logo
logo

Thailand Post 包裹跟踪

Thailand Post自2003年以来就是泰国通信管理局的一部分,它是由泰国政府运营的一家公司,在泰国提供邮政服务,它们已有120多年的传统。 它最初是一个电报部门,现在他们提供商品交付,国内和国际运输,包括泰国邮政速递(EMS)的EMS服务,可确保在24小时内在国内交付。

泰国邮政可靠吗?

Thailand Post办公室的开放时间为星期一至星期五上午8点至下午4点。 从法律上讲,这是4:30,但是如果您想参加会议,请不要在休息时间到达。 在周末,它们不工作,因此您必须将其添加到包裹到达的天数中,在大城市,农村地区,办公室不遵守此既定时间表,由于客户需求低,甚至更早关闭 谁服务到最新。
Thailand Post交货时间尚待辩论。 尽管它的Speed Post Thailand系统非常好,但在农村地区完成交付大约需要3天,而在没有该服务的情况下接收全国包裹大约需要7个工作日。
服务本身是可靠的; 包裹的损失率和损坏率可与其他世界知名的大公司媲美。

我如何追踪泰国邮政?

每周发送和接收成千上万个包裹,任何公司的邮件系统在泰国邮政时都崩溃,这是一个普遍的问题。 因此,他们为客户提供了一个系统,使他们可以更加放心并控制其发货状态:泰国邮政跟踪。
这是泰国邮政提供的一项免费服务,因此您可以随时找到您的货件。 他们甚至在Play商店和Mac应用商店中都有自己的Thailand Post跟踪应用程序,每个Thai Post包裹信封都有一个QR码,可以随时通过电话进行扫描。 Thailand Post跟踪是一件容易的事。

Thai Post需要多长时间?

关于国际运输,各国之间有所不同,但与其他国家/地区的其他供应商相比,它通常很慢。 没有泰国邮政速递服务的常规包裹可能需要数周时间,这是一项可以改进的服务。

但是,当涉及包裹盗窃,丢失和损坏时,其声誉是非常有利的。 事情总是会丢失在邮件中,这是现实。 但是他们有一个基于您要发送产品的价格的保险系统,如果您遇到类似的情况,则必须显示Thailand Post注册邮件或Thai Post跟踪号。 泰国邮政人员可以更轻松地了解您的发货状态。

从泰国到英国的运输需要多长时间?

让我们举个例子。 这是泰国邮政运送到英国的邮件。 预计空中飞行时间为7-10个工作日,海上飞行时间约为10周。 它具有泰国邮政跟踪,随时受到监控。

航空邮件

表面

首公斤

下一公斤

最大公斤

首公斤

下一公斤

最大公斤

950浴

500浴

30浴

550浴

140浴

30


这些是每公斤对英国的Thailand Post国际费率。 如果我们有25公斤的负载,我们将进行以下计算:
1kg 950浴+ 24kg x 500浴= 12950浴或US $ 418
这些价格是估算值,仅显示基本运输成本,不包括保险或Speed Post泰国服务等其他服务。
与其他知名的快递服务相比,泰国邮政证明比竞争对手便宜。 但是,他的致命弱点是交货时间,因为国际出货量超过了平均时间。
因此,这已经是泰国邮政的责任,它在海关和行李检查中的流程正在确定延迟发货的因素,但就价格而言,它仍然具有竞争力。 如果您的货运不是很紧急,并且想省钱,那么泰国邮政(Thai Post)是更好的选择

Thailand Post贵吗?

例如,您是否需要Thailand Post运往澳大利亚? 通过航空邮件或海上选择您的服务。 航空交货时间为4-7个工作日。 在海上,规定的时间为7或8周,时间可能有所不同。

它们都具有Thailand Post跟踪,您可以通过应用检查以跟踪Thailand Post。

航空邮件

表面

首公斤

下一公斤

最大公斤

首公斤

下一公斤

最大公斤

750浴

350浴

30

650浴

110浴

30


这些是从泰国到澳大利亚的每公斤Thailand Post国际费率,如果我们通过航空邮件计算20公斤包裹,我们将进行这些计算。
1公斤750浴+ 19公斤350浴= 7400浴或美元是239.10,如果我们将其与其他快递公司(如FedEx)进行比较,则相同重量的类似货件等于10,000浴或323.10美元。 两者的差价几乎是100美元,因此Thailand Post封装的价格低于竞争产品。

如何联系Thailand Post客户服务?

