logo
logo

Qoo10 包裹跟踪

Qoo10是东南亚电子商务网站平台。 它在中国,马来西亚,印度尼西亚,新加坡和香港等国家/地区的在线市场中运营。 除了国际在线市场外,它的运营还针对中小企业和零售商店。
这个平台是由Giosis Ltd在2010年正式建立的。在成为Qoo10之前,它被称为Gmarket,但其创始人Ku Young Bae将该网站的权利卖给了美国公司eBay。 在2012年,他们将其名称更改为当前名称。 2011年,Gmarket将业务扩展到印度尼西亚和马来西亚。 他们最初只在新加坡境内提供服务。
Qoo10具有不同的商品购买付款方式。 Visa和Mastercard信用卡是一种常见的付款方式,但是也可以通过PayPal进行付款。 通过使用ATM,可以用现金付款,Qoo10也会收到。 Qoo10平台会处理所有付款,然后再将其支付给商家。

可以信任Qoo10吗?

Qoo10用户的意见和评论差别很大。 该网站在电子商务公司中享有很高的声誉。 但是,仍然有一些买家对该平台有所抱怨。 但是,这些投诉与通过该网站进行销售的人员的可靠性有关。 公司和个人都发布了用于出售新旧物品的广告。 互联网上有关该站点的许多投诉都围绕所售产品的原创性。 更不用说许多时候,不同的购买者报告说得到的东西不同于通过网站购买的那些。
尽管如此,Qoo10经理们一直在努力提高通过网站进行的谈判的可靠性。 他们采用了更好的安全控制措施,以为客户提供所提供服务的更好的可靠性。
Qoo10具有不同的商品购买付款方式。 Visa和Mastercard信用卡是一种常见的付款方式。 付款以电子方式处理,并在Qoo10网站上接收。 也可以通过PayPal付款。 如果用户有一个帐户,则可以直接向Qoo10平台进行交易以处理其付款。 通过使用ATM,可以用现金付款,Qoo10也会收到。 Qoo10平台会处理所有付款,然后再发放给商家。

如何跟踪我的Qoo10订单?

当由称为Qexpress的交付服务调度订单时,卖方和客户都将收到一个Qoo10跟踪号。 它包含包裹信息,出发时间,预计的Qoo10交付时间以及进行Qoo10跟踪过程的收件人地址。
在Qoo10网站的Guest Qoo10传递跟踪部分中输入了此号码。 要进行Qoo10跟踪,还需要向Qoo10用户提供注册的电子邮件地址。 一旦完成此步骤,货运信息将开始到达用户提供的电子邮件地址的收件箱中。
您也可以在Ship24网站上遵循Qoo10的订单。

Qoo10交付需要多长时间?

包裹的Qoo10运送时间通常在2到5天之间。 它是国内运输还是国际运输取决于距离。 同样,如果这种运送与假期有关,该假期涉及该国停止运送服务。
Qoo10包裹将交付到买方提供的邮箱地址。 如果48小时后客户未收到Qoo10订单,则包裹将退还给卖方,而无需支付任何费用。

Qoo10货到付款是什么?

Qoo10发货是已购买商品的状态,表示Qexpress已从卖家处拿走包裹,并正在运送给买家。 客户收到包裹后,Qoo10的运输状态将更改为“已交付的货物”。

Qoo10是否能上门?

通过使用Qexpress,可以直接将货物接收到买方的家中。 并非绝对必须在邮局接收包裹。 Qexpress将订单运送到享受Qoo10服务的国家/地区的家中,并且通常免费送货。

Qoo10免费送货吗?

购物满50美元即可获得Qoo10免费送货服务。 当然,只要客户使用Qprime模式,即可以享受的“高级”服务。 在价格,运输,折扣方面,这提供了更好的可能性。 这是节省金钱和时间的可行选择。
也有公司免费提供给客户的优惠券。 通过以Qoo10用户的身份累积成功的购买量和时间来接收这些信息。 此外,该网站通常会在一年中的某些时间(例如圣诞节或新年)提供特别优惠。 这些优惠包括项目价格和运输费用的特别折扣。 只要报价持续有效,送货也可以免费,尤其是长途甚至国际运输。

Qoo10是否建议国际运输?

Qexpress服务不涵盖Qoo10国际运输。 但是,Qoo10可以通过与当地国际运输服务机构建立联盟关系免费送货。 这需要卖方与客户之间直接沟通,因为卖方将负责将Qoo10包裹带到将其发送到收件人地址的公司。
另一方面,有些国际航运公司与Qoo10达成了一些协议。 那是针对在国外销售该物品的国家。 这项服务会给最终产品带来额外费用,但通常是进行国际运输的相当可靠的方式。

如何联系Qoo10?

