logo
logo

China Post EMS 包裹跟踪

什么是中国EMS?

中国EMS是由中国著名的邮政承运人中国邮政创建的邮政快递。 它是包裹递送的一种方法,由大量的中国和香港电子商务卖家设计和使用。 创建它的目的是通过航空运输以可负担的价格实现跨境交付小巧轻便的物品。 由于大量企业都在网上转移以进行全球贸易,因此ePacket运送方法(例如中国EMS)使全球消费者更容易从中国购买产品。

在全球(多达35个地区)的消费者向中国或香港商人下订单的情况下,通过ePacket交付给客户提供跟踪选项,而无需支付任何额外费用。 这意味着消费者可以轻松地在包括中国EMS在内的官方网站上查找其包裹。 如果邮件仍未送达,则无法跟踪包裹的送达。 在这种情况下,卖方将退回包裹的已付金额没有问题。

中国EMS快吗?

关于中国EMS ePacket的送货时间,这完全取决于包裹的目的地,即包裹的寄送地点。 考虑或牢记的其他事项包括假期之间的间隔以及习俗的变化。 与在中国大陆和香港提供的其他各种运输方式相比,使用中国EMS ePacket运输被认为是更加一致且可靠的选择。

EMS从中国运到美国需要多长时间?

当预订美国的货件时,中国EMS的送货可能需要10-20个工作日,而其他国家/地区的送货时间可能会超过。 核心原因是这样的事实,包裹到达目的地的时间几乎占一半,而另一半通常用于路由到适当的设施。

从分拣中心寄出对从中国发运的EMS意味着什么?

当中国EMS ePacket交付状态显示从分拣中心发货时,这显然意味着该产品将被交付到将执行安全检查的任何分拣中心,然后再交付到所需的目的地。 在跟踪订单时,可以理解,公司在将其交付给最终客户之前确保了其声誉。 如果买家的包裹与较大的包裹混合在一起,而分拣中心发现了,则将其退回邮局。 背后的另一个原因可能是物品或产品的敏感性质,在将其运送到所需目的地之前,再次需要进行安全检查。

如何追踪中国EMS包裹?

由于大多数客户选择从中国从中国运送货物,因此他们可以通过各种方式检查其对中国EMS的跟踪。 其中之一是使用ship24上的搜索栏或使用快递官方网站,具体取决于发货地点。

关于中国EMS包裹跟踪,有时它是令人难以置信的快,而有时却有些慢。 在交付之前,包裹可以具有不同的状态。 买方在跟踪其中国EMS包裹时可以找到不同类型的状态:

  • 过帐
  • 从分拣中心发货
  • 抵达分拣中心
  • 抵达派递局
  • 交货

注意:如果您无法从官方网站跟踪订单,则可以使用Ship24包裹跟踪解决方案在线跟踪订单。

中国EMS追踪号码如何显示?

中国EMS追踪编号可能因快递货物或物流货物而异。 EMS发货ID由13个字符组成,以大写字母“ E”开头表示特快专递,后跟9个数字,然后由CN或CS完成,例如:E **** 37CN。

还可以通过电话跟踪方法来跟踪中国EMS的挂号,其中客户可以拨打11183与热线联系,以了解其装运的当前状态或选择采用柜台跟踪方法。

请注意跟踪的有效性:

  • 国内发货:1年
  • 国际EMS运输:4个月
  • 两岸快递:3个月

中国EMS提出了哪些不同的运输服务?

中国EMS 3种不同类型的运输服务:

  • 国内快递服务

它是由中国邮政快递物流公司运营的,用于从特定中国城市邮寄或发往中国的EMS货物的服务。 这是一项可靠的快递服务,客户可以查询中国EMS的运输时间限制,并在交货时间限制之后收到货物时要求退款。

  • 国际快递服务

此服务与国内快递服务完全相同,如果超出了中国EMS的运送时间限制,客户可以要求退款。 唯一的区别是,国际快递服务仅可运送到香港,日本,韩国,澳大利亚,英国,法国和西班牙。

  • 第二天早上快递服务

第三个选项由中国邮政快递物流有限公司作为第一个选项提供。 这是一个使用“隔夜航班”网络的高级选项,由于“第二天早上交付地区”和“跨地区第二天早上交付”,买方可以在购买后的第二天收到中国EMS包裹。

什么是中国EMS禁止物品?

出于安全,法律以及健康的原因,中国EMS运输无法携带某些违禁物品,例如:

  • 爆炸,腐蚀,易燃,放射性和有毒产品。
  • 对公众健康有害的产品。
  • 对人身危险的产品,可能污染或损坏其他邮政材料。
  • 易腐产品。
  • 所有活体动物(适当包装时,蜜蜂,蚕和水ches除外)。
  • 货币。
  • 损害中华人民共和国利益的书籍或报纸和期刊。
  • 可以认为不适合邮寄的其他产品。
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

China Post EMS tracking

What is China EMS?