他们的网站有一个在线服务系统,您可以在其中管理您的索赔,他们还拥有一个不断在各个社交网络上发布的官方帐户,因此Thailand Post拥有与客户服务部门进行交流并获取有关费率,价格, 文书工作,汇率和法律要求的变化。
除了我们已经提到的Thailand Post跟踪和跟踪应用程序之外,该公司已经更新。 他们每天都在努力改善和实施服务的新技术。 直接在全国范围内雇用24,000多人,拥有21个物流中心和1,400多个邮局。
现在,由于当今的电子商务,许多人更喜欢使用eBay服务买卖新产品和二手产品,并选择Thai Post作为它们与客户之间的链接。 在全国范围内工作已经帮助了许多依靠高效,廉价的快递服务的新兴公司。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Thailand Post tracking

Thailand Post is part of the communications authority of Thailand since 2003, it is a company run by the state of Thailand that offers postal services in the country, they have more than 120 years of tradition. It started as a department of telegraphs and now they offer merchandise delivery, national and international transport, including Speed ​​Post Thailand, an EMS service that ensures delivery within 24 hours within the country.

Is Thai Post reliable?

Thailand Post offices are open Monday through Friday from 8 am to 4 pm. Legally it is 4:30 but if you want to be attended don't arrive just at closing time. On weekends they do not work, so you must add it to the number of days that your package will arrive, this in large cities, in rural areas the offices do not respect this established schedule, closing even earlier due to the low demand of customers who serve up to date.
Thailand Post delivery time is up for debate. Although it's Speed ​​Post Thailand system is very good, it takes around 3 days to complete delivery in a rural area and around 7 working days to receive a national package without that service.
The service itself is reliable; the rate of loss and damage to parcels is comparable to other large, world-renowned companies.

How do I track a Thai Post?

With hundreds of thousands of packages a week sent and received, any company's mail system crashes, at Thai post, this is a common problem. So they give their clients a system that allows them to have more confidence and control over the status of their shipments: Thai Post tracking.
This is a free service offered by Thai Post so that you can locate your shipments at all times. They even have their own Thailand Post track and trace app in the play store and Mac app store, each Thai Post parcel envelope has a QR code which can be scanned by the phone at any time. Thailand Post tracking is an easy thing to do.

How long does Thai Post take?

When it comes to shipping internationally, it varies from country to country, but it is generally slow when compared to other suppliers from other countries. A regular package without Speed ​​Post Thailand service may take several weeks, it is a service that can be improved.

But when it comes to parcel theft, loss, and damage, its reputation is highly favorable. Things are always going to be lost in the mail, it's a reality. But they have an insurance system based on the price of the product you are sending, if something similar happens to you, you must show your Thailand Post registered mail or your Thai Post tracking number. It will be easier for Thai post staff to find out your shipment status.

How long does shipping from Thailand to UK take?

Let's take an example. This is a Thai Post shipping to the UK. Estimated time of 7-10 working days by air, about 10 weeks by sea. It has Thai Post tracking to be monitored at all times.

Airmail

Surface

First kg 

Next kg 

Maximum kg 

First kg 

Next kg 

Maximum kg 

950Bath

500Bath

30Bath

550Bath

140Bath

30


These are the Thailand Post international rates to the UK per kg. If we have a load of 25 kg we do the calculation:
1kg 950Bath + 24kg x 500 bath = 12950Bath or US $ 418
These prices are an estimation and show only base shipping costs and don't include additional services like insurance or Speed ​​Post Thailand services.
Compared to other renowned courier services, Thai post proves to be cheaper than the competition. However, his Achilles heel is the delivery time, because international shipments exceed the average time.
This is already Thai Post's responsibility as such, its processes at customs and baggage screening, are determining factors in the delay of shipments but in terms of prices, it remains competitive. If your shipment is not so urgent and you want to save money, then Thai Post is a better option

Is Thailand Post expensive?

Do you need to do a Thailand Post shipping to Australia, for example? Choose your service, via airmail or by sea. Delivery times by air are 4-7 business days. By sea there is a stipulated time of 7 or 8 weeks, this may vary.

They both have Thailand Post tracking which you can check by the app to track Thailand Post.

Airmail

Surface

First kg 

Next kg 

Maximum kg 

First kg 

Next kg 

Maximum kg 

750bath

350bath

30

650bath

110bath

30


These are the Thailand Post International rates per kg from Thailand to Australia, if we calculate a 20 kg package by airmail we take these calculations.
1 kg 750 baths + 19kg 350 bath = 7400Bath or what is the US $ 239.10, if we compare it with another Courier company like FedEx, a similar shipment with the same weight is equal to 10,000Bath or the US $ 323.10. The difference is almost US $ 100, so the Thailand Post package rates are lower than the competition.

How do I contact Thailand Post customer service?

Their website has an online service system in which you can manage your claims, they also have an official account on various social networks where they constantly post, so Thailand Post has a channel to communicate with their customer service department and obtain information on rates, prices, changes in paperwork, exchange rates, and legal requirements.
This company has been updated in addition to the Thailand Post track and trace app that we have already mentioned. They strive every day to improve and implement new technologies for the service. Employs more than 24,000 people nationwide directly, has 21 logistics centers, and more than 1,400 post offices.
Now, thanks to e-commerce nowadays many people prefer to use eBay services to buy and sell both new and second-hand products and choose Thai Posts as their link between them and their customers. Working nationally has helped many startup companies that rely on an efficient and cheap courier service.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info