Qoo10客户服务部门提供了多种选择。 聆听此Web平台用户的不同需求,关注,疑问,建议和抱怨。
Qoo10有一个电子邮件地址,可以接收其用户写的信。 他们还有一个向公众开放的电话号码,呼叫中心运营商会在此呼叫者。 在处理客户呈现给他们的情况时,他们通常友好而体贴。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Qoo10 tracking

Qoo10 is a Southeast Asian e-commerce web platform. It operates in online markets located in countries such as China, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, and Hong Kong. As well as an international online marketplace, its operations aim at small and medium-sized businesses as well as retail stores.
This platform was officially founded in 2010 by Giosis Ltd. Before becoming Qoo10 it was called Gmarket, but its founder, Ku Young Bae sold the rights to the site to the American company eBay. In 2012 they changed its name to the current one. In 2011 Gmarket extended its operations to Indonesia and Malaysia. They initially only offered services within the borders of Singapore.
Qoo10 has different payment methods for the buy of items. Visa and Mastercard credit cards are a frequent payment method, but it is also possible to pay via PayPal. Through the use of ATM, payments can be made in cash, which will also be received by Qoo10. All payments are processed by the Qoo10 platform before being released to the merchant.

Can Qoo10 be trusted?

The opinions and reviews of Qoo10 users are quite varied. The site has a good reputation among e-commerce companies. Yet, there are still some buyers who have complained about the platform. But, these complaints are more related to the reliability of the people who sell through this website. Both companies and individuals post ads for new and used items for sale. Many of the complaints on the Internet about this site revolve around the originality of the products sold. That not to mention that many times different buyers have reported receiving different things than those who bought through the site.
Despite this, Qoo10 managers are always working to improve the reliability of the negotiations made through the website. They apply greater security controls to offer the customer better reliability on the service provided.
Qoo10 has different payment methods for the buy of items. Visa and Mastercard credit cards are a frequent payment method. Payments are processed electronically and are received on the Qoo10 site. It is also possible to pay via PayPal. If the user has an account, they can make a transaction directly to the Qoo10 platform to process their payment. Through the use of ATM, payments can be made in cash, which will also be received by Qoo10. All payments are processed by the Qoo10 platform before being released to the merchant.

How do I track my Qoo10 order?

When an order is dispatched by the delivery service, which is called Qexpress, both the seller and the customer receive a Qoo10 tracking number. It contains the package information, the departure time, the estimated Qoo10 delivery time and the recipient's address to make a Qoo10 tracking process.
This number is entered in the Guest Qoo10 delivery tracking section of the Qoo10 website. To make a Qoo10 track order, it is also necessary to provide the registered email address to the Qoo10 user. Once this step is completed, the shipment information will start arriving at the inbox of the email address the user has given.
You can also follow your Qoo10 order on the Ship24 website.

How long does it take for Qoo10 to be delivered?

The Qoo10 shipping time for the delivery of a package is usually between 2 and 5 days. It depends on the distance if it is a national or international shipment. Also if such delivery coincides with a holiday that involves the cessation of delivery services in the country.
Qoo10 Packages are delivered to the mailbox address provided by the buyer. If the Qoo10 order is not received by the customer after 48 hours, the package will be returned to the seller, at no more cost.

What is shipping on delivery Qoo10?

The Qoo10 shipping on delivery is a status of the purchased item and means that Qexpress has already picked up the package from the seller and is on its way to be delivered to the buyer. Once the customer has received the package, the Qoo10 shipping status changes to Delivered Shipment.

Does Qoo10 deliver doorstep?

By using Qexpress it is possible to receive deliveries directly to the buyer's home. It is not absolutely obligatory to receive the packages at post offices. Qexpress delivers the orders to the homes of the countries that enjoy the Qoo10 service and normally the shipments are free.

Does Qoo10 have free shipping?

You can get a Qoo10 free shipping when purchases exceed 50$. Of course, as long as the customer uses the Qprime mode, which is the "premium" service that can be enjoyed. This offers better possibilities in terms of prices, shipping, discounts. It is a viable option to save money and time.
There are also coupons for free deliveries that the company offers to its customers. These are received by accumulating successful purchase volume and time as a Qoo10 user. Besides, the site often makes special offers during certain times of the year, such as Christmas or the New Year. These offers include special discounts on item prices and shipping fees. Deliveries can also become free for as long as the offers last, especially for long-distance and even international shipments.

Does Qoo10 propose international shipping?

Qexpress service does not cover Qoo10 international shipping. But, Qoo10 free shipments can be made through affiliation with a local international shipping service. This requires direct communication between the seller and the customer since the seller will be in charge of taking the Qoo10 parcel to the company that will send it to the recipient's address.
On the other hand, there are international shipping companies that have some agreements with Qoo10. That is for deliveries outside the country from which the item was sold. This service has an extra cost to the final product but is usually a fairly reliable way to make international shipments.

How do I contact Qoo10?

Qoo10 customer care service offers different alternatives. That to listen to the different needs, concerns, doubts, suggestions, and complaints of the users of this web platform.
Qoo10 has an email address to receive letters written by its users. They also have a phone number open to the public, where callers are attended by the call center operators. They are usually friendly and considerate when dealing with situations that customers present to them.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info