China EMS is a postal express delivery created by China Post, the reputable postal carrier in China. It is a method of package delivery, designed and utilized by a large number of e-commerce China and Hong Kong sellers. It has been created in order to make cross border deliveries of small and light weight items possible at an affordable price via air transportation. Since a large number of businesses are moving online with the aim to trade globally, the ePacket shipping methods such as China EMS have made the purchase of products from China easier for the worldwide consumers.

Where consumers worldwide (range up to 35 regions) place their order with either a Chinese or Hong Kong merchant, receiving via ePacket delivery offers to the customers an option for tracking without paying any extra cost. This means that the consumers can easily look for their parcel on the official websites including China EMS. Where a mail remains undelivered, one cannot track the package delivery. In such a case, the vendor would have no issue in returning the amount paid for the parcel.

Is China EMS fast?

With regards to the delivery time China EMS ePacket takes, it entirely depends on the destination of the package, i.e. where the package would be delivered. Other matters that are considered or kept in mind include the holidays that come in between and the customs as everything varies. Comparatively to various other shipping options available within China and Hong Kong, making use of China EMS ePacket shipping is referred to as a more consistent, yet reliable option.

How long does EMS shipping take from China to the USA?

When a shipment is booked for the US, it may take 10-20 working days for the China EMS shipping while for the other countries the time of delivery may exceed. The core reason becomes the fact that the parcel takes almost half of the time in reaching the destination while the other half is normally spent in routing towards the proper facilities.

What does dispatch from sorting center mean for an EMS shipment from China?

When the status of the China EMS ePacket delivery shows that it is being dispatched from the sorting center, it clearly means that the product would be delivered to any sorting center where the security check would be performed and then be delivered to the desired destination. Upon tracking the order, it can be understood that the company ensures its maintained reputation prior to having it delivered to the end customer. In case the buyer parcel is mixed with bigger parcels and the sorting center finds out, it would be returned back to the postal office. Another reason behind could be the sensitive nature of the item or product that again requires a security check prior to being delivered to the desired destination.

How to track China EMS package?

As the majority of customers choose China EMS shipping for their goods from China, they can check their China EMS tracking in various ways. One of them is to use the search bar on ship24 or to use the courier official website, depending on where shipment is in progress.

Concerning the China EMS package tracking, it is sometimes unbelievingly fast and other times a bit slow. Until the delivery takes place, the parcels can have different status. The buyer can find different types of status while tracking his China EMS package:

  • Posting
  • Dispatch from sorting center
  • Arrival at sorting center
  • Arrival at delivery office
  • Delivery

Note: If you are unable to track your order from the official website, you can track it online with Ship24 package tracking solution.

How does China EMS tracking number look like?

The China EMS tracking number may vary from express shipment to logistic shipment. EMS shipment ID is composed of 13 characters, beginning with the capital letter “E” to represent Express Mail and followed by 9 numbers before finishing by CN or CS, for example: E****37CN.

It is also possible to track a China EMS epacket thanks to a phone tracking method where customers contact the hotline at 11183 to discover the current status of their shipment or choose to opt for a counter tracking method.

Please note the validity of tracking:

  • Domestic shipment: 1 year
  • International EMS shipment:4 months
  • Cross-straits express shipment: 3 months

What are the different shipping services proposed by China EMS?

China EMS 3 different types of shipping services:

  • The Domestic Express service

It is a service operated by China Postal Express Logistics for the EMS shipments that are mailed from and to specified chinese cities. It is a reliable express service where the customer has the possibility to inquire about the China EMS shipping time limit and ask for a refund if the delivery is received after the delivery time limit.

  • The international Express service

This service is exactly the same as the Domestic Express Service, the customer can ask for a refund if the China EMS delivery time limit is exceeded. The only difference here is that the International Express service is only available for shipment to Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Australia, United-Kingdom, France and Spain.

  • The Next Morning Express service

This third option is provided by China Postal Express Logistics as the two first ones. It’s a premium option that uses the “overnight flight” network, allowing the buyer to receive his China EMS package the day after his purchase, thanks to the “Regional Next Morning Delivery”and with the “Trans-regional Next Morning Delivery”.

What are China EMS prohibited items?

For safety, legal and also health reasons, China EMS shipping is not able to carry some prohibited items such as:

  • Explosive, erosive, inflammable, radioactive and poisonous products.
  • Harmful products to public health.
  • Products dangerous for personal safety, that can contaminate or damage other postal materials.
  • Perishables products.
  • All living animals (except bees, silkworms and leeches when it is an appropriated package).
  • Currencies.
  • Books or newspapers and periodicals detrimental to the interests of the People’s Republic of China.
  • Other products that can be considered as unsuitable for mailing.
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info