through long log in processes or entering lots of information, enter your Singapore Post tracking number in Ship24 today and keep up to date in seconds on your parcel in real-time.

Do I need to track my Singapore Post parcel through the website?

No! You can track your Singapore Post package through Ship24, a site that specializes in universal shipment tracking for hundreds of different couriers. Simply enter your tracking number into the search bar and Ship24 does the rest. It will not only identify who your package is with, but it will also give you the latest information on the status and location. Unlike other courier sites which can only track parcels shipped with them, Ship24 allows you to track any parcel shipped with hundreds of different couriers, including Singapore Post.

In the modern, globalized world, being able to purchase goods from overseas has become essential. However, consumers are struggling with which couriers to choose from and then how to track their order. This is why Ship24 offers information on not only the hundreds of couriers and postal services that we cover, but also allows you to track your parcel with whichever one you choose from dispatch to delivery.

Ship24 is one of the most advanced tracking systems available, and backed by its cutting IT development team, offers among the best parcel tracking services on the market. If you are shipping with Singapore Post or planning to ship with any courier, make sure you have your shipment tracking sorted, with Ship24.

How do I contact the Singapore Post about my parcel?

If you have any issue or if you need any information about your Singapore Post parcel, you can contact the Singapore Post customer service by calling the following number: 1605. It is the customer care hotline.

Singapore Post is known for its friendly customer services, and it is testament to that, that you can phone them directly.
If you are shipping with Singapore Post but live overseas, you can still contact them directly, just via the different phone number, found below. (Please be mindful of local opening times to be sure you are calling at the correct time. Information on this can be found via the website)

  • +65 6841 2000.

However, if your call is more urgent, you can call the 24-hour hotline, known as the "Speedpost Hotline" on:

  • +65 6222 5777.

When you contact the Singapore Post, you will either be able to enquire about shipment costs if you want to send a package or parcel with them or alternatively you can get information relevant to your package tracking if that is what you should require.

For the former, buyers and sellers should note that pricing of packages will vary depending on the size, weight and delivery timeframe. It is sometimes easier to check this information through the automated system on the website beforehand.

How fast can the Singapore Post deliver parcels?

The speed at which your Singapore Post package will arrive at its destination depends on one of or a combination of the following:

  • Size and shape of your package - The size of a parcels shipped with Singapore post will often determine by which method it is shipped. Larger items will sometimes be unable to travel via the quickest route (such as by air). Smaller parcels which can be transported on aircraft will usually be delivered the fastest.
  • Overall weight of your package: The weight of a package can also affect the transportation method used, with heavier parcels likely to be shipped on land or via sea, which will mean extended delivery times.
  • Final destination: Destinations which are in more remote spots with less courier coverage will face longer delivery times in most cases. It is always best to check with the Singapore Post or whichever courier you are using to make sure they deliver to the area first, and what possible delays there could be if you need the delivery within a certain timeframe.
  • Holidays - Christmas and Chinese New Year are holiday periods which are celebrated worldwide and therefore can cause delays in shipping. Equally, sales in certain countries which result in a higher than normal surge in shipping demand (for instance, Black Friday sales) may also result in delays.
  • Freak accidents - Adverse weather conditions, customs processing delays, roadblocks or civil unrest within certain countries, plus a number of other unforeseen circumstances could also delay deliveries.

Although these reasons, especially the latter, are hard to predict, the best way to keep up to date on the location and status of your Singapore Post parcel is with the Ship24 tracking app. Ship24 gives you real-time updates on your parcel so if in the unfortunate circumstance that your parcel does become stuck (for instance at customs) Ship24 can let you know. Not only is the service free, but you can use it as many times as you want, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Although you can't control change the weather, you can at least keep fully informed when it comes to your package!

Which site can I track my Singapore Parcel with?

People are bored of having to enter tracking numbers, shipment references and final destinations on numerous websites to get the latest on their parcels, often unaware if they need to enter their original tracking numbers or new variations that can sometimes arise from their package changing hands or crossing borders. Although users can access some tracking information via the courier website, many are opting to go to dedicated shipment tracking websites which track multiple couriers, which only require the tracking number.

Ship24 is one such service that, due to its tracking number auto-detection system, can instantly identify which courier your parcel is with and find the information on it you need accordingly. Instantly, and free of charge, access the current location and status of your parcel with just one click.

Ship24 is the universal shipment tracking solution. Simply provide the tracking number, and it will auto-detect the courier, location and status of your parcel by scanning thousands of couriers and shops worldwide. No longer do you need to spend your hard-earned time finding where to track your parcel. Let Ship24 do the work and keep yourself in the know. Join the win-win shipment tracking revolution and say goodbye to tracking on hundreds of different websites!

